Thomann E-Guitar Gigbag BK

3949 Customer ratings

4.6 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

handling

quality

442 Reviews

Thomann E-Guitar Gigbag BK
£21.70
Including VAT; Excluding £10 shipping
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Delivery approx. between Friday, 8.03. and Monday, 11.03.
1
А&
неплохой бюджетный ч
Антон &#10 30.06.2020
Брал в комплекте с гитарой за 600 рублей. Если нормального чехла нет и надо сэкономить - вполне себе вариант. Претензий по качеству нет. Но если покупать отдельно за полную стоимость, имеет смысл взять что-то подороже и получше. Например, Thomann E-Guitar Gigbag Premium. Он гораздо лучше во всех отношениях, разве что немного тяжелее.
handling
quality
4
0
Report

Report

TQ
Good bag, pretty standard
Ted Q 21.04.2023
This is the third bag I've had, all different makes. It seems pretty good, the padding is a bit stiffer in a good way, and is on front back and all sides. This is probably the most protective "gig bag" I've had, and thus is a bit bulkier, good if it gets bumped around. The outer material is like a backpack, not extra thick or anything, so it will probably wear down easy if this is being brought around a lot and rubbing against surfaces often. This works fine to protect on a car ride or when moving, but if I was bringing this to school or on planes I would probably want more protection.

The one thing I wish it had was one or two more handles, either between the two pockets on the front (good for carrying/holding in small spaces), or on the back on the neck portion (good for hanging and holding).
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

D
Comfortable and worth the money
Dre222 06.01.2022
bag is padded inside which is really nice and provides enough protection for guitar. Straps can be better but overall really good bag for the money
handling
quality
1
0
Report

Report

H
Sturdy gigbag, poor materials
Herrrabia 29.03.2022
It is a sturdy gigbag, but the materials are not high quality
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

R
Perfect for any bolt on neck guitar
Rowing 18.09.2023
Wouldn’t recommend a Gigbag for a set neck guitar, cases offer much better protection, such as the Harley Benton soft case option now available
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

x
Really nice case
xvqpz 16.01.2024
This case is made out of quality materials and is absolutely worth it. Only complaint is that it doesn't have a handle for the upright position, so It's harder to carry when commuting.
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

a
not bad for the price
alratekk 01.05.2023
you get a lot more than what you pay for, which is par for the course as far as harley benton goes. its far from perfect but its certainly better than those nasty grimey vinyl ones that you get for the same price
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

M
Good value for the money
MySonJason 16.05.2023
Extremely affordable.
The build materials are very cheap and not there to last if you travel frequently. However, if you are like me and rarely go out with your guitar, or need something to store the guitars in the basement when not playing, then this is PERFECT!

Value for money- 5/5
Build quality- 3/5
Looks-4/5
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

C
Great Investment
C.Mohr 28.07.2023
Purchased this gig bag along with my Harley Benton Fusion-III HSS. I simply can't say enough about the H.B Fusion-III what a amazing guitar!!
The the gag bag is very nice also. I like the size of the pockets on it and the accent colors. The zippers are made of a nice hard plastic and I like the larger size.
The bag works great for what you need.
If I was going to change anything about it I would add More Padding to it.
I don't feel like anything would happen to the instrument in normal travel conditions, but the extra padding would add peace of mind, In my opinion it would be worth the extra cost.
All in all it works great and functions as it should.
Another well made product Thomann.
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

J
OK gig-bag at price
JensWel 21.10.2022
Sufficient polstering, ok zippers, handling fine, but quality gets better at other brands and higher price.
handling
quality
0
0
Report

Report

Thomann E-Guitar Gigbag BK