Dunlop Lemon Oil

3496 Vásárlóink értékelései
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 /5
  • tisztítás hatékonysága
  • védelem
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Awesome Juice!
Scott Zsalt, 28.09.2017
I have been using the same bottle of unbranded fret-board polish for years and it finally ran out about a month ago.
I didn't know what to go for so I read all the reviews and decided that all things considered this was the one to try.
And I was right!
I cleaned a fret-board on an old Yamaha SG copy with micromesh pads (from Thomann) and polished it with this stuff and it looks truly brilliant.
The bottle is huge and so will probably last me a few years and , fortunately i my opinion, isn't too smelly.
There is a soft applicator attached to the bottle which I wasn't expecting. This prevents you from pouring out which is good, as it's very easy to use far too much, but annoyed me because I wanted to use a tool that I have.
However in practice I have to admit that the built in applicator is superior and worked really well.
This stuff is also much better than the stuff I previously ha. Only a tiny amount goes a very long way and it really brings out the grain and providing you don't use too much it dries without being sticky or squeaky.
I would have hoped that there'd be some instructions for the inexperienced but I suppose everybody can look up how to use lemon-oil on the internet anyway.
Definitely as great product and if I ever manage to run out of it I can't think of any reason why I wouldn't buy this again.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Pau Ferro, am I right?
DonSchlup, 08.11.2020
No, I'm not a purist that "ONLY LOVES ROSEWOOD AND EVERYTHING ELSE IS THE WORK OF SATAN", but still, I really miss the red-ish charm of rosewood fretboards after I started getting my Fender-style guitars with that light brown Pau Ferro stuff. It feels and sounds fine, just the look that bugged me a bit as it looked a bit cheap to my eyes.

After a bit of googling, I've found that people use Lemon Oil to make lighter woods look darker, so I gave it a go. It certainly helped, and my guitar's fretboard looks far more healthy than it did. I've used it on the last 4 string changed, and there's already a world of difference. It seems to me that, in time, combining regular guitar use, and this lemon oil, the fretboard will be closer to an Ebony style (just maybe not as dark, though).

All in all, a good call from the internet gods!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Oil by Hermione Granger
Bohdan Vashchenko, 19.03.2021
Because it is endless. All four guitars bearing rosewood fretboards are constantly being satisfied with this thing. And despite fully covered necks (with great absorbance), only microliters are required, I also used this to restore the tired fretboard on my old dog Strat. Now it looks and feels even better than it was initially from the factory.

If you want your instrument to last forever, this is the choice. Possibly, the endlessness of this oil infleunces instruments in the same way.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Cheapest "upgrade" ever
Greaser777, 09.11.2020
I bought this product to condition the fingerboard of my Harley Benton SC-450 P90 GT.
The fingerboard was dry as hell and looked grey. Confort while playing was really bad because of that. After conditioning it properly with that Dunlop lemon oil I really can feel a huge difference. Firstly the fingerboard now looks amazing, deep black and shiny. And playing the guitar feels much more confortable, it slides perfectly.
While it's not "technically" an upgrade, it can for sure drastically improve the playability of your instrument, especially entry level guitars that generally come with a very dry fingerboard.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
This thing lasts FOREVER!
28.10.2016
I have bought both this product and the Formula 65 Fretboard kit. As far as conditioning goes, I don't see any reason to use a different product, Lemon Oil does a pretty good job to hydrate the rosewood. Furthermore, to clean the rosewood fretboards beforehand you can use lighter fluid, so no need for additional stuff.

Pros:
- Easy to apply and you don't need to apply too much of it
- Easy to clean of after use, it's not too oily
- Felt tip only releases oil when applying pressure, which is useful and prevents you from making a mess
- Nice fresh smell on your fretboard

Cons:
Not really a con, but do not forget to use ONLY on rosewood fretboards. Maple ones will get damaged if you this on them
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Yes, yes, yes, and yes.
KnobbyKnobKnob, 16.12.2020
I use this on a regular basis on my fretless basses, every time I change the strings. Not only does it keep the fretboard clean, but it conditions as well. It also keep them smelling nice and fresh. If you don't have a bottle of this, you're missing out.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Good for fretboard conditioning
Mick Jansen, 05.01.2018
I came across this product when looking for a fretboard cleaner and wanted to use it to clean my fretboard.

However, when it arrived I wanted to be sure to apply it correctly. I came across a Youtube video of a guy that used this product to clean his dirty fretboard and it didn't work. After reading some of the comments it became clear that this product isn't supposed to be a cleaner, but more of a conditioner to prevent the fretboard from drying out after cleaning it.

I went ahead and bought the Dunlop 01 Cleaner & Prep bottle. I first removed all the dirt of my fretboards with this cleaner and after that I applied some of the Dunlop Lemon Oil. My fretboards looked fresh and as good as new.

After a couple of days I checked whether the Lemon Oil had done its job and sure enough the fretboard wasn't dried out or anything like that. It has done its job.

