AKG K-702

406 Vásárlóink értékelései
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.7 / 5.0
  • hangzás
  • kényelem
  • kivitelezés
32 szöveges értékelés
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kényelem
kivitelezés
Great headphones
ZharKhan, 13.01.2019
One of the best headphones I've heard so far in my life.

Flat throughout whole frequency spectrum, detailed and super comfortable even after longer period of listening which makes them perfect for critical listening. Although I'm extremely satisfied with sound reproduction, I must say that if you prefer bass-heavy headphones, then these ones are not for you.
On my older pair that I own for over five years, elastic suspension is completely stretched so I will see what will be the case with the new pair.

Pros:
- ultra linear frequency response
- comfortable
- detachable cable

Cons:
- headphone amp needed to drive them properly
- not so great headband suspension design
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kényelem
kivitelezés
You can wear it for hours
Samwiser, 23.05.2019
Bought these headphones about two years ago. As I am a sound enginner student I needed good reference headphones I can wear for hours and at an affordable price.
I use them to fine tune my mixes or edit sounds accurately and they are really accurate. No low mid rumble, no deafening basses and clear high ends. The impedance mean you need an audi interface to have a good enough output level though.
They're sturdy, as I have brought them along quite some times and they still hold perfectly. The best part for me is that they're really comfortable and since they're open headphones your hears arent too strained from the pressure. You do need to be in a quiet environment though as they dont isolate you from external noise.
Would buy again anydays.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kényelem
kivitelezés
Ask for no more!
BrianG, 30.05.2013
Having been a Sennheiser owner for many years, I wanted a pair of quality reference headphones, and was a little put off by reviews stating that the Sennheiser HD650 were a little exaggerated on the base end.
Further investigation short-listed the AKG K-702, and reading the reviews about their realistic sound stage and excellent natural response, the decision was made.
Thomann were competitively priced, a 3 year warranty, and the excellent delivery service provided in the past, clinched the deal.
Just give the headphones time for the drivers to burn-in (they only get better) and for the ear pads to soften up a little, and you certainly won't be disappointed. Just read the reviews on other sites and you will be convinced. One of my best purchases!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kényelem
kivitelezés
Great sounding but plasticky construction
Piotr Nosoff, 14.11.2019
Soundwise I have no complaints - faithful, clear reproduction, a joy to listen to well made recordings. Very comfortable, nice timeless design. However, closer inspection reveals excesive use of plastics, even rather cheap one (e.g. around the pads). For the price still excellent offer from AKG.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kényelem
kivitelezés
Great sound.
DazzyBoi, 06.11.2019
Picked these up as need something to produce on at night when the studio monitors are too loud. Read lots of good things about the flat response and these are perfect. I'm writing on these and getting good results when switching to other outputs afterwards. There were quite a few complaints about the bass lacking but I'm driving these through the headphone amp on my Focusrite Scarlett 2i4 and they're both plenty loud enough and also have nice clear bass. These are nowhere near as weighty in terms of bass as other 'listening' headphones but these are true and flat and the bass still has a natural warmth to it - it just doesn't overpower the mids and highs as you've come to expect from coloured headphones. Very impressed with these for the money. A worthy investment for any studio!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kényelem
kivitelezés
Wonderful mastering headphones for picking out hidden details, not for recording with mics though!
midinotes, 31.05.2014
Let me start by saying I bought these over the 701's because they were in stock and the waiting time on the white 701's was several months. Apparently though they are the same drivers but a bit more comfortable and they feature a removable mini XLR cable.
They come in a fairly low key cardboard box, no fancy accessories or case included though. They are incredibly large if you haven't used pro headphones before, but at the same time wonderfully comfortable. The plush soft velvet ear pads completely fit over the ears and they auto adjust to the size of your head. They are very light and you soon forget you are wearing them! As they are of an open back design, they do little to reduce the background sounds around you. The advantage of this is that you get a very open sound, as if you were listening to speakers. The disadvantage of course is t hat they leak a lot of sound so I would advise against using them when recording a vocal line. For that I use my excellent Audio Technica ATX M50s.
Unlike many reviewers I chose not to 'break them in' and started listening immediately to a few high bit rate m4a tracks in itunes via the headphone output on my Focusrite Saffire Pro 24 DSP. The sound is best described as being faithful, very uncoloured and extremely detailed. Many have said they lack bass, this is not true. Listen to a good quality source and track and you can feel all the low frequencies and hear the instruments, but without the usual bloat and muddle that other cans bring with their emphasised low end. The stereo imaging is extremely solid and well defined, each instrument perfectly placed in the stereo field with precision and clarity. The sound is very open, crisp but not coloured in any way. There's a great sense of depth and this makes these headphones perfect for picking out defects in a mix or analysing the player's slightest nuances on a recording. Listen to a good classical recording and you can clearly hear the players breathing and their hands moving! A very exciting pair of headphones that will surely improve the more I listen to them.
Overall I am very impressed at the 702's, especially given the price of them when compared with other mid to top end headphones. Note that they do take a bit of driving though, I found when using on my iPod that I needed to turn the volume to maximum to get a good listening level so they aren't as sensitive as ear buds or smaller headphones. Get a good headphone amp though and you will love them!
Definitely recommended!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kényelem
kivitelezés
quality from AKG
eatabeat, 11.05.2018
This is my first set of open type headphones and I'm happy with the sound and the comfort is great. I would like a bit more of pressure from RME Babyface, so probably will buy headphone amp with more powerful output. Everything seems so good, however I will need to send my new K-702 back to thomann for replacement, because of faulty wire connection in the right speaker - it disconnects occasionally. Other than this fixable quality issue would recommend everyone to try K-702 - not cheap, but the sound and comfort is worth some extra investment. My 9 year old daughter likes this headphones also and prefers over any other headphones we have at home. Phones would benefit one extra shorter connection cable for use with laptop or other nearby sound source, so you may want to buy shorter cable separately.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kényelem
kivitelezés
Brilliant Buy
14.08.2014
When i first got these headphones i was really dissapointed. The sound seemed like it was lacking bass and it was really hard for me to hear bass sounds. I used them several hours everyday. After a week,the frequency response seemed to have levelled out -the 'phones were "burning in"- and I was becoming more satisfied with the clarity and detail. Bass sounded much tighter , the music was becoming more pleasurable and you could hear every single detail from a track!

