Bejelentkezés az ügyfélközpontba

Behringer ADA8200 Ultragain

524 Vásárlóink értékelései
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.6 /5
  • kezelés
  • tulajdonsagok
  • hangzás
  • kivitelezés
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Don't listen to the bad reviews!
Dan B, UK, 07.05.2020
I wish people would understand that this is not designed for single channel preamp stuff like lead vocals!!! Yes, it's flat sounding, but that's what I like about it. I don't care for hyped bass or mid range etc., everybody EQ's later anyway so I don't understand the fuss about having a coloured sound right out of the box. I use my Audient for single channel stuff and the Focusrite Saffire Pro 40 + Behringer for drums and multi tracking. For loud sound sources like drums and cranked amps, I can't hear the difference between these midas preamps and the Saffire ones. Maybe on a quiet intimate vocal or subtle strings etc. you can hear differences but it's all about choosing the right tool for the right job. Why blow thousands on something which only gets used on extra toms etc. when you can't hear the difference anyway? It's disingenuous to do an A/B test on something it was not designed to do. The fact that it's ADAT and needs a host interface to piggy back off means that people only buy this because they need more channels for drums and multi-tracking. Nobody is buying this as a single channel preamp for vocals, so comparing singing tracks or solo instruments is pointless. This is an inexpensive expansion purely for when you need more tracks, like tracking a live band or recording drums.

Pros: Easy setup, flat uncoloured sound, quiet preamps, separate line-in inputs on every channel

Cons: There are none at this price point. Anyone who has issues with this has misunderstood its purpose.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Unbeatable value!
16.02.2017
For years I have been frustrated by only being able to record a maximum of two tracks in my DAW. Hardware I have the excellent RME Babyface and I use Cubase.

I have been totally blind to the ADAT interface on the Babyface until I started reading what you could do with this to expand analogue channels going into your DAW from the outside world utilising an A to D to A convertor such as the Behringer ADA8200 Ultragain.

The ADA8200 is by far the cheapest option on the market to give you 8 analogue channels, 8 in plus 8 out via the ADAT Lightpipe optical interface.

The hardware could not be easier to setup, the trick is making sure that you either slave your audio interface off of the ADA82000, or make your audio interface the master.

In my case, I configured the Babyface in Cubase to slave off of the ADA8200 and then added the ADAT buses in the Cubase Device menu. I was up and running very quickly. Being able to now simultaneously record up to 8 audio sources on separate tracks within Cubase is absolutely brilliant, I am overjoyed I now have this flexibility as I am a one-man musician with 16 external synths and love to jam...

Build quality of the Behringer seems to be really good, I can't believe they can produce equpment like this for the price....

I am not going to criticise the lack of features on this box, as that would be very unfair. If you want more features, then you are going to have to spend quite a lot more, simples....

Great product and great service once again from Thomann!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Thoughts on the Behringer ADA8200 Ultragain
25.07.2014
I ordered the ADA8200 to expand the I/O on my Motu 828 MkII as I have 5 synths that I like to use and don't want the hassle of plugging and unplugging them. Also it is a good way of future proofing my project studio as my needs change.

The unit itself is one rack unit high and seems sturdily made and looks good in the rack. Hooking it up to the Motu was easy, but the documentation supplied is a bit thin in content. I ended up following the setup done by the reviewer in Sound on Sound magazine, which is where I had read about the unit in the first place.

I am only using the line inputs so I can't comment on the Midas mic pre-amps but it's nice to have these for when/if I record some vox in the future. I would have preferred for there to be fewer mic inputs in order to make space round the back of the unit for the inputs. These are all located in the front with only the outputs located on the rear panel. This means I need to use a patch bay and cables in order to keep the clutter of leads at the back. I'm sure It couldn't push the cost up too far to move to a 2U unit and tuck everything away at the back, perhaps with a couple of inputs at the front as other manufacturers seems to do.

