Customer center login

Millenium Drumrack

271 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.3 /5
  • handling
  • stability
  • quality
Total
quality
stability
handling
Nice for the price
The OMSCT, 11.10.2021
If you want to try out a drum rack for a low price, this is what you need.

This rack is built in great quality and provides great flexibiltity,

However, it may be a little tricky to set it up first but once you get it, it plays nice.
Also it may shake a little bit sometimes but like I said, you have to set it up at the sweet point so you don't have loose stability.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
handling
Drum Rack
09.05.2014
For the money, this rack is superb. I've had mine for nearly three years now and it still does the job.
I've recently had to replace the two boom arms, as through ware and tear they've started to become loose and tend to drop the cymbals mid crash if you're not careful, but using the Mapex 6705-075A Adapter, you can use any standard 22mm diameter boom arm as a replacement.
I also had a problem from day one with one of the plastic end caps for the curved horizontal bar. This wasn't formed properly in the factory, and subsequently keeps falling out, and no amount of masking tape or super glue seems to stop this. If I could get a spare that would be great Thomann!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
handling
Goede rack voor een goede prijs!
21.02.2017
Heb deze rack nu al 3-4 maand en heb er niets van te klagen! Je bent wel best van direct de stoppers te gebruiken aan de uitende van de bevestigingen (de clamps) zodat deze nog iets meet steun geven want als je zoals mij er een 10, 12, 13 inch toms en een 16 inch crash bijhangt kan de bar wel een beetje verdraaien zonder de clamps.
de clamps waar je de toms aanhangt zijn wel niet van de beste kwaliteit aangezien mijn 13" tom clamp gebroken is geweest door wat ik denk het gewicht en het spelen... heb dit ook voorhad bij mijn clamp die ik gebruikte voor mijn cimbaal koop hiervoor zeker gibraltar clamps ze zijn topkwaliteit voor een lage prijs en deze ogen ook mooier op je rack ;).
toen mijn clamps gebroken waren heeft Thomann dit direct opgelost en mij een nieuwe gestuurd van gibraltar weliswaar!
bedankt Thomann !!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
handling
Included no directions or suggestions
24.08.2014
This is a great rack so far, but putting it together was very touch and go. I had to refer to the picture on the website and guess in what order I was supposed to put it up. It also included no suggestions about height or angles or anything that really could have come in handy for a first time rack-user like myself.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
handling
light weight
Jean Louis P., 17.01.2015
for flying Drummers it''s the ONLY light weight version you can use while also missing extra arm and clamps to match a full drumpads set...
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
handling
Millennium rack
Simon9774, 27.01.2014
Very good rack very study only thing that let's it down are the clamps but I bought two Dixon clamps at the same time
Combined there perfect excellent value for money
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
handling
gutes Rack
Julien.H, 06.01.2019
es ist zwar zuerst etwas mühselig zusammenzubauen aber ist alles erst einmal fest montiert sitzt es auch fest
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
handling
Pretty good drum rack!
12.05.2014
Very good drum rack for the price. when it's set up properly it's sturdy as a rock!

Unfortunately the only thing that lets it down are the clamps, I set up the rack for a gig and put the toms on and both of the clamps snapped. So buy some Dixon clamps with it!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
handling
Sturdy Drum rack for low price!
Richard8195, 03.06.2016
For such a low price, I didn't expect to get a well made and sturdy drum rack. With some features which you would expect from a lot higher grade one!... Recommended for musicians on a tight budget!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
handling
Johnny21, 16.04.2020
Good for the price, but some clamps can become fragile if too tight
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Millenium Drumrack

£105
Including VAT; Excluding £8 shipping
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-40
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24