Behringer Xenyx 802

1306 Vásárlóink értékelései
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.4 / 5.0
  • kezelés
  • tulajdonsagok
  • hangzás
  • kivitelezés
68 szöveges értékelés
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Love it!
the t.daniele, 03.01.2020
I bought this little mixer due to its small size. It is packed with features and sounds great!

It features 2 mic preamp and 2 stereo input channels, all of them have dedicated EQs and FX sends, which can be used to run stereo effects on every channel. The 2-Track in and output, and the headphone out, come in very handy.

The preamps sound good and are quite (they are not as noisy as the ones you can find in other inexpensive mixers), and they have plenty of gain.

Easy to use and very small, I'm super happy with my purchase!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Just works...
Black Swan, 07.10.2019
Been using this in the studio since 2 years.....just need something to bring everything together before it hits my audio interface Focusrite scarlett.... connected everything i have into it from mic SM57 analog synths electric guitars samplers SP404 and guitar pedals.... even used radio and my mobile phone with it.... knobs are really sturdy and well build
the different inputs are great for me....as some of the channels are stereo and other have preamp....
i usually don't crank the volume knobs and the preamps to the max.... it just works alright i guess....
Don't really used the panning as much ....sometimes i'll use the EQ to boost kicks and stuff or on the radio for lo-fi sounds

Great build quality... definitely recommend it.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Very satisfactory
15.12.2015
Behringer Xenyx 802 is a lot more than I expected.
I will not kid you that this is an ingenious studio mixing console with numerous possibilities, because it is not.
I'm a drummer and I use Behringer Xenyx 802 for my in ear monitoring and it proved to be very good for such purpose.
It is small, portable, easy to use and each function that it has works just fine
However, a few days ago, my band members and I, we decided to record some demos and we choose to try to do that by ourselves.
We usually use the Zoom recorder to record ourselves in our rehearsal room but this time we wanted to do a little better quality recording and for this purpose we decided to use my small Behringer mixer.
Xenyx 802 has two mono inputs and two stereo inputs, all of which amounts to 6 channels.
With 6 microphones we bugged the whole band and using a stereo output we send the signal to the Zoom recorder and recorded our songs that way.
I can not describe how we were delighted with the final result. It was awesome!!!
From now on, we don't intend go to the studio to record our demos any more.
Can you imagine the savings?
All you need is just this little fellow, a few cables and some portable recording device with stereo input and you're good to go!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
small but good
ksantyp FOG, 16.11.2019
I ve bought it for the purpose of expanding my big mixer, connected it to the stereo input in the big one and I used it as two mikes preamps
The mikes preamps are very nice, very happy with them
then I started to use for my guitar recordings in the rehearsal room, just connecting it to the zoom q4 camera.
Absolutely no problems at all.
Still in use, nothing had broken down.
good stuff
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Nice cheap mixer
rmmusic, 08.01.2020
Nice cheap mixer for mixing some small stuff at home.
The quality is not so good. The power cord slips out too easily and one of the volume pots has a dead spot where one channel drops out.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Behringer Xenyx 802
Peter7354, 15.08.2014
Okay so the only negative about this mixer is that it does not have USB...but that's probably why it was on sale at such a great low price (besides you can always connect it to a PC/laptop with an audio interface (such as the Behringer UCA222 - currently on its way to me from Thomann) which makes this mixer very usable in a computer recording environment. It has a very compact footprint, and boasts enough inputs (XLR and line) to keep most solo/duet acts happy.

Very happy with the quality of the build, the pots seem quite good, and feel nicely responsive to the touch and of a higher quality than I was expecting on a budget mixer such as this. Preamps and the EQ give a nice tone, and strong signal to work with in a DAW (I have not used the mixer live yet), and the phantom power works great on my condenser. While we often say that you get what you paid for, I don't think that;s the case here, as 1. it was on sale at a really good price, and 2. Behringer always seems to give a little more value/spec in products such as these when compared to other brands. The LEDs work fine, and a couple of sliders as opposed to rotary pots would have been nice but I guess that is a budget/footprint consideration again, and Behringer kept both small by sticking with pots.

