Behringer DeepMind 12

116 Vásárlóink értékelései
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.6 / 5.0
  • kezelés
  • tulajdonsagok
  • hangzás
  • kivitelezés
23 szöveges értékelés
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Get one. No regrets. All the fun
DavidJGL, 10.03.2019
This is a quick review on the replacement unit I got from Thomann, given the first one had a very bad Keyboard, faulty Mod Wheel, a nick on one of the side cheeks and some glue underneath the unit [plus sometimes the notes wouldn't trigger]. So, if you happen to get a faulty unit, just contact Thomann and they will send a replacement back to you.

All that aside, I still have to coment on Behringer's first outing on the Synth world. They did a fantastic job with the DeepMind [as a modern take on the classic Juno] by souping it up with an 8 slot Modulation Matrix [with a hell lot of sources and destinations] and a whole plethora of TC Electronic and Klark Teknik's FXs [4 slots for those that you can set in anyway you want] as well as wifi and a nifty [yet not essential] App.

Don't let the fact that it "only" has 2 Oscilators [the first with an ON or Off Sawtooth and a PWM; while the second has PWM and a sub] fool you; because you can definetly sculpt a lot of sounds with those.

Add to that the 2 and 4 Pole Low Pass Filter [and a High Pass with added Boost to the low end], the 3 Envelopes [1 of them being a Mod Envelope], 2 LFOs, Arpeggiator and Mod Sequence and you are presented with A LOT of analog synth for a VERY affordable price.

The Pros:

- All that was said above PLUS it being made of metal.

The Cons:

- IMO the weakest link in the unit is the keybed. It's very light to touch [when compared to the Ultranova I also own, as an example]; they did cut a corner there.
- Although the DM is based on the Juno, it would have been cool if Behringer added an extra Waveform on OSC 2 for some extra variety. You can get a second Sawtooth with some fx trikery, but a Triangle or even a proper Saw would be cool.
- No audio In means no fun getting an external device though the fx of the DeepMind.


All in all, Behringer knocked it out of the park and slapped many nay sayers with a glove.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Decent sound, good feel, good features
makoivis, 15.01.2019
The good:

The keybed is great, same keybed as the OB-6. Good feel even though I prefer the stiffer yamaha keybeds. Aftertouch has a controllable range.

Voice calibration is dead easy. VCF tuning may need occasional calibration if you use self-resonance for bell sounds, but this is a quick process.

There's very little menu diving. The most common controls are on the panel, and the most common options are on the first page of the menu. Lots of thought has gone into this and the result is easy to use.

Modulation is easy to set up. Hit mod button, pick mod slot, hold down mod button, nudge the source, nudge the destionation, adjust depth and done.

Envelopes have retrig. No note sequencer, but the arpeggiator is flexible and the control sequencer is useful. Control sequences can't be saved and shared across patches AFAIK, but arpeggio patterns can.

Preset management via the app is okay. Not the best, but far more convenient than faffing about with sysex.

The bad:

The second oscillator doesn't do a saw wave. In practice you can deal with this by using two voices in unison. This means the DM12 is definitely the one to get over the DM6, so you can still have six voice polyphony.

The volume of the patches is a bit all over the place, and you can't store main volume per patch, only VCA volume, which in turn changes the character of the sound. Volume can range 15dB or more between patches. Luckily the front panel volume knob is conveniently placed on the left hand control section.

The sound:

The bass sounds aren't the beefiest, you need to find a sweet spot to get truly nasty bass sounds. However, pads, arps and plucks are easy to make and sound great. Creating patches is a ton of fun and the sounds are inspiring. Most of the built-in patches are a bit naff, but if you know anything about subtractive synthesis it's dead easy to dive in and start building your own library.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
From small and cheap, to a giant and powerful!
Magus, 27.01.2019
This synth has been on my radar for a long time. The "simple" aspect and the price far below others of renown, of long and respected history, supposed me something below my expectations, but...

...on the other hand, the sounds I heard from him in reviews on the internet, samples of sounds, etc, would turn my head and whet my curiosity. Because what I heard, was the way I was looking for, to contrast with other synthesizers that I have. And there was light!

