Millenium GS-2001 A

9858 Customer ratings

4.7 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

stability

quality

2882 Reviews

Millenium GS-2001 A
£6.90
Including VAT; Excluding £10 shipping
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Delivery approx. between Tuesday, 5.03. and Wednesday, 6.03.
1
E
Millenium GS-2001 A
ERIX62 29.09.2022
Stable stand for acoustic guitar.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

A
A bit too wide for electrics
Anonymous 26.01.2023
The stand is decent for the price, pretty lightweight but does the job. One thing to note is that the part where the guitar body rests is pretty wide, wide enough to put an acoustic. This doesn't put your guitar in danger, but makes it look and fit a bit awkward.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

LR
Prevents my guitar from falling over every day.
Lt. Red Batman 28.06.2021
Well, what to say. Affordable, does it's job. Doesn't look the prettiest. Simple design, very sturdy.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

a
andy_m 10.11.2021
Robust but a bit unstable, as it is quite small for most guitars. But OK with my parlour guitar :)
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

TL
Does what it says on the packing
The Laird 06.09.2020
Indeed a robust, well made acoustic guitar stand. Not supporting the neck, obviously the guitar can be slightly more vulnerable if knocked but stability in general is good
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

C
Good quality
ChipsLV 12.04.2021
it is well built and for its price- nice bargain
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

m
very robust
moleG 06.10.2020
very nice and robust guitar stand, there is not very much to say, it is very stable and doesn?t take up very much space.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

K
Kggroup 10.03.2021
A thing for its price.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

J
To cradle your acoustic
Jayhen 09.01.2019
I finally bought an acoustic bass guitar after decades. It did not fit nicely into the normal stands, so I bought this acoustic specific guitar stand. I am very glad that I did. The stand is not large or bulky. Yet it provides an excellent base to stand your acoustic. Can't go wrong for the price.
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

CB
It works
Callum Burns 12.09.2019
I holds up my bass fine but wouldn't take a hard knock before falling over so wouldn't trust it on a stage but about the house etc is perfect and amazing value for money!
quality
stability
0
0
Report

Report

Millenium GS-2001 A