Customer center login

K&M 107 Music Stand Black

375 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 /5
  • handling
  • stability
  • quality
Total
handling
stability
quality
Excellent Music Stand!
Mick Jansen, 27.04.2019
I've been using one of those cheap-ish music stands in the past. It worked fine, but I was always afraid of it being knocked over. It wobbled quite a lot, caused by the even slightest movements. It was time for me to purchase an upgraded version.

When I found this one, I made sure that it would be a lot more stable than my previous stand. I saw the images and concluded that the construction should be stable and worthy as a replacement. Though the price was a bit higher than I expected, I did not regret my purchase.

The first time I put it into use, I noticed already by the weight of it that it should be a lot more stable: It stands like a building and does not wobble at all. The finish is also very high end and it does not distract (because it's matte black) when I am on stage. The only downside is that it can't be folded in as small as my previous one. Therefore this stand will not likely fit in your gigbag or backpack. Also, it is a bit on the heavy end, which I actually prefer, but some do not.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
stability
quality
Sturdy
JK SG, 01.06.2021
I was looking for something that can hold my iPad pro in an outdoor concert and this works perfect. It even holds up my MacBook pro quite confidently too. The unfolding and folding requires some youtube tutorials but not much hassle overall.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
stability
quality
not bad
Lao wu, 18.05.2020
the shipping is not well.
the product is good.
It's a good experience
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
stability
quality
Ideal for the gigging musician.
AlunR, 07.10.2016
Touring around clubs and pubs I've had a number of music stands over the years and this is by far the best portable one I have used.
This stand is well designed, solidly constructed, incredibly stable and is really easy to use and transport.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
stability
quality
Versatile and stable
Meiko Deen, 09.08.2019
Considering the size and weight, this is an extremely stable stand. I used it on outdoors on grass and indoors on tile or wooden floors. It stands stable because of the rubber feet which have a solid grab. Folding is normally easy for this type of mechanical structure.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
stability
quality
Our go-to
Bubblegirl, 29.10.2018
We are not gentle people. We are busy, on-the-go, and clumsy, so having a sturdy stand that you can pack up for band, choir, lessons, on-stage, or at home is optimal. It holds the music well and is not too heavy to use on-the-go.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
stability
quality
small and compact but strong when assembled
colcaff, 19.04.2017
This stand is really good quality nice rubber feet keeps it firm and vibration free.
its easy to assemble just look at the instruction if you never had one like this before.
has plenty of height if needed much more than I would ever need but I'm sure someone needs it.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
stability
quality
A sturdy music stand
anon12321144, 21.02.2019
I use this for my musical notation when playing the guitar. This is a pretty stable stand with sturdy feet and a good maximum height. It does it's job well, and I recommend this or a similar music stand instead of a flimsier stand that will topple over easily when you touch it slightly. This can carry a pretty heavy notation book as well without becoming unstable.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
stability
quality
Reliable music stand
Jimmy Wisconsin, 04.04.2021
Have had this particular stand for years in choral use, and has yet not failed me in any way; durable, stabil, and good for a bit taller singers also (186cm myself).
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
stability
quality
Satisfied
Oriel, 13.10.2013
Very satisfied.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

K&M 107 Music Stand Black

£41
Including VAT; Excluding £8 shipping
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-60
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24