• Wish list
  • gb
    Choose your store
    All countries
  • 0

39 customer ratings:

4.8/5
Total
features
sound
quality
5 Stars
34 Customers

34 customers have given this product a 5-star rating.

Of these, 26 customers have written no texts or given their feedback in another language.

read all 8 reviews
4 Stars
4 Customers

4 customers have given this product a 4-star rating.

Of these, 4 customers have written no texts or given their feedback in another language.

3 Stars
1 Customer

One customer has given this product a 3-star rating.

No customer has written a text about this; or they have written a text in a different language.

2 Stars
no one
1 Star
no one

1–8 of 8 feedback texts

Total
features
sound
quality

QSC 10

Keefc, 11.02.2015
Wow - what a lot of sound from such a compact box!

Bought three of these to mainly use as on stage foldback monitors for a band. I'll also be using them as Front of House for smaller gigs and acoustic type functions - multi-purpose active speaker.

I've only used the K10 with background music so far but very impressed with the overall sound quality. When using as a stand alone without a mixer, the LF and HF switches do give a few variations for basic EQ and for background music that was adequate. Note that the gain controls seem to work in steps i.e. not continuous, so fine adjustment of the overall volume needs to be tweaked at the signal input level.

Only negatives I can see so far is basic EQ and the gain control steps but both would be sorted when using with a mixing desk - which will be the main use with my setup.

Size and weight are easy for one person and I bought the Thomann bundle with the tote bags to make transporting easy and to save a bit on price.

Nice quality product.
Report review
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

In a word - Awesome

almeriastrings, 08.11.2015
These were recommended to me by a friend in the US who has been using them for several years in a traditional fiddle and dance band context. I should have listened to him sooner because everything he said about the K10 is right. It is small, light, but has masses of headroom and is incredibly accurate and clean sounding. The dispersion is also excellent (helped by the built-in tilt function). For smaller gigs you can rely on just a single speaker - they're that good. There is no lack of bass for typical acoustic music situations, though for other types of music, yes, the matching sub might be a good idea. The bass is 'tight' focused and very well controlled. Overall it sounds extremely natural and lifelike - except louder... MUCH louder if you want it to be. Beautifully made too. Get the matching carry bag. It's worth it to protect this baby!
Report review
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

Mighty little speakers.

Adam1511, 26.01.2015
I love these speakers.
I had two and a K-sub already and I've just purchased two more because they are that good.
For recorded music you get excellent reproduction from a surprisingly small unit.
I use a single speaker for a dance class (plugs straight into your laptop or iPhone), 2 as monitors for my 10 piece Latin band, and 2 10s and a K-sub for a recorded music dance event.
That set up works for small gigs for the band too. If you're going to do a large gig I would suggest two K-subs and 4 10s... which is pretty much our plan.
They are very portable and powerful for their size and incredibly versatile.
If you're feeling indulgent you can plug them in for personal listening/chilling at home (which is a bit like using a sledge hammer to crack a walnut but it's a beautiful and faithful sound).
They are also very reliable. I've not had a single issue with them in all the years I've owned them.
Remember to take advantage of the external sub mode if you have the K-sub as it makes quite a difference.
Report review
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

06.09.2016
For a small speaker this gives off some whack! The sound is crystal clear. Perfect for any occasion. I can't recommend this speaker high enough.
Report review
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

Incredible!

Stephanos, 12.01.2014
I want literally 18 more sets..
Report review
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

Light, Powerful, Detailed

Philippe599, 04.06.2013
Incredibly light for such a loud speaker. No need for a sub as it extends down nice and low - and the "deep" is brilliant if you're using it for disco, or to give the kick drum some more power. Can't recommend the whole QSC K range highly enough. Buy the case to go with it, fits perfectly.
Report review
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

Great speaker

Robert8091, 08.01.2015
Good clean sound with loads of headroom. Made to last. Highly recommend.
Report review
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

qsc k10

01.06.2016
what to say about these speakers.
the sound is clear, crisp, brilliant.
they are pretty lightweight , easy to transport.

the best in their class !
Report review
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

QSC K10

€699 £604.33
Price includes VAT and free shipping (where applicable)

£ price – guideline price only

Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Share this product
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Email
  • Pinterest
  • Google+
Your Contact People
PA
Phone: +49-9546-9223-35
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24

Further QSC items

(2)
(2)
(3)
(3)
(1)
Feedback

Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.

cancel