PRS MT 15 Amp

68 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.6 /5
  • handling
  • features
  • sound
  • quality
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Monstrously good
underGlass, 29.03.2021
I bought this amp as an upgrade to my home studio setup. I'd been using a Blackstar HT-5 for about 8 years as a home practice and recording amp, and wanted something with more variety and better headroom, particularly on the clean channel. I opted for the Harley Benton G112 cab offered by Thomann - note that there are certainly more expensive cabinets out there, including the intended PRS 1x12, but as the Harley includes a Celestion V30, this was more than sufficient for my needs.

My signal chain is: PRS SE Santana (2011) -> Exotic EP Booster -> Maxon OD808 -> amp. In the effects loop: TC electronics Plethora -> TC electronics Helix -> TC electronics Flashback II (currently running as a looper).

My first impression was with no effects or overdrives/boosts, simply guitar straight into the amp. And this thing did not disappoint! The clean channel is beautiful: clear and chimey, with crisp highs and a wonderful mellow character overall. I was worried that it might sound sterile or lifeless without at least some reverb, but the character of the amp really shines through. Not surprisingly given the 6L6 power section, it's closer to Fender territory than say Marshall or Orange, but remains quite balanced without becoming harsh or shrill. The pull-out boost on the treble knob is also a welcome addition, as the clean channel does retain excellent headroom. With the boost engaged, there's a really gorgeous airiness to the tone, with strummed chords singing and single notes sustaining really clearly. Adding some delay and reverb, the treble boosted sonic palette takes on a wonderful character, becoming rich and resonant - finger picked arpeggios sound remarkably clear and full.

Most people will be interested in the overdrive channel here. Unsurprisingly, this is really outstanding. There is an enormous amount of gain on tap, although even with the gain at max, the tone remains very usable; chords retain definition and leads sound smooth and full, without sounding grainy or harsh. My own preference is to keep the gain relatively low, typically below half way (although note that this is still quite a lot of gain!), and to then add extra punch with the Exotic and midrange with the Maxon. I'm not really a metal player, but for saturated leads (ala Gary Moore, Satch, etc.) this amp is incredible. If I had one complaint, it's that the lead channel does attract some noise, even with the gain at moderate levels - not surprising, given the number of gain stages here. I usually keep a Sentry Noise Gate within my pedalboards on the Plethora, and this deals well with any extraneous hum.

My only other complaint is not having had enough time yet to play with this amp! I also considered the Hughes & Kettner Tubemeister 18 when buying the MT15. That had the added advantage of the Redbox DI, something lacking from the MT15. However, the difference in price between the two amps on Thomann is roughly the same as buying the Redbox alone, so that's always an option.

