Hal Leonard Violin Play-Along Pirates

Hal Leonard Violin Play-Along Pirates of the Caribbean: 8 pieces from "Pirates of the Caribbean" arranged for violin solo, Violin Play-Along Volume 23, in standard notation, easy to medium level of difficulty, ISBN 9781458415554, HL00842625, A4, 24 pages, incl.download to demo and play-along recordings, contents: The Medallion Calls, The Black Pearl, He's A Pirate, Davy Jones, Jack Sparrow, Two Hornpipes (Fisher's Hornpipe), Angelica, Guilty Of Being Innocent Of Being Jack Sparrow

Further Information

Level Of Difficulty Light-Medium
Incl. Piano Accompaniment No
Duo No
Bonus Audio Yes
Blues/R&B/Soul No
Film Score Yes
Folklore/Traditionals No
Jazz No
Nursey Rhymes No
Classical Music No
Latin No
Golden Oldies/Evergreens No
Pop No
Rock No
Spirituals/Gospel No
Format A4
19,90 €
Including VAT; Excluding 20 € shipping
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times

Delivery approx. between Thursday, 28.01. and Friday, 29.01.

Share This Product
Online Guides
Learning to play an Viola is a long, but rewarding journey, and this guide has been designed to help at the start.
test results:
* The prices shown include VAT. and are valid as long as stocks last. Please click here for international shipping rates. We do not accept liability for typographical errors or inaccurate information of any kind. All invoices will be issued in EUR.
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.