Depends on your studio/live set-up, but you should probably invest in a couple of RCA to RCA and RCA to TRS cables to get the most out of this mixer - a couple of years ago I reviewed my extensive (!) cable collection and seriously considered chucking out all my RCA cables as I NEVER used them, and thought I never would...how wrong I was!! Luckily us tech/musicians are pack rats and we NEVER throw cables away..!! Or is that just me..?!!?
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Great Product!
Aksel P., 23.07.2019
Purchased this product for my in-ear system and it works great. I use this with my kick drum microphone in channel 1 and a microphone in front of my guitarists cabinet in channel 2 and it's simpel but it works hella great!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Reasonable for the price, but not stellar
04.02.2015
For the money I don't think this was too bad a mixer. I originally had this set up to listen to multiple sources on one set of headphones at my desk; I had considered using it for recording at home as well, but I did not find the sound quality to be as good as I would like for that purpose.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
good starter pa
ol red eyes, 26.04.2019
this is a good pa for home recording.
but its missing any effects so not good for live singer songwriter. better to pay extra for effects pa if you use it live
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Very good small mixer
shaun_tabone, 12.12.2019
If you need a small but good quality mixer that won't harm your bank acount, than this is the one. Very happy with purchase. Thanks Thomann
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Does what it says on the tin!
19.09.2016
I use it every day for practicing with headphones and have the guitar on one channel, mic in another and an mp3 player in another. I have a stage monitor for non-headphone playing. I also have a metronome on another channel.
I have found it to be relatively low noise and really easy to use. I don't use it live - so it stays set-up all the time. It has a metal casing which feels good quality and the dials are crackle free and smooth.
I use an extension cable with a switch as it lacks an on/off switch and always turn the knobs back to zero before switching on/off and plugging and unplugging.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Compact mixing board with nice features
RookeyDookey, 16.09.2014
I bought this little mixing desk about one and a half year ago and used it since then in my homestudio to control the level of my studio monitors and to switch between different sound sources.

You have more than enough outputs for this kind of task, Channel 1 and 2 are fully independent, 3,4 and 5,6 have shared controls, a handy feature is also the cinch in and outputs when using older tape material.

The possibility to use 2 condenser mikrophones with the connectable phantom power is a nice addon for occasional recording sessions with singers, but to be honest for professional or even semi-pro use i'd suggest to spend a bit more money for decidedly mic preamps.


One thing i have to criticise is the rather bulky power supply that can get in your way when you have to work in small rooms.

My conclusion: For the money you get a really decent mixer for home recording !
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
26.08.2016
The sound from this wasn't as poor as I though it would be. I bought it to solve a problem with my signal chain on stage, for a live event. It gave me the extra control of mixing and routing the signal I needed onstage. Now I use it in my home studio setup to route a guitar signal to an amp and direct to the ADC and to monitors, plus an electric piano to amp or ADC simultaneously. I don't notice much signal degredation, but it is NOT professional quality .
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
RECOMMENDED. Simple & efficient.
Robert501, 03.12.2014
I have had this mixer for several months now & have found it extremely good value for money. I have a small recording set up in my shed as well as working at a fully equipped modern studio. I sometimes find it hard to replicate the great old fashioned valve-esque sounds from using this mixer when I go to the main studio after demo-ing on this mixer. On home recording projects - mostly close mic with guitar & vocals etc I have had no problem with noise levels. The connectors, knobs, sound etc all function well, & are rugged. All features are very good for its price class. Recommended for live work too; can be carried about, will not fall apart & takes a bit of bashing. Well, I got away with it so far after many months. Very good traditional & warm sounding. Great for the money. Recommended.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Almost perfect for entry level use
17.09.2014
I am very pleased with this mixer. I would have given it 5 stars overall if it had not been for the construction of the casing.

It is uneven and rocks on a flat surface when you make any adjustments to levels. This is easily fixed by adding a felt pad to the underside, in order to even it up, but it should really be manufactured to a standard which doesn't require DIY adjustments out of the box.

I know I am not the only person with this issue as I have seen a YouTube review describing an identical issue (albeit a very minor issue). Otherwise, this mixer deserves serious consideration, as it is an excellent price and it provides a high level of features along with excellent audio quality for the price.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Excelent value
19.01.2017
I've been using this mixer with a 2x2 usb audio adapter, and it has all the features you need for a small home studio. Low noise, good eq's and lots of in-out options. The only thing I miss is an on-off switch.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Behringer
26.01.2016
The Behringer Xenyx 802 mixer is a dream come true for me and my other band member. The quality of sound has changed and improved so much since we got it, making our music so much clearer and enjoyable for the audience. Thanks to all at thomann and Behringer
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Fine small mixer
Aki H., 03.10.2013
I bought this for monitor use. I use one input for band (monitor mix), one for bass drum and one for click track. Here's my impressions.

