Dunlop Lemon Oil

3558 Vásárlóink értékelései
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 /5
  • tisztítás hatékonysága
  • védelem
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Awesome Juice!
Scott Zsalt, 28.09.2017
I have been using the same bottle of unbranded fret-board polish for years and it finally ran out about a month ago.
I didn't know what to go for so I read all the reviews and decided that all things considered this was the one to try.
And I was right!
I cleaned a fret-board on an old Yamaha SG copy with micromesh pads (from Thomann) and polished it with this stuff and it looks truly brilliant.
The bottle is huge and so will probably last me a few years and , fortunately i my opinion, isn't too smelly.
There is a soft applicator attached to the bottle which I wasn't expecting. This prevents you from pouring out which is good, as it's very easy to use far too much, but annoyed me because I wanted to use a tool that I have.
However in practice I have to admit that the built in applicator is superior and worked really well.
This stuff is also much better than the stuff I previously ha. Only a tiny amount goes a very long way and it really brings out the grain and providing you don't use too much it dries without being sticky or squeaky.
I would have hoped that there'd be some instructions for the inexperienced but I suppose everybody can look up how to use lemon-oil on the internet anyway.
Definitely as great product and if I ever manage to run out of it I can't think of any reason why I wouldn't buy this again.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Does what it expected to do... and easy to use.
Mattcaster, 09.04.2021
I had never used this product before because only had mapple fretboards. I bought recently a second hand telecaster with a very very dry rosewood fretboard. it had like small white wrinkles... and the wood was feeling really harsh under my fingers.
Using this lemon oil, I was able to get it back in nearly out of the factory condition ! I was quite amazed with the result.
To be noted as well that it is very easy to use, just dab the fretboard and spread the oil and after some time remove the extra oil with a wipe. easy as that !
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Pau Ferro, am I right?
DonSchlup, 08.11.2020
No, I'm not a purist that "ONLY LOVES ROSEWOOD AND EVERYTHING ELSE IS THE WORK OF SATAN", but still, I really miss the red-ish charm of rosewood fretboards after I started getting my Fender-style guitars with that light brown Pau Ferro stuff. It feels and sounds fine, just the look that bugged me a bit as it looked a bit cheap to my eyes.

After a bit of googling, I've found that people use Lemon Oil to make lighter woods look darker, so I gave it a go. It certainly helped, and my guitar's fretboard looks far more healthy than it did. I've used it on the last 4 string changed, and there's already a world of difference. It seems to me that, in time, combining regular guitar use, and this lemon oil, the fretboard will be closer to an Ebony style (just maybe not as dark, though).

All in all, a good call from the internet gods!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Golden Standard
Dave,mk, 14.04.2021
When needed I always go for this product to re-oil the fret-board after cleaning. It works effectively on any type of wood and keeps them in good shape.
I've never had any problems with fret-boards cracking and hopefully I won't with the use of this product.
A big con is that it's cleaning efficiency isn't all that great, I'd recommend buying the other product for removing gunk and and the nasty stuff on the fret-board. After the cleaning apply the lemon-oil.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Oil by Hermione Granger
Bohdan Vashchenko, 19.03.2021
Because it is endless. All four guitars bearing rosewood fretboards are constantly being satisfied with this thing. And despite fully covered necks (with great absorbance), only microliters are required, I also used this to restore the tired fretboard on my old dog Strat. Now it looks and feels even better than it was initially from the factory.

If you want your instrument to last forever, this is the choice. Possibly, the endlessness of this oil infleunces instruments in the same way.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Livraison rapide
Leobegood , 01.05.2021
Si vous êtes au petit soin pour votre guitare, produit indispensable.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
best there is
Lars Norberg, 21.04.2021
Cleans, protects. It's awesome. And it smells nice.