It's because? Because it was enough to look at your name (DeepMind), and see what really made sense, the interaction of the name with the content.

And as a matter of fact, when I started to play on it, and just the sounds of the factory, I quickly felt a huge suprise of Wow!
Sounds deep, rich, full of senses. With all the controls needed by hand, to play without exploring other settings within the menu.

It is to close the eyes, and to travel. I thought, here is a beautiful medicine for the mind.

Pros: - price
          - sound quality
          - amount of factory sounds available
          - visual
          - main changes of sound at sight
          - feeling of futuristic nostalgia

Cons: - as I had read somewhere, I could refer to the sound of the
             cooling fan on the rear panel as a problem, but in reality, I
thought they were more audible. But as I like to "feel" the
sounds, I usually use a headphone. What still further
attenuates the alleged inconvenience. Not a problem for me
at all!

Conclusion: Wow! A little friend with a big heart, that rejoices the
mind. Supress and total satisfaction.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Feature-packed
ItsMeOnly, 15.12.2019
There's really little to complain about DeepMind, for sub-1000 price, it's feature packed and exceptionally good quality. Even though it seems basic on the surface, it's actually extremely sophisticated, even if a bit convoluted, once you delve deep onto menus hidden behind edit buttons. My only gripe would be, that - in my opinion - designers focused a bit too much onto effect section, because with it shut off, it sounds dull and uninviting.

Pros:
True 12-voice polyphony, configurable as several unisono modes, several poly modes, sostenuto (think CS80) with dynamic panning. Rock solid, but still analog.
Deep modulation matrix with dozens of modulation sources and destinations.
Really nice sounding filter.
4-block effect processor.
Arpeggiator and step-sequencer.
Aftertouch.

Cons:
The second oscillator a bit finnicky and weird sounding - would trade waveshaper for PWM. Also: only two waveforms on the first.
Only two LFOs.
Menu- and page- driven interface, a lot of advanced functions are hidden and not readily visible. Main screen gimmicky and not helpful.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Best synth for the price
Io Eko, 05.12.2019
Yeah, that LCD screen in the middle might be looking ugly as hell but this is the very best synth you can get at that price range. Okay, maybe the Poly-D too but that's another kind of synth.

Pros:
- The sound
- The effects
- The possibilities
- The mod matrix
- The keyboard. It feels great!

Cons:
- The fan noise (you can always turn it down or turn it off)
- The menu. I'm an analog guy. I prefer direct access to each parameter.
- Quite heavy if you 're planning to move around.
- The filter cutoff slider is a bit aggressive.

I just love this synth. Go for it!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Excellent!
rosenwinkel, 18.11.2019
I've been using synth for rehearsal, studio recording, and live performance. I couldn't be happier with it, mostly considering this price range.

Pros:
- Large set factory presets that helps diving into his functionalities;
- Very good keyboard;
- Excellent effects;
- Powerful arpeggiator;
- Robust metal body;
- Mod matrix feature is really easy to use;

Cons:
- Slider caps are a bit loose;
- Should have a performance set for presets to make it easier to change presets during performance, I've been using favorites set for this purpose;
- Wifi doesn't work with mac app, only with iPad;
- Lack of extra waveform on OSC2;
- Some presets take some time to load;
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Nostalgic and groundbreaking synth for the money!
David6954, 06.02.2017
I did a great deal of research before buying this synth. It needed to be robust enough to use in live gigs and also provide the range of sounds I needed. Having bought a Roland Juno 6 back in 1984 (still working!) the similarity of front panel layout appealed but the Deepmind 12 is SO much more. I will probably no more than scratch the surface of its functionality but having built it into my keyboard rig over the last couple of days I am already able to see huge possibilities.

The sounds are great, the editing is straightforward if you have a modicum of trad synth skills and the manual (downloadable from Behringer - you only get the Quick Start guide in the box) is remarkably user friendly.

The presets are impressive but for my uses are 'of interest only' but the modular section is amazing - being able to modulate everything with everything else is suprisingly flexible. You can almost have two patches either end of the Modulation wheel, which can be very useful in the Live situation.

Patch changing is pretty good although I use a Roland digital piano as the controller - normally just to send patch change info - its display has less to do and is therefore that bit clearer (and closer to my failing eyes!)

The unison modes are great if you love big synth leads - detuning 12 oscillators for a solo will ensure your guitarist is inaudible for the rest of his/her days!

For the price, it's a winner. You're getting at least twice as much bang for your buck than any competitor. It's been designed and built with care, precision and insight. I love this beast and I've only had it four days!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
The emulation
Ali Homoud, 19.01.2020
This synth is very, very good if you wanted vintage sounds. the effects are real good, the mod and routing capabilities are beyond other known synths. but the only downside is that this synth is not a "utilitarian/surgical" kind of synth.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
A Beast of a Synth
Lilith, 07.01.2020
I use this analogue gueen in almost every project I do. They range from EDM to prog. And there is very little so far that could be better. The sound is great, the menu diving is minimal and it hasn't been acting up yet.
I did the firmware update because with some sounds I have one (or couple) of the oscillators pitch an octave higher. for me it is not a huge problem, because I mostly use it in unison mode (12 osc stacked with some detune is BEEEFY), but it can happen and that is a hardware problem. The automatic calibration didn't seem to fix it :(. Since I noticed it a month or so since reaciving mine, the warranty would have taken care of that. Also bit more hardware controls wouldn't go unappriciated by many including me, I believe.
Over all I am really pleased with it. The sonic possibilities are colossal (I'm barely scraching the surface), the build quality is good enaugh (besides the osc octave tune no issues). There is not too much menu diving. Also it looks quite nice... Not that important for me, but is well... nice.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Unbeatable value
witchmaster, 17.12.2019
Lovely synth and very good value considering it has 12 analog voices. The keybed is also surprisingly good. Highly recommended.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Just an amazing synth
Rocco.c, 07.11.2019
As a beginner who has played piano for years, the Deepmind 12 is everything I was looking for in a synth and more. There are some cool presets but of course the fun really starts when you get your hands on the controls and create your own patches. The level of control on this is wonderful, there's not so much menu diving and overall it's very intuitive. It takes a while to really understand the 4 FX engines, but once you've figured it out it's a wild ride from there.
Highly highly suggested! An amazing value for its price!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Great polyphonic synth
Drumdumdum, 13.01.2020
If you are looking to upgrade to the analog world this is the synth that delivers, it's 12oscs sound phat and doubles as a great monophonic synth when you get a hang ofit's modulation matrix.

it does have a fun and can be a bit noisy at times but when working with headphones or louder volumes it goes un noticed.

this is what made me start believing again in Behringer, can't wait to get my hands on more of their products.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
scuzepuncte, 29.01.2018
press record and seek the sweetspots....spectral overlaping
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
decent and alot to offer
Achazk, 07.10.2019
very decent synth, good sound quality and alot of features. the pad sound is suprb and more of sound design kinda synth. The factory setting may be abit dull but keep tweaking and explore all parameters and you will find a lot of hidden sound capabilities. With this price point, its well worth it.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
A Juno-alike with FX. Awesome.
Matt.S, 24.12.2018
Amazing synth. Love the filter particularly, some really classic sounds. But the FX and Mod sections ultimately what sell this synth - incredibly deep and flexible, and not difficult to use either.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Wow!
21.01.2017
Great build, very well thought out UI (+ editor), superb FX, and a sound to die for.

