dAndrea Lemon Oil

1650 Vásárlóink értékelései
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.7 /5
  • tisztítás hatékonysága
  • védelem
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Must be used properly.
24.03.2016
I use lemon oil to clean rosewood fretboards from the dirt and grease that builds up over time. I have heard that some lemon oil product can act as solvents and damage the fret bindings over time. So I advise that the use of lemon oil is done sparingly and not every time you change strings. Even if you play everyday as I do, dirt will still take 3 or 4 months to build up. I clean the fretboard of my guitars 4 times a year and dAndrea Lemon Oil has done a good job and caused no problems.
Maple fingerboards are usually treated to a high gloss finish and do not need lemon oil to clean.
If you have an ebony fretboard I would advise using lemon oil only once a year.
Use dAndrea Lemon Oil very sparingly and one bottle should last a very very long time depending on how many guitars you own. It this respect it is extremely good value.
Don't use this product any wher else on your guitar or any other wooden intrument.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Works as expected
Xxlguru, 01.03.2019
Regarding to cleaning effect well some things clean better but leave smell and dry out the wood. This cleans good enough and conditions wood as well.
It does not smell. I mean I am not noticing it and if it was smelling to strong or bad I would not be able to use it. I am talking about once it "dries" out.
Does not feel sticky. Sure use common sense and do not use to much.
Some of the solutions have darker color and can be used to change color of some fret boards like Pao Alto so it looks more like Rosewood but then they might color maple neck or back side of the necks that have maple on it. This one is great alternative when you do not want to change a color of your fret board. It does make fret board bit darker looking if it was to dry before applying but color stays the same it just gets deeper/darker.
I am not sure how does it work over time but "Lemon Oil" is known product used for long time so I do not expect that this one is capable of doing anything bad to your guitar finish short of if you would sink guitar into a pool fool of it and let it soak for years.
I use this one and Dunlop product for the function when I do need to help lighter color Rosewood to get bit darker.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Loves my fretboard
Marian.O, 10.12.2020
Oiled my guitars fretboards and my guitars are now more playable. Its a must for every guitar owner. I think the flask will last a while, u need a little bit for every guitar.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Grab one!
yuhan, 22.05.2017
I have had my Ibanez AEG for 5 years now and I never cleaned it with any kind of solution or oil. The fret-board wood was very dry and dull-sounding. But then I used dAndrea Lemon Oil, I can tell you that rosewood came alive again!!

It cleans so well dries in 5 to 10 minutes. Another important thing is the tone you get after oiling the fret-board. Man this is awesome and even better if you put on fresh strings.

The bottle has a good seal for later re-use. So get one, this thing really cleans up fingerboards.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Clean frets, who can say no?
Oxo Cube , 10.05.2020
Lasts a long time, very good, I've even used some to buff some other wooden items around the house, and it works a charm.

Give it go when you change the strings over, certainly keeps the wood from drying out

Thanks Thomann!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
The reference in Lemon Oil
fm257, 19.04.2021
This is a trusted Lemon oil by many guitarists. I use it on all of my rosewood fretboards guitars. Don't use much, it will be good for the guitar and also for your wallet.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Good cheap oil, application a bit difficult
Braddie, 19.11.2020
It's just lemon oil. Works well on the fretboard of my LP Custom and some of my wooden furniture. The only thing is that the opening for the oil is very big, making it imossible to use small quantities. It would've been better if the bottle had one of those plastic dropper hole inserts so that I could use a few drops instead.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Does what it says it does
guitarissimo_f, 17.05.2020
I used it on my Indial Laurel fingerboard of my Squier CV 60's Jazzmaster.

It cleaned it up nicely and also hydrated it very well, as it was very dry and a bit dirty from the factory. Color-wise, the fingerboard was a bit grey-ish s oafter I used it, it became darker, closer to a rosewood colour and not so dry to the touch.

So it works well, a little goes a long way and smells very nice. The only downside was the bottle's plastic cap which has to be pushed down to be opened as a prevention, but it broke and I couldn't open it after just one day.

I would recommend it for fingerboard cleaning, but it seems the packaging is a bit cheap and next time I will buy something a bit more expensive for the very reason.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Nice amount for a fair price
Duki, 10.03.2020
I used this product for my Ibanez archtop rosewood fretboard. I also used it on rosewood bridge :) for a first time. It looks good, it smells good, bottle amount is just right for a guitarist that changes strings twice a year, at most. Price is great.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Absolutely Amazing
zimax, 15.09.2020
Great cleaning and humidifier, the guitar got an amazing look that i have never seen before.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
exprime mi limon.........
waymcd, 16.01.2019
good stuff, the juice runs down my leg just as well as the higher priced brands... works great on fret boards too, recommended.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Good for the job
TheTerminator, 11.01.2021
Slightly smells of lemon. Decent quality oil. Fingerboard becoems more slidy and shiny after the use. Every guitar needs this once in a while. Its cheap. I would buy it again
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Works well
tonishere, 18.11.2020
Good, price and do the function
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
27.03.2014
This is essentially the only cleanser I need to maintain my guitar.
Used on rosewood, the fretboard gets darker looks much "healthier".
Compared to other brand's products or complete sets of cleaning tools, it's reasonably priced and really does the job.