Also, since some still seem to believe this: There's no actual lemon oil in it, that's just a name related to marketing, smell and color. This is not acidic, this will not hurt your guitar.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Yes, yes, yes, and yes.
KnobbyKnobKnob, 16.12.2020
I use this on a regular basis on my fretless basses, every time I change the strings. Not only does it keep the fretboard clean, but it conditions as well. It also keep them smelling nice and fresh. If you don't have a bottle of this, you're missing out.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
It gave my fretboard a new life
Filip091, 28.10.2020
This is the best lemon oil from all the ones that i have used, and my freatboard looks alive now.

Definitely recommended
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
ilikeinstruments, 27.02.2021
Very good at moisturizing the fretboard.
Not made out of real lemons.
Superb quality as is the usual with Dunlop products.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Great finish, great smell
TheFallen, 11.02.2021
Was introduced to lemon oil 3 yrs ago and have not stopped using it since! It's easy and fun to use, smells great and feels great on the fretboard!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Efficace
rpr, 01.03.2021
Parfait pour nourrir les touches non vernies. Prévoir un nettoyage à l'alcool avant application.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Easy to use
Best friend, 26.02.2021
I used it on rosewood fretboards. The applicator at the top of the bottle is very useful.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Acts as expected
The Mitsos, 16.04.2021
It's the juice your "dark coloured" fretboard needs every now and then
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Good quality lemon oil
Ben27, 26.01.2021
Works great - the integrated scrubber is a nice touch. Cleans and oils at the same time, would recommend.

Also delicious over pesto.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Nice product
Maksym, 18.10.2020
I like this lemon oil. It is extremely easy to apply to the freatboard, easy to control the amount of the oil. It does its job well: protects the freatboard from being dry.

Do not quite understand, why should I rate the cleaning efficiency. It is not a cleaner, it is an oil.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Cheapest "upgrade" ever
Greaser777, 09.11.2020
I bought this product to condition the fingerboard of my Harley Benton SC-450 P90 GT.
The fingerboard was dry as hell and looked grey. Confort while playing was really bad because of that. After conditioning it properly with that Dunlop lemon oil I really can feel a huge difference. Firstly the fingerboard now looks amazing, deep black and shiny. And playing the guitar feels much more confortable, it slides perfectly.
While it's not "technically" an upgrade, it can for sure drastically improve the playability of your instrument, especially entry level guitars that generally come with a very dry fingerboard.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Good for fretboard conditioning
Mick Jansen, 05.01.2018
I came across this product when looking for a fretboard cleaner and wanted to use it to clean my fretboard.

However, when it arrived I wanted to be sure to apply it correctly. I came across a Youtube video of a guy that used this product to clean his dirty fretboard and it didn't work. After reading some of the comments it became clear that this product isn't supposed to be a cleaner, but more of a conditioner to prevent the fretboard from drying out after cleaning it.

I went ahead and bought the Dunlop 01 Cleaner & Prep bottle. I first removed all the dirt of my fretboards with this cleaner and after that I applied some of the Dunlop Lemon Oil. My fretboards looked fresh and as good as new.

After a couple of days I checked whether the Lemon Oil had done its job and sure enough the fretboard wasn't dried out or anything like that. It has done its job.

A quick recap: This product is great for conditioning your (unfinished) fretboard. CONDITIONING, not cleaning! This product will prevent your fretboard from drying out after you cleaned your fretboard.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Highly recommended!
mynvidia, 27.08.2020
There is a reason that this is on the top of most lists when searching for lemon oil. This cleans and protects your rosewood fretboards and gives them back life!

Awesome product! The bottle will last you a lifetime. Everyone should buy a bottle of this!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
I've had it up to here!
NicoAlfredo, 28.08.2017
Jesus f-ing Christ...
I'm sick and tired of looking online for information on cleaning guitars... All you find is EVERY CONCEIVABLE OPINION AND ALSO ITS OPPOSITE. For example:
"Use lemon oil!" / "Lemon oil is evil!"
"Use furniture cleaner" / "Furniture cleaner blows up guitars!"
"Vinegar works great!" / "boo hoo hoo! Not on my Gibson's precious nitro finish!"
(rolling my eyes)