Since I've had the unit I have to confess that I have barely noticed it. I set the input levels of the analogue inputs and accessed the sound through the Motu software or as inputs 9-16 in my DAW. This is the highest recommendation I can give really - the ADA8200 just works without any fuss.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Simple, professional, cheap.
WillDim, 26.06.2020
The ADA8200 is a fantastic way to expand the inputs and outputs from an existing interface (provided you have ADAT in / out on your interface already). I'm using mine paired with a Behringer UMC1820, which brings me to a total of 16 XLR inputs and 18 outputs, the pairing works exceptionally well and i'm yet to discover any flaws.

The Midas pre's are really really clean and have plenty of headroom. There is no colouration to the sound, so you get a nice transparent signal straight from the mic. Some sound engineers prefer a more textured preamp to get some character in the mix, but personally I prefer working with a clean unaltered signal. These pre's leave you with a blank canvas to cultivate any sound you want from the signal source. They provide ample gain for my RB500 ribbon mics without any unwanted noise.

Very simple to set up, currently working flawlessly in Windows 10 with Reaper, Just plug it in and and play! Syncing to my interface's clock was easy, I just set the clock source to ADAT In and the two units sync automatically.

If you already have an interface with ADAT and you want an easy and cheap way to get a few more channels, I would highly recommend the Behringer ADA8200. Please don't be put off by the brand... Behringer are good now!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
What's to complain about?
Damian T., 24.10.2017
I upgraded to the ADA8200 from it's predecessor the ADA8000 and I use it to expand my RME multiface and never once have I had cause to doubt it. I use it to connect my DAW to my outboard gear and synths, including send return loops. I clock the device from the RME, and they cooperate flawlessly. (Although I do need to replace one ADAT lead which has a habit of popping out whenever I go at the back of my rack).
Perhaps if was recording acoustic instruments I might notice issues with the preamps but if thats was the case I wanted to step up to the next level of improvement I'd need to spend five times and more the cost of the ADA8200.
I've never been able to identify the devices 'sound' so I take that to mean transparency which is exactly what I want.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
just what I needed
JoseRosas, 21.06.2021
I was looking to extend the inputs from my Apollo Twin in order to do some drum recordings. The ADA8200 does the job pretty well and I still can't believe how cheap it is for the quality of sounds that I get.

If you need more inputs this is a very easy way to solve that problem.

Highly recommended!

Thanks Thomann for the service.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Ploki, 30.04.2020
Works like a charm.
I use it with RME FireFace - both live and in studio. it's stable, preamp quality is unbeatable at this price point, no noise, clean gain, functional. Would prefer Phantom power per channel... but other that that, no complaints.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
New life for old(er) kit!
ohall, 23.08.2019
I've been using a MOTU 828mkII for years now and I love it, but I never really explored really how much it can do. I added the ADA8200 to the MOTU and now have and additional 8 inputs and 8 outputs on my interface which opens a whole load of opportunities for my studio - I now have the drum kit fully mic'd up.
The ADA8200 doesn't have a lot to setup - I literally plugged in the optical cables between the MOTU and ADA8200, set the clock source (I've tried slaving the ADA8200 from the MOTU with both Word Clock and ADAT Optical and haven't found there to be any difference between them), and away we go (you have to tell the MOTU to use the ADAT channels).
The audio quality of the preamps is great though I'm not using any gain, and the phantom power (which is a single selection, common to ALL inputs) is very helpful for driving a Behringer DI800 at the other end of the Snake 164.
The improvement to workflow was instant - I spend time recording now, rather than messing around plugging and unplugging bits for kit!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Hyvä ostos kaikinpuolin
Mik-303, 10.09.2020
Vaikka speksit ei ymmärrettävästi yllä selkeästi kalliimpien tuotteiden tasolle niin voin rehellisesti sanoa että olen tähän tuotteeseen todella tyytyväinen. Hinta/laatu suhde on enemmän kuin kohdillaan ADA8200 kohdalla. Kuvien perusteella ajattelin että punainen väri olisi ollut jotenkin ruma mutta kyllä se melko tyylikkäältä näyttää omassa räkissä. Käytän ulostuloja summaamaan DAW:in BUS kanavat analogimikserillä ja sisääntuloilla nauhoittelen syntikoita. Omat korvat eivät huomanneet mitään eroa verrattuna toisen valmistajan tuotteeseen jossa oli paremmat speksit. On niin hyvin toimiva ja muutenkin laadukkaan oloinen tuote että todennäköisesti tilaan näitä lisää tulevaisuudessa. Thumbs up! :D
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
cant really fault this
Cally, 20.04.2017
got this thinking that i could use it to get more inputs on my interface but then discovered that my interface dosn't have the optical input to do this however it has come in handy as 8 individual pre-amps by using the XLR out put on the back and just patching them in individually giving me the option to use these pre-amps or the interfaces built in pre-amps however i find now that i just use this instead plus its 8 pre-amps in one rack unit so for how many pre-amps there is its really compact, it would however be nice to have instrument inputs on it as well as the XLR and Line Level inputs
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
good price/performance
11.01.2017
The features this unit has are great. DA usually cannot be found on other even much more expensive mic-pres. So very good for mix returns + clock sync over ADAT (no need for BNC cables although they can be used also)

