Oak Publications The Fiddler's Fakebook

Oak Publications The Fiddler's Fakebook: nearly 500 jigs,reels,rags and hornpipes arranged for violin solo, by David Brody, in standard notation, with chords, medium level of difficulty, ISBN 9780825602382, OK63925, A4 landscape, 304 pages, from the content: Another Jig Will Do, Apple Blossom, Arkansas Traveler, Bill Cheatham, Bitter Creek, Cotton-Eyed Joe, Cripple Creek, Fiddler's Dream, and many more

Further Information

Level Of Difficulty Intermediate
Incl. Piano Accompaniment No
Duo No
Bonus Audio No
Blues/R&B/Soul No
Film Score No
Folklore/Traditionals Yes
Jazz No
Nursey Rhymes No
Classical Music No
Latin No
Golden Oldies/Evergreens No
Pop No
Rock No
Spirituals/Gospel No
Format A4 transverse
37 €
Including VAT; Excluding 20 € shipping
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times

Delivery approx. between Tuesday, 26.01. and Wednesday, 27.01.

Share This Product
Online Guides
Learning to play an Viola is a long, but rewarding journey, and this guide has been designed to help at the start.
test results:
* The prices shown include VAT. and are valid as long as stocks last. Please click here for international shipping rates. We do not accept liability for typographical errors or inaccurate information of any kind. All invoices will be issued in EUR.
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.