The soundstage on them is one of the biggest soundstages i've ever heard on headphones- it is like you are in the middle of a huge hall and hear things come from various directions & distances.

Excellent headphones, very comfortable and definitely worth buying!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kényelem
kivitelezés
Glad I took advice
19.11.2015
Took me a long time to pick a decent set of monitor headphones and glad I did. These are quite cheap for the quality. very light, easy to forget you're wearing them, and the sound quality is excelent for the price. I spent a long time discussing online with a friend who's a sound engineer and headphone geek (he used to use these)

I use them in a small home studio so it's always hard to choose new equipment. no point spending thousands on anything if you're plugging it into something that cost hundreds (in this case mostly Apogee Gio).

the cable is replaceable. I need to do that because it comes with a fairly flimsy(ish) wire that's perfectly good for what I need but I tend to roll over stuff on my swivel chair constantly.

Sound is good, very flat response, none of this unwanted extra bass some manufacturers insist you want .

They do tend to fall off quite alot but that's because they're so light you forget you're wearing them and I'm clumsy with the lead.

The impedence is quite high, as you'd expect so don't buy them for your iPod, you will probably need some sort of headphone preamp to drive them properly.

They're open backed which may be a personal preference issue but for me, I always prefer open for monitoring/critical listening, and for vocals (tend to get better pitching but does mean a bit of sound bleeding).
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kényelem
kivitelezés
SerGo, 29.12.2018
Though I strongly believe that you cannot make a good mix using headphones with these ones you may take a chance) Flat, uncoloured, with great frequency response (they say 10 - 39800 Hz and I swear it shows) and beautiful spacial scene. The best for the price. Love it.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kényelem
kivitelezés
Real Monitoring
16.12.2016
These lane of headphones are made strictly to monitor any source of sound.

Sound: detailed, truthful, strict, cold neutral - everything you can expect from REAL monitoring headphones.

Usability: comfortable, non-sweating, light - creates no pressure on your head even after few hours of non-stop work.

Obviously not for recording, since it's an "Open" model.

Not for regular music listening\watching movie\playing games - no enjoyment.