Noise floor could be better if you are hooking more then 4 units in a recording system since noise floor really builds up when you open gain to usable levels on dynamic mics. It is better with condensers which are usually louder and you need less gain there. But it is perfectly usable with only one or two units. I am using 6 of these + 2 others for an inexpensive 64 ch recording rig - which is really great for the price. Just have in mind that noise floor buildup (not noticeable on other 2 units that I have - yes they are a bit pricier)

There is a lack of individual phantom power which is not really that big of a problem. And it would be nice if there were some gain level indicators.

Just one more thing if you are using more than one unit in a rack - inputs are in the front to accommodate for outputs on the back - so when inserting cables there is a bit of a problem to reach for a gain knob. Use a larger rack with space between units for that.

Other than that the unit is really perfect and easy to use.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Can not get better that this for the pirce.
Joshua P, 17.01.2021
One cannot get a better preamp for the price.
They do more than enough of a job with my babyface.
I mainly record a solo classical music with this preamp, because I am a student and cannot afford RMEs or anything similar.
If I need to work with ADAT anyways, this preamp does the job perfectly.
Moreover I am not so stressed with break downs, because I can just buy another one of the same! I always compare the sound quality to available professional recordings (CDs from Deutschgramophone for example) and since I am using the inputs of RME Babyface for the main mic system, one can not really hear the difference as long as one uses high quality microphone.

Be honest and consider if one really needs preamps around a thousand euro, if one cannot afford.
Just start with this affordable preamp. They do their job perfectly.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Great bargain
adomaslt, 29.05.2021
Great bargain for the price. That being said, the problem for me is that it is not possible to bypass the preamp stage. So if you want to connect to line in, you still have the preamp stage turned on.

I run a bit of outboard gear so the line stuff is important for me, specially as the extensions are for me for that purpose.

The pre's on their own are okay, and could be used to record, but don't expect them to add any magic ether.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
excellent product
togstn, 21.01.2021
I bought this to get some extra inputs for my audio interface. It does the job nicely, no problems so far.

pros:
easy to use
nice sounding preamps

cons:
none yet
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Behringer ADA8200 Ultragain
EKov, 04.02.2021
Apart from being a very nice "boy", he has a very good sound and is easy to work with! Congratulations!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Gets the job done
Jim2509, 26.04.2019
I use the ADA8200 with a RME sound card in my homestudio.

I've been using it for well over a year & in all that time it has never given me any trouble really reliable easy to connect.

The pres maybe aren't the cleanest but for the price it really gives you decent results without busting the bank.

I only use 8 channels so I haven't tried to connect another unit for more inputs so can't really comment on how it handles that.

Overall I am very happy with the results I get on my recordings & would recommend it to any one looking for a cheap reliable unit to get started recording.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Sn00zerman, 15.08.2020
I needed 32 inputs on my DAW, so I bought 2 of these devices, together with 2x UMC1830 (connected via optical cable, using ADAT)
I'm using a mac, and I didn't need to install anything to get this setup "up and running", just connected it, and made an aggrate device, that was all. I can happely record multiple synts, guitars,trumpet,violin,saxophone etc ... at the same time, with a minimum of lag !
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Solid
Just a customer, 01.02.2017
Difficult to say anything about this kit that has not been said before, but I'll give you my opinion.

