Dunlop Lemon Oil

3568 Vásárlóink értékelései
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 /5
  • tisztítás hatékonysága
  • védelem
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Awesome Juice!
Scott Zsalt, 28.09.2017
I have been using the same bottle of unbranded fret-board polish for years and it finally ran out about a month ago.
I didn't know what to go for so I read all the reviews and decided that all things considered this was the one to try.
And I was right!
I cleaned a fret-board on an old Yamaha SG copy with micromesh pads (from Thomann) and polished it with this stuff and it looks truly brilliant.
The bottle is huge and so will probably last me a few years and , fortunately i my opinion, isn't too smelly.
There is a soft applicator attached to the bottle which I wasn't expecting. This prevents you from pouring out which is good, as it's very easy to use far too much, but annoyed me because I wanted to use a tool that I have.
However in practice I have to admit that the built in applicator is superior and worked really well.
This stuff is also much better than the stuff I previously ha. Only a tiny amount goes a very long way and it really brings out the grain and providing you don't use too much it dries without being sticky or squeaky.
I would have hoped that there'd be some instructions for the inexperienced but I suppose everybody can look up how to use lemon-oil on the internet anyway.
Definitely as great product and if I ever manage to run out of it I can't think of any reason why I wouldn't buy this again.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Classic treatment
YertleTheTurtle, 10.05.2021
A must have, it cleans and nourishes non treated guitars. And you can make it last for some times. I use it for my dreadnought and my classical guitars.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Does what it expected to do... and easy to use.
Mattcaster, 09.04.2021
I had never used this product before because only had mapple fretboards. I bought recently a second hand telecaster with a very very dry rosewood fretboard. it had like small white wrinkles... and the wood was feeling really harsh under my fingers.
Using this lemon oil, I was able to get it back in nearly out of the factory condition ! I was quite amazed with the result.
To be noted as well that it is very easy to use, just dab the fretboard and spread the oil and after some time remove the extra oil with a wipe. easy as that !
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Pau Ferro, am I right?
DonSchlup, 08.11.2020
No, I'm not a purist that "ONLY LOVES ROSEWOOD AND EVERYTHING ELSE IS THE WORK OF SATAN", but still, I really miss the red-ish charm of rosewood fretboards after I started getting my Fender-style guitars with that light brown Pau Ferro stuff. It feels and sounds fine, just the look that bugged me a bit as it looked a bit cheap to my eyes.

After a bit of googling, I've found that people use Lemon Oil to make lighter woods look darker, so I gave it a go. It certainly helped, and my guitar's fretboard looks far more healthy than it did. I've used it on the last 4 string changed, and there's already a world of difference. It seems to me that, in time, combining regular guitar use, and this lemon oil, the fretboard will be closer to an Ebony style (just maybe not as dark, though).

All in all, a good call from the internet gods!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Golden Standard
Dave,mk, 14.04.2021
When needed I always go for this product to re-oil the fret-board after cleaning. It works effectively on any type of wood and keeps them in good shape.
I've never had any problems with fret-boards cracking and hopefully I won't with the use of this product.
A big con is that it's cleaning efficiency isn't all that great, I'd recommend buying the other product for removing gunk and and the nasty stuff on the fret-board. After the cleaning apply the lemon-oil.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Oil by Hermione Granger
Bohdan Vashchenko, 19.03.2021
Because it is endless. All four guitars bearing rosewood fretboards are constantly being satisfied with this thing. And despite fully covered necks (with great absorbance), only microliters are required, I also used this to restore the tired fretboard on my old dog Strat. Now it looks and feels even better than it was initially from the factory.

If you want your instrument to last forever, this is the choice. Possibly, the endlessness of this oil infleunces instruments in the same way.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
This thing lasts FOREVER!
28.10.2016
I have bought both this product and the Formula 65 Fretboard kit. As far as conditioning goes, I don't see any reason to use a different product, Lemon Oil does a pretty good job to hydrate the rosewood. Furthermore, to clean the rosewood fretboards beforehand you can use lighter fluid, so no need for additional stuff.