Make sure you DO NOT use it on a lacquered fretboard! You'll just get one big smeary mess.

It can also be used on metal parts like Bridge, Stop-Tail or Tuners and helps (to a great extent) to get rid of ugly tarnishing.
Preferably combined with a set of new strings, the guitar will get a better look, better smell, and most importantly: an overall fresh new feeling.
Really worth it and a standard supply.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Great cleaner
Mehto, 18.06.2020
Another great cleaner.

Just wrote a similar kind of review on Dunlops cleaner. Cleaner is a cleaner so it doesn't have to be something mystical. Anything that works will do. But with own mixtures or general cleaning chemicals there's always the risk that it does not work. And you end up ruining your precious instrument. That's why I use the stuff that's proven by many that they actually work.

You have already spend hundreds or thousands of euros to the instrument. Don't cheap out now and just buy the helpers that keep it great for the years to come.

P.S. Fun fact! After applying dAndrea Lemon Oil to your guitars fret board your instrument will smell lemony fresh for few days!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Totally satisfied
shandou, 19.03.2019
I have been using this oil for over a year now. Officially I am not a luthier, so during that time I have only refurbished 7 guitars so the bottle is still almost full. It does exactly what you would expect a good quality lemon oil should do.
I used it in a renovation of a pretty beat up 28 years old Ibanez RG550 (maple fretboard) and was satisfied with the result. Also considering its price, it is highly recommended for any musician who want to properly take care of their instruments.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Oil is good but the bottle is a disaster
Xylene, 28.04.2021
I can never re-open the cab once I tightened it. The oil itself is good but the bottle sucks.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Must have for older guitars
Martin John 17, 17.11.2019
Keeping your fingerboard clean and well lubricated is a must for older guitars. If your fretboard dries out it can make your frets loose and fall out.

Cleaning your fretboard every three months or so with this stuff will stop it from drying out and will give your playign a bit of life again.

Well worth it, always have a bottle of this stuff on hand.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Good product
Poggiali , 01.01.2020
I have used this product on rosewood type of fretboards, and I am pleased with it. Fretbord looks very nice afterwards, and it doesent influence in playing feel, which is good. I would recommend it.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Smells good, feels good
ChristianFer92, 12.04.2020
after applying it ONCE, it left the fret board completely fresh and ready to use. It get absorbed pretty quickly and it doesn't lingers on your fingers for long if you get it on them.
And of course, it smells good.
Recommended specially that price.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Good care and cleaning for rosewood fretboards
30.12.2015
I use the d?Andrea Lemon Oil regularly to clean and preserve the rosewood fretboards on my guitars.

Done regularly (twice a year is sufficient for me), it leaves the rosewood fretboards of my guitars dark and shiny, and leaves a nice lemony smell.

I have had good results with applying the lemon oil as follows:

-Remove the strings, or slacken them so you can put them out of the way
-Treat the areas around the frets first with a q-tip dipped in lemon oil
-Then apply a small amount of the oil on a lint free soft cotton cloth and rub it in gently onto the fretboard
-Let it sink in for about 15 minutes and thorougly wipe off any residues of the oil with a cloth

That?s the method that has worked best for me so far and I am still using the first bottle of it that I bought years ago; that speaks for a good efficacy of the lemon oil.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
It does what it needs to do.
30.06.2016
I use this a few times of year on my fretboards, it does seem to protect, and help the fretboard retain sheen and oil.

The one thing I have found with any oil on a fretboard, is that there seems to be more build up (Gunk) at each clean.

Always make sure you clean your fretboard and frets thoroughly before using it, otherwise you'll end up with gunk.

Smells pleasant, and doesn't give a lasting oily finish. Use a decent quality polishing cloth.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Fretboard maintenance made easy
Mark_P, 16.04.2021
.... and it smells good !
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
Perfect value for price
anettpozsar, 22.05.2020
It's good for its purpose at an unbeatable price. Nicely refreshing my rosewood, jatoba and ebony fingerboards. Also love the smell.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tisztítás hatékonysága
védelem
25.05.2016
I've used different brands of lemon oil on my guitar through the years and, differing from another reviewer, have always enjoyed the smooth finish of lemon oil that one cannot get solely through the use of a cloth and water.

I suspect the only question that a prospective buyer would have is: it's cheap, so is there a catch? And the answer is no. It's as good as other brands I have used (Dunlop, etc.) and my only complaint is that I wish it had a spray nozzle.

If you have never tried lemon oil on your guitar I would recommend you to try it, and you may as well get this brand to save yourself some money.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése

dAndrea Lemon Oil

4.11 € 1 441.65 ft
6.97 €/100ml
ÁFÁ-val, plusz 18 € szállítási költség

A HUF ban feltüntetett ár csupán tájékoztató jellegű.

Azonnal szállítható
Azonnal szállítható

A termék raktáron van, azonnal szállítható.

Szállítással kapcsolatos tájékoztató

Csomagfeladás várható időpontja legkésőbb Csütörtök, 17.06.

