Customer center login

pro snake TPL 5 LL

157 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 /5
  • quality
Total
quality
Tough cable
armigo, 24.03.2021
Bought to use with a bose tonematch T4S. Compared to the bose cable, this one is thicker, heavier and alot more rigid to bend or roll freely. That can a good thing (durability), or a bad thing (size/weight/storage). Seems durable. Will see how long it lasts.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Speaker Lead
Paul8801, 19.06.2015
Very substantial cable. Thick solid insulation should take some punishment as these leads often do despite your efforts to protect them. Connectors are pretty heavy duty too. Perhaps not top quality but for the price I'm sure they'll do the job. I bought 2 x 5mt cables and 1 x 10mt. This gives me the option, using a barrel connector to have 2 x 10 saving me buying another 10mt. They're not cheap so every little helps. They coil up well, considering their diameter. In conclusion I have used these several times and although I expect them to do a lot more gigs I have to say I am confident they will survive.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
norbyszopko, 07.02.2021
Very satisfied with this product!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
no probs
JoshM, 29.06.2015
Good stuff.... I don't move it around a lot, so don't know about its durability too much...but it's not crackling or anything.

And its the best price I've found...with the best delivery time around!!

take yours to the check-out now
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Good enough...
Dino Levy, 23.12.2013
Can't really comment on how good this one is... as I bought it as a cheap solution, cutting it up to make some badly needed short speaker leads (amp head to cabinet, etc). Still, I got a look at the insides, so at least I could see it was made of the right stuff...
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Good speaker cable
the0xydo, 07.03.2019
Bought this cable for connecting amp to passive monitors on stage. Cable feel sturdy and good which would also be good advantage if used on touring. Neutric connectors feel and look good which i believe would not break fast. Used this on fixed install so i can't comment on tour use much.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Very nice cable
Rinaldo U., 07.12.2013
Very good quality cable which is nice and flexible, lovely to coil even when cold and good quality connectors. I am very pleased with this cable and would recommend it.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Excellent product at an excellent price!
HalfManHalfGear, 04.08.2018
Solid and sturdy, this cable and its plugs are of excellent quality. I would highly recommend it!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

pro snake TPL 5 LL

£19.70
Including VAT; Excluding £8 shipping
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-35
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Online Guides
Cables
Cables
Cables and plugs connect our valuable equipment, yet we often don't oay the the attention they deserve
 
 
 
 
 
test results: