Customer center login

LP 441T-L Twist Shaker Loud

80 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.6 /5
  • sound
  • quality
Total
sound
quality
Very loud.
djole, 22.05.2018
Very loud shaker (for shaker). I use it while play whole drum kit instead of drumstick.. i mean switching between stick and shaker.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
Shake a Shake
Karlmusic, 03.06.2014
As I'm a singer in a band I do have a tambourine on stage but for the more acoustic songs I felt the tambourine was too loud, so I start using shakers.

I first bought the blue twist shaker and as nice as it sounded I noticed it was very hard to hear out front, so I bought the loudest of the three and this one seems to power trough a bit better although I do love the softer sounding shakers that sound like they are filled with sand,
this one sounds like its filled with rice if that makes sense?

This one is the one I would go with in a full band set up.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
LP Twist Shaker (Loud)
Philip1400, 17.11.2019
These LP shakers are very modular and can cater any percussionist with the sound he/she would want. Apart from just using them as a same pair one can use them individually and can also pair them with other LP shakers (medium & soft) to create a very particular shaker combination. They provide a very penetrating sound.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
LP Quality
ChrisDuke, 09.05.2018
Best quality twist shaker for professional and beginers easy to hold, perfect sound, very good weight!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
Shakers that go up to 11 ...
Sparky, 20.05.2015
There is nothing really subtle about a shaker ... you want it to be easy to shake and you want to hear it, job done.

These shakers do both ... either as a double or split they are easy to hold, don't slip, they are not heavy or awkward.

And they are LOUD ... which is really great for mic'ing them up, sound carries well. Good buy, its loud but has a nice sound, it's not like a bag of gravel.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
Very loud! And very durable!
25.08.2014
Yes it is a loud shaker. Used it so far in two live performance, one unplugged and one in live plugged event. For the former, the shaker was audible even at the back of a small-to-medium sized hall. For the latter, the shaker simply reverberated througout the hall... Warm tone.

And yes, love the solid built! Very durable. I'm quite poor in handling shakers and have destroyed a few shakers before (some from other brands, some even from LP but other models) but this one likely to last for many years to come :)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
shaking
HowieCapowie, 23.04.2019
do what they are supposed to. good sound for the money. should have bought two of them to have a even fuller sound, but they will do as theay are by them selfs.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
quality
too loud
29.03.2016
i appreciate that you can split this shaker for a combined rithm. i use it mostly splitted. maybe this shaker sounds a little too dry, but the volume is really loud.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

LP 441T-L Twist Shaker Loud

20,80 €
Including VAT; Excluding 20 € shipping
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times

Delivery approx. between Monday, 27.09. and Tuesday, 28.09.

Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-40
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24