Overall, I highly recommend the MT15. I haven't gigged with it (unlikely to in the near future, given the Covid 19 situation across Europe). I can't imagine that it would struggle to keep up with a drummer; even at 7W half power, it's remarkably loud. You will not regret buying one of these!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Probably the best amplifier for the price quality ...
Chira, 22.03.2021
I live in Russia, everyone has heard about our mail, but this is the third order in a month, which comes ideal and in just 8-9 days ...
As for the "little devil".
Minuses:
1) Noisy loop, critically loud backgrounds at home volume.
2) 7-15 watts is more of a publicity gimmick that doesn't make it quieter for home use. (it would be better to make a general volume control for two channels)
3) This is where the cons end, this is just a great amplifier for the money !!!!!!!
The clean channel is as transparent as a baby's tear, and it is good friends with my OCD and Ibanez, and other pedals sound good in the clean channel (and sound terrible in the loop). It can be quiet enough to play with your wife sleeping in the next room at night. Pedals are essentially the only way to get crunch at low volumes.
As for the lead channel, it is VERY VERY loud, you do not need a heating pad, rather you need a fire extinguisher for this channel, a huge supply of gain, and even at its high values ​​the sound remains dense and readable. I tested it through a cabinet 2x12 celestion vintage 30 16 ohm on a Les Paul with 496r - 498t, stratocaster with Dimarzio HS2 and Blue Velvet, Amarok with EMG Retro Active, Stratocaster with Seymour Duncan JB and SH-6 - sounds great on different power pickups , a sound with hints of mesa boogie, which does not try to copy it, but has its own character. Don't look for easy crunch without pedals here.
As for the volume, I do not think that this amplifier is suitable for playing in an apartment building with the volume knob raised above 1 mm, IT IS VERY LOUD (the minimum volume of the lead channel is no different from the minimum volume of mesa boogie dual rectifier mods 100w solo head) !! ! But I also would not use an attenuator, it is quite possible to try to catch the volume at the minimum, which will be better than the same volume with an attenuator, and will allow you to play in the evening! And for the night there is a clean channel and pedals, there is a loadbox and impulses. And attenuators are probably needed by amplifiers that need to swing the output (like Fender), here it is not required IMHO and will not give anything!
Bottom line: I am very pleased with this amplifier, it is quite universal for home, rehearsals and probably live performances !!! And the backlit trick is just bombing!
P.S. If you turn on a clean channel, then standby and wait 15 seconds, then there will be no click when turned off. At least that's how it works for me.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
AMAZING.
Constantinos Cyri, 18.03.2020
I was looking for a tube amp head for rehearsal and live gigs for very long time.
I was tired of this situation where you have to see what gear the bar/ stage will have and then think if your pedals go well with their gear and so on.
I had enough for that. It was time for me to get my own fierce tube head.

I tried and watched many many heads from the cheapest ones up to 1000€ (which is what I could afford at the time)

Now am I happy that I chose this one..

Pros:
+Great tone options for metal players.
+It has all the gain you need.
+As you may already understand from the tube combination in this one, it is LOUD and can easily rehearse and play at any medium sized gig (and probably even bigger gigs)
+It has the option for half power (~7 watts) which is ideal for home usage/ Don't worry, you can indeed play at home for practice with the Master Volume knob at low levels
+Foot switch included
+Case included
+Great looks (blue for clean and red for lead)

Cons:
- None so far. Even the price is justified by what you get in the end.

PRS did a great job with this and I am sure I will enjoy for the years to come.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Clean and Loud but not well designed
SB Productions, 12.07.2021
Pros:
-Channel lighting - cool. Blue for Clean. Red for Lead. Very easy to see what channel you are on.
-Clean Channel is very Clean. But nothing more (see cons below)
-Very loud for 15w.

Cons:
-Clean Channel is ONLY Clean. Nice, but nothing more. No way to get more out of it without external pedals.
-Lead Channel is ONLY Metal, or more Metal. Nice, but no way to back off the gain, even if it is barely turned up. Can't dial anything else in.
-FX Loop is very dirty/noisy. Unusable. Not used.
-Knob configuration is terrible. For example, Master is NOT the master for the amp. It is ONLY the main for the Lead channel. And it is on the opposite end of the amp from the Lead section. Very confusing layout. Not a logical layout. Poor design.
-Handle doesn't collapse so it is not possible to stack anything.. Metal handle is always up. What is that about? Poor design.
-Soft case/Gig bag that was included is useless. No space for anything except the amp. Not even its own power cable and/or footswitch. Throw it into the bin.

Final: I would not recommend this amp. Poor design and layout and feels cheep. Not a flexible amp. It is loud for 15w and is usable for practice with a full band with the right cabinet.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Best Compact Tube Amp Head
Gus Posada, 14.05.2019
I have a 4 cable configuration gig for different guitars and effects, and this amp has given me the satisfaction of being able to keep every as in playing live at a very confortable size.
After playing with the amp for a long while, I found it very versatile and sound is great!

Keep in mind that preamp tubes are 100% 12ax7 (1 for global input, 1 for clean gain, 2 for lead, 1 effects loop) and getting a low volume lead channel is very tricky; but sounds great!
You might want to change global input (AKA v1 tube) to a lower gain tube (12ay7-70%, 12at7-60%) if you are looking for a broader headroom. But lead channel pair of tubes will blast you out to rock-land like a charm.

