Customer center login

Harley Benton Humbucker Frame Screw Set B BK

287 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.5 /5
  • quality
Total
quality
A screw is a screw is a screw
Kristian2622, 15.03.2015
Well, let's just say that the afixed object making the best use of an incline plane and is wrapped helicly around and axis :)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Useful + High Quality
Johnny Drama, 22.03.2020
Bought these to re-connect the pickup mounting frames for an old Kay Les Paul. They fit perfectly and seem to be fairly durable. There are no obvious cons. Highly recommended.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
No need to pay for the brand
Algirdas, 21.05.2013
They look and feel exactly the same as the branded screws that cost twice or, in some cases, even three times as much. They're high quality and fit well. I haven't found the quality of plating or durability in any way inferior to, say, Gibson screws. I am not sure if the thread and composition of materials is exactly the same as on the branded ones so if you need a replacement for one of the vintage instruments in your collection, these screws may not be the most vintage-correct choice, but if all you want is a quality screw, look no further.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Harley Benton saved us.
Heaventeo, 01.01.2019
Before years, we couldn't find anything and we made our guitars ugly with immitations, screws and other parts. Now this is over. Harley Benton manufactures anything and sell it at low prices. Every mucisian's and Luthier's favorite company.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
good on neck pup
repo251, 27.06.2019
great look on my black epi lp with black bare knuckle pups..
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
They work
Avgerinos, 07.10.2019
4 screws that work as expected.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Perfect fit
17.01.2017
Bought these to replace old rusty screws for my Epiphone G-400. Fit the thread of the old ones perfectly and look very nice too.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Good quality
TimeCode, 25.01.2019
Good quality.

Narrow diameter so for some guitars that use fatter screws it is needed to fill holes with glue or wood filler before screwing them.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Screws
NakedKev, 01.06.2015
I bought these to replace some worn down screws on an old guitar I had. These screws are perfect for using with almost any phillips head screwdriver. They are very easy to use, intuitive and yet simple.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Harley Benton Humbucker Frame Screw Set B BK

£1.54
Including VAT; Excluding £8 shipping
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24