Pros:
- Easy to apply and you don't need to apply too much of it
- Easy to clean of after use, it's not too oily
- Felt tip only releases oil when applying pressure, which is useful and prevents you from making a mess
- Nice fresh smell on your fretboard

Cons:
Not really a con, but do not forget to use ONLY on rosewood fretboards. Maple ones will get damaged if you this on them
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Cheapest "upgrade" ever
Greaser777, 09.11.2020
I bought this product to condition the fingerboard of my Harley Benton SC-450 P90 GT.
The fingerboard was dry as hell and looked grey. Confort while playing was really bad because of that. After conditioning it properly with that Dunlop lemon oil I really can feel a huge difference. Firstly the fingerboard now looks amazing, deep black and shiny. And playing the guitar feels much more confortable, it slides perfectly.
While it's not "technically" an upgrade, it can for sure drastically improve the playability of your instrument, especially entry level guitars that generally come with a very dry fingerboard.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Livraison rapide
Leobegood , 01.05.2021
Si vous êtes au petit soin pour votre guitare, produit indispensable.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Yes, yes, yes, and yes.
KnobbyKnobKnob, 16.12.2020
I use this on a regular basis on my fretless basses, every time I change the strings. Not only does it keep the fretboard clean, but it conditions as well. It also keep them smelling nice and fresh. If you don't have a bottle of this, you're missing out.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
first time using
abdulghany, 03.03.2021
I've had my guitar for about a year now and didn't clean it since , the fretboard looked filthy , so I had to do something about it

after using this oil the fretboard never looked any cleaner , just like new or maybe cleaner

pros : 1 - it cleans the fretboard , 2 - it smells good

cons : non
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
smell nice
itsmed3, 09.01.2021
this product helps to take care of ur Frettboard (pau ferro). this made my guitar smell nice and keep the fretboard in perfect moist.
pros: u got a lot of this oil.
cons: can't think of any, maybe more like suggestion, I hope they make oil that smells like forest.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
It gave my fretboard a new life
Filip091, 28.10.2020
This is the best lemon oil from all the ones that i have used, and my freatboard looks alive now.

Definitely recommended
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
ilikeinstruments, 27.02.2021
Very good at moisturizing the fretboard.
Not made out of real lemons.
Superb quality as is the usual with Dunlop products.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Great finish, great smell
TheFallen, 11.02.2021
Was introduced to lemon oil 3 yrs ago and have not stopped using it since! It's easy and fun to use, smells great and feels great on the fretboard!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Efficace
rpr, 01.03.2021
Parfait pour nourrir les touches non vernies. Prévoir un nettoyage à l'alcool avant application.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
For a healthy fingerboard
Scottydog68, 15.04.2017
This bottle of Dunlop Lemon Oil is a great product to keep your Rosewood fingerboard in top shape.It comes in a handy bottle with a cloth applicator so that it's impossible to spill or use too much in one go.My old 1968 Fender Jazz Bass is thanking me for buying this product.I also use it on the fingerboard on my Double Basses.A high quality product,that I've come to expect from Jim Dunlop,and at 4 fluid oz,it will be a while before I need to buy another one.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Good quality lemon oil
Ben27, 26.01.2021
Works great - the integrated scrubber is a nice touch. Cleans and oils at the same time, would recommend.

Also delicious over pesto.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Nice product
Maksym, 18.10.2020
I like this lemon oil. It is extremely easy to apply to the freatboard, easy to control the amount of the oil. It does its job well: protects the freatboard from being dry.