Your won't be disappointed with the power tubes section (1 12ax7 inverter and 2 6L6WGC). Sound is awesome and can even use different pre-amp pedals (I recomend "Diezel VH4-2 pedal" if require extreme rock-power) directly into power stage by the effects loop return.

Response is very subtle to changes from the knobs, thou I wish the clean channel had separate gain & volume controls, just like the lead channel.

Being able to switch from 15 to 7 watts is best thing that could ever happen to you. If you would like to keep it lower with the same pre-amp response, I suggest a "JHS Pedals Little Black Amp" as the last item in your effects loop chain.

Minor noise is present, do to the compact size of the actual components inside de amp... but that's is expected when you have such a beast enclosed in a "lunch box".

Keep on Rocking In The Free World!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Gain galore
ilikeinstruments, 27.02.2021
My first valve amp, I was impressed with the reviews, but was suspicious with it being PRS and made in PRC. That said, my genres are mainly metal/rock, and this thing...
I'll just say that if you like gain, try it out.
It just absolutely rips, it sustains for days, and if you crank the mediums down and the bass up it chugs like it's nothing. even on single coils.
My only complain is the knob order, trips me up that the lead master volume is to the left of the clean controls, separated from all the other lead controls.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
alekosh, 07.02.2019
excellent amp. very loud for bedroom play. takes pedals well. had very high expectations of it and it delivered.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Die Zeiten von fetten Heads sind vorbei
Soulhenge, 18.02.2020
Eine Wahnsinns-"Lunchbox". Premium Sound für bezahlbares Geld.

Ich benutze den Amp Zuhause zum Rumspielen und Aufnehmen, der Lead Kanal ist extrem tight und aggressiv, sogar ohne Overdrive Pedal. Er hat 5150 Character, also ein sehr gesättigter Sound, jedoch ein gutes Stück wärmer. Je nach Gitarrenmodell muss man etwas Treble und Presence reindrehen, passt dann aber perfekt. Mit Overdrive beißt das Ding wie mein ENGL Fireball, wenn nicht sogar noch krasser. Der Druck im unteren Bereich ist der absolute Wahnsinn wenn ich über mein selbstgebauten 4x12 mit Vintage30 spiele. Anscheinend wird gemunkelt die 15 angegebenen Watt sind in Wirklichkeit eher 25, also laut kann das Teil jedenfalls.

Die Cleans könnten cleaner nicht sein, schön glasig und brilliant, ohne penetrante Höhen. Mit etwas Effekten lassen sich tolle Sounds hinbekommen. Bei mir ist der Boost immer an, es bleibt trotzdem 100% clean.
Das einzige Negative was ich zum Amp sagen kann ist, dass er eigentlich schon zuviel Gain hat. Dreht man den Gain Regler runter verliert der Sound nicht wirklich an Sättigung, sondern wird eher nur schwacher und plumper. Zufriedenstellende Crunchsounds konnte ich bisher noch nicht so wirklich rausbekommen, da muss man eher mit dem Cleankanal und einem Drive Pedal arbeiten. Der Amp ist wirklich stark für Metalspieler ausgelegt.
Obendrein sieht das Teil auch einfach nur mega aus.
Pro:
- sehr klein, kompakt, tragbar (mit Tasche)
- FX Loop
- 2 Kanäle
- unglaublich tighte Verzerrung

