Behringer B205D

541 Vásárlóink értékelései
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.4 / 5.0
  • tulajdonsagok
  • hangzás
  • kivitelezés
68 szöveges értékelés
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Great little PA for acoustic duo
27.10.2014
I bought this mainly as a PA for smaller gigs with voice guitar and clarinet. I wanted something very small and light. I'm hoping I might even be able to transport it by bicycle sometimes.

Used it a few times and very pleased. It's perfect for solo playing with a single mic and guitar plugged in, with the extra mic for two of us I use a little mixer, just upgraded to a Behringer 1202fx as that will allow me a touch of reverb and an extra mic if we need one.

Sound is good and loud enough for a cafe gig, I would be quite confident with up to 50 people if they were listening rather than talking and maybe more in the right location. The on-board mixer is just right for solo work and the unit really is tiny.

My only reservation is that although it sits on a mic stand it's a bit heavy for the cheap stands I have so the setup does sway a bit. Also the mounting is designed for a tilted monitor. For PA where it should be more level I've worked out a way to use a boom clamp to tilt it* but it's not ideal. I might buy a proper speaker stand and make a plate for the top to fit at the right angle.

But for the price and the tiny size it's just great. Might even buy a second one.

*The kit includes a short threaded tube that allows booms to be fitted on top of the speaker when used as a monitor. I don't think many people use that for its intended purpose, but clamp it where the boom normally goes in a mic stand and you can attach the speaker mounting spigot on there and have complete control of angle, at the cost of moving the weight of the speaker a bit off-centre.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Nice speaker
TM AT, 11.06.2019
Purchased it recently in support of teaching kids to DJ'ing skills.
Received extra power cord as a gift, pleasant.
Using it in our flat, exactly in hall on the floor and pretty much impressed with small size of it and loudness. Neighbors appreciated our musical taste and were noted volume of the speaker during testing.
I am satisfied with quality and options included in this speaker (1 CD in port and 2 more mic/line ports with full range equalizer) enough for our needs.
Detail to improve in next models is to add indication of loudness.
It is not one for those who looking for deep low frequencies.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Small but bold
Rolly, 12.10.2019
For such a small speaker, it can be quite loud - I did use two as high frequency front boost at a small wedding reception (big fronts in the venue were old and bassy) - Behringer worked great.
Mounting on a mic stand in no time is great; adding a boom on top is a bit tricky though. Set of two is great as a keyboard player's feedback.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
The final piece in my full behringer rig
Chronos, 06.12.2014
I decided a while ago that I was going to put my trust in Behringer and buy their eurolive line of speakers for my pa system. Currently I use 2 b210d's, and 1 b1200d subwoofer. I was going to buy another b210d to use as a monitor, but decided on this as it seemed more practical.

The speaker is very easy to carry, the weight is extremely low. That's always a bonus!
It's got pretty good features, lots of places to plug things in, although all I use is the mixer input, and the handy eq to help balance the sound.
the sound innitially (with the EQ flat) is pretty bland and dull, and lacking in top end, but with a slight adjustment I can get a nice sound out of it for me to hear.
The quality is pretty good, made of a hard plastic, and a nice grill for the speaker. The knobs look quite easy to break if it was to fall, but it is obscured by the body, which i guess is a design to stop that from happening.

This is a very good little speaker and would be a help for any gigging musician
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Good alternative to wedge monitors
Wibbers, 15.05.2013
I never really got on with floor (wedge) monitors; in my band we don't often have the luxury of a front of house sound engineer and so have to do monitoring ourselves. These are good because they can be mounted on the mic stand (although we use them on separate short stands because they can be positioned better), and the user has access to volume and basic EQ functions.

Being closer to your ears also means that the onstage sound is tighter because there is less overall sound washing about into the microphones. The sound is ok without being spectacular, but they cannot be faulted for value for money.

There are a total of three inputs so the B205D could even act as a micro-PA system for a solo performer in a small performance area, with microphone, guitar and backing track all having their own inputs. It's a versatile piece of equipment.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
A personal active monitor and more
IceCat, 24.02.2014
The sound quality is very good for a speaker this size. The highs are obviously slightly dominant, but the lows can be heard well enough, so that listening to any kind of music through the B205D can be pleasant.

