Millenium MS 2001

1179 Customer ratings

4.2 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

handling

stability

quality

190 Reviews

Millenium MS 2001
£28
Including VAT; Excluding £10 shipping
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Delivery approx. between Monday, 1.07. and Tuesday, 2.07.
1
K
Stand & delivers!
Kevo 21.05.2019
I bought this as I needed for live performance. I wanted a stand that would take some abuse, be stable and simply do its job. I already own multiple Millennium stands and find them great quality for the price. So I went for this one.

It arrived, as do all orders from Thomann, very well packaged and on time! Thanks guys 😁 This is an awesome stand for the money guys. It has a good weight. It has plenty of extendable features. Not much more to say really.

I highly recommend for working pro's. You won't be disappointed.
handling
stability
quality
1
0
Report

Report

EC
Perfect Mic Stand For Home Studio
Eric Cam 15.02.2021
I bought this mic stand to support my Rode NT2 which is quite heavy and it has no difficulty doing this, even with the boom extended. I use the stand at many different angles for amping and vocals so it's a very versatile cheap solution for everyday use.
It comes disassembled so be careful opening the packaging in case you lose a washer or bits spill out all over the floor!
I have used many expensive stands like Hercules which I find better for gigging situations as they are more durable but the Millenium MS 2001 is just as sturdy and reliable.
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

B
These are great value for money
BarnabyR 28.05.2018
Microphone stands are good quality but unless set up absolutely perfect can be a little wobbly. Fortunately I am a little obsessive so they are generally set up properly. Please note, I bought these as they were advertised as all metal construction. The collar round the height adjustment & the bolt heads are plastic but everything else is metal & is therefore well built.
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

N
Outstanding Stand
NunoAC 24.11.2021
Sturdy and outstanding quality. After few good months of use and with the proper care, my stand is still working as brand new.
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

D
D666 09.05.2021
Very good for its price!
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

M
Extremely good stand
M1tsos 25.01.2018
For the price and for the quality . I own 1 stand for 7 years now bought from a friend i didnt have thomann account back then . I mever treated well on that 7 years old stand i always was dropping it in the car with other thing on it like speaker stands.. and after 7 years of full live singing and opening closing this stand 5 nights per week on the restauraunts i sing it is still like the new ones i just bought (2 more now) for my pa.. i will buy more for sure
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

g
Not bad
grig.dorin 16.05.2018
This is my second microphone stand I bought ftom thomann.
Good quality for it's price.
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

s
good value mic stand
shocka 14.07.2019
sturdy and flexible good mic stand for the price
handling
stability
quality
1
0
Report

Report

sf
Heavy and reliable
sky face 08.07.2020
Well, this stand is a perfect choice if you do need something heavy duty/
perfect choice for the price, ofcourse. Hercules is better, but allmoust 2 times more expencive
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

c
SOLID 4,5 STAR
cheapsunglasses 09.01.2018
4 Star is guaranteed and 5 depends on what are you expecting.
Im using it in my home studio and for live gigs and it serves me so well.
Pros are stability and cons are only in the terms of this screw in the middle it feels just kind of cheap... but it really holds good.
handling
stability
quality
0
0
Report

Report

Millenium MS 2001