A quick recap: This product is great for conditioning your (unfinished) fretboard. CONDITIONING, not cleaning! This product will prevent your fretboard from drying out after you cleaned your fretboard.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
first time using
abdulghany, 03.03.2021
I've had my guitar for about a year now and didn't clean it since , the fretboard looked filthy , so I had to do something about it

after using this oil the fretboard never looked any cleaner , just like new or maybe cleaner

pros : 1 - it cleans the fretboard , 2 - it smells good

cons : non
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
I've had it up to here!
NicoAlfredo, 28.08.2017
Jesus f-ing Christ...
I'm sick and tired of looking online for information on cleaning guitars... All you find is EVERY CONCEIVABLE OPINION AND ALSO ITS OPPOSITE. For example:
"Use lemon oil!" / "Lemon oil is evil!"
"Use furniture cleaner" / "Furniture cleaner blows up guitars!"
"Vinegar works great!" / "boo hoo hoo! Not on my Gibson's precious nitro finish!"
(rolling my eyes)

The difference between Dunlop Lemon Oil and any other home remedy is literally the price of a beer. You only need to polish the fingerboard occasionally anyway...
Dunlop does the research for you. It's easy. Be lazy. Just use this -- stop reading useless threads on message boards...
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
It Done Cleans Gud
22.01.2017
Dunlop Lemon Oil.
It's what you use to clean your fretboard when you change the strings. While it won't necessary protect your fretboard, it is a useful thing to have to literally wipe away all those dirty sweat stains you left on your fretboard from all that playing you did.
Makes it feel fresh and new, and smells good too!
I know some people say you should dab it on as much as you like, but those people are crazy. This stuff will at high quantity dry out your fretboard, and that's not what you want. Instead, give it a nice clean using it sparingly enough and it will stay sweet and tasty for your fingers.
And it smells good too.

Great if you're trying to apply for free shipping as well!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
ilikeinstruments, 27.02.2021
Very good at moisturizing the fretboard.
Not made out of real lemons.
Superb quality as is the usual with Dunlop products.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Great finish, great smell
TheFallen, 11.02.2021
Was introduced to lemon oil 3 yrs ago and have not stopped using it since! It's easy and fun to use, smells great and feels great on the fretboard!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Efficace
rpr, 01.03.2021
Parfait pour nourrir les touches non vernies. Prévoir un nettoyage à l'alcool avant application.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Nice product
Maksym, 18.10.2020
I like this lemon oil. It is extremely easy to apply to the freatboard, easy to control the amount of the oil. It does its job well: protects the freatboard from being dry.

Do not quite understand, why should I rate the cleaning efficiency. It is not a cleaner, it is an oil.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Dunlop Lemon oil - nothing more to say
Ahmed Nosseir, 20.11.2020
Dunlop Lemon oil - nothing more to say
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Essential Guitar Maintenance
Recaster Guitar Service, 11.07.2020
cleaning and feeding your rosewood fingerboard is essential as part of a regular maintenance schedule, but 'lemon oil' may not be the best product for other woods. If you are maintaining your own guitar, this product is great and when used correctly will last ages. It is uneconomical if you're servicing several guitars.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Good, but not perfect
Vertically compliant, 11.12.2020
This product does its job -- cleans, protects and smells nice.

However, the applicator is a bit pointless. It just ends up being completely dirty after a couple of uses. Using a rag would be a lot more practical.

There are also other equivalent products available that do the job just as well for less money. It is after all just scented mineral oil.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Highly recommended!
mynvidia, 27.08.2020
There is a reason that this is on the top of most lists when searching for lemon oil. This cleans and protects your rosewood fretboards and gives them back life!

Awesome product! The bottle will last you a lifetime. Everyone should buy a bottle of this!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Take care of that fretboard!
Kinderbalu, 04.11.2020
When I restring my guitars I like to use this oil. Cool stuff.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Does what it should do
johan75, 26.07.2020
A felt pad at the opening of the bottle help to spread out the oil without spills. I applied the oil on a rosewood fretboard and I pleased with the results, the wood absorbed the oil and doesn't feel greasy. It darkens the wood nicely without becoming glossy.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Works OK, at least do no harm
Bruno38., 30.12.2019
It is hard to write a review when you have no comparison point.
Lets say that it did not damage the guitars.
It looks better after.
But does it clean up really? Obviously I rub it quite a lot during the operation, so yes.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Satisfying use of cleaning oil.
tzortz, 08.03.2020
I like its cleaning efficiency and protection. The only bad thing was that the sponge was destroyed before the oil has finished. This is the reason I rated it with 4 stars in total.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
The BEST lemon oil!
AdiKsOn, 20.12.2020
EVERY guitarist needs this! I prefer this over any other lemon oil.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
LargePotato4455, 25.09.2020
If you want the best lemon oil, this is it. As for me. The neck looks great after processing. Has a pleasant lemon scent.
No extra cotton needed - the bottle has a built-in brush.
Too big bottle - enough for hundreds of times, you buy once and use it lifetime
The best oil at such a low price
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Does the job pretty neatly!
sssbizkit, 29.06.2020
I bought Dunlop Lemon Oil to clean up the rosewood fretboard on both my Gibson Les Paul and Cuenca classical guitar, and it worked like a charm on both. After more than a month of applying it, I am pretty satisfied with the result. Totally recommend it.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése

Dunlop Lemon Oil

7.30 € 2 608.39 ft
61.86 €/l
ÁFÁ-val, plusz 18 € szállítási költség

A HUF ban feltüntetett ár csupán tájékoztató jellegű.

