Meredith Music Symphonic Repertoire Mallets

Meredith Music Symphonic Repertoire for Keyboard Percussion – A Detailed Analysis of the Major Orchestral Keyboard Percussion Repertoire: a comprehensive performance analysis of keyboard percussion parts for the major symphonic repertoire, by Jack van Geem, with parts for practice and performance, in standard notation, higher level of difficulty, ISBN 9781574630893, HL00317176, A4, 88 pages, in English language, from the content: Overture To The Magic Flute Program (Mozart), Symphony No.5 (Mahler), Porgy And Bess (Gershwin), Firebird Suite (Strawinski), and many more

Further Information

Timpany No
Handpan No
Xylophon Yes
Vibraphon Yes
Timpani No
Marimba Yes
40 €
Including VAT; Excluding 20 € shipping
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times

Delivery approx. between Monday, 25.01. and Tuesday, 26.01.

Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-60
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.