Customer center login

the t.bone TWS One D Vocal

209 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.5 /5
  • handling
  • features
  • quality
Total
handling
features
quality
Excellent Mic
26.02.2016
I bought this so I could place my amp across the room in group singing. The power and clarity is unbelievable!

There have been no issues with interference and the batteries last forever! The box for holding the equipment is foam lined and protects really well.

I have used Sennheiser wireless mics and in my opinion, these mics are every bit as good if not better.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
quality
Recommended
11.02.2016
This is a really good microphone, that has a long range, and very clear sound. We use it mainly at quiz nights and such things where our quizmaster does a lot of walking about. we occaisonally get some interference with it but no problems when he wanders ad fiddles wit it.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
quality
good mic for this prise
RenginiaiPro, 09.06.2018
Good mic good quality for toking bur in Lithuania cant working 800mhz is using 4g mobile network bad
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
quality
Great little microphone, great price
11.12.2016
Using these as part of a school sound system, with the 3 other microphones in the range.

They are great little microphones, fantastic range, the receiver has a handy light which shows you when the microphone was on, battery life in the unit is very good.

The only downside to this unit is there is no XLR output on the receiver, although for the price i wouldn't mind giving this up.

Great value for money, highly recommended!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
quality
wowwwwww!!!!! power!!
Konstantinos7323, 01.12.2014
perfect !!!!
very low price but very nice quality
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
quality
Nice product
Coks123, 21.01.2019
Doing a good job for these money.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
quality
Good budget radio mic
Kit1978, 07.07.2015
I bought this mic for work with my covers band, where I just sing, I did not have a great budget so looked to this. I was pleased with the case and the look of the mic. It works well, though the sound quality is never going to match up to the likes of a shure. However for the price and for my needs it's a great piece of kit
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
quality
Great for the price
hassanvolkan, 31.07.2018
You can't go wrong for the price
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
quality
Great for money
PhilGlen, 20.06.2017
Bought 2 of these. Totally impressed by the rich sound
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
quality
Good value for what you buy
Chris9862, 19.12.2016
Another great product from thomann, recommended!!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

the t.bone TWS One D Vocal

57 €
Including VAT; Excluding 20 € shipping
In stock within 9-12 weeks
In stock within 9-12 weeks

This item is expected back in stock soon and can then be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-35
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24