seventy years logo
Join Thomann's Anniversary! We award your loyalty with special offers! Get your deals

pro snake TPM 1,5

1120 Customer ratings

4.7 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

quality

65 Reviews

pro snake TPM 1,5
£5.10
Including VAT; Excluding £10 shipping
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Delivery approx. between Tuesday, 23.07. and Wednesday, 24.07.
1
C
Csinti 24.07.2023
Very good quality cables, doing their work!
quality
0
0
Report

Report

J
patch lead
Joseph202 06.11.2013
i got this to run from my radio mic receiver unit case and its great,feels and sounds like great quality an bundles up nice and neat at the end of events very pleased with it,next time i will get a longer one so i can keep my options open!,thanks thomann!!
quality
0
0
Report

Report

w
Just the right length, and nice black look
webs.troonatnoor.com 19.10.2018
does the job, great price, no problems, looks good, sometimes you only need 1.5 M, and not having to wind up the extra loose cable is great...probably reduces risk of interference too
quality
0
0
Report

Report

j
They're quite OK
jackpaice 03.09.2017
I bought these so I would have small cables for when I'm just recording vocals or other acoustic instruments for a quick demo, where the overall sound quality is irrelevant (sorta) and I don't want a 2 meter cable in the way. They're quite ok, not the best connectors in the market, but definitely not terrible. The thermo-retractable tube around the connector makes it kind of annoying to have them curve near the ends, but it's the only complaint I have.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Nice looking.
Alchemy20 11.04.2019
Nice looking cable and good for the price.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

s
Really like the build quality in this
stefgina 21.06.2018
Strong cable with more than decent connectors. I use it with my Shure Sm-57's mic to my DAW and they are doing the job just fine after 5 months of continuous use!
quality
0
0
Report

Report

R
Good quality mic cable
Raadokas 15.04.2021
For home recording this cable works well for me. Sound quality is clean with no unwanted noise. The cable is also very durable.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

w
Good cable
willbob8 09.05.2017
Good cable with okay quality, shielding could do with being a bit thicker, connectors are good and last well
quality
0
0
Report

Report

R
Works well
RussellD 13.12.2022
No frills XLR cable which just works.
quality
1
0
Report

Report

pro snake TPM 1,5