The difference between Dunlop Lemon Oil and any other home remedy is literally the price of a beer. You only need to polish the fingerboard occasionally anyway...
Dunlop does the research for you. It's easy. Be lazy. Just use this -- stop reading useless threads on message boards...
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
It Done Cleans Gud
22.01.2017
Dunlop Lemon Oil.
It's what you use to clean your fretboard when you change the strings. While it won't necessary protect your fretboard, it is a useful thing to have to literally wipe away all those dirty sweat stains you left on your fretboard from all that playing you did.
Makes it feel fresh and new, and smells good too!
I know some people say you should dab it on as much as you like, but those people are crazy. This stuff will at high quantity dry out your fretboard, and that's not what you want. Instead, give it a nice clean using it sparingly enough and it will stay sweet and tasty for your fingers.
And it smells good too.

Great if you're trying to apply for free shipping as well!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
This thing lasts FOREVER!
28.10.2016
I have bought both this product and the Formula 65 Fretboard kit. As far as conditioning goes, I don't see any reason to use a different product, Lemon Oil does a pretty good job to hydrate the rosewood. Furthermore, to clean the rosewood fretboards beforehand you can use lighter fluid, so no need for additional stuff.

Pros:
- Easy to apply and you don't need to apply too much of it
- Easy to clean of after use, it's not too oily
- Felt tip only releases oil when applying pressure, which is useful and prevents you from making a mess
- Nice fresh smell on your fretboard

Cons:
Not really a con, but do not forget to use ONLY on rosewood fretboards. Maple ones will get damaged if you this on them
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Does what it should do
johan75, 26.07.2020
A felt pad at the opening of the bottle help to spread out the oil without spills. I applied the oil on a rosewood fretboard and I pleased with the results, the wood absorbed the oil and doesn't feel greasy. It darkens the wood nicely without becoming glossy.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Dunlop Lemon Oil ? A must have consumable
Declan McTiernan, 05.05.2017
I decided to complete a fret dressing and fretboard clean on my old Epiphone EBM-4 bass. The Lemon Oil really helped to get all the dirt and grime off the fretboard. The fretboard has a much improved appearance now and a nice lemon scent is a bonus. It is easy to apply because the bottle is fitted with an application pad. The bottle may seem small however you don?t actually need to use a whole lot of oil and oiling a fretboard is not something that needs to be done that often, so the bottle should last a long time. It?s a must have consumable that every working musician or tech should have in their kit.

Pros:
Easy to use, no mess
Bottle is fitted with an application pad

Cons:
None

Verdict:
I?m very pleased with the purchase. Clean and easy to use. A quality product, would recommend this.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
LargePotato4455, 25.09.2020
If you want the best lemon oil, this is it. As for me. The neck looks great after processing. Has a pleasant lemon scent.
No extra cotton needed - the bottle has a built-in brush.
Too big bottle - enough for hundreds of times, you buy once and use it lifetime
The best oil at such a low price
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése

Dunlop Lemon Oil

7.30 € 2 612.20 ft
61.86 €/l
ÁFÁ-val, plusz 18 € szállítási költség

A HUF ban feltüntetett ár csupán tájékoztató jellegű.

Azonnal szállítható
Azonnal szállítható

A termék raktáron van, azonnal szállítható.

Szállítással kapcsolatos tájékoztató

Csomagfeladás várható időpontja legkésőbb Szerda, 12.05.

Megosztom a terméket
Személyes kapcsolattartód
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Online kalauz
Guitar Care
Guitar Care
Your guitar needs care and attention, and by that we mean more than simply cleaning and polishing it. Read this tutorial to find out more.
Online kalauz
Guitar Accessories
Guitar Accessories
We investigate some of the many accessories available for both guitar and bass.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
teszteredmények
2
(2)
Nemrég megnyitott
MOTU UltraLite mk5

USB 2.0 Audio Interface With USB C connector, ESS Sabre32 Ultra DAC technology, 24 Bit / 44.1 - 192 kHz, Precise level meters for all analogue inputs/outputs with high-resolution OLED display, 2 Microphone / line / Hi-Z inputs via…

