Edition Peters Küchler Concertino D-Dur op.15

Edition Peters Ferdinand Küchler Concertino D-Dur op. 15: easy concerto for violin and piano, in the style of Antonio Vivaldi, edited by Franziska Matz, easily arranged for 1st and 3rd position, EP11029, ISMN 9790014109110, A4, 11 pages

Further Information

Level Of Difficulty Easy
Bonus Audio No
Piano accompaniment Yes
Duo No
Baroque No
Classical Music Yes
Romantic No
Format A5
8,80 €
Including VAT; Excluding 20 € shipping
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times

Delivery approx. between Tuesday, 2.02. and Wednesday, 3.02.

Share This Product
Online Guides
Learning to play an Viola is a long, but rewarding journey, and this guide has been designed to help at the start.
test results:
* The prices shown include VAT. and are valid as long as stocks last. Please click here for international shipping rates. We do not accept liability for typographical errors or inaccurate information of any kind. All invoices will be issued in EUR.
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.