Studio only.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kényelem
kivitelezés
Rattling on day 1, not impressed with sound
Richard Floyd, 25.07.2019
Okay, overpriced for the build quality. Tested the low and and experienced rattling on both sides; checked if something was on the driver... the driver looked fine, it was a new pair after all.
Update 15/10/19: Right side stopped working after 3 months... Buy something else.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kényelem
kivitelezés
Satisfied
15.10.2016
I bought them to better the sound of my productions at my home studio and i am very pleased.

On the sound department: all frequencies are very balanced and distinguishable. When I switch from them to my monitors (Ayra 6) the sound is incredible similar.

On the build section: they r solid. I know this because i drop them at least once a day and no problem. Also very comfortable on the head. Light and it does not bother me on the top of my head as others do, and i use them several hours per day.

Recommended.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kényelem
kivitelezés
Good sound, a little uncomfortable after a while
29.04.2016
I bought these headphones to produce electronic music and I'm 100% happy with their sound, they meet my expectations.

Be aware that these are open headphones, so they are quite loud for someone near you.

They're a little uncomfortable to wear, after a while my head starts to hurt a little due to the hard leather strap.

After 6 years some parts are worn out, the little tension rubber straps at the sides which are supposed to keep the headphones in position are now worn out and the headphones are now constantly to big for me. I see no obvious way to exchange them or to fix this.

The ear cushions are filled with a fine black powder which now almost completely disappeared, because if you remove the cushions, e.g. for cleaning, the powder just falls out of the holes.
I filled them with rice (yummi) and it does the job.

Everything else is just fine, the cable seems to be of superiour quality, it never broke.

I would recommend these AKG headphones if you can live with the minor flaws, after all they still do a good job after 6 years almost daily use.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kényelem
kivitelezés
Very confortable and nice sound
Carlos Costa Bass, 06.02.2019
Although they are a little bit heavy and large for my head, the elasticity of the headband is just enough to hold them in place without hurting.
The sound quality is very nice and when used with a software that can tune them for flatter EQ then even better.
Works very nice for recording bass
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kényelem
kivitelezés
The AKG K702 are a tool for creating music!
Banderos, 07.02.2017
The AKG K702 are completely neutral open-back reference headphones designed for professional mixing and mastering. They don't emphasize anything. Everything is exactly as it is on your recording. The AKG K702 are a tool for creating music; AKG has been a recording-studio standard for microphones and headphones for many decades.

The AKG K702 are ideal for mixing and mastering because what you hear is what you've got. When you get it to sound great in the K702, it will sound great everywhere. The K702 aren't necessarily the best for enjoying music because they don't boost the bass as do many headphones, which certainly makes the music more enjoyable ? but also means that the music you create with the K702 won't be weak in the bass. Likewise the K702 aren't that great for monitoring because they aren't sealed, and they don't emphasize the midrange so you're less likely to hear noise.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kényelem
kivitelezés
Great choice for home studio / listening to music
30.11.2016
After some research I decided to give them a try. Great flat sound for studio, great for listening your favorite LPs at a reasonable price tag. The most comfortable set of headphones I've ever used for sure. Quality is great as you can except from AKG, the detachable cord is a welcome addition. Awesome value for money. Thomann service was great as usual.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kényelem
kivitelezés
Excellent headphones for a reasonable price
John3816, 09.10.2018
These headphones have a clear, unbiased sound that I've found very helpful for mixing. They don't accentuate any frequencies but provide a clarity that's really helpful.

They're open-back so be aware there might be some bleed if you use them for tracking near a microphone.

They're very comfortable to use for extended periods. I don't wear them all day, but I've worn them for an hour or two at a time and haven't experienced any discomfort. The build quality is solid, but lightweight enough to remain comfortable. I've been using mine for 2 years and they're still almost as-new.

The cable is detachable, which is a plus - in the event it gets damaged it can be replaced easily. Just be aware that it does use a very compact 3 pin connector on the headphone side, so it needs a specific cable, rather than the more common 2.5/3.5mm stereo jack used by some headphones. On the plus side, the connector locks into place so it won't get pulled out accidentally and hasn't gotten loose over time.

