Bejelentkezés az ügyfélközpontba
Ország és nyelv Country and Language

Behringer ADA8200 Ultragain

529 Vásárlók értékelései

5 356 Ügyfél
4 146 Ügyfél
3 19 Ügyfél
2 4 Ügyfél
1 4 Ügyfél

kezelés

tulajdonsagok

hangzás

kivitelezés

Behringer ADA8200 Ultragain
185 € 67 371,45 ft
ÁFÁ-val, plusz 18 € szállítási költség
A ft ban feltüntetett ár csupán tájékoztató jellegű.
3-4 héten belül szállítható
3-4 héten belül szállítható

A termék hamarosan megérkezik raktárunkba, ezt követően rövid időn belül szállítható.

Szállítással kapcsolatos tájékoztató
1
google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
A
Thoughts on the Behringer ADA8200 Ultragain
Anonim 25.07.2014
I ordered the ADA8200 to expand the I/O on my Motu 828 MkII as I have 5 synths that I like to use and don't want the hassle of plugging and unplugging them. Also it is a good way of future proofing my project studio as my needs change.

The unit itself is one rack unit high and seems sturdily made and looks good in the rack. Hooking it up to the Motu was easy, but the documentation supplied is a bit thin in content. I ended up following the setup done by the reviewer in Sound on Sound magazine, which is where I had read about the unit in the first place.

I am only using the line inputs so I can't comment on the Midas mic pre-amps but it's nice to have these for when/if I record some vox in the future. I would have preferred for there to be fewer mic inputs in order to make space round the back of the unit for the inputs. These are all located in the front with only the outputs located on the rear panel. This means I need to use a patch bay and cables in order to keep the clutter of leads at the back. I'm sure It couldn't push the cost up too far to move to a 2U unit and tuck everything away at the back, perhaps with a couple of inputs at the front as other manufacturers seems to do.

Since I've had the unit I have to confess that I have barely noticed it. I set the input levels of the analogue inputs and accessed the sound through the Motu software or as inputs 9-16 in my DAW. This is the highest recommendation I can give really - the ADA8200 just works without any fuss.
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
12
1
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
a
Great bargain
adomaslt 29.05.2021
Great bargain for the price. That being said, the problem for me is that it is not possible to bypass the preamp stage. So if you want to connect to line in, you still have the preamp stage turned on.

I run a bit of outboard gear so the line stuff is important for me, specially as the extensions are for me for that purpose.

The pre's on their own are okay, and could be used to record, but don't expect them to add any magic ether.
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
0
0
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
i
Good value
iain_macg 20.10.2020
Very good for the price. Cheap way to get another functional 8 I/O to your interface. Would be good to have the option of two ADAT ports at 96kHz but does the job!
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
0
0
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
m
Handy add on for 16 channels
mbolge 09.01.2020
I got this to use as an ADAT add on to my UMC1820, giving an overall 16 channel recording interface. It all worked together with minimum effort in set and it sounds good. There is a couple of things that I'm not totally happy with, but can live with.
There is no pad on the channels, a pad for each channel would have been great. The other is phantom power. Phantom power is all channel or none, would like to have the option to not have phantom on everything at once. Also the LED for Phantom power, for some strange reason this is Green when Phantom Power is Off and it is Red when Phantom Power is On.
Other than that I would have given it 5 stars. Dont forget to get two ADAT cables when ordering this as an add on.
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
0
0
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
DG
Does what it says on the tin, unexpectedly well.
DAVE GUITAR 20.06.2015
If you want a half decent set of pre amps without killing the bank, this is an option worth considering.

I honestly expected these pre amps to be noisier than they actually were. With all the spiel I hear about behringer using poor converters or components, I honestly couldn't tell the difference between this and the pre amps in my RME babyface. The build quality is good, and unlike some behringer products the red metal front makes it look rather cool. I tested the converters into my RME babyface and monitored the Db noise floor, and found their to be roughly 10 Db noisier than the RME mic pres. If that bothers you, then this won't deliver the exceptional specs of higher grade mic pres and converters, but if you are just using your ears, then chances are you probably won't notice too much of a difference between this and say a focusrite octopre.

Overall, it's a quality unit which has served me well so far, and I have no real negative issues with it.
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
2
0
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
A
good price/performance
Anonim 11.01.2017
The features this unit has are great. DA usually cannot be found on other even much more expensive mic-pres. So very good for mix returns + clock sync over ADAT (no need for BNC cables although they can be used also)

Noise floor could be better if you are hooking more then 4 units in a recording system since noise floor really builds up when you open gain to usable levels on dynamic mics. It is better with condensers which are usually louder and you need less gain there. But it is perfectly usable with only one or two units. I am using 6 of these + 2 others for an inexpensive 64 ch recording rig - which is really great for the price. Just have in mind that noise floor buildup (not noticeable on other 2 units that I have - yes they are a bit pricier)

There is a lack of individual phantom power which is not really that big of a problem. And it would be nice if there were some gain level indicators.

Just one more thing if you are using more than one unit in a rack - inputs are in the front to accommodate for outputs on the back - so when inserting cables there is a bit of a problem to reach for a gain knob. Use a larger rack with space between units for that.

Other than that the unit is really perfect and easy to use.
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
0
0
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
G
solid
Gabrielius 06.12.2019
Definitely not the best, but much better than it's price. Brought to compliment RME babyface pro. Works well.
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
1
0
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
I
It's great!
Izmotion 10.12.2020
I've been using the ADA8200 as an ADAT expansion (duh) with my old RME Babyface. Worked wonders, no need for setups, all I had to do was connect the cables, identify the new in- & outputs on RME's driver and boom, done!
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
0
0
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
TG
Impressed!
Trevor G. 04.11.2014
Extremely happy and impressed with this product.
Build quality is very good with a nice, solidly built casing. The buttons and volume pots are sturdy and the input level pots are smooth and feel sturdy.
The MIDAS preamps are an obvious highlight. Inputs are clean and noise is non-existent, even when using the line inputs.
There are numerous reviews out there that highlight sync issues with the ADA8200 and other audio interfaces but linking it up to my FCA1616 was a doddle using a single TOSLink cable. I think the main reason for this might be that the FCA1616 control panel software allows you to select which type of input is the master clock. In my case I simply set it to "Optical", set the ADA8200 to "Master" and no problems at all. No loss of sync and no timing issues with my DAW.
The only criticism I can level at this product is the level LEDs. It would have been nice to have a little more than just "Signal" and "Clip"...a full level LED, like the one on the FCA1616 inputs, would have been nice.
Highly recommend this product, especially if you own an FCA1616 and what another 8 high quality inputs.
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
1
0
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Ja
Solid
Just a customer 01.02.2017
Difficult to say anything about this kit that has not been said before, but I'll give you my opinion.

It's great in a multitude of roles. Extending an interface with more physical inputs. Breaking out more outputs from a DAW into a analog desk. Works well. Currently I have it set up like this to sum mixes with my ZED r16 (I have no firewire on my current PC - Inputs are going via ADAT also to a UMC 1820...all works beautifully).

As an input device, it's also easy to use and solid. The MIDAS preamps on this updated model are clean, quiet crisp. The box is almost worth it for these alone. It would be nice to have some further options, like to split phantom between groups of 5 inputs. Possibly an impedance switch per channel. But for this money, I'm not complaining.... also considering my current application is outputting at line level.

There's a reason why this kit is almost a standard, even in quite professional environment, and this new version with better preamps is just even better.
kezelés
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
0
0
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

Your browser doesn't support javascript. Please update to the latest version or try another, modern browser.
Behringer ADA8200 Ultragain