Dunlop Lemon Oil

3508 Vásárlóink értékelései
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 /5
  • tisztítás hatékonysága
  • védelem
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Awesome Juice!
Scott Zsalt, 28.09.2017
I have been using the same bottle of unbranded fret-board polish for years and it finally ran out about a month ago.
I didn't know what to go for so I read all the reviews and decided that all things considered this was the one to try.
And I was right!
I cleaned a fret-board on an old Yamaha SG copy with micromesh pads (from Thomann) and polished it with this stuff and it looks truly brilliant.
The bottle is huge and so will probably last me a few years and , fortunately i my opinion, isn't too smelly.
There is a soft applicator attached to the bottle which I wasn't expecting. This prevents you from pouring out which is good, as it's very easy to use far too much, but annoyed me because I wanted to use a tool that I have.
However in practice I have to admit that the built in applicator is superior and worked really well.
This stuff is also much better than the stuff I previously ha. Only a tiny amount goes a very long way and it really brings out the grain and providing you don't use too much it dries without being sticky or squeaky.
I would have hoped that there'd be some instructions for the inexperienced but I suppose everybody can look up how to use lemon-oil on the internet anyway.
Definitely as great product and if I ever manage to run out of it I can't think of any reason why I wouldn't buy this again.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Golden Standard
Dave,mk, 14.04.2021
When needed I always go for this product to re-oil the fret-board after cleaning. It works effectively on any type of wood and keeps them in good shape.
I've never had any problems with fret-boards cracking and hopefully I won't with the use of this product.
A big con is that it's cleaning efficiency isn't all that great, I'd recommend buying the other product for removing gunk and and the nasty stuff on the fret-board. After the cleaning apply the lemon-oil.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Does what it expected to do... and easy to use.
Mattcaster, 09.04.2021
I had never used this product before because only had mapple fretboards. I bought recently a second hand telecaster with a very very dry rosewood fretboard. it had like small white wrinkles... and the wood was feeling really harsh under my fingers.
Using this lemon oil, I was able to get it back in nearly out of the factory condition ! I was quite amazed with the result.
To be noted as well that it is very easy to use, just dab the fretboard and spread the oil and after some time remove the extra oil with a wipe. easy as that !
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Pau Ferro, am I right?
DonSchlup, 08.11.2020
No, I'm not a purist that "ONLY LOVES ROSEWOOD AND EVERYTHING ELSE IS THE WORK OF SATAN", but still, I really miss the red-ish charm of rosewood fretboards after I started getting my Fender-style guitars with that light brown Pau Ferro stuff. It feels and sounds fine, just the look that bugged me a bit as it looked a bit cheap to my eyes.

After a bit of googling, I've found that people use Lemon Oil to make lighter woods look darker, so I gave it a go. It certainly helped, and my guitar's fretboard looks far more healthy than it did. I've used it on the last 4 string changed, and there's already a world of difference. It seems to me that, in time, combining regular guitar use, and this lemon oil, the fretboard will be closer to an Ebony style (just maybe not as dark, though).

All in all, a good call from the internet gods!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
This thing lasts FOREVER!
28.10.2016
I have bought both this product and the Formula 65 Fretboard kit. As far as conditioning goes, I don't see any reason to use a different product, Lemon Oil does a pretty good job to hydrate the rosewood. Furthermore, to clean the rosewood fretboards beforehand you can use lighter fluid, so no need for additional stuff.

Pros:
- Easy to apply and you don't need to apply too much of it
- Easy to clean of after use, it's not too oily
- Felt tip only releases oil when applying pressure, which is useful and prevents you from making a mess
- Nice fresh smell on your fretboard

Cons:
Not really a con, but do not forget to use ONLY on rosewood fretboards. Maple ones will get damaged if you this on them
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Oil by Hermione Granger
Bohdan Vashchenko, 19.03.2021
Because it is endless. All four guitars bearing rosewood fretboards are constantly being satisfied with this thing. And despite fully covered necks (with great absorbance), only microliters are required, I also used this to restore the tired fretboard on my old dog Strat. Now it looks and feels even better than it was initially from the factory.