Nemrég megnyitott
Line6 Relay G10TII Transmitter

Line6 Relay G10TII Transmiiter, 2,4 GHz plug and play Wireless transmitter for Relay G10 systems or Spider V series from Spider V 60, with internal receiver, audio frequency range 10 - 20.000 Hz, automic frequency setup, 118 dB SPL max.,…

Nemrég megnyitott
Kawai KDP-120 B

Kawai KDP-120 B Digital Piano - 88 weighted keys, RH-CII keyboard and Harmonic Imaging (HI), three sensors, 88-key piano sampling, 15x sounds, Shigeru Kawai SK-EX sound, Shigeru Kawai SK-EX concert grand piano sound with new low balance volume feature, which…

Nemrég megnyitott
IK Multimedia UNO Synth Pro Desktop

Analog synthesizer Paraphonic analog synthesizer with step sequencer, arpeggiator and effects section, Three wave morphing oscillators with PWM, sync, frequency and ring modulation, dual state variable filter with 24 modes, amplifier, Original OTA filter from the UNO Synth as…

1
(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
Roli Lumi 1 Snapcase Black

Roli Lumi 1 Snapcase Black; sturdy and magnetic cover around the LUMI Keys for a slim and seamless fit; protects the LUMI Keys during transport and storage; easily folds into a stand for mobile devices; dimensions (W x D x…

Nemrég megnyitott
Harley Benton TableAmp V2 BlueTooth

Harley Benton TableAmp V2 BlueTooth, compact amplifier with great features for play-along and sing-along with streamed music using the integrated Bluetooth feature, ideal for acoustic guitar, ukulele, electric guitar, vocals and music, 30 watt RMS, 1x 5" bass woofer +…

2
(2)
Nemrég megnyitott
Line6 Pod GO Wireless

Line6 Pod GO Wireless; Multi Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; over 300 effects and models from Helix, M-Series and Legacy products, up to 6 simultaneous amp, cab, and effects models including a looper and a speaker cabinet simulation (Third-Party IR…

Nemrég megnyitott
SSL 500-Series SiX Channel

Solid State Logic 500-Series SiX Channel; Channel Strip; with SuperAnalogue mic preamp and 5-way LED indicator; +48V phantom power; with phase and HPF switches; separate instrument/line input on front panel with Hi-Z switch (1MO); switchable 2-band EQ with bell and…

2
(2)
Nemrég megnyitott
Otamatone Neo White

Otamatone Neo, Electronic sound toy / synthesizer, standard size, selection of various sounds via new studio smart phone app, cross link of smart phone and Otamatone via cable, power plug for external power supply, stereo headphone jack, volume adjustable, playing…

Nemrég megnyitott
Arturia Pigments 3

Arturia Pigments 3 (ESD); virtual synthesizer; four sound engines with variable sound sources; Harmonic Engine with up to 512 partials; Wavetable Engine with a total of 164 wavetables; Utility Engine with sub-oscillator and two noise sample layers; Jup-8 V4 low-pass…

1
(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
Korg SQ-64

Polyphonic Step Sequencer with 4 Tracks 3 Melody tracks with 8-fold polyphony and 16 patterns of 64 steps each, Drum track with 16 monophonic sub-tracks, 64-Key matrix with illuminated buttons, OLED display, Editing modes per melody track: gate, pitch…

1
(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
Otamatone Neo Black

Otamatone Neo, Electronic sound toy / synthesizer, standard size, selection of various sounds via new studio smart phone app, cross link of smart phone and Otamatone via cable, power plug for external power supply, stereo headphone jack, volume adjustable, playing…

Visszajelzés beküldése
Visszajelzés Hibára bukkantál, vagy mondani szeretnél valamit az oldallal kapcsolatban?

Örömmel fogadjuk a visszajelzéseket, és igyekszünk a lehető leghamarabb megoldani az általad észlelt problémát.