Daddario EXL158

301 Vásárlóink értékelései
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 /5
  • hangzás
  • kivitelezés
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Perfect for B tuning
Andrei G , 24.10.2018
I am going to address string tension in relation to the tuning and the scale length of your guitar in my short review, I consider this a really important aspect that's often overlooked.

I use this set for B tuning on an Ibanez RG560, with a scale length of 25.5 inch / 647,7mm (Fender scale). The tension is perfect and the wound 3rd string will make your life easier when setting the intonation.

Alternatively, if you consider using them on a 24.75 inch / 628.65mm (Gibson / Epiphone) scale guitar, they're great for C standard.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Great quality as ever from D'Addario
25.02.2014
I use these on a 28 and 5/8" Warmoth necked baritone guitar and they perform just as well as D'Addario's other nickel strings. Personally, I found the 2nd thinnest string -tuned to F# (when the guitar is in standard B tuning) felt a little too light when compared to the 1st string (tuned B) and the 3rd wound string (tuned D). So I now use a plain 18 instead of the supplied 17 -but this could just be a matter of preference. Buying each string separately and making a custom baritone set would never be as cheap as buying a set like this and even after changing out the 17 for an 18 saves me money. I use 10 gauge D'Addarios on my normal guitars anyway, so can always use the extra 17 gauge strings as G strings in standard tuning. The thickest string (a 62) might be too thick to go through some tuner posts, but you can always drill/file out the hole slightly to accommodate thicker strings like these if necessary (I did this with a Schaller locking tuner and it works perfectly).
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Unleash the thunder
Kaiviti, 20.03.2019
I'm a long time D'Addario string user on regular scale guitars and long scale bass and these are equally superb - balanced, bright but not thin sound, just sound awesome clean or overdriven. I get decent string life and very rarely break strings even though I pick hard with a very heavy pick. Tuning stability is good too and general feel is good, string handling noise is low. Reslly, you can't go wrong with D'Addario sytings in my humble opinion - also, the pack is environment friendly too.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Excellent for B and drop A tuning
C. v Geel, 03.12.2018
After trying several different brands and string gauges to get good string tension in B and drop A tuning on my 25,5"six string I finally gave these a shot. For me, they are perfect!

Thick enough to get good tension on all strings, but still bendable enough for solo's, although it took me a little while to really get used to it after playing on 0.10 to 0.46 for a long time. The wound G string is a big win for me too, as previous sets around this gauge with a 'normal' G string somehow caused all kinds of tuning and intonation problems for me.

Little side note: I did have to adjust the neck and the height of the bridge a tad to compensate for the larger gauge to get the intonation right and avoid 'string buzz', but that's quite common I guess.

Last but not least: the tone and durablility are quite good as well. I did a string change just recently, but before that I had these on my guitar for at least three months and while they did sound a bit more dull in the end, I had no issues with tuning or playability.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
They never let me down
MultipleGainStages, 17.08.2018
I have been using D'addario XLs for nearly two decades. For me, they are the best bang for the buck. Much of what I play is live aggressive music on a floyd rose tremolo, so it is really imperative that the strings don't break or decay too quickly. I use this high gauge for one of my bands which plays in very low tuning, and have never had any problems whatsoever.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
The only ones still payable
JorisRas, 24.04.2020
These are good strings, not as nice as the NYXL series, but the only ones that are as big as these.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Great low tuning
ChrisWho, 11.11.2017
Great for low tunings especially for C standard and below
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Bazzer, 19.06.2018
Daddario strings are up there with the very best, sound great and last well. Bought as a spare set for my baritone guitar because they are slightly awkward to get hold of, a lot of shops have poor stocks of baritone strings.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Daddario EXL158
LeonardS, 07.11.2018
Not too heavy and not too light. They feel good and keep tuning well.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Little bit expensive but very good.
08.04.2016
First time using such a heavy string gauge but couldn't be more happy with them. Playing them on a Standard B-tuned guitar and getting a very clear bright sound.

Long time Daddario user so quality of the strings is no surprise. I don't think I'll change my string gauge anytime soon.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Great strings!
hlrossato, 24.03.2020
I just rated 4 stars because I thought I'd like but didn't in terms of feeling. The strings are great as all D'addario but this one is not for me.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Perfect for gjent
19.08.2014
I use these strings on a baritone PRS SE Mike Mushok guitar and i love this combination. The tuning I use mostly is standard B - tuning. The strings seem to be made for this tuning. Absolutly recommendation - buy buy buy
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Great product!
seiska, 31.07.2018
I have been using d'Addario strings for years and have found this brand to be consistent and reliable. They last a long time and keep a nice ring and sustain for longer than most brands. Two thumbs up!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Really good strings
27.01.2016
Recently been playing in a band that tunes to B standard so had gone through many strings finding a perfect balance.
These worked very well for the tuning and have held up nicely under pressure.
Daddario came recommended by a lot of friends and I can see why. Very good, would buy again.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Great strings!
23.10.2015
I have been playing guitar for 40 years. I've had time to try out many different brands of strings in that time. I started using Daddario about 20 years ago and now I use them almost exclusively on my electric guitars. Most are great and I recommend them to other players all the time.These particular ones are perfect for Drop A# (Drop Bb) and I strongly recommend them for people who enjoy down tuning. They sound nice and clear, have good sustain, they stay in tune and lasts a long time. From now on tone is something I never have to worry about now when I tune down.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Perfect tone for Baritone Guitars
Francis Cappola, 20.12.2017
This is the perfect string set if you're playing A or A# tune. I'm very happy with the sound and stability of each string.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
High quality nickel wound strings!
Christian748, 27.05.2014
I use these strings on a 27" baritone guitar tuned to Drop B-flat and find the tension to be ideal.