The B205D can be used in a variety of situations thanks to its small size and incredible power. Still I've found that it works best as a personal monitor for a band member outside of normal stage monitor range. Obviously in a perfect situation all band members should be positioned so that they all hear themselves well enough through the main monitors, but sometimes different kinds of venues have some restrictions. For a very small band of one to three people the B205D might work alone as a monitor system.

The B205D needs to be mounted on a microphone stand to work perfectly. The power cable input is placed in the back so that the speaker can't be placed sitting alone on any surface, unless the back of the speaker is somehow lifted from the surface. The design seems somewhat clumsy.

The speaker has a variety of inputs and outputs front and back, so it's made to work in a lot of different situations. The speaker also has volume knobs for all the different inputs, and its own equalizer with high, mid and low knobs. All these things are very handy, and give the user ease of access and a good control over everything.

Due to its size, its power output and many inputs the B205D can be used as an ad hoc PA system. It basically fits in a small bag so carrying it around somewhere isn't a problem.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Gorgeous Sound
26.07.2016
This Behringer B205D is great. I use it at home for practicing sometimes when I'm lazy. I just put my electric guitar and my micraphone straight into it and away I go. It is small, light and compact.

I love Behringer products, I have been buying them for years. I have always found them to be of a very high quality. I expect the same standards from this little monitor.

It is great because it can be placed on your mic stand, which takes it off the floor and gives you more options for directing the sound. It is quite loud. I can use it as a personal monitor in pub situations. I have also used it as a mini PA system in a cafe setting. I play guitar and sing through the monitor and have congas and a double bass (through an amp) playing with me. I had the monitor placed behind me, so I could hear the output. It was loud enough to fill quite a large echoey room with very high ceilings. The guitar sounded sweet and clear but my vocals were the nicest I have ever heard them! It was so lovely to do a gig where I could hear everything clearly.

I am delighted with this monitor!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
If space is limited
Notdeadyet, 13.10.2017
I bought this after seeing it used by another band. The monitor may be little but loud! It sits on a mic stand using a cross shaped adaptor (included). if you use a boom mic stand there is an adaptor that fits in the top of the unit to enable this ,also included. Due to its design it is very easy to place for your needs, mine sits just behind my hi-hats.
Unlike some wedge monitors you can adjust not only the volume but also the treble, middle and bass. If you're a drummer who plays with a click, you can feed this into a separate channel on the unit.
Since I've had mine, other members of the bands I play in have also purchased them. You can't get a better recommendation than that.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Excellent value
Bob C., 19.06.2019
I bought two of these. They're very useable, portable. light and work well for most situations. My preference is to mount them on their own stands, rather than on a book stand, which provides a bit more flexibility for locating.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Top Class
Michael C. 3, 25.10.2016
This monitor is the best piece of equipment I've ever purchased. I can't fault it for the situation in which I play. I play keys in a busy 5 piece function band. I have this mounted on a mic stand facing me directly from just above my top keyboard. The sound quality is fantastic, the portability is great and the volume is perfect even in a 5 piece band. I was using a 600watt monitor on the floor next to me until I got this. I'd never go back to that set up.
I also use it as an amp for small jazz trio gigs, again mounted on a mic stand. I play electric violin and keys through it in this context. It makes for a great violin amplifier too. It's incredibly versatile and portable, with great sound quality. I would highly recommend this product.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Behringer B205D
Ebo555, 15.05.2013
This little monitor is quite exceptional, given its size and price. It is wonderfully featured and has enough punch to make it a good option for close monitoring, even in a live band situation. It has proven to be surprisingly tough, given that it's used in every weekend and is being transported from place to place in the back of a car, in all weather/conditions.

I'm beginning to sound like a Behringer employee (which I am not!), but almost every item of equipment I buy from them leaves me impressed at the value/quality of their products.