In general I'm very happy with these headphones, and would buy them again without any concerns.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kényelem
kivitelezés
Grat product!
ana77, 04.12.2018
My recommendations. Exactly what I needed.
Soft for ears, good sound. Good quality.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kényelem
kivitelezés
100%
NickD, 06.04.2014
These phones are the best I've used in both hi-fi and studio.They are so real I have to check that I'm not listening to my monitor speakers ( when you hear them this will make total sense). Great 'airy' feel/sound that is like you are listening to the real world( maybe I am?). Also thankyou Thomann!!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kényelem
kivitelezés
Great!
Clasclasse, 04.06.2018
Great headphones for mixing! Detailed and flat frequency response without any boosted bass. Just flat. Exactly what I was looking for.

Head band is a little hard on my bald head but I can live with that!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kényelem
kivitelezés
Fragile with arguable comfort
Monkkey, 18.12.2018
One side stopped working after 2 weeks (and I'm only using it at home).

The earcups are wide which is good (but too wide for my head).

The earcups are too hard which make them uncomfortable after 1 or 2 hours.

The sound quality is actually nice.

The cable has a very specific junction so if you need to buy a new one, you can't really...
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kényelem
kivitelezés
I tried a friend's pair and then had to have my own.
Andrew935, 25.08.2014
I wear headphone for up to 10 hours per day, 5 - 6 days per week. I have been using a pair of phones made by a different company and I was always happy with this pair. That was until I heard the AKG K-702. My fellow audio engineer friend brought a pair over when we were doing some mix adjustments and he offered for me to try them. I put them on and was immediately shocked at how comfortable they were. I hit play and WOW. I heard clarity that I had not heard before and I knew that I could wear these phones all day without any chance of discomfort.
My mixes are now a lot tighter and my head is a lot less squashed at the end of the day. They are open phones so not good for recording (get a closed pair for that). These headphones are for those wanting a professional mix and taking their music production to pro level. I will never part with mine!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kényelem
kivitelezés
excellent
tomot, 29.11.2016
ex top-de-gamme for akg. (remember to do a proper 150hrs burn-in time)
coming from k-240 models it was a real pleasure to see that it maintains the original sound signature, revealing more brandwidth (notably on bass part) without exaggerating anything. no fatigue, not heavy on head.
impedance is too high for good listening volumes with portable devices, but when properly driven, it's just revealing.
it feels really natural and translates incredibly well. now that the price dropped by 100 it's a must buy for every producer/s-engineer/designer
(it's open design, so nothing for tracking or monitoring here)
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kényelem
kivitelezés
good all round headphones and great service and support
08.10.2014
i bought these for mixing. initially my first impressions of these headphones was they was not as good a build quality as they appear in pictures. what appears to be light weight metals is essentially plastic, and i have to admit you really have to look after these cans as apposed to something like bayerdynamic dt series headphones which are really good build. the headband can cause slight discomfort after about half an hour of use i sorted this by fitting a soft foam pad under the leather band,
the sound in these is fantastically detailed. they do take some time to burn in, but once they loosen off they are very revealing. they lack in the lows, but i guess that was expected and i feel like i can trust them.
will they replace a good set of monitors ?, well no. but at the price these are at now they are a bargain and I'm happy enough with my purchase.
akg have excellent support worldwide i had to replace one of the mesh grilles on the side that twist off. due to my own fault when i scrapped it up, and they were excellent and sourced the part in my country. price for replacement was very reasonable as well. these come with a good warranty. i feel this is a brand i can trust . thomann was great to deal with also and they let you know every stage of the shipping process right through to delivery awesome service and the best price around. if you are worried about ordering from abroad, don't be my k702 arrived in a matter of days to the uk.

overall a great experience and happy customer.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése

AKG K-702

115 € 38 572.96 HUF
ÁFÁ-val, plusz 18 € szállítási költség

A HUF ban feltüntetett ár csupán tájékoztató jellegű.

Azonnal szállítható
Azonnal szállítható

A termék raktáron van, azonnal szállítható.

Szállítással kapcsolatos tájékoztató
Megosztom a terméket
Személyes kapcsolattartód
Tel: +49-9546-9223-33
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Tel: +49-9546-9223-30
Fax: +49-9546-922328
Online kalauz
Headphones
Headphones
Headphones are basics for any studio or DJ. But not all headphones are created equal.
Online kalauz
Choosing a Computer
Choosing a Computer
Computers can be very complicated. We’'re here to offer some advice!
 
