seventy years logo
Join Thomann's Anniversary! We award your loyalty with special offers! Get your deals

Millenium MS 2007 Black

235 Customer ratings

4.3 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

handling

stability

quality

30 Reviews

Millenium MS 2007 Black
£20.50
Including VAT; Excluding £10 shipping
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Delivery approx. between Wednesday, 17.07. and Thursday, 18.07.
1
A
Good balance and adjusts easily-suitable for any application
Anonymous 26.08.2016
This is a good-quality mic-stand, It has a solid construction and is well-balanced. It is suitable for any application but probably more so for vocalist who might need slightly better quality stand-vocalists' stands tend to be knocked or pushed around a bit more than a mic stand that is in a static position (ie drum/amp mic etc)

I really like the unusually large soft-grip handle for adjusting the height-It tightens and untightens very easily but remains firmly in position once adjusted. This has been a problem with some stands I have previously owned-The stand locked in position and could not be tightened or untightened without having very sore hands afterwards.

For anyone considering buying a stand for a vocal mic I would recommend paying the extra rather than going for a cheaper model. Microphones are expensive and you definitely don't want them to crash to the ground because of an inferior stand-which this is definitely not.
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

L
Solid Mic Stand
LiveSoundAK 31.01.2020
This is by far the most stable and solid mic stand in this price range. Large clutch twist handle. Quick adjusting telescope, eliminating the need to mess with the main pivot to just adjust the length of the boom. Compact boom - large weight which allows it to be balanced without extending too far out into the audience. Solid metal construction throughout. Very happy - ordering more.
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

0
Goog, cheap and reliable
0hwbe 13.11.2018
I really like the Milenium MS 2007 Black!
It really worths its money!
handling
stability
quality
1
0
Report

Report

w
great value
weiki 04.12.2018
Nice comprose of quality and price, Im so satisfied with this one
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Light and compact
Adans_ix 06.07.2019
The boom is short and removable if you extend it to the max, making it great for live performances and doesn't look weird at all.
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

x
Good Value
xephz 25.03.2021
Works perfectly fine. Not the sturdiest maybe but on the other hand just enough sturdy. Perfectly fine for normal studio duties. Great adjustment possibilities.
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

s
Does it's job very well
saxsaliba 25.08.2017
There's not much to say about this stand, besides the fact that it does the job as it should very well.

Feels sturdy and locks feel secure too, can trust it with any microphone.

Might be a little too heavy for it's size and compared to other stands.
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Stable stand. Good work Millenium.
Anonymous 17.09.2016
Great value product. You could pay tens of euros extra for the same quality. Good adjustability and stability. I also have monitor stands from Millenium which I got for very cheap and I must say it's a trustworthy brand.
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Solid enough for casual gigging and studio
Anonymous 24.08.2015
Again, excellent value product from Thomann. If you're a busy touring band or a hire house, then these aren't a good choice, but they're 1/4 the price of an equivalent K&M.
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

KS
Mic Stand
Kevin S. 919 19.10.2013
This stand fills the gap, working bands can't afford to over indulge on what can be considered peripheral gear. If it stands up and holds the mic the that will do.To be fair there is not much wrong with that logic that is its sole purpose. However as we all know its not the standing up thats the problem, it's the constant packing up and down and adjustment. The cheap's do the job for a few gigs then the adjusters come loose, the rods slip, and the mic wont stay were you put it. As I said the Millenium MS 2007 fills the gap the adjusters are strong and they do the job as long as most stands twice the price.
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

Millenium MS 2007 Black