Azonnal szállítható
Azonnal szállítható

A termék raktáron van, azonnal szállítható.

Szállítással kapcsolatos tájékoztató

Csomagfeladás várható időpontja legkésőbb Csütörtök, 15.04.

Megosztom a terméket
Személyes kapcsolattartód
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Online kalauz
Guitar Care
Guitar Care
Your guitar needs care and attention, and by that we mean more than simply cleaning and polishing it. Read this tutorial to find out more.
Online kalauz
Guitar Accessories
Guitar Accessories
We investigate some of the many accessories available for both guitar and bass.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
teszteredmények
(2)
Nemrég megnyitott
Blackmagic Design Atem Mini Extreme

Blackmagic Design Atem Mini Extreme; video mixer; has all the features of the ATEM Mini Pro, plus an additional 8 HDMI inputs, 2 separate HDMI outputs, 2 USB ports and a headphone jack; In addition, this model has 4 chromakeys,...

(9)
Nemrég megnyitott
Audient iD4 MKII

USB-C Audio Interface 24 bit / 44.1 - 96 kHz, ADC dynamic range: 121 dB, DAC dynamic range: 126 dB, @Class A Audient console microphone preamplifier, Mic Gain 58 dB,

Nemrég megnyitott
Zoom G6

Zoom G6; Multi Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Pedal board with 6 stomp switches and expression/volume pedal; Amp modeling; 4,3" color LCD touch-screen interface; 240 Patches; 100 Presets; Chain up to 7 effects + amp simulation; IR load function for...

(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation

iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation; mobile recording studio with lithium-ion battery (up to 4 hours runtime); 2 tracks can be recorded simultaneously; up to 8 tracks per project can be played back; recording format: 24-bit / 48 kHz; up to...

(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
Hercules DJ Control Inpulse 500 Gold LE

Hercules DJ Control Inpulse 500 Gold LE; Limited edition with golden highlights; limited to 1000 pieces worldwide; number engraved on console; All-in-one-DJ-Controller; controls per desk: 1x filter-control, 3 x equalizer-control, 1 x Gain control, 1 x volume control, 1 x...

Nemrég megnyitott
Meinl TMDDGS Didgeridoo Stand

Meinl Didgeridoo Stand, TMDDGS, material: aluminum, two leg version, soft padding with protective rubber straps, hight, angle and depth adjustable

(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
K&M 107 Music Stand Black Set

K&M 107 Music Stand Black Set, K&M Music Stand 10700-000-55 black incl. K&M 10711 Carrying bag, Total height max.ca.1.680mm, Made of steel, Music desk dimensions 485 x 240 x 42 mm, Desk angle fully adjustable, Music desk traditionally foldable, 3-piece...

(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
LP Ridge Rider Cowbell Tommy Lee

LP 009TL Ridge Rider Tommy Lee Signature Cowbell, sitze: 8", patented vise clamp fits fits 3/8" to 1/2"diameter rods, bolted jenior protector protects cowbell and dampens the sound, made in USA,

(2)
Nemrég megnyitott
Universal Audio UAFX Astra Modulation Machine

Enforcement Pedal Stereo modulation, With chorus, flanger and tremolo effects, True or Buffered Bypass, Preset storable, Additional effects downloadable, Live / Preset mode, Dual processor UAFX Engine, 2 Inputs: 6.3 mm pawl (input 2 for stereo connection), 2 Outputs:...

Nemrég megnyitott
Zoom PodTrak P4

Podcasting Recorder Four microphone inputs (XLR, P48V phantom power switchable), Four headphone outputs with individual volume controls (3.5mm stereo jack), Gain control and mute button per input, Mix minus function for automatic feedback suppression for incoming calls, Connection of...

Nemrég megnyitott
Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Pro EVF

Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Pro EVF; Viewfinder fits Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Pro; Viewfinder with internal proximity sensor, 4-piece glass diopter, built-in status info display and digital test chart; Video and power connections: via Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Pro...

Nemrég megnyitott
Meinl Snarecraft Cajon 100 Green B.

Meinl Snarecraft Cajon 100 Green Burst, model: SC100GRB, special edition, body and front plate made of birch, colour: green burst, two integrated snare strainers, rounded corners for better playability, measures (H x B x T) in cms: 50 x 30...

Visszajelzés beküldése
Visszajelzés Hibára bukkantál, vagy mondani szeretnél valamit az oldallal kapcsolatban?

Örömmel fogadjuk a visszajelzéseket, és igyekszünk a lehető leghamarabb megoldani az általad észlelt problémát.