Customer center login

beyerdynamic DT-240 Pro

185 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.5 /5
  • sound
  • comfort
  • quality
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Good quality, ear cups somewhat small
pietrow, 12.08.2020
The sound quality is usually excellent (to the extent I can judge). However, when driven by my laptop, the quality is poor. I assume the impedance is too low for the built-in amplifier. For me this is no problem.
The build quality seems excellent. The rotating ear cups are a nice idea. The cable seems solid, as does the connector at the headphone side.
My biggest complaint is about the cups. On my head, they press somewhat unevenly, pressing somewhat harder between ears and eyes than on the other parts. Moving the band does not solve that problem, but it is manageable.
My biggest complaint is that the cups are slightly too small for my ears. I do have big ears. It is not dramatic, but it becomes annoying when working with the headphones for a long time.
Overall, I am reasonably happy. The only reason I would not buy it again are the cups, and I believe for people with normal/small ears this should not be a problem.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Great sounding headphones but not comfortable
Steve UK, 06.11.2019
Great sounding headphones but after wearing for over an hour they were physically uncomfortable on my ears. The ear pads rest on the ears rather than around them. Sound wise they were excellent for the money.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Panso, 21.04.2021
Great sound, very comfortable on the ears. Great that you can change the cable in case something happens.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
They are amazing!
Simon889, 01.12.2020
They are built well,they are small,comfortable,perfect for outdoors.

good for music/movies.
great for production/mixing

they are nice!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
top product
Aandray, 28.11.2020
nothing to say, this are serious headphones, bot for mixing and monitoring while recording.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Review DT-240 Pro
cscscs, 22.05.2019
In terms of the price-performance ratio, it is one of the best that you can buy. However, the cable noise is a bit loud
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Overall a very good product.
Rumply, 14.01.2019
Sound is good, though I would appreciate a bit more bass, but that's not what they are made for, so it wouldn't be fair to judge them based on it.
The only little complain I have is that because I have big ears they get a bit uncomfortable after an hour or so of wearing.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Best
Evald, 09.01.2019
For the price too good.
Go for it !
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
zwittbebo, 05.07.2021
very nice headphones...the noise cancelation is amazing and they don't bleed into the mix
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
erenozbek, 10.06.2020
it came broken, the left ear keeps distorting from the beginning but overall it is a good headphone.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
sound
comfort
quality
Beyerdynamic DT-240 Pro
Zhambyl, 05.02.2018
Very comfortable to use for recording beats and voice. overall, i am glad and happy.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

beyerdynamic DT-240 Pro

66 €
Including VAT; Excluding 20 € shipping
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times

Delivery approx. between Monday, 4.10. and Tuesday, 5.10.

Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-30
FAX: +49-9546-922328