Customer center login

Rockboard FlaX Plug MIDI Cable 30 cm

90 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.7 /5
  • quality
Total
quality
Best midi cable for volcas
Bill Hicks, 08.09.2021
In tight space, like a volca rack, this cable limits cable excursion issues. Also well constructed and come with a small allen wrench to fix there position in the direction you chose.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Fit the task perfectly
busy_b, 13.02.2020
I needed short MIDI cables for creating a chain of various equipment in limited space. The cable length and rotating connectors fit the task perfectly. The small screws can be loosened for easier bending of cord, than tightened again. The MIDI connectors are sturdy, collar and pins are firmly set in plastic.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Perfect for HX Stomp
conormk, 24.10.2020
I wanted a MIDI controlled pedalboard setup and being able to angle the MIDI cables to make it all fit on the board was critical.
They swivel the full 180 degrees and lock in place perfectly.
You will need a 1.5mm allen wrench, but you should be able to find one for less than €1.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Practical
andresbeltran, 11.11.2020
these things just made. my life easier and they work perfectly
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
very good cable
Strela, 11.03.2020
Very high quality cable and connectors.
I am very glad. I use it for my synthesizers, everything works like a clock.
When my friends saw this cable, they also wanted the same
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Flexable jack is great
kjprinle, 23.06.2020
Really, really useful to have a flexible jack for right angled or straight use. Feels a little flimsy, so not sure if it would stand up to repeated flexing, but I've only really got to plug it in once.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Great for pedalboard
Michael Carrier, 04.12.2020
I got two of these for running midi to various pedals on my board. Work great, one tip, get them a bit longer than you need as the length can get eaten up quicking with the bend.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Smart cable
Charlie Tuna, 08.12.2020
This cable helped cut down space on my board and allowed me to configure it the way I wanted. Smart design, no issues.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
driu, 15.05.2020
bought for my strymon pedals (big sky and timeline), it fits very well even if it looks a bit "bulky" once in your hand.
nothing to complain honestly.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Everything works!
mcvittym , 07.05.2019
I recently took delivery of a new pedalboard loop switcher and MIDI controller. I have built my new pedalboard using these cables and the flat MIDI cables. They work a treat!
I like the way that they save space. They are not as robust as they might be, but so far so good. Everything works perfectly.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Perfect for a pedalboard
Josh_k, 16.07.2019
I used this for some midi connections on my pedalboard. There isn't much space between the midi socked and the side of the board so I needed a right angled connector that didn't stick out and this was perfect.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Decent for the price
doran.dragic, 26.02.2019
I wish it could spin around the Y axis as well.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Rockboard FlaX Plug MIDI Cable 30 cm

£4.90
Including VAT; Excluding £8 shipping
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-30
FAX: +49-9546-922328