G. Schirmer Solos For The Vibraphone

G. Schirmer Solos For The Vibraphone Player: 37 pieces arranged for vibraphone solo, edited by Ian Finkel, in standard notation, medium difficulty, ISBN 9780793539734, GS33266, DIN A4, 40 pages, from the content: Allegro (Kuhlau), Allegro in F Major (Mozart), Fantasia (Telemann), Minuet in G Minor (Bach), Spiritoso (Clementi), und viele mehr

Further Information

Glockenspiel No
Timpani No
Xylophon No
Vibraphon Yes
Marimba No
27 €
Including VAT; Excluding 20 € shipping
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times

Delivery approx. between Monday, 1.02. and Tuesday, 2.02.

Share This Product
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.