As one of the other reviewers mentioned the .062" gauge wound string may be a bit too thick for the tuning posts on the majority of locking tuners, but don't let this deter you if you are after a really nice sounding set of nickel wound strings.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
perfect for heavy metal in B/C tuning
Saad C., 26.01.2014
The string tension is just perfect if your tuning is B or C. It would be too tight for higher tunings. If you are going to play some seriously heavy metal in low tunings, i would certainly recommend these.
The two higher strings feel a bit too smooth in the beginning, but 8-10 hours of playing and they start to turn black, and feel much grippy. !!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Great strings
Babaky, 05.11.2019
These strings are perfect for baritone guitar! Will keep buying them.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
D'Addario string are still my favorite
EnsiGeetard, 03.02.2014
Good quality strings. These in particular work very well for C standard and Drop B.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Nice Strings!
Chrisz, 28.10.2014
The Daddario EXL158 are my favorite strings when it comes to detuning. I'm using them for C# Standard and they sound just great. Work perfectly with different low tunings like drop C, drop B etc. as well.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Daddario EXL158
01.04.2014
Well, Deddario is the best in this business, no doubt. EXL158 is actually optimized for B tuning. So if you are planning to play in B, only then you should look for these. Feel is nice, tone is very bright and quality is fantastic.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése

Daddario EXL158

9.90 € 3 558.65 ft
ÁFÁ-val, plusz 18 € szállítási költség

A HUF ban feltüntetett ár csupán tájékoztató jellegű.

Azonnal szállítható
Azonnal szállítható

A termék raktáron van, azonnal szállítható.

Szállítással kapcsolatos tájékoztató

Csomagfeladás várható időpontja legkésőbb Péntek, 16.04.

Megosztom a terméket
Személyes kapcsolattartód
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
9
(9)
Nemrég megnyitott
Audient iD4 MKII

USB-C Audio Interface 24 bit / 44.1 - 96 kHz, ADC dynamic range: 121 dB, DAC dynamic range: 126 dB, @Class A Audient console microphone preamplifier, Mic Gain 58 dB,

1
(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation

iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation; mobile recording studio with lithium-ion battery (up to 4 hours runtime); 2 tracks can be recorded simultaneously; up to 8 tracks per project can be played back; recording format: 24-bit / 48 kHz; up to…

Nemrég megnyitott
Electro Harmonix Ripped Speaker Fuzz

Electro Harmonix Ripped Speaker Fuzz; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass; low Fuzz settings emulate Vintage Lo-Fi Distortion Sounds created by a Razor Blade applied to a Speaker Cone, a loose Tube or a faulty channel on a Recording…

Nemrég megnyitott
Otamatone Neo White

Otamatone Neo, Electronic sound toy / synthesizer, standard size, selection of various sounds via new studio smart phone app, cross link of smart phone and Otamatone via cable, power plug for external power supply, stereo headphone jack, volume adjustable, playing…

Nemrég megnyitott
Meinl TMDDGS Didgeridoo Stand

Meinl Didgeridoo Stand, TMDDGS, material: aluminum, two leg version, soft padding with protective rubber straps, hight, angle and depth adjustable

1
(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
Hercules DJ Control Inpulse 500 Gold LE

Hercules DJ Control Inpulse 500 Gold LE; Limited edition with golden highlights; limited to 1000 pieces worldwide; number engraved on console; All-in-one-DJ-Controller; controls per desk: 1x filter-control, 3 x equalizer-control, 1 x Gain control, 1 x volume control, 1 x…

Nemrég megnyitott
Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Pro EVF

Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Pro EVF; Viewfinder fits Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Pro; Viewfinder with internal proximity sensor, 4-piece glass diopter, built-in status info display and digital test chart; Video and power connections: via Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Pro…

1
(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
K&M 107 Music Stand Black Set

K&M 107 Music Stand Black Set, K&M Music Stand 10700-000-55 black incl. K&M 10711 Carrying bag, Total height max.ca.1.680mm, Made of steel, Music desk dimensions 485 x 240 x 42 mm, Desk angle fully adjustable, Music desk traditionally foldable, 3-piece…

Nemrég megnyitott
TAD 6L6GCM-STR Red Matched Pair

TAD 6L6GCM-STR Redbase Matched Pair; RT102; premium 6L6 power amp tubes, 2 pieces; matched by TAD in germany; Silky highs, defined, rich bass and plenty of headroom; combines latest manufacturing techniques with traditional design

Nemrég megnyitott
Zoom PodTrak P4

Podcasting Recorder Four microphone inputs (XLR, P48V phantom power switchable), Four headphone outputs with individual volume controls (3.5mm stereo jack), Gain control and mute button per input, Mix minus function for automatic feedback suppression for incoming calls, Connection of…

Nemrég megnyitott
Otamatone Neo Black

Otamatone Neo, Electronic sound toy / synthesizer, standard size, selection of various sounds via new studio smart phone app, cross link of smart phone and Otamatone via cable, power plug for external power supply, stereo headphone jack, volume adjustable, playing…

Nemrég megnyitott
Aputure Accent B7c

Aputure Accent B7c; smart 7W RGBWW LED bulb; uses the same colour mixing technology as the Nova P300c, covering the same colour temperature spectrum from 2000 to 10000 Kelvin; built-in Li-Po battery with a runtime of up to 70 minutes…

Visszajelzés beküldése
Visszajelzés Hibára bukkantál, vagy mondani szeretnél valamit az oldallal kapcsolatban?

Örömmel fogadjuk a visszajelzéseket, és igyekszünk a lehető leghamarabb megoldani az általad észlelt problémát.