It's great in a multitude of roles. Extending an interface with more physical inputs. Breaking out more outputs from a DAW into a analog desk. Works well. Currently I have it set up like this to sum mixes with my ZED r16 (I have no firewire on my current PC - Inputs are going via ADAT also to a UMC 1820...all works beautifully).

As an input device, it's also easy to use and solid. The MIDAS preamps on this updated model are clean, quiet crisp. The box is almost worth it for these alone. It would be nice to have some further options, like to split phantom between groups of 5 inputs. Possibly an impedance switch per channel. But for this money, I'm not complaining.... also considering my current application is outputting at line level.

There's a reason why this kit is almost a standard, even in quite professional environment, and this new version with better preamps is just even better.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Surprisingly great
soundandy, 09.12.2017
Used to expand studio setup, adding ins and outs to MOTU 828.

Very impressed right off by the quality and clarity of playback from the outputs.

Inputs just as good. Individual gain/trim pots for each input too which is a handy feature to this minimal piece of kit.
Easy to setup and reliable.
Running for long days at a time without glitching or popping.

One downside is that there is only one for all phantom power, whereas each input does has an individual gain/trim pot, the phantom is either on or off for all. Depending on the use, this may or may not be bothersome.

Great to find Behringer upping their game so significantly and providing MIDAS quality preamps for such a competitive price.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Impeccable on its price
Shaw, 04.08.2020
So you got 8 decent mic/line inputs and 8 decent outs. Surely it's nowhere near "professional standard" of >110dB conversion, but it's so usable and so cheap, especially if you just need the line ins. A great product from Behringer!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Does exactly what i wanted it to do
Arnar J, 18.07.2020
This is the best one you can get for the least amount of money. The only thing that is lacking is pads on the channels but that is no problem if you have more channels at your disposal with pads.

Sounds great, Very sturdy construction and an absoloute bang for your buck
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Good enough, considering the price
MartinTs, 16.02.2021
This is the cheapest 8 I/O you can get, and it does it as good as one can expect, considering it costs 1/4 of the next possible option (octoPre)
I haven't noticed any problems with the sound in particular but one thing which should be considered is that the gain knobs are not exactly matched, if you are setting up a stereo pair you might have to set the gain slightly differently.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Very noisy outputs. Poor for monitoring / playback of quiet sounds
David12345, 16.12.2018
For its price, you get a lot of stuff with this unit. It's easy to set up, too. I made several recordings with the Midas preamps and they sounded fine.
Originally I had bought the unit as an ADAT breakout box from my RME card in order to play back multichannel material. Unfortunately, the outputs are so noisy that it did not work out. Very disappointing.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
It just works.
Bradovic, 24.06.2020
I feel like it's not even there and that is the highest praise i could give it.
Using this to record line level signals and with external effect units. Sounds much better than expected at just over 20 euro's per channel!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Works perfectly with my Saffire Pro 40
Pure Mint, 10.09.2020
Great to have another 8 inputs into my focusrite Saffire Pro 40 and works seamlessly. Cannot fault it.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése

Behringer ADA8200 Ultragain

175 € 61 057.15 ft
ÁFÁ-val, plusz 18 € szállítási költség

A ft ban feltüntetett ár csupán tájékoztató jellegű.

6-8 héten belül szállítható
6-8 héten belül szállítható

A termék hamarosan megérkezik raktárunkba, ezt követően rövid időn belül szállítható.

Szállítással kapcsolatos tájékoztató
Személyes kapcsolattartód
Tel: +49-9546-9223-30
Fax: +49-9546-922328
Online kalauz
Mic Preamps
Mic Preamps
Microphone preamps, are analogue devices that will remain important even as most other equipment is superseded by digital alternatives.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
teszteredmények