seventy years logo
Join Thomann's Anniversary! We award your loyalty with special offers! Get your deals

pro snake TPM 1,5

1120 Customer ratings

4.7 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

quality

255 Reviews

pro snake TPM 1,5
£5.20
Including VAT; Excluding £10 shipping
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Delivery approx. between Thursday, 18.07. and Friday, 19.07.
1
P
Cheap, but does what it should do
Palladio 23.11.2021
If you have doubts about the impact of an expensive microphone cable on your sound, the answer is very simple: for the length this cable is (1,5m), it doesn't change a thing. Not audible, not measurable.
This cable is actually put together quite well. No problems so far, not even for frequent (un)plugging.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

T
solid quality
ThorCrowley 22.04.2018
In my case it's used to connect a DI (Palmer PAN 01) box a the USB Audio interface. (U-phoria 404HD)
The build quality is excellent.
In my opinion as good if not better than more expensive cables.
I can't really see any negatives
Will most likely buy some more in the future. Pro snake in general is a good choice for when you need something that can take a bit more abuse.
Not that it really matters but the blacked out design looks good in a studio setup :)
quality
0
0
Report

Report

l
feels much better than I expected
lapsio 02.06.2020
Quality of this cable is stunning considering its price. Also black finish looks nice in all kinds of equipment. I'm using this cable in many lengths and they never failed me. The only disadvantage is quite long rubber sleeve reducing flexibility near connectors but it can be trimmed easily so I can't complain too much.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Pro Snake
AnthonyO 07.11.2019
This is used on all my mics - works perfectly - no issues!
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Cable
Anonymous 28.07.2015
Pretty neat microphone cable, I use it to patch my SC300 (on a stand) to the mixer,
does it's job well. It seems to be made of quality materials, the connectors are perfect, it sits tight in both ends, I connected and disconnected them like a million times, still not loose, I think it's the same fit now when it was new. I never cut it so I don't know what's inside, but the isolation and the cover rubber seems to be really good, not a single noise was ever picked up. Good cable as all the thomann brands, for a really decent price..
Worth it.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

D
Works
Derfel 29.08.2021
Good Speaker Cable, Works fine and comes with a small velcro belt for keeping it tidy, when not in use.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

q
XLR
qookrs 08.01.2023
Does what it says on the tin. Nice quality XLR. Recommended
quality
0
0
Report

Report

D
Does What it needs to!
Dazmatron 25.02.2020
I used several of these to link amps and outboard gear together - successfully!

They cable is of adequate weight and the plugs are really solid. Actually in over 8 years of using these I have not encountered a problem.

I see no reason to purchase more expensive ones but I have had issues with cheaper products.

For me, this gets the price to quality ratio just right.

Will be buying more!!
quality
0
0
Report

Report

w
Good
wristblade 17.02.2021
It works as expected. No complaints.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
nice price, does the job!
Anonymous 21.09.2016
I've used this cables on a daily basis, never had any problem, no fiddling, all stays completely attached, no noise issues whatsoever! Good choice, excelent price!
quality
0
0
Report

Report

pro snake TPM 1,5