Contra:
- zuviel Sättigung im Leadkanal
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Monster Amp for the price
PurgR, 09.06.2021
First the Clean channel: is amazing, you would not believe how loud this 15w gets and stays clean. It does have a boost feature which makes the clean channel crunchy, if you use the single coil guitars it makes them really pop.
The Gain channel: I think on this amp the pedals for distortion is not need. It has more gain that you will ever need and it has amazing articulation. Notes are clear even on a lot of gain.
The footswitch is awesome to have, the look of it is subjective but I do like how it looks even the lights look good in the stage or in the dark.
The only "problem" is that the volume pot on the lead channel is very sensitive.
Other than this I would recommend it, if you have an option do try it in a shop, you will be surprise how loud it gets and how great it sounds. Do remember get a great cab to get the most of the amp! Speakers and cabs are really important!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Buy more guitars, buy more guitars, buy more guitars!!
Dominub, 23.01.2021
I wish I didn't have this type of mentality when I was younger. I've been living with 8-10 inch speaker combo amps the entire time. This was my first real amp combo'd with a 12 inch speaker cab and it just blew my mind how much fuller everything sounded. The difference between upgrading from a cheap amp + speaker to a good one is so much more noticeable than upgrading from a cheap guitar to a good guitar. I will say you might want to invest in a JHS Pedal Little Black Amp if you're planning on playing this at home, because this thing is LOUD. And while the MT15 has a switch at the back to use half power, it doesn't sound nearly as nice as being on full power.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Best lunchbox around
Bluest Blues, 06.02.2021
The perfect 15 watt head. Clean channel combines heavenly with a reverb pedal,lead channel is pure insanity.Really powerful for a lunchbox. The best your money can buy. The half impedance mode works perfectly for at home practice,and can be easily used (in full power) for a small gig. All around an amazing product. PRS hit it right on the spot.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
adjusment
IOA , 01.11.2019
Great sound, which seems more powerful than 15watt, but my amp didn't have 30mv value of bias +/- 5mv from user guide. As my real bias from factory was low(near 18-20mv) I adjusted it myself by screwdriver on backside of amp after warming up power tubes 6L6.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Unbelievable
Qwaszxxl, 03.06.2019
This is my very first real tube amp. I will try to be unbiased here.
Exterior: when I took this bad boy out of the packaging (which was tight and sturdy) I was truly amazed how good it looked. Couldn't find any flaws even on the corners which might be sharp on other chinese-made products.
Sound: at the very first hour of playing with the MT15, I was not happy about the lead channel, because it sounded little too fuzzy for me since I was used to play with amp simulations and combo amps with effect processor. So it was not the fault in the amp - it was me who didn't know how a real guitar tone must sound. After few hours my ears started to adopt this warm and powerful sound, which was nicely cutting through the mix when I was playing with my band. During the next day, the sound was even better and I couldn't be happier. And yes, this boy is freaking loud - I play with my band with the volume knob turned at only 8-9 o'clock.
Clean channel - it must be taken to another topic. It's HUUUGE! I have never heard such a rich and full sound coming from a clean channel. I absolutely adore it.

Pros: powerful lead channel, very chugging tone, cuts through the mix, easy to get good tone by turning all knobs pretty much on 12 o'clock (as Tremonti intended); outstanding clean channel; amp aesthetics.

Cons: chinese-made tubes (not a big deal), takes time to get used to the lead channel for newbie tube-head owners.

I was afraid to by this amp, but glad I did it. It's worth every cent. PRS nailed it!

As for a cab I used Harley Benton 2x12 vertical with Celestion Vintage 30s inside.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Great amp for the Buck
StylianosK, 22.01.2019
The sound is just amazing and the colored lights are really sassy. Furthermore this thing is LOUD. If you are worried that it won't be able to take care of the gig, just don't worry. It will do the job great.

A few things that caught me off guard in a bad way:

I noticed that one of the Tubes and the Power Unit are mounted a bit crooked on the board, which was kinda disappointing - but it doesn't really affect the sound.

Sometimes the amp makes a lot of static and scratchy noises until the tubes warm up.