If you want your instrument to last forever, this is the choice. Possibly, the endlessness of this oil infleunces instruments in the same way.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Yes, yes, yes, and yes.
KnobbyKnobKnob, 16.12.2020
I use this on a regular basis on my fretless basses, every time I change the strings. Not only does it keep the fretboard clean, but it conditions as well. It also keep them smelling nice and fresh. If you don't have a bottle of this, you're missing out.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Cheapest "upgrade" ever
Greaser777, 09.11.2020
I bought this product to condition the fingerboard of my Harley Benton SC-450 P90 GT.
The fingerboard was dry as hell and looked grey. Confort while playing was really bad because of that. After conditioning it properly with that Dunlop lemon oil I really can feel a huge difference. Firstly the fingerboard now looks amazing, deep black and shiny. And playing the guitar feels much more confortable, it slides perfectly.
While it's not "technically" an upgrade, it can for sure drastically improve the playability of your instrument, especially entry level guitars that generally come with a very dry fingerboard.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
first time using
abdulghany, 03.03.2021
I've had my guitar for about a year now and didn't clean it since , the fretboard looked filthy , so I had to do something about it

after using this oil the fretboard never looked any cleaner , just like new or maybe cleaner

pros : 1 - it cleans the fretboard , 2 - it smells good

cons : non
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
It gave my fretboard a new life
Filip091, 28.10.2020
This is the best lemon oil from all the ones that i have used, and my freatboard looks alive now.

Definitely recommended
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
ilikeinstruments, 27.02.2021
Very good at moisturizing the fretboard.
Not made out of real lemons.
Superb quality as is the usual with Dunlop products.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Great finish, great smell
TheFallen, 11.02.2021
Was introduced to lemon oil 3 yrs ago and have not stopped using it since! It's easy and fun to use, smells great and feels great on the fretboard!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Good stuff
cutedaddy, 26.07.2017
Has somewhat of a polishing effect, making the treated surface (fretboard and other untreated wooden parts) smoother, softer to the touch and deeper in color.

Suppose it protects the wood, certainly against moisture and staining, but don't know how well it protects, since i can't compare to what would 've happened if i hadn't used it.

I know from experience though, smoother surface will resist wear and tear better than rough ones, so it never hurts to treat your fretboard. The price is certainly no reason not to.

Update 17.10.2017:
On talkbass and fretless.something.com there's talk about treatment of your fretboard to protect against wear from the strings eroding the board surface. In these posts the DUNLOP lemon oil tends to be recommended regularly.
By now i have seen my fretboard (medium grade rosewood on a rather cheap five string) stay in shape for about a year, without any noticeable wear since i exchanged the original rounds for the present flats. Of course flats will wear the board less than rounds to begin with, but the rounds did do more damage in a month than the flats have in a year, so i definitely think the comments on the forums may be right: treat your fretboard, especially on a fretless, and DUNLOP lemon oil is one of the well renowned products!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Efficace
rpr, 01.03.2021
Parfait pour nourrir les touches non vernies. Prévoir un nettoyage à l'alcool avant application.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
For a healthy fingerboard
Scottydog68, 15.04.2017
This bottle of Dunlop Lemon Oil is a great product to keep your Rosewood fingerboard in top shape.It comes in a handy bottle with a cloth applicator so that it's impossible to spill or use too much in one go.My old 1968 Fender Jazz Bass is thanking me for buying this product.I also use it on the fingerboard on my Double Basses.A high quality product,that I've come to expect from Jim Dunlop,and at 4 fluid oz,it will be a while before I need to buy another one.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Good for fretboard conditioning
Mick Jansen, 05.01.2018
I came across this product when looking for a fretboard cleaner and wanted to use it to clean my fretboard.

