Hal Leonard 12 Pop Hits Horn

Songbook for Horn in F

  • 12 Pop hits
  • Part of the series "Hal Leonard Instrumental Play-Along"
  • Easy to medium level of difficulty
  • ISBN: 9781540020512, publisher no. HL00261795
  • A4
  • 16 Pages
  • Includes demo and play-along recordings (free downloads)


  • Believer
  • Can't Stop The Feeling
  • Despacito
  • It Ain't Me
  • Look What You Made Me Do
  • Million Reasons
  • Perfect
  • Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
  • Shape Of You
  • Slow Hands
  • Too Good At Goodbyes
  • What About Us
17,70 €
Including VAT; Excluding 20 € shipping
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times

Delivery approx. between Monday, 25.01. and Tuesday, 26.01.

Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-60
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.