-Mixer is small but has enough inputs, it's light and looks pretty sleek.

-Sound quality is good, I like that every channel has EQ

There are few flaws in this product

-Power indicator led is bright blue which blinds you like thousand suns when using mixer in dark. However, this has been replaced in newer models by more easy to the eye orange led.

-No effects. I don't need 'em, but someone would like them for karaoke or voice stuff.

-Power cord falls out very easily, there's nothing that keeps the cord securely in place so you have to tape the cord or put some of the cord on the table and place something heavy on it. Power cords own weight is enough to pull it off :)

Flaws are minor, for my mixing needs this is fine and has enough features.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Simple, small and well priced
MWTS, 15.01.2019
Bought one of these just to be able to give clients a simple plug and play system when they just wanted a connection for their phone / iPod and a 58 for speeches or similar.
Simple to operate, robust and obviously very cheap. Does the job, doesn't sound great, but, it's not really something you'd use to mix a show where audio quality is critical anyway. Fine for the purpose, overall a useful little addition to the hire stock.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Great peice of kit
11.03.2015
Done the job I needed which was to use this as my PA using active speakers and it worked brilliant for me.

Recommended to me from my dad who bought it for home studio and he loves is to. Very easy to use and came with a plug converter free of charge.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
So far so good
Matyas S., 27.05.2015
Not the biggest fan of cheap mixers, but this seems to work just fine after several months. Maybe the base-noise is not as low as on top-end mixers, but still works great. Not gonna throw it out anytime soon.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
(y)
Verh, 03.08.2015
Perfect for the price. The only objection i have is the power supply keeps coming out of the socket on the board.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
best little mixer to buy
Niklas93, 09.03.2014
First start with the usage: I'm using this little mixer for connecting my guitar multieffect and mics to my PC and as preamp for headphones in sessions. You have 2 XLR-ports for microphones with a 3-band EQ, Level and Gain control. In addition to that you get +48V Phantom Voltage for both. Right next to it you find 2 stereo-port also with 3-band EQ, Level and Balance control. Last but not least you get a stereo-chinch input for your PC or mp3-player with a simple Level regulator. With 2 switches you can activate this input for your Control-Room or Mix output. For these outputs you get 2 Level controllers and stereo-LEDs for the Main-output. All in all you have 1 headphone, 1 Control-Room, 1 Main-Out with 2 mono-jacks and a second Main-Out with 2 chinch jacks. You also get an FX output and a stereo-FX input which you can control for each channel (except for the chinch-input) individually. The overall build it really good and stable but it wiggles a little bit on a flat surface. Also, some Mute-switches would be nice for the Main-Inputs.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Excellent budget mixer
Nick A., 27.01.2015
I've owned the Xenyx 802 for a couple of years now and it's been a reliable piece of equipment. I have used it in live sound applications as well as in the studio and it has performed well. The microphone preamps are transparent sounding if a little noisy - that said, this is a very cheap mixer so it is to be expected. Still, the overall sound quality is good and and I have had no problems.

The FX send and return is a nice feature to see on such a small mixer, and the headphone amplifier has proved very useful when setting levels for use in live applications. The build quality is remarkably good for the price - nothing feels flimsy.

For anybody needing to mix a few microphones and some other signals, this is an excellent mixer. It's got enough features to make itself useful and its cheap enough that you're not too worried about anything happening to it.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Compact
Sean4015, 22.10.2014
The Behringer 802 is a real value for money mixer and if used for in ear monitor mixes in a live situation gives a warm live sound better than most higher end equivalents
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése

Behringer Xenyx 802

52 € 17 375.23 HUF
ÁFÁ-val, plusz 18 € szállítási költség

A HUF ban feltüntetett ár csupán tájékoztató jellegű.

Azonnal szállítható
Azonnal szállítható

A termék raktáron van, azonnal szállítható.

Szállítással kapcsolatos tájékoztató
Megosztom a terméket
Személyes kapcsolattartód
Tel: +49-9546-9223-35
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Online kalauz
Mixers
Mixers
In this guide we’ll concentrate on the functionality of hardware mixers. They are an essential part of any live sound systems and studio setups.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
teszteredmények
Nemrég megnyitott
Behringer RX1602 V2

Behringer RX1602 V2; 16-channel monitor line mixer; 16 balanced TRS connector inputs for stereo or mono use; great headroom; Monitor / FX transmitter controls per section with global master transmit control; Monitor / FX signal via headphone output; 2 x...

