Neutrik NC3 FXX

1783 Customer ratings

4.9 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

quality

512 Reviews

Neutrik NC3 FXX
£3.66
Including VAT; Excluding £10 shipping
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Delivery approx. between Thursday, 18.04. and Friday, 19.04.
1
TD
Solid and Durable Audio Connector by Neutrik
The Dragon 14.03.2018
Use:
I bought this Neutrik connector to build custom audio cables for my studio.

Pros:
The connector is of the highest quality and meets a professional standard. It feels solid and durable when connecting various audio equipment.

Cons:
The plastic cable locking system requires some customizing when used with a thicker shielded audio wire.

Conclusions:
There is a drastic difference in quality between custom audio cables made with Neutrik connectors, and other lower quality, cheap cables I have previously owned. This connector has stood the test of time and has not failed to date. I consider it a studio essential and has saved me money in the long term, as I no longer have to replace or repair cables.
quality
2
0
Report

Report

S
Quality product...
SoulWorks 07.04.2022
I'm no expert with a soldering iron, but this was so easy to make the connections. An excellent product
quality
1
0
Report

Report

d
Always the Best !!!
dj-sam-Lebanon 12.05.2019
been using it since 2005.. it is a lifetime connector !!
the Neutrik brand is the best in class of connectors.. great price, strong built and very reliable item.. Looking for professional connectors, try to get this one only.
quality
1
0
Report

Report

S
Don't buy cheap XLRs
Spanna 09.05.2014
I've learned from bitter experience that cheaper XLRs simply aren't as good. I had to remake a set of cheap leads with these Neutrik connectors because the cheaper connectors made intermittent connection with Shure SM58 mics - they were just loose in the microphone body. These connectors are simple to solder, the cable clamping mechanism is ultra reliable and the resulting connection with any manufacture of XLR plug seems to be brilliant. Worth the small premium. Always buy your ready made leads with Neutrik connectors.
quality
2
0
Report

Report

j
The OG plug. Sturdy, durable. Enough said.
jplebre 25.03.2020
The only plug I'd trust to sustain heavy touring and gigging use. Ever dropped a heavy case on top of a plug and see it shatter? I have, but never on one of these.

I take no substitutes. When it comes to plugs - installation, live or studio - I'm Neutrik all the way.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

T
The best?
TiagoMaltez 14.12.2022
Are neutrik connectors the best for the money? Maybe.
Are they the best, plain and simple? Yes they are.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

P
Industry standard
PussInBoots 11.04.2020
In my eyes I think this product pretty much doesn't need any big talk so here's what I've got.
It's Neutrik, the absolute standard of the industry, you can't possibly go wrong with buying this connector. It will last for generations, and it will keep you worry free during any event at any conditions. Nothing will replace it, and nothing will be more worth it, no matter how much cheaper it is.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

JN
Top kwaliteit
Joppe N. 15.06.2023
Dit zijn gewoon echt top connectors, makkelijk te solderen, degelijk materiaal en gemakkelijk om de kleurenringetjes te verwisselen. Niks op aan te merken.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

B
Can't say enough good
Banex 28.02.2024
Great choice if you know that you want neutrik but want to stay on the lower side of the budget. Really everything is right with this connector. Basically my whole studio and all my racks are connected with these, and have been for ever
quality
0
0
Report

Report

B
Well what to say
Bedenella 20.12.2020
Possibly the best price on the market for the industry standard in xlr plugs. You can't go wrong with Neutrik anything. I only buy that.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

Neutrik NC3 FXX