If you need a compact, versatile monitor which you can use in all manner of different ways, you really won't find anything better at less than twice the price of this one.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
perfect for the job
Barry R., 12.09.2013
I bought this Behringer b205d for my friends father for playing gospel music in small rural churches all over the north of ireland and so far it seems perfect for the job. He normaly uses vocals with a mix of either guitar, key boards, accordian and some times backing tracks and this PA seems to fit the bill perfect for him. It is also great in the size department too plenty volume and all the connections needed in a reasonabily small package, good help for his bad back as he normally is on his own. I also tried it with my bass and the sound was good, could even handle small church gigs. Deliverey was prompt as thomann normaly are, and having a few Behringer products from mixing desks, mics and bass guitar pedals i have no problem recommending them to all as they are quality products at a good price.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Small,Light, LOUD!!!
Adrian708, 16.05.2017
I bought this after a friend gave me a loan to try.I recently joined a very professional wedding band,I hadn't played keys in about fifteen years so I had no way of monitoring my sound live.I already owned a thomann the box ma120 but this was not competing with the onstage combination of bass (Galien and Kruger through 4x10) Drums and Guitar (Engl tube screamer through Marshall 2x12).THe band have two yamaha active monitors as well.I had three options,expensive custom in ears,a heavy keyboard amp or a large wedge monitor.I would not have considered this until I tried it.The sound is fantastic,the keys really cut through the onstage mix as the monitor is mounted on a mic stand.Being realistic,it is only a five inch speaker so don't expect deep bass but for vocals and keys its an excellent soloution.My friend is thinking of getting a second to have an onstage stereo mix.I have bought Behringer mixers before and they have all given trouble so I was sceptical about this monitor,however I am delighted with it so far.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
So useful for small stages
Pete S., 29.08.2014
Needed this to provide monitoring to a pair of horn players in the very cramped areas we play in pubs and clubs. We aren't a loud band but still full on drums, bass, guitar and vocals and this does cut through well.

A simple auxiliary unbalanced (instrument) cable from our Peavey monitor line output works well connected to the combination connector on the front of the B205D.

The mic stand adaptor is useful but the monitor is potential a little top heavy balanced on top of a basic mic stand but as long as no one crashers into it, it's fine

It's simple to set up, works well so recommended. We'll definitely be getting second one.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Amazing
Roger5693, 08.03.2014
I bought 2 of these monitors to replace my floor wedges all I can say is they are amazing they have a great quality sound and plenty of volume and the savings in weight and space is in itself is worth it.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
A little wonder
06.01.2015
I bought this primarily as a fill in monitor for my Bose L1 Compact - believe it or not my duo plays gigs too small for the keyboard player to sit forward of the speaker line. It's worked brilliantly. It also adds useful midrange fullness at high volume in bigger venues. I knew it would make a difference because I had worked with little Yamaha MS202 speakers in the past.

I would have liked to have bought the TC Helicon Voicesolo because of the effects, better quality speaker and the slick mic stand mount. Alternatively the Behringer B207d for it's bigger speaker, extra input and SD card slot but I was on a budget so went for getting as much as possible out of this model and supplementing it when I needed to rather than paying for facilities I would only use occasionally.

Since then I have also used it as a PA in its own right for solo gigs with backing tracks or guitar, sometimes plugged into a small 8" domestic sub for 'thump'; as a front end mixer to add inputs to the Bose, a practice amp for everything including bass, to play around with pedals, at open mic nights and jams for guitar (it's kept up with drum kits). It travels in a camera bag I picked up for a fiver at a second hand shop and doesn't break my back or leave me feeling hassled if I take it along 'just in case'.

I can't think of anything I wouldn't try it for. Every system has it's limits, even the biggest, and every system benefits from being used cleverly. I'm very pleased with this indeed. I'm saving/looking for a bargain reverb pedal now!

Five stars for facilities at this price, weight and size.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Great monitor
21.12.2016
I use a pair of these with my rock covers band. Mounted on mic stands, they are brilliant.

The sounds quality is not amazing but hearing yourself is not a problem. Just keep them close to head height and near to you as possible. Also the 3 band EQ is very useful. Can even be used a small PA if need be as has 3 inputs.

Recommended!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Speaker
David807, 15.05.2013
These speakers are Brilliant I use them as a small PA for spoken word events in a Cafe Bar and they are perfect. Cant recommend them highly enough
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Behringer B205D
Ajw244 , 16.03.2019
We use a mix of these and pretty much identical Mackie monitors. I can?t tell the difference. Had them for several years and still working perfectly. Ideal for practice and on stage, monitoring all the stage instruments except perhaps the bass. Handy for plugging in iPod or recorder to review songs etc too due to the mixer capability.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Behringer Eurolive B205D - very versatile monitor
Thomas D. 719, 21.05.2013
I bought this amp to use primarily as a vocal monitor for the Beatles tribute band I play drums in. It performs this fuction very well with crystal clear sound and loads of power. I have used it around my house connected to my laptop listening to Internet radio stations, MP3 player and CDs and once again the sound is superb. I use it in my garage where I hook it up to my electronic/digital practice drum kit and the sound is once again excellent. I have also allowed my son, who plays guitar, to use it as a practice amp and he was very impressed with the sound of his Epiphone Les Paul through the Behringer B205D. This is a very versatile piece of equipment at a very reasonable price from Thomann and I would readily give it a 5 star rating.

Free proof reading tip for Behringer - there is an error on page 15 of the Quick Start Guide where the 'Power Switch' and 'Power Source' descriptions have been reversed.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Portable, powerful & budget friendly.
I. D., 07.12.2014
I needed a very portable & light weight, but powerful speaker enabling me to play some music and use a mic at gigs (mostly private parties)... and needed all that on a limited budget.

The Behringer is easy to operate, does the job just right, and in fact is more powerful than I expected it would be, especially when it comes to playing music. It even does a great job putting on a mini disco!

And as a little extra, it is even possible for larger events to connect 2 units with a simple microphone cable... still compact but very powerful!

Very happy with this product - would definitely recommend it.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Great product, light and very versatile.
16.09.2014
When i first received this little monitor i was impressed by the quality build, robustness and simple easy of use.
Mounts easily on any microphone stand. The angle is just perfect while sitting or standing. Plenty of power and very clean sound.
3 Band EQ, 3 Channels, XLR/1/4" jack or RCA
You can even use it as a small 3 channel mixer.
Absolutely love it. Great value for many.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Cool & Compact
14.02.2017
Great piece of equipment, would recommend highly for formulating musical ideas with others before hitting the stage or studio...
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Behringer monitor
Ben23, 23.06.2013
We use two 12 inch foldbacks and I wanted a little extra one just for me. Does the job very well. All the inputs are straightforward. Given its size it delivers an excellent sound and plenty of it. We now posiiton it to point at me and the drummer and we both get enough through it to make it a thoroughly worthwhile extra. I do not ask our sound engineer for a third monitor mix - I just loop it out of one of the main ( active ) monitors.
There is a button called "instrument" which is to optimise channel 1 for unbalanced signals which is pretty irrelevat for us. Tried it at home and it did not seem to make much difference. I have not tried rigging it up with the accessory that allows a boom arm to be added to the mic stand. I just pop it on a mic stand base and that works fine.
Good points - sounds better than I expected, does what it says on the tin, has not let us down
Bad points - none
Be realistic - this has a 5.25" speaker - unlikely to fully capture Jaco Pastorius bass solos at high volumes without a bit of distortion. For the size, superb.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Handy as a couple of teenagers at a school dance!
Brian5879, 07.11.2015
This unit is fantastic! Sounds great, easy to use, lots of connection options, 150 watts of power, just perfect for a quick need for extra sound reinforcement. Two missing feature that I'd gladly pay more for are a simple reverb effect and a longer power cable. Otherwise, seriously, it's brilliant!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése

Behringer B205D

125 € 42 029.50 HUF
ÁFÁ-val, plusz 18 € szállítási költség

A HUF ban feltüntetett ár csupán tájékoztató jellegű.

Azonnal szállítható
Azonnal szállítható

A termék raktáron van, azonnal szállítható.

Szállítással kapcsolatos tájékoztató
Megosztom a terméket
Személyes kapcsolattartód
Tel: +49-9546-9223-35
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Online kalauz
PA Speakers
PA Speakers
In the digital age, the loudspeaker is the last and unchangeable outpost of analogue technology.
Online kalauz
Choosing a PA System
Choosing a PA System
Whether you’re a fan, a promoter or a performer, the refined craft of live sound is vitally important.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Videó
Behringer B205D aktiver Monitor
2:27
Behringer B205D aktiver Monitor
Rank #7 in Aktív full-range hangfalak
 
 
 
 
 
teszteredmények
Nemrég megnyitott
Behringer RX1602 V2

Behringer RX1602 V2; 16-channel monitor line mixer; 16 balanced TRS connector inputs for stereo or mono use; great headroom; Monitor / FX transmitter controls per section with global master transmit control; Monitor / FX signal via headphone output; 2 x...

Nemrég megnyitott
LAB Gruppen PDX3000

2-Channel amplifier with DSP function Power: 2x 1000W @ 2 Ohm, 2x 1500 W @ 4 Ohm, 2x 800 W @ 8 Ohm, 3000 W Peak, Class-D power amplifier, DSP configuration on front panel or via USB connection and...

Nemrég megnyitott
the box MBA120W MKII

the box MBA120W - 120W compact powered speaker with integrated MP3 and bluetooth player and UHF ( 863 - 865 MHz) wireless microphone system, 3x inputs for wired sources (microphones or instruments), line out (6,3mm Jack), integrated PSU and rechargeable...

Nemrég megnyitott
Harley Benton TUBE15 Celestion

Tube Combo for Electric Guitar 1 Channel, Power: 15 W/1 W, switchable, Preamp tubes: 3x ECC83 / 12AX7, Power tubes: 2x EL84, Equipped with: 12" Celestion Seventy speaker, Controls: Gain, Volume, Tone, Bass, Middle, Treble, Reverb, Switches: 15 W/1...

(4)
Nemrég megnyitott
PRS SE Custom 24 BG 35th Anniv

Electric Guitar Limited edition, Body: Mahogany, Top: Maple with flamed maple veneer, 3-Piece neck: Maple, Fretboard: Rosewood (Dalbergia latifolia), Neck profile: Wide Thin, Old School Bird fretboard inlays, Scale: 635 mm, 24 Frets, Pickup: 2 PRS TCI "S" humbuckers,...

Nemrég megnyitott
Mooer GE 250

Mooer GE 250 Amp modelling & Multi Effects, multi-effects pedal, 70 high-quality amp models from the Micro Preamp series, 32 different default cabinet simulations (IRs), supports 3rd party impulse responses (IRs, 2048 pts.) in 10 free user presets, 60 drum...

Nemrég megnyitott
the box pro DSX 112

Active Full-Range Speaker High-quality wooden cabinet, 2000 W Class D power amplifier, Contents: 12" woofer and 1" compression driver (1.35" VC), Built-in DSP with 4 presets, Low Cut, Maximum SPL (sound pressure level): 128 dB, Dispersion pattern: H 90°...

Nemrég megnyitott
Drum N Base Vintage Drum Rug Red

Drum N Base Bass Vintage Drum Rug, Persian Style, Colour: red, Size: 1,85 x 1,60 m, 4 mm thick and strudy velours top surface, 2,5 mm thick, anti-slip bottom surface,

Nemrég megnyitott
Numark DJ2Go 2 Touch

Portable 2-Channel DJ Controller Touch-sensitive jog wheels, 2 Pitch faders, Crossfader, Audio interface, 8 Multifunctional performance pads, Headphone output: 3.5 mm stereo jack, Main Output: 3.5 mm stereo, USB port, 5 V DC via USB, Dimensions: 86 x 314...

Nemrég megnyitott
Orange Bass Butler

Orange Bass Butler; Bi-Amp Preamp Pedal for bass guitar; Features: Dual channel, channel 1 (always-on): Bass channel with compression control; bass, treble and volume control, channel 2 (switchable): Guitar Channel with gain, bass, mid, treble and volume control, each channel...

Nemrég megnyitott
Harley Benton StreetBox-60

Harley Benton StreetBox-60, compact portable battery powered amplifier with great features for play-along and sing-along with streamed music using the integrated Bluetooth feature, ideal for electric guitar, acoustic guitar, ukulele, vocals and music, 60 watt RMS, 2 x 5,5" full...

Nemrég megnyitott
Thomann Cover Behringer B 1200D-Pro

Protective Cover Suitable for Behringer B1200D Pro, Water-resistant heavy-duty nylon, Manufactured in Germany, Colour: Black

Visszajelzés beküldése
Visszajelzés Hibára bukkantál, vagy mondani szeretnél valamit az oldallal kapcsolatban?

Örömmel fogadjuk a visszajelzéseket, és igyekszünk a lehető leghamarabb megoldani az általad észlelt problémát.