And it will always make a loud popping sound when turned off, no matter what settings you have (volume turned to 0, standby on etc).
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Faulty Fx loop, returned.
Adam Lebzo, 15.05.2019
The amp is way TOO loud for a 15 watt amp, especially on the lead channel.
I was unfortunate to receive an amp with a faulty FX loop that produced awful hum as soon as anything was plugged into it.
This seems to be a common issue. BEWARE!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Superb sound in its price range
thewitcher, 04.08.2019
Nice cleans with boost switch that kinda tries to break it, but has a hard time. Tons of distorsion, sounds really good. Personally will keep gain between 9 and 12 o'clock, which seems fine for hard rock/a bit of heavy metal that I'm playing. Seems really loud, haven't tested in a gig yet, but turned it up around 10-11 o'clock and seems my side of the building heard me loud and clear from the 1st to the 4th floor. Tried it with some custom celestion 70s 1x12 as I am still waiting for the paired box to arrive. Also very nice light show on the ceiling from those colors :) Highly recommended, can't wait to get it out to the gig and blast it. Gig bag and footswitch for free are a really appreciated addition as you don't get those always for free.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
One of the best compact amps out there
urss, 23.11.2019
Indeed, this is one hell of a guitar amp. It delivers a great lead and clean sound, it is well built, nice looking and VERY loud for a 15 watt amp. For home practicing or studio recording, it performs just well at a 1/4 of the master volume. With all those tubes and distortion, it definitely is a high-gain amp, really great for Metal.

Two downsides:
- the lead channel's master volume knob is located far from the remaining lead channel knobs, that looks a bit odd
- using the lead channel on it's own (without any pedals) may sound a bit muddy, having too much distortion, depending on the EQ of course.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Amazing little beast
Hudic, 05.04.2020
For only a 15 watt amp this small boi screams like his big 100 watt brothers. Really the difference is barely noticeable!
Massive amounts of gain and a clean channel with clean cleans!
The blue and red leds look very funky when playing in the dark.
Only downside for me is that I use a TC electronic g system with the noise gate activated but I always have to adjust the noise gate to the volume output of the amp, for home practise it is no issue because it stays the same but on rehearsals and gigs the volume might go up a bit and I have to readjust all my presets.
Other than that This amp is highly recommended especially considering its price!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Hardcore
Qaaqqu, 06.12.2020
Best tube amp for metal and money can buy. Clean channel is very clean and nice take pedals very well, in clean tranparent pedals just sounds good and the gain channel is strong and heavy.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
PRS MT 15
Toshua, 11.03.2019
PRS and Mark Tremonti have hit the ball right out of the park with the MT 15. The clean channel remains clean all the way up, and the gain channel is reminiscent of a Mesa Rectifier on steroids. The included carry bag is a tight fit, but does its job well. The only downside to this amp is having an effects loop which isn't footswitchable, however this is only a very minor downside in the grand scheme of things. Overall the PRS MT 15 is a killer amp for not much money, and is perfect for those looking for a small, portable amplifier which packs a huge punch.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
ahmet ayaz, 15.05.2020
very powerful good sounding distortion, good cleans. the only problem with this is power handling on the red channel, it became a monster when you turn just a tiny bit it from 7 o'clock to 8 o'clock. it barely can be restrained. I really recommend it for rehearsals or gigging etc. but not for bedroom use. sorry
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

PRS MT 15 Amp

599 €
All prices incl. VAT
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times

Delivery free of charge expected between Monday, 2.08. and Tuesday, 3.08.

Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Test Report
 
 
 
 
 
Online Guides
Guitar Amp Heads
Guitar Amp Heads
Though there are other options, the stack remains a rock icon, and is still the most flexible form of guitar amp­li­fic­a­tion.
Online Guides
Guitar Amps
Guitar Amps
The following pages give an overview of the various types of guitar amp available.
 