Can't recommend it enough at this price.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Great bang for the buck synth.
Snuppeluppen , 08.03.2018
The pros of this synths are many, as a performing music student, this synth is a great offer because of its light weight, reasonable size and flexibility and price. As for features it has great polyphony and powerful modulation capabilities, this thing sounds massive and punchy and is highly programmable. its build quality seems to be strong, its keybed is also excellent. Sound wise it is not the "warmest" of analog synths, but it can be programmed to sound fat and punchy. Its FX are great as well. Its weight stands at around 7,8 kilograms which is very practical for the performing musican. As for programmability, this synth can satisfy the most diligent of synthesists, With its 8 slot Matrix modulation capabilities one can expect some serious sound programming possibilities with this synth, it excells at everything from FX to pads, Drones, Brasses, leads basses to analog replication of instruments like organs and Electric synth pianos.
If there are any cons i have to point out, is that most its factory presets dont does the analog nature of this synth justice. Its easy to make this synth sound digitalized if the sounds are drowned in digital FX, like digital reverb and delay. Another con for some can be that several of its functions can only be reached thourgh its control nexus. Another con is its fan, which is slightely noicey. These are however far from being major cons. And i am overall very pleased with this synth and the service that was given to me by Thomann. 8/10
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Awesome Polyphonic Analogue
Skeewiff, 15.08.2019
You're not going to find better value than this. Just buy it. Polyphonic. Analogue. Why are you still even debating this? Hand over your money.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Very good polyphonic analogue synth!
Heinakroon, 12.11.2017
This is a great synth with that glossy 1980s analogue DCO sound. Easy to program, even though not all parameters have physical controls. Having 12 voices means there'll be very little voice stealing, even with long decays. Or - stack them for some monster-fat 4, 6 or 12 voice sounds, giving up to 24 oscillators per key press!

The modulation matrix is very powerful, and can also control the digital effects, of which there are 4 separate slots. EQ, chorus, delay, reverb, pitch shifter and and cool synth-style filters makes this analogue synth almost a hybrid-style instrument.

For the price, there's nothing even close on the market and the build quality is top notch (apart from the fader caps that can be a little loose and might need to be pushed on a bit).

Highly recommended!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Fantastic Synth
Daiba, 05.02.2019
Brilliant sounds, very intuitive to use.

Highly recommend for a first hardware synth.

No real prerequisite knowledge is required, just look up subtractive synthesis and you're ready to go.

My only real issue is that it doesn't send audio via the USB cable, I can't think of any reason why it doesn't do this. Also the faders aren't that robust, certainly not of a poor quality, but I did have one pop off accidentally, but was easily popped back into position.

If you want to get into subtractive synthesis on hardware, this is the place to start!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Nice analog polyphonic synth with a good sound
---O---, 12.02.2019
One thing i want to say about this item - the sound quality is very, very good. Some internal digital fx are a little bit noisier than other, but it's not a big deal.
Build quality is very good for the price. Faders are a little bit wiggly, but not feeling too cheap.
Soundwise - very beefy sounding synth. It's heavy for the 49-key synth, but c'mon - it's made from sturdy metal outside - of course it will be heavy :)
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Best synth i own
Tibi Munteanu, 01.03.2018
Awesome sounds and very user friendly
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Yantsi, 24.04.2019
Amazing synth and the sound is also very good. Behringer you rocks :)
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése

Behringer DeepMind 12

745 € 248 933.56 HUF
Szállítási költség nélkül, ÁFÁ-val

A HUF ban feltüntetett ár csupán tájékoztató jellegű.

Azonnal szállítható
Azonnal szállítható

A termék raktáron van, azonnal szállítható.

Szállítással kapcsolatos tájékoztató
Megosztom a terméket
Személyes kapcsolattartód
Tel: +49-9546-9223-30
Fax: +49-9546-922328
Online kalauz
Synthesizers
Synthesizers
There are a wealth of synthesisers available today, ranging from hardware keyboards to virtual software instruments.
 
 
 
 
 
Videó
Videó
Videó
 
 
 
 
 
teszteredmények
Nemrég megnyitott
Behringer RX1602 V2

Behringer RX1602 V2; 16-channel monitor line mixer; 16 balanced TRS connector inputs for stereo or mono use; great headroom; Monitor / FX transmitter controls per section with global master transmit control; Monitor / FX signal via headphone output; 2 x...