Megosztom a terméket
Személyes kapcsolattartód
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Online kalauz
Guitar Care
Guitar Care
Your guitar needs care and attention, and by that we mean more than simply cleaning and polishing it. Read this tutorial to find out more.
Online kalauz
Guitar Accessories
Guitar Accessories
We investigate some of the many accessories available for both guitar and bass.
 
 
 
 
 
teszteredmények
Nemrég megnyitott
iZotope Community Appreciation Bundle

iZotope Community Appreciation Bundle (ESD); plug-in bundle; contains 11 essential tools for audio editing and creative music production; consists of Nectar Elements, Neutron Elements, Ozone Elements, RX Elements, BreakTweaker, Stutter Edit 2, Iris 2, Trash 2 as well as Exponential…

3
(3)
Nemrég megnyitott
DSM & Humboldt Simplifier DLX Amp/Cab Sim

DSM & Humboldt Simplifier Deluxe Amp/Cab Simulator; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Pre-Amp, Power-Amp and Cab-Simulator; all Analog 0 Watt Dual Channel Amp, with Cab Simulator, multistage Reverb, and versatile connectivity options; All, in an extremely small format; 2 Studio…

2
(2)
Nemrég megnyitott
Quilter Superblock US

Quilter Superblock US, Solid State Pedalboard Amplifier for Electric Guitar; Three Classic US Amplifier voicings: 60 Tweed, 62 Blonde & 65 Black; comparable power to a 25-Watt Tube Amp when powered by the supplied PS-24 Power Supply or 1 Watt…

Nemrég megnyitott
Casio CT-S1RD

Casio CT-S1RD Keyboard with Piano-Look - 61 touch-responsive keys, 64-note polyphony, AiX Sound Source, 61 sounds, Reverb, Chorus, Delay, DSP, Master EQ, Volume Sync EQ, connection to free Chordana Play For Keyboard App, Midi, transpose, metronome, midi record, headphone/line stereo…

Nemrég megnyitott
Polyend Tracker AE Legowelt

Polyend Tracker AE Legowelt; Limited Artist Edition; individual design; incl. orig. project files and sample packs;, Stand Alone Hardware Tracker; Step Sequencer & Song Arranger; Sampler (Forward, 1 Shot, Backward, Ping-Pong); Granular Synthesizer; Wavetable Synthesizer (compatible with Ableton Wave and…

Nemrég megnyitott
RAV Vast D Major red

RAV Vast2 D Major red edition, D3/ G3, A3, B3, C#4, D4, E4, F#4, A4, Handpans-inspired steel tongue instrument, 2mm Steel, diameter 51cm, hight 17cm, weight 5,9kg, incl. bag

Nemrég megnyitott
Behringer MIC300 Tube Ultragain

Behringer MIC300 Tube Ultragain; 1-channel tube preamp for Mic and Instrument; hand-selected 12AX7 tube; built-in limiter; 20dB pad; phase reverse switch; +48V phantom power; gain and output volume controls; LED meter; connections: XLR Mic-Input, Instrument-Input 6.3 mm jack balanced, XLR…

Nemrég megnyitott
Mojotone T Standard Solderless Harness

Mojotone T Standard Solderless Harness; Z4T3W730; Solderless Pre-Wired Electronics Replacement Kit for T-Style Electric Guitar; pre-wired Harness with highest quality components that offers a vast improvement over stock electronics; Push-in solderless wire connection for quick installation and easy pickup swaps;…

1
(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
Line6 HX Stomp XL

Line 6 HX Stomp XL; Multi Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Exceptional sound quality with 123 dB dynamic range, features the same SHARC DSP chip and HX models as the Helix, eight capacitive touch footswitches with colour-coded LED rings, 300+…

Nemrég megnyitott
Casio CT-S1WE

Casio CT-S1WE Keyboard with Piano-Look - 61 touch-responsive keys, 64-note polyphony, AiX Sound Source, 61 sounds, Reverb, Chorus, Delay, DSP, Master EQ, Volume Sync EQ, connection to free Chordana Play For Keyboard App, Midi, transpose, metronome, midi record, headphone/line stereo…

Nemrég megnyitott
RAV Vast B/H Kurd red

RAV Vast2 B Kurd red edition, B2/ F#3, G3, A3, B3, C#4, D4, E4, F#4, A4, Handpans-inspired steel tongue instrument, 2mm Steel, diameter 51cm, hight 17cm, weight 5,9kg, incl. bag

Nemrég megnyitott
Quilter Superblock UK

Quilter Superblock UK, Solid State Pedalboard Amplifier for Electric Guitar; Three Classic UK Amplifier voicings: JMP, AC Normal, and AC Top Boost; comparable power to a 25-Watt Tube Amp when powered by the supplied PS-24 Power Supply or 1 Watt…

Visszajelzés beküldése
Visszajelzés Hibára bukkantál, vagy mondani szeretnél valamit az oldallal kapcsolatban?

Örömmel fogadjuk a visszajelzéseket, és igyekszünk a lehető leghamarabb megoldani az általad észlelt problémát.