 
 
 
 
test results:
8
(8)
Recently Viewed
Harley Benton SC-550 II DFB

Harley Benton SC-550 II Desert Flame Burst; deluxe series; electric guitar; mahogany body (swietenia meliaceae) (weight relief chambered); arched & flamed AAA-maple top; set mahogany neck (swietenia macrophylla king); pau ferro fingerboard; 60`s neck profile; 305mm (12,00") fingerboard radius; 1th…

5
(5)
Recently Viewed
SSL UC1

USB DAW Controller Plug-in controller with convenient mixer layout and legendary SSL workflow, 1:1 Hardware control for the included SSL plug-ins Channel Strip 2 and Bus Compressor 2, Visual feedback via LED rings on the knobs, Display for showing…

Recently Viewed
Novation Circuit Rhythm

Novation Circuit Rhythm; sampler / sequencer; 8 sample tracks with 32 step patterns each, cascadable for up to 256 steps per track; functions: slice, reverse, loop, chromatic play, probability and pattern-mutate; integrated effects such as lofi tape, shutter, reverb, delay…

Recently Viewed
Arturia Keystep 37 Black Edition

Arturia KeyStep 37 Black Edition; 37-key (slimkey) USB controller keyboard; velocity-sensitive mini-keys with aftertouch; 64-step sequencer; chord and scale functionality; arpeggiator; LED display; 4 freely assignable knobs; transport keys; touch stripes for pitch and modulation; RGB LED bar; connections: 3x…

Recently Viewed
Fender SQ Aff. P Bass MN PJ PACK BK

Fender Squier Affinity P Bass MN PJ PACK Black; Electric Bass, Affinity Series; Body: Poplar; Neck: Maple; Neck Mount: Bolt On; Neck Form: c; Fingerboard: Maple; Inlays: Black Dots; 20 Medium Jumbo Frets; Nut: synthetic Bone; Nut Width: 41,3 mm…

Recently Viewed
Sennheiser CX True Wireless Black

Sennheiser CX True Wireless Black In-Ear headset headphone - 7 mm hight end drivers, bluetooth 5.2, up to 9 h running time, up to 27 h with charging case, SBC, AAC, aptX Codec compatible, 110 dB SPL (1 kHz /…

Recently Viewed
Pace iLok 3 USB-C

USB Copy Protection Key For software licences protected by iLok licence management, Enables serial use of the stored licences at different workstations, Depending on the size of the licences used, up to 1500 licences can be stored, Compact design…

Recently Viewed
Walimex pro Light Stand Air 355 cm

Walimex pro Light Stand Air 355 cm; light tripod; with air suspension; height continuously adjustable: 120 to 355 cm; transport length: 118 cm; Max. Load capacity: 8 kg; Weight: 2.15 kg; Stand area up to max. 135 cm; Mounting: 16…

Recently Viewed
Aodyo Anyma Phi

monophonic physical-modelling desktop synthesizer; simulates various acoustic sound sources such as resonators, organ pipes and strings; can also be used as an effects unit via audio input; 3 oscillators; effects: Resonators (filter), EQ delay, reverb chorus, phaser drive and folder;…

2
(2)
Recently Viewed
Harley Benton SC-550 II PAF

Harley Benton SC-550 II Paradise Amber Flame; deluxe series; electric guitar; mahogany body (swietenia meliaceae) (weight relief chambered); arched & flamed AAA-maple top; set mahogany neck (swietenia macrophylla king); pau ferro fingerboard; 60`s neck profile; 305mm (12,00") fingerboard radius; 1th…

Recently Viewed
Fender SQ Aff. P Bass PJ PACK 3-SB

Fender Squier Affinity P Bass PJ PACK 3-Color Sunburst; Electric Bass, Affinity Series; Body: Poplar; Neck: Maple; Neck Mount: Bolt On; Neck Form: C; Fingerboard: Laurel; Inlays: Pearloid Dots; 20 Medium Jumbo Frets; Nut: synthetic Bone; Nut Width: 41,3 mm…

Recently Viewed
Bowers & Wilkins PI 7 CG

Bowers & Wilkins PI 7 CG; In-Ear True Wireless headphones; true 24-bit Audio-connection; 2-way-driver design; high performance DSP; Bluetooth 5.0 with AptX Adaptive technology; adaptive, active Noise Cancelling (ANC); charge case with audio-transmission; wirelesse and USB-C charge; supports quick charge;…

Give Feedback
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.