 
 
 
 
Letöltések
Letöltések
 
 
 
 
 
Videó
 
 
 
 
 
teszteredmények
(15)
Nemrég megnyitott
Behringer Pro-1

Analogue Synthesiser Dual VCO design based on CEM3340, Sawtooth and pulse waveform for VCO A, Sawtooth, Triangle and Pulse waveform for VCO B, Pulse Width Modulation, Noise generator, 24 dB low-pass filter with resonance, 2 ADSR envelopes for VCF...

(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
Electro Harmonix Ram's Head Big Muff Fuzz

Effect Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass Fuzz, A faithful reproduction of the popular 1973 V2 Violet Ram's Head Big Muff Pi sound, Controls: Volume, Tone, Sustain, True bypass, LED: Effect on, Footswitch: Effect bypass, Input: 6.3 mm jack,...

(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
Soundboks The New Soundboks

Soundboks The New Soundboks, powerful portable battery powered outdoor speaker system, Mercus Audio Eximo® 3 x 72W intelligently class-d amplifiers that reach levels up to 126dB, 2 x10" low frequency speakers + 1x high frequency tweeters, connections: Bluetooth 5.0, TeamUP...

(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
Mackie ProFX12v3

12-Channel mixer 7 Microphone inputs with 3-band EQ, 4 Inserts and 4 one-button compressors, Channels 5-10 have microphone inputs and stereo line inputs, 1x 3.5 mm Stereo jack Line input, 2x4 USB Interface, Built-in GigFX effect unit with 24...

Nemrég megnyitott
Behringer Airplay Guitar ULG10

2.4 GHz Wireless System for Guitar 4 Channels, Plug & Play, Ultra-low latency of approx. 5 ms, Built-in 750 mAh lithium battery with up to 6.5 hours life, Maximum range: 30 m, Frequency response: 20-16,0000 Hz, Auto Sleep /...

Nemrég megnyitott
Native Instruments Traktor S3

4-Channel DJ Controller and Audio Interface Sample Rate / Resolution: 24-Bit / 44.1 / 48 kHz, 2 Large 14 cm precision jog wheels, Illuminated jog-wheel rings for visual feedback, including deck selection, 16 RGB pads for triggering hot cues,...

Nemrég megnyitott
Steinberg UR816C

16x16 USB 3.0 Audio Interface with iPad Connectivity 32-Bit integer / 192 kHz, 8 Class-A D-PRE mic preamp with +48 V phantom power, Latency-free DSP-assisted monitoring with REV-X Reverb, Channel Strip and Guitar Amp Classics - also included as...

(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
Toontrack EZX Death Metal

Toontrack EZX Death Metal (ESD); expansion pack for Toontrack EZ Drummer 2 (item 399369) / Superior Drummer 3 (item 419735); produced and recorded by Mark Lewis at the Sonic Ranch in Tornillo / Texas; contains 2 complete drum sets, optimized...

Nemrég megnyitott
Meinl Mike Johnston Groove Cowbell

Meinl Mike Johnston Signature Groove Cowbell, MJGB, vintage steel finish, optimized for using in acoustic drum setups, including 2 magnetic dampers for changing the cowbells decay,

Nemrég megnyitott
Critter & Guitari Organelle M Blue

Music Computer Portable digital synthesizer with 25 keys, Integrated 3 watt speaker, Integrated microphone, 4 Real-time controllers, Organelle M is provided with a multitude of pre-installed patches that determine what function the device performs (e.g. various synthesizers, samplers, vocoders,...

Nemrég megnyitott
Boss DD-3T Digital Delay

Effect Pedal for Electric Guitar Digital delay, New function - Delay tempi adjustable via the onboard switch or external footswitch, True bypass, Controls: Level, Feedback, Time, Mode, Effect on LED, Footswitch: Effect Bypass, Current consumption: 45 mA, Power supply...

(2)
Nemrég megnyitott
Universal Audio Apollo Twin X Duo

10 x 6 Thunderbolt 3 Audio Interface With UAD-2 DUO processor for almost latency-free recordings via plug-in emulations of classic compressors, EQs, tape machines, microphone preamps and guitar amplifiers, 24 Bit / 192 kHz AD / DA converter, 2...

Visszajelzés beküldése
Visszajelzés Hibára bukkantál, vagy mondani szeretnél valamit az oldallal kapcsolatban?

Örömmel fogadjuk a visszajelzéseket, és igyekszünk a lehető leghamarabb megoldani az általad észlelt problémát.