Bejelentkezés az ügyfélközpontba
Ország és nyelv Country and Language

Behringer ADA8200 Ultragain

529 Vásárlók értékelései

5 356 Ügyfél
4 146 Ügyfél
3 19 Ügyfél
2 4 Ügyfél
1 4 Ügyfél

kezelés

tulajdonsagok

hangzás

kivitelezés

Behringer ADA8200 Ultragain
185 € 67 647,65 ft
ÁFÁ-val, plusz 18 € szállítási költség
A ft ban feltüntetett ár csupán tájékoztató jellegű.
3-4 héten belül szállítható
3-4 héten belül szállítható

A termék hamarosan megérkezik raktárunkba, ezt követően rövid időn belül szállítható.

Szállítással kapcsolatos tájékoztató
1
google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
DB
Don't listen to the bad reviews!
Dan B, UK 07.05.2020
I wish people would understand that this is not designed for single channel preamp stuff like lead vocals!!! Yes, it's flat sounding, but that's what I like about it. I don't care for hyped bass or mid range etc., everybody EQ's later anyway so I don't understand the fuss about having a coloured sound right out of the box. I use my Audient for single channel stuff and the Focusrite Saffire Pro 40 + Behringer for drums and multi tracking. For loud sound sources like drums and cranked amps, I can't hear the difference between these midas preamps and the Saffire ones. Maybe on a quiet intimate vocal or subtle strings etc. you can hear differences but it's all about choosing the right tool for the right job. Why blow thousands on something which only gets used on extra toms etc. when you can't hear the difference anyway? It's disingenuous to do an A/B test on something it was not designed to do. The fact that it's ADAT and needs a host interface to piggy back off means that people only buy this because they need more channels for drums and multi-tracking. Nobody is buying this as a single channel preamp for vocals, so comparing singing tracks or solo instruments is pointless. This is an inexpensive expansion purely for when you need more tracks, like tracking a live band or recording drums.

Pros: Easy setup, flat uncoloured sound, quiet preamps, separate line-in inputs on every channel

Cons: There are none at this price point. Anyone who has issues with this has misunderstood its purpose.
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
24
0
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
A
Unbeatable value!
Anonim 16.02.2017
For years I have been frustrated by only being able to record a maximum of two tracks in my DAW. Hardware I have the excellent RME Babyface and I use Cubase.

I have been totally blind to the ADAT interface on the Babyface until I started reading what you could do with this to expand analogue channels going into your DAW from the outside world utilising an A to D to A convertor such as the Behringer ADA8200 Ultragain.

The ADA8200 is by far the cheapest option on the market to give you 8 analogue channels, 8 in plus 8 out via the ADAT Lightpipe optical interface.

The hardware could not be easier to setup, the trick is making sure that you either slave your audio interface off of the ADA82000, or make your audio interface the master.

In my case, I configured the Babyface in Cubase to slave off of the ADA8200 and then added the ADAT buses in the Cubase Device menu. I was up and running very quickly. Being able to now simultaneously record up to 8 audio sources on separate tracks within Cubase is absolutely brilliant, I am overjoyed I now have this flexibility as I am a one-man musician with 16 external synths and love to jam...

Build quality of the Behringer seems to be really good, I can't believe they can produce equpment like this for the price....

I am not going to criticise the lack of features on this box, as that would be very unfair. If you want more features, then you are going to have to spend quite a lot more, simples....

Great product and great service once again from Thomann!
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
3
0
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
A
Thoughts on the Behringer ADA8200 Ultragain
Anonim 25.07.2014
I ordered the ADA8200 to expand the I/O on my Motu 828 MkII as I have 5 synths that I like to use and don't want the hassle of plugging and unplugging them. Also it is a good way of future proofing my project studio as my needs change.

The unit itself is one rack unit high and seems sturdily made and looks good in the rack. Hooking it up to the Motu was easy, but the documentation supplied is a bit thin in content. I ended up following the setup done by the reviewer in Sound on Sound magazine, which is where I had read about the unit in the first place.

I am only using the line inputs so I can't comment on the Midas mic pre-amps but it's nice to have these for when/if I record some vox in the future. I would have preferred for there to be fewer mic inputs in order to make space round the back of the unit for the inputs. These are all located in the front with only the outputs located on the rear panel. This means I need to use a patch bay and cables in order to keep the clutter of leads at the back. I'm sure It couldn't push the cost up too far to move to a 2U unit and tuck everything away at the back, perhaps with a couple of inputs at the front as other manufacturers seems to do.

