seventy years logo
Join Thomann's Anniversary! We award your loyalty with special offers! Get your deals

the sssnake SK233-0,5 XLR Patch

1960 Customer ratings

4.7 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

quality

89 Reviews

the sssnake SK233-0,5 XLR Patch
£4.19
Including VAT; Excluding £10 shipping
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Delivery approx. between Thursday, 18.07. and Friday, 19.07.
1
r
Solid XRL patch cable.
robvalca 09.11.2021
Solid cable, it does the work. Quality of build looks ok but not outstanding.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Goedkoop en dat merk je
Anonymous 07.06.2016
Zeer goedkope patchkabel, maar helaas is dat er ook aan te merken. De XLR-fiches zijn niet exact zo groot als standaard, wat maakt dat je serieus wat moet duwen en trekken om ze ergens in te krijgen. Zeker in combinatie met Neutrik-fiches, is het verschil zeer goed. Ik twijfel hoe lang ze mee zullen gaan. Best dus iets meer investeren.

Voor vaste installaties best okee
quality
0
0
Report

Report

l
very short
lead 23.04.2017
Great price just be watch out that they may be shorter than you think, might be a better idea to get double length ones instead, even though you have a short distance to run the lead it may not reach with this length.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

D
Reasonable quality patches
David3602 10.01.2017
These are used (by me, anyway) for patching my graphic EQ unit to the mix down recorder. The casting is not top quality but fit for purpose when the patches are a permanent fixture - meaning they won't be constantly plugged in and out. They do a good job and there seems no reason to buy more expensive ones. I will probably buy some more as I expand my music desk.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

R
Good quality, low price!
Rygerlyd 30.03.2021
No complaints, low noise and good connectors.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Good patch cable
Anonymous 02.07.2014
Another quality cable from the sssnake range. I use mine to connect the bottom amp in my rack to the speaker management system at the top (with a 4u space in between) and it is just the right length! Connectors are solid and fight tight into the sockets without any tension on the cable.
There's no noticeable noise or interference and they sound great. Perfect for use in an amp or studio rack or for close proximity connection for any other audio equipment. Not sure how long they would last with constant live use/transportation but these are still fantastic cables, excellent value for money and definately one I would buy again
quality
0
0
Report

Report

LM
Review of Sssnake 0.5 m Patch Cable
Le Monk 14.01.2014
This is a great value for the money patch cable. The connectors seem to be of good quality, and that is important because I don't want my cables connecting my different rack units to get faulty. In short, this 0,5 m patch cable is great for hooking up your outboard gear at a low cost.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Decent quality and good value
Anonymous 17.10.2014
the quality of the cable and fittings is decent but not the very best. However, this is a patch cable so i would not expect it to have to take all the knock and stresses that a stage mic lead would have to. It will do the job perfectly well. Good price for a useful lead. i use these to link a graphic equalisers to power amp within the confies of a flightcase.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

n
bonne qualité
naweed 07.04.2020
tres pratique pour mettre en serie mes effets tc-helicon
quality
0
0
Report

Report

RL
Just a patch cable,
Reinaldo Lopez 26.03.2021
They are good and do the job.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

the sssnake SK233-0,5 XLR Patch