Nemrég megnyitott
LAB Gruppen PDX3000

2-Channel amplifier with DSP function Power: 2x 1000W @ 2 Ohm, 2x 1500 W @ 4 Ohm, 2x 800 W @ 8 Ohm, 3000 W Peak, Class-D power amplifier, DSP configuration on front panel or via USB connection and...

Nemrég megnyitott
the box MBA120W MKII

the box MBA120W - 120W compact powered speaker with integrated MP3 and bluetooth player and UHF ( 863 - 865 MHz) wireless microphone system, 3x inputs for wired sources (microphones or instruments), line out (6,3mm Jack), integrated PSU and rechargeable...

(4)
Nemrég megnyitott
PRS SE Custom 24 BG 35th Anniv

Electric Guitar Limited edition, Body: Mahogany, Top: Maple with flamed maple veneer, 3-Piece neck: Maple, Fretboard: Rosewood (Dalbergia latifolia), Neck profile: Wide Thin, Old School Bird fretboard inlays, Scale: 635 mm, 24 Frets, Pickup: 2 PRS TCI "S" humbuckers,...

Nemrég megnyitott
Mooer GE 250

Mooer GE 250 Amp modelling & Multi Effects, multi-effects pedal, 70 high-quality amp models from the Micro Preamp series, 32 different default cabinet simulations (IRs), supports 3rd party impulse responses (IRs, 2048 pts.) in 10 free user presets, 60 drum...

Nemrég megnyitott
Harley Benton TUBE15 Celestion

Harley Benton TUBE15 Celestion Combo; Tube Combo Amplifier for Electric Guitar; channels: 1; power: 15 watts; pre-amp tubes: 3x ECC83/12AX7; power-amp tubes: 2x EL84; equipped with: 12" Celestion seventy speaker; controls: gain, volume, tone, bass, middle, treble, reverb; switches: power...

Nemrég megnyitott
the box pro DSX 112

Active Full-Range Speaker High-quality wooden cabinet, 2000 W Class D power amplifier, Contents: 12" woofer and 1" compression driver (1.35" VC), Built-in DSP with 4 presets, Low Cut, Maximum SPL (sound pressure level): 128 dB, Dispersion pattern: H 90°...

(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
Tannoy Gold 5

Active Studio Nearfield Monitor 5" Dual Concentric Coaxial System, 0.8" Titanium tweeter with Tulip WaveGuide, 200 Watt Class-AB Bi-Amp, Bass reflex system, Frequency range: 70 - 20,000 Hz, Maximum SPL: 107 dB, Front panel controls for volume and tweeter...

Nemrég megnyitott
Zildjian 16" Planet Z Crash

Zildjian 16" Planet Z Crash, Regular Finish, Material: Nickel Silver, your entry to the Zildjian cymbal world, made in U.S.A.,

Nemrég megnyitott
9.solutions 5/8" Rod Set 1000mm

5/8" Rod set 2 Threaded rods including 1 connector, Length per rod: 1000 mm, Female thread at rod end: 3/8", Rod diameter: 16 mm, Material: Aluminium, Weight (per rod): 390 g

Nemrég megnyitott
Harley Benton TE-40 LH TBK Deluxe Series

Electric Guitar Left hand model, Body: Basswood, Top: Ash, Bolt-on neck: Maple, Fretboard: Pau Ferro, Fretboard radius: 350 mm, 22 Frets, Scale: 648 mm, Nut width: 43 mm, Dual action truss rod, Pickup: 2 Roswell HAF AlNiCo V humbuckers,...

Nemrég megnyitott
Fun Generation BP 108 A

Battery Operated Active 2-Way Speaker Equipped with: 1x 8" Speaker and 1x 1" compression driver, Power: 60 W peak, Maximum SPL: 109 dB, Frequency range 75 - 18,000 Hz, 2-Band EQ, Integrated media player with display, SD card slot,...

Visszajelzés beküldése
Visszajelzés Hibára bukkantál, vagy mondani szeretnél valamit az oldallal kapcsolatban?

Örömmel fogadjuk a visszajelzéseket, és igyekszünk a lehető leghamarabb megoldani az általad észlelt problémát.