Since I've had the unit I have to confess that I have barely noticed it. I set the input levels of the analogue inputs and accessed the sound through the Motu software or as inputs 9-16 in my DAW. This is the highest recommendation I can give really - the ADA8200 just works without any fuss.
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
12
1
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
W
Simple, professional, cheap.
WillDim 26.06.2020
The ADA8200 is a fantastic way to expand the inputs and outputs from an existing interface (provided you have ADAT in / out on your interface already). I'm using mine paired with a Behringer UMC1820, which brings me to a total of 16 XLR inputs and 18 outputs, the pairing works exceptionally well and i'm yet to discover any flaws.

The Midas pre's are really really clean and have plenty of headroom. There is no colouration to the sound, so you get a nice transparent signal straight from the mic. Some sound engineers prefer a more textured preamp to get some character in the mix, but personally I prefer working with a clean unaltered signal. These pre's leave you with a blank canvas to cultivate any sound you want from the signal source. They provide ample gain for my RB500 ribbon mics without any unwanted noise.

Very simple to set up, currently working flawlessly in Windows 10 with Reaper, Just plug it in and and play! Syncing to my interface's clock was easy, I just set the clock source to ADAT In and the two units sync automatically.

If you already have an interface with ADAT and you want an easy and cheap way to get a few more channels, I would highly recommend the Behringer ADA8200. Please don't be put off by the brand... Behringer are good now!
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
0
0
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
N
great for cheap expansion
Noisecraft 13.09.2021
I combine these with the focusrite 18i20 2nd gen.
It's a great pairing, offering cheap yet decent IO
The ultragain preamps are noticably noisier than the focusrite 18i20, but for interfacing line level inputs at sensible gain settings, it's not that big a deal.

Actual professionals will probably steer away from this, but for an amateur with standards, its totally fine.
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
0
0
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
JP
Can not get better that this for the pirce.
Joshua P 17.01.2021
One cannot get a better preamp for the price.
They do more than enough of a job with my babyface.
I mainly record a solo classical music with this preamp, because I am a student and cannot afford RMEs or anything similar.
If I need to work with ADAT anyways, this preamp does the job perfectly.
Moreover I am not so stressed with break downs, because I can just buy another one of the same! I always compare the sound quality to available professional recordings (CDs from Deutschgramophone for example) and since I am using the inputs of RME Babyface for the main mic system, one can not really hear the difference as long as one uses high quality microphone.

Be honest and consider if one really needs preamps around a thousand euro, if one cannot afford.
Just start with this affordable preamp. They do their job perfectly.
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
1
0
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
DT
What's to complain about?
Damian T. 24.10.2017
I upgraded to the ADA8200 from it's predecessor the ADA8000 and I use it to expand my RME multiface and never once have I had cause to doubt it. I use it to connect my DAW to my outboard gear and synths, including send return loops. I clock the device from the RME, and they cooperate flawlessly. (Although I do need to replace one ADAT lead which has a habit of popping out whenever I go at the back of my rack).
Perhaps if was recording acoustic instruments I might notice issues with the preamps but if thats was the case I wanted to step up to the next level of improvement I'd need to spend five times and more the cost of the ADA8200.
I've never been able to identify the devices 'sound' so I take that to mean transparency which is exactly what I want.
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
1
0
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
A
Perfect
AstronautDown 08.10.2021
A great ADAT to expand your inputs/outputs. The only thing I would like on this would be a little lock in the pots in the middle position to help when using channels as stereo pairs.
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
0
0
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
J
just what I needed
JoseRosas 21.06.2021
I was looking to extend the inputs from my Apollo Twin in order to do some drum recordings. The ADA8200 does the job pretty well and I still can't believe how cheap it is for the quality of sounds that I get.

If you need more inputs this is a very easy way to solve that problem.

Highly recommended!

Thanks Thomann for the service.
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
0
0
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
P
Ploki 30.04.2020
Works like a charm.
I use it with RME FireFace - both live and in studio. it's stable, preamp quality is unbeatable at this price point, no noise, clean gain, functional. Would prefer Phantom power per channel... but other that that, no complaints.
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
1
0
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

Your browser doesn't support javascript. Please update to the latest version or try another, modern browser.
Behringer ADA8200 Ultragain