However, when it arrived I wanted to be sure to apply it correctly. I came across a Youtube video of a guy that used this product to clean his dirty fretboard and it didn't work. After reading some of the comments it became clear that this product isn't supposed to be a cleaner, but more of a conditioner to prevent the fretboard from drying out after cleaning it.

I went ahead and bought the Dunlop 01 Cleaner & Prep bottle. I first removed all the dirt of my fretboards with this cleaner and after that I applied some of the Dunlop Lemon Oil. My fretboards looked fresh and as good as new.

After a couple of days I checked whether the Lemon Oil had done its job and sure enough the fretboard wasn't dried out or anything like that. It has done its job.

A quick recap: This product is great for conditioning your (unfinished) fretboard. CONDITIONING, not cleaning! This product will prevent your fretboard from drying out after you cleaned your fretboard.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Dunlop Lemon oil - nothing more to say
Ahmed Nosseir, 20.11.2020
Dunlop Lemon oil - nothing more to say
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Essential Guitar Maintenance
Recaster Guitar Service, 11.07.2020
cleaning and feeding your rosewood fingerboard is essential as part of a regular maintenance schedule, but 'lemon oil' may not be the best product for other woods. If you are maintaining your own guitar, this product is great and when used correctly will last ages. It is uneconomical if you're servicing several guitars.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Nice product
Maksym, 18.10.2020
I like this lemon oil. It is extremely easy to apply to the freatboard, easy to control the amount of the oil. It does its job well: protects the freatboard from being dry.

Do not quite understand, why should I rate the cleaning efficiency. It is not a cleaner, it is an oil.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Works OK, at least do no harm
Bruno38., 30.12.2019
It is hard to write a review when you have no comparison point.
Lets say that it did not damage the guitars.
It looks better after.
But does it clean up really? Obviously I rub it quite a lot during the operation, so yes.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
I've had it up to here!
NicoAlfredo, 28.08.2017
Jesus f-ing Christ...
I'm sick and tired of looking online for information on cleaning guitars... All you find is EVERY CONCEIVABLE OPINION AND ALSO ITS OPPOSITE. For example:
"Use lemon oil!" / "Lemon oil is evil!"
"Use furniture cleaner" / "Furniture cleaner blows up guitars!"
"Vinegar works great!" / "boo hoo hoo! Not on my Gibson's precious nitro finish!"
(rolling my eyes)

The difference between Dunlop Lemon Oil and any other home remedy is literally the price of a beer. You only need to polish the fingerboard occasionally anyway...
Dunlop does the research for you. It's easy. Be lazy. Just use this -- stop reading useless threads on message boards...
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Satisfying use of cleaning oil.
tzortz, 08.03.2020
I like its cleaning efficiency and protection. The only bad thing was that the sponge was destroyed before the oil has finished. This is the reason I rated it with 4 stars in total.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
The BEST lemon oil!
AdiKsOn, 20.12.2020
EVERY guitarist needs this! I prefer this over any other lemon oil.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Joshuffle, 16.01.2021
The defecto lemon oil, just go for this one and don't look back for the coming...10? years.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Highly recommended!
mynvidia, 27.08.2020
There is a reason that this is on the top of most lists when searching for lemon oil. This cleans and protects your rosewood fretboards and gives them back life!

Awesome product! The bottle will last you a lifetime. Everyone should buy a bottle of this!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése

Dunlop Lemon Oil

7.30 € 2 622.73 ft
61.86 €/l
ÁFÁ-val, plusz 18 € szállítási költség

A HUF ban feltüntetett ár csupán tájékoztató jellegű.

Azonnal szállítható
Azonnal szállítható

A termék raktáron van, azonnal szállítható.

Szállítással kapcsolatos tájékoztató

Szállítás megközelítőleg Szerda, 21.04. és Péntek, 23.04. közt.