Do not quite understand, why should I rate the cleaning efficiency. It is not a cleaner, it is an oil.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Acts as expected
The Mitsos, 16.04.2021
It's the juice your "dark coloured" fretboard needs every now and then
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Essential Guitar Maintenance
Recaster Guitar Service, 11.07.2020
cleaning and feeding your rosewood fingerboard is essential as part of a regular maintenance schedule, but 'lemon oil' may not be the best product for other woods. If you are maintaining your own guitar, this product is great and when used correctly will last ages. It is uneconomical if you're servicing several guitars.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Good for fretboard conditioning
Mick Jansen, 05.01.2018
I came across this product when looking for a fretboard cleaner and wanted to use it to clean my fretboard.

However, when it arrived I wanted to be sure to apply it correctly. I came across a Youtube video of a guy that used this product to clean his dirty fretboard and it didn't work. After reading some of the comments it became clear that this product isn't supposed to be a cleaner, but more of a conditioner to prevent the fretboard from drying out after cleaning it.

I went ahead and bought the Dunlop 01 Cleaner & Prep bottle. I first removed all the dirt of my fretboards with this cleaner and after that I applied some of the Dunlop Lemon Oil. My fretboards looked fresh and as good as new.

After a couple of days I checked whether the Lemon Oil had done its job and sure enough the fretboard wasn't dried out or anything like that. It has done its job.

A quick recap: This product is great for conditioning your (unfinished) fretboard. CONDITIONING, not cleaning! This product will prevent your fretboard from drying out after you cleaned your fretboard.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
I've had it up to here!
NicoAlfredo, 28.08.2017
Jesus f-ing Christ...
I'm sick and tired of looking online for information on cleaning guitars... All you find is EVERY CONCEIVABLE OPINION AND ALSO ITS OPPOSITE. For example:
"Use lemon oil!" / "Lemon oil is evil!"
"Use furniture cleaner" / "Furniture cleaner blows up guitars!"
"Vinegar works great!" / "boo hoo hoo! Not on my Gibson's precious nitro finish!"
(rolling my eyes)

The difference between Dunlop Lemon Oil and any other home remedy is literally the price of a beer. You only need to polish the fingerboard occasionally anyway...
Dunlop does the research for you. It's easy. Be lazy. Just use this -- stop reading useless threads on message boards...
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Good, but not perfect
Vertically compliant, 11.12.2020
This product does its job -- cleans, protects and smells nice.

However, the applicator is a bit pointless. It just ends up being completely dirty after a couple of uses. Using a rag would be a lot more practical.

There are also other equivalent products available that do the job just as well for less money. It is after all just scented mineral oil.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Highly recommended!
mynvidia, 27.08.2020
There is a reason that this is on the top of most lists when searching for lemon oil. This cleans and protects your rosewood fretboards and gives them back life!

Awesome product! The bottle will last you a lifetime. Everyone should buy a bottle of this!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése

Dunlop Lemon Oil

7.30 € 2 566.53 ft
61.86 €/l
ÁFÁ-val, plusz 18 € szállítási költség

A HUF ban feltüntetett ár csupán tájékoztató jellegű.

Azonnal szállítható
Azonnal szállítható

A termék raktáron van, azonnal szállítható.

Szállítással kapcsolatos tájékoztató

Csomagfeladás várható időpontja legkésőbb Szerda, 19.05.

Megosztom a terméket
Személyes kapcsolattartód
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Online kalauz
Guitar Care
Guitar Care
Your guitar needs care and attention, and by that we mean more than simply cleaning and polishing it. Read this tutorial to find out more.
Online kalauz
Guitar Accessories
Guitar Accessories
We investigate some of the many accessories available for both guitar and bass.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
teszteredmények
2
(2)
Nemrég megnyitott
Line6 Relay G10TII Transmitter

Line6 Relay G10TII Transmiiter, 2,4 GHz plug and play Wireless transmitter for Relay G10 systems or Spider V series from Spider V 60, with internal receiver, audio frequency range 10 - 20.000 Hz, automic frequency setup, 118 dB SPL max.,…

Nemrég megnyitott
Arturia Pigments 3

Arturia Pigments 3 (ESD); virtual synthesizer; four sound engines with variable sound sources; Harmonic Engine with up to 512 partials; Wavetable Engine with a total of 164 wavetables; Utility Engine with sub-oscillator and two noise sample layers; Jup-8 V4 low-pass…

2
(2)
Nemrég megnyitott
Universal Audio UAFX Starlight Echo Station

Effects Pedal Stereo delay, With tape, analogue, and digital effects, True or buffered bypass, Presets can be stored, Tap tempo mode, Additional effects can be downloaded, Dual processor UAFX engine, Live / preset mode, 2 Inputs: 6.3 mm jack…

1
(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
Harley Benton TableAmp V2 BlueTooth

Harley Benton TableAmp V2 BlueTooth, compact amplifier with great features for play-along and sing-along with streamed music using the integrated Bluetooth feature, ideal for acoustic guitar, ukulele, electric guitar, vocals and music, 30 watt RMS, 1x 5" bass woofer +…

1
(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
Korg SQ-64

Polyphonic Step Sequencer with 4 Tracks 3 Melody tracks with 8-fold polyphony and 16 patterns of 64 steps each, Drum track with 16 monophonic sub-tracks, 64-Key matrix with illuminated buttons, OLED display, Editing modes per melody track: gate, pitch…

Nemrég megnyitott
Alesis Harmony 61 MKII

Alesis Harmony 61 MKII Keyboard with 61 piano style keys, 300 sounds, 300 rhythms and 40 demo songs, speakers, headphone output 3,5 mm, powered via batteries (6x AA not included!), incl. skoove 3 month premium online lessions, dimensions: 948 x…

1
(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
Roli Lumi 1 Snapcase Black

Roli Lumi 1 Snapcase Black; sturdy and magnetic cover around the LUMI Keys for a slim and seamless fit; protects the LUMI Keys during transport and storage; easily folds into a stand for mobile devices; dimensions (W x D x…

Nemrég megnyitott
SSL 500-Series SiX Channel

Solid State Logic 500-Series SiX Channel; Channel Strip; with SuperAnalogue mic preamp and 5-way LED indicator; +48V phantom power; with phase and HPF switches; separate instrument/line input on front panel with Hi-Z switch (1MO); switchable 2-band EQ with bell and…

Nemrég megnyitott
Lewitt LCT 140 Air Matched Pair

Lewitt LCT 140 Air Matched Pair - 2 matched small diaphragm condenser microphones, polar pattern: cardioid, frequency range: 20 Hz - 20 kHz, sensitivity: 14.6 mV/Pa, -36.7 dBV/P, max. SPL: 135 dB, low-cut: 80 Hz (12 dB/oct), pad switch: -12dB,…

Nemrég megnyitott
Rode VideoMic Me-C

Rode VideoMic Me-C; condenser directional microphone; suitable for Android devices with USB-C connector; integrated USB type-C plug; 1/2" condenser capsule; polar pattern: cardioid; front pickup angle: 90°; sturdy aluminium housing with ceramic coating; built-in microphone preamplifier with DA converter (24Bit…

2
(2)
Nemrég megnyitott
Line6 Pod GO Wireless

Line6 Pod GO Wireless; Multi Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; over 300 effects and models from Helix, M-Series and Legacy products, up to 6 simultaneous amp, cab, and effects models including a looper and a speaker cabinet simulation (Third-Party IR…

Nemrég megnyitott
IK Multimedia UNO Synth Pro Desktop

Analog synthesizer Paraphonic analog synthesizer with step sequencer, arpeggiator and effects section, Three wave morphing oscillators with PWM, sync, frequency and ring modulation, dual state variable filter with 24 modes, amplifier, Original OTA filter from the UNO Synth as…

Visszajelzés beküldése
Visszajelzés Hibára bukkantál, vagy mondani szeretnél valamit az oldallal kapcsolatban?

Örömmel fogadjuk a visszajelzéseket, és igyekszünk a lehető leghamarabb megoldani az általad észlelt problémát.