seventy years logo
Join Thomann's Anniversary! We award your loyalty with special offers! Get your deals

Roadworx Mic Stand Tripod Boom

205 Customer ratings

4.1 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

handling

stability

quality

21 Reviews

Roadworx Mic Stand Tripod Boom
£16.90
Including VAT; Excluding £10 shipping
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Delivery approx. between Tuesday, 23.07. and Wednesday, 24.07.
1
M
Making a stand!
Mallie 18.03.2022
Excellent price for a stand that is holding up its side of the bargain and satisfying our singers!

Well worth the price!
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
It can stand for hours and not fall!!!
AirBajko 31.12.2020
Really easy to use.
It can stand for hours and hours.
I went for a trip and when i came after 5 days it wasn't standing... It had fallen to the ground. I wanted to send it back but my girlfriend told me that the dog bumped it early that day and made it fall. So i didnt send it back.
handling
stability
quality
6
2
Report

Report

S
Swag 13.07.2022
It basically fits the function of purchase. It’s sturdy and my condenser microphone balances well on it.
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

PC
Good budget microphone stand
Paulo Cunha Martins 14.05.2023
I use it for radio shows and stage events. Does the job remarkably well go such a light product.
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

K
Kostasmas 12.02.2024
The item shipped very fast. It is steady and I will buy another one. Thomman is the best company. They are professionals.
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

SW
Solid Mic Stand
Sound Wizard 18.01.2021
Been using this mic stand in the studio for a while now, and it's still working great! Easy to adjust, which is great since I use it at different heights and angles. If your looking for the most stable mic stand this one might be a bit light, but as long as everything is tightened up and placed well it works perfect for me.
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

DS
Good enough
Dystopia Studio 11.06.2024
It’s a good enough stand. It can be better but for the price is good enough
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

G
So far so Good
Gristo 10.12.2020
Using this Stand for a week or so now and it's worth the money.
Solid, and Easy to use and what's more it's light so I am happy.
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

_
Great stand!
_Tomass_ 19.03.2024
Very great mic stand! Been using it for almost a year now and it's very solid and comfortable
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

1
thanks
11ERMES 21.06.2024
very fast delivery great quality
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

Roadworx Mic Stand Tripod Boom