Megosztom a terméket
Személyes kapcsolattartód
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Online kalauz
Guitar Care
Guitar Care
Your guitar needs care and attention, and by that we mean more than simply cleaning and polishing it. Read this tutorial to find out more.
Online kalauz
Guitar Accessories
Guitar Accessories
We investigate some of the many accessories available for both guitar and bass.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
teszteredmények
11
(11)
Nemrég megnyitott
Audient iD4 MKII

USB-C Audio Interface 24 bit / 44.1 - 96 kHz, ADC dynamic range: 121 dB, DAC dynamic range: 126 dB, @Class A Audient console microphone preamplifier, Mic Gain 58 dB,

1
(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation

iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation; mobile recording studio with lithium-ion battery (up to 4 hours runtime); 2 tracks can be recorded simultaneously; up to 8 tracks per project can be played back; recording format: 24-bit / 48 kHz; up to…

Nemrég megnyitott
Otamatone Neo White

Otamatone Neo, Electronic sound toy / synthesizer, standard size, selection of various sounds via new studio smart phone app, cross link of smart phone and Otamatone via cable, power plug for external power supply, stereo headphone jack, volume adjustable, playing…

Nemrég megnyitott
Electro Harmonix Ripped Speaker Fuzz

Electro Harmonix Ripped Speaker Fuzz; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass; low Fuzz settings emulate Vintage Lo-Fi Distortion Sounds created by a Razor Blade applied to a Speaker Cone, a loose Tube or a faulty channel on a Recording…

Nemrég megnyitott
Meinl TMDDGS Didgeridoo Stand

Meinl Didgeridoo Stand, TMDDGS, material: aluminum, two leg version, soft padding with protective rubber straps, hight, angle and depth adjustable

1
(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
Hercules DJ Control Inpulse 500 Gold LE

Hercules DJ Control Inpulse 500 Gold LE; Limited edition with golden highlights; limited to 1000 pieces worldwide; number engraved on console; All-in-one-DJ-Controller; controls per desk: 1x filter-control, 3 x equalizer-control, 1 x Gain control, 1 x volume control, 1 x…

Nemrég megnyitott
Endorphin.es Ground Control

Endorphin.es Ground Control; Eurorack module; performance sequencer; 24-pads keyboard for realtime programming; USB-B port and MIDI in/out for using external MIDI devices and DAW integration; 3 melodic tracks with CV/Gate outputs; 8 drum tracks with trigger outputs; 24 pattern per…

1
(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
Sonarworks SoundID Reference Headphon EDU

Sonarworks SoundID Reference for Headphones EDU (ESD); headphone calibration plugin; Educational version: requires proof of eligibility; adjusts the frequency response to get a flat and neutral sounding headphone; enables a more precise evaluation of recordings and mixes when using an…

1
(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Pro EVF

Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Pro EVF; Viewfinder fits Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Pro; Viewfinder with internal proximity sensor, 4-piece glass diopter, built-in status info display and digital test chart; Video and power connections: via Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Pro…

Nemrég megnyitott
Zoom PodTrak P4

Podcasting Recorder Four microphone inputs (XLR, P48V phantom power switchable), Four headphone outputs with individual volume controls (3.5mm stereo jack), Gain control and mute button per input, Mix minus function for automatic feedback suppression for incoming calls, Connection of…

2
(2)
Nemrég megnyitott
Universal Audio UAFX Astra Modulation Machine

Enforcement Pedal Stereo modulation, With chorus, flanger and tremolo effects, True or Buffered Bypass, Preset storable, Additional effects downloadable, Live / Preset mode, Dual processor UAFX Engine, 2 Inputs: 6.3 mm pawl (input 2 for stereo connection), 2 Outputs:…

Nemrég megnyitott
Otamatone Neo Black

Otamatone Neo, Electronic sound toy / synthesizer, standard size, selection of various sounds via new studio smart phone app, cross link of smart phone and Otamatone via cable, power plug for external power supply, stereo headphone jack, volume adjustable, playing…

Visszajelzés beküldése
Visszajelzés Hibára bukkantál, vagy mondani szeretnél valamit az oldallal kapcsolatban?

Örömmel fogadjuk a visszajelzéseket, és igyekszünk a lehető leghamarabb megoldani az általad észlelt problémát.