Customer center login

Stairville LED BossFx-1 Pro Bundle Comple

136 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.6 /5
  • noise level
  • features
  • light output
  • quality
Total
noise level
features
light output
quality
Very good value for money!
Vladislavo, 26.03.2019
Of course it's not luxury level lighting, but for the relatively modest price, you get a very (very) portable bundle, with all types of effects built in.

Microphone could be a little less reactive to sensitivity adjustments, other than than, the music-reactive mode is absolutely fantastic! Very happy with the product!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
noise level
features
light output
quality
Stairville LED BossFx-1 Pro Bundle
DJ Costy, 24.12.2019
I use it on mobile dj events. Fast and easy install, and compact transportation bag.
Only minus is that the power cable is too short, it would been better if it was at least 5 meters.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
noise level
features
light output
quality
Awesome lightning
alexfreixa, 11.06.2020
Using for a small/medium event is perfect. The range distance is very good! Also the transportation bag (included) is made of awesome quality. We didn't expect such powerful lights as we turned it on. Automatic modes are great.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
noise level
features
light output
quality
Great product
gck1966, 19.06.2018
I use it in my daughter's birthday party where we had almost 60 guests. All were impressed by the light effects we had from this product. I use it without any DMX controller, just with sound control.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
noise level
features
light output
quality
Better than the Gigbar!
Rich Keith, 11.01.2020
Having owned the market leading gigbar version of this light, this one is far better and provides a much brighter output and has a better overall build quality. My only negative is the zip on the carry case is very weak and was broken after only a few uses, would be good if a replacement case was available but I cannot seem to find one.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
noise level
features
light output
quality
Super lighting for the price!
Wayne Beatty, 13.12.2019
These lights are super impressive. They are way brighter than some more expensive brands and have tons of different settings and capability. For small gigs this on its own would be perfect. Will definitely be buying another..
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
noise level
features
light output
quality
Helder_Portugal, 04.03.2019
Small party Dj. Compact setup up. Works as expected and it?s more than enough for a 50/100 m2 room.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
noise level
features
light output
quality
Great lights !
Dj_Pajtim, 17.09.2021
Bought this light panel a few months ago and I'm pretty happy with it. For a small party it will do the job perfectly.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
noise level
features
light output
quality
very bright
weepug, 15.01.2020
very bright and good programs for different settings. much better than the gig bar
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
noise level
features
light output
quality
Good product for minimum invest
Maris B, 03.11.2019
I am happy with the product, nice features, good reacting to music. Overall - for that price you got good lights for small parties. Don't forget to add laser remote interlock in you basket, as this laser works only with it, i forgot it and had to buy it separately. :)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Stairville LED BossFx-1 Pro Bundle Comple

384 €
Free shipping incl. VAT
In stock within 6-8 weeks
In stock within 6-8 weeks

This item is expected back in stock soon and can then be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-45
FAX: +49-9546-9223-443