Nemrég megnyitott
LAB Gruppen PDX3000

2-Channel amplifier with DSP function Power: 2x 1000W @ 2 Ohm, 2x 1500 W @ 4 Ohm, 2x 800 W @ 8 Ohm, 3000 W Peak, Class-D power amplifier, DSP configuration on front panel or via USB connection and...

Nemrég megnyitott
the box MBA120W MKII

the box MBA120W - 120W compact powered speaker with integrated MP3 and bluetooth player and UHF ( 863 - 865 MHz) wireless microphone system, 3x inputs for wired sources (microphones or instruments), line out (6,3mm Jack), integrated PSU and rechargeable...

(4)
Nemrég megnyitott
PRS SE Custom 24 BG 35th Anniv

Electric Guitar Limited edition, Body: Mahogany, Top: Maple with flamed maple veneer, 3-Piece neck: Maple, Fretboard: Rosewood (Dalbergia latifolia), Neck profile: Wide Thin, Old School Bird fretboard inlays, Scale: 635 mm, 24 Frets, Pickup: 2 PRS TCI "S" humbuckers,...

Nemrég megnyitott
Mooer GE 250

Mooer GE 250 Amp modelling & Multi Effects, multi-effects pedal, 70 high-quality amp models from the Micro Preamp series, 32 different default cabinet simulations (IRs), supports 3rd party impulse responses (IRs, 2048 pts.) in 10 free user presets, 60 drum...

Nemrég megnyitott
Harley Benton TUBE15 Celestion

Harley Benton TUBE15 Celestion Combo; Tube Combo Amplifier for Electric Guitar; channels: 1; power: 15 watts; pre-amp tubes: 3x ECC83/12AX7; power-amp tubes: 2x EL84; equipped with: 12" Celestion seventy speaker; controls: gain, volume, tone, bass, middle, treble, reverb; switches: power...

Nemrég megnyitott
the box pro DSX 112

Active Full-Range Speaker High-quality wooden cabinet, 2000 W Class D power amplifier, Contents: 12" woofer and 1" compression driver (1.35" VC), Built-in DSP with 4 presets, Low Cut, Maximum SPL (sound pressure level): 128 dB, Dispersion pattern: H 90°...

(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
Tannoy Gold 5

Active Studio Nearfield Monitor 5" Dual Concentric Coaxial System, 0.8" Titanium tweeter with Tulip WaveGuide, 200 Watt Class-AB Bi-Amp, Bass reflex system, Frequency range: 70 - 20,000 Hz, Maximum SPL: 107 dB, Front panel controls for volume and tweeter...

Nemrég megnyitott
Zildjian 16" Planet Z Crash

Zildjian 16" Planet Z Crash, Regular Finish, Material: Nickel Silver, your entry to the Zildjian cymbal world, made in U.S.A.,

Nemrég megnyitott
9.solutions 5/8" Rod Set 1000mm

5/8" Rod set 2 Threaded rods including 1 connector, Length per rod: 1000 mm, Female thread at rod end: 3/8", Rod diameter: 16 mm, Material: Aluminium, Weight (per rod): 390 g

Nemrég megnyitott
Harley Benton TE-40 LH TBK Deluxe Series

Electric Guitar Left hand model, Body: Basswood, Top: Ash, Bolt-on neck: Maple, Fretboard: Pau Ferro, Fretboard radius: 350 mm, 22 Frets, Scale: 648 mm, Nut width: 43 mm, Dual action truss rod, Pickup: 2 Roswell HAF AlNiCo V humbuckers,...

Nemrég megnyitott
Fun Generation BP 108 A

Battery Operated Active 2-Way Speaker Equipped with: 1x 8" Speaker and 1x 1" compression driver, Power: 60 W peak, Maximum SPL: 109 dB, Frequency range 75 - 18,000 Hz, 2-Band EQ, Integrated media player with display, SD card slot,...

Visszajelzés beküldése
Visszajelzés Hibára bukkantál, vagy mondani szeretnél valamit az oldallal kapcsolatban?

Örömmel fogadjuk a visszajelzéseket, és igyekszünk a lehető leghamarabb megoldani az általad észlelt problémát.