Harley Benton PJ-4 HTR Deluxe Series

529 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.4 /5
  • features
  • sound
  • quality
Total
features
sound
quality
A neat versatile beginner instrument!
Sokie, 13.01.2021
First thing first, this is my first bass. I bought it in September because I wanted to learn to play bass on a tight budget. I use it mostly to play by myself and for the occasional jam session.

In short, I agree with most of the positive reviews. This is a great instrument for a beginner. It sounds in most cases really good. The bridge pickup can have too low input. That's only something I've noticed at separate times. the PJ combo is a really easy way to get a wide range of sounds. I love how the neck feels as well!

Sadly, I don't have as much control over the sound as I'd like. The tone knob, for example, is rather dull and could be more sensitive. That goes the same for the tuning mechanism, I can't seem to tune it exactly as in tune as I want it. On the other hand, it stays in-tune rather well. Also, keep in mind: the bass can be quite heavy.

To summarize: this is a great instrument to buy when you're short on cash. Just be ready to accept the eventual one or two quirks that might need fixing.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Potentially a fine bass - but not without some elbow grease!
joedocmusic, 14.08.2013
I've been looking for a "PJ" style bass, and wanted to see how the Harley Benton PJ-4 HTR holds up in the marketplace. The other inexpensive possibility is the Squier affinity series, which cost approximately double (230 Euros Squier vs 111 for the HB model).

Knowing that production for bodies and necks is currently all taking place in the same factories in Asia, I figured the Harley B. would be a contender. It turns out that this make and model has what it takes - but only if your roll of the dice gets you a good neck...

First impression upon opening the box is that the bass is very well manufactured and assembled, although the neck had quite a "U" shape, and the action was rather high. This is no reason for concern - most instruments need adjustment out of the box - if they didn't come in a box, they were probably adjusted in the store, and that setup was most certainly added to the price tag.

I should add that this bass is rather on the heavy side - but for that makes a very solid impression across the board. The neck was also a perfect fit, and all hardware makes a solid impression.

The problems:

Out of the box, the action was too high, neck relief far too bowed, and - although the "P" pickups sound great, the "J" pickup is rather weak. (If you get a good PJ-4 HTR, just swap out that J pickup, and you will have an excellent bass.)

Additionally, the bridge was mounted at an ever-so-slight angle, whereby the low E-string side is closer to the headstock direction than the G-string side. A fairly typical problem in budget guitars.

After adjusting the truss rod (which needed a full rotation to remedy the bow in the neck), I adjusted the bridge saddles for height, and let the bass rest overnight.

On testing the bas sthe next day, the action was now well within acceptable range, but the area from the 7th to 12th frets was plagued with fret buzz. Too much to be useable - in recorded tracks the buzz was clearly audible. I attempted to further tweak the neck and bridge, but to no avail. Perhaps a fret job and further tweaking could remedy the problem, but I expect an instrument at any price to be useable without major neck/fret/fitting work. This bass has to go back.

I have to say that the overall quality of parts (aside from the bum neck) as well as the suave finish and solid feel were impressive. The tone of the P pickup is beyond reproach - certainly all the tone of a Squier/Fender model. As mentioned erlier, the J pickup is not happening.

If these Harley B. models were individually set up and quality controlled (by a guitar tech) they would have to cost at least 50 euros more per unit... no longer the insane deal compared to the Squier guitars, which are more consistent. HOWEVER - Thomann takes them back and you needn't even pay shipping. If the neck on this one had been a good one, I would keep it and be 90% happy (after replacing the J pickup 100%).

I say order one up and cross your fingers!




After working on the bridge
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Fantastic bargain for those who can make it work.
DrKevGuitar, 04.10.2020
First off, I'm happy. The bass looks and sounds great. Nice finish, transparent red (though wood grain is nothing to see), pickguard is much nicer than the photo. Pickups sound good, though the J pickup is quite weak.

Straight out of the box the setup was OK but needed work (I am an experienced guitar tech). Neck relief was good, nut slots too high, string action was high but easily fixed once the nut work was done. Fret levelling was fine but crowning and polish was poor. Fret ends were very nicely finished though.

Fingerboard wood is poor and I hope they do better in future. Webpage says both "roseacer" and "rosewood". It is *not* rosewood. It's an ugly weird grey-black, like ebony but coarser grained. Mine seemed rough, dry, and brittle. The masking tape I used to protect the board while polishing the frets raised the grain and made it feel rougher. I used micro mesh pads to smooth and then thoroughly oiled it.

As I said, out of the box it was playable and if they were all like that or better at this price I would recommend. With my skills I now have a bass that plays great, but if charging for my time at my standard rates, that would cost 60€ extra.

tl;dr It's playable out of the box, and better than I expected at this price, but can be improved and needs some work to play well.

NOTE: the Harley Benton replacement P-bass pickguards available here on Thomann will not fit without work. Expect filing the neck cutout and drilling new screw holes.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
A lot of Bass for the money, Keeper and Gigger
Scott-sdale, 04.04.2021
I have been playing since I was 14 (over 30 years) and several friends are famous musicians but for me it is something I love to do AND be able to gig, occasionally, with friends.
CLARITY: The pick ups have some punch and power. The split coil allows me to play rock, blues and, the J coil gives you a funk, slap and that higher end punch above mids. The pick up have a lower output so be prepared to adjust your amp with gain and volume (not too much),.

PROS: First, the specs include and Alder body with double action truss rod, and the P/J configuration gives you a lot of sonic opportunities. I put on D'Addario EXL160BT strings 120-50 and it sounds awesome and will cut through any mix. The construction is solid and this is well worth customizing, the tuner really hold tone.
CONS: I play for fun and the only downside would be more attention to the fret work. Easy fix to smooth, roll the fret edges and polish them. However, for the price and that this really is a bass for a beginner to pro, very few cons.
* THOMAN SERVICE IS OUTSTANDING, two day delivery and always there to help.

You may have heard a lot about Harley Benton lately, Well it is true, they make a great instrument everyone can afford and worth the investement
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Harley Benton guitars and basses unbelievably good
Tokin, 09.05.2020
I used to play semi Pro, but now just content to do some home recordings, I wanted a bass guitar without paying too much and I saw Harley Benton PJ-4 on here and went for it, It is very good and for the money, why pay more, i cannot really find much difference to much more expensive makes. The whole buying experience with thomaan, has been just superb, in every way, and I will certainly shop here again.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Nice feel and sound
Chazwold, 05.01.2021
I played a bass years ago....a nice homemade jazz bass. Was looking for something similar, but had to settle on this....not gutted though.

A nice bass tone, the guitar is comfortable to play. The J and the P give it a nice versatility. I was worried it would be the jack of all trades master of none, but that isn't the case.

The one little problem is that the gauge of stings it came with is too big for the nut cut. I would suggest dropping the string down a gauge.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Great bang for the buck!
Gearmaestro, 01.09.2020
I primarily bought this bass as a modding platform. I really like to put my personal touch on all of my instruments and this HB PJ4 has what it takes to make a great looking, playing and sounding bass.
Looks: The absolute first thing to change was the pick guard. The tortoiseshell does not work for me at all! I took it off and painted it gloss black to match the pickups. The quality of the pick guard was okay but not great. The bevel was a little wavy, so I sanded the edges straight and smooth. Even though the stock hardware is very good, I decided to change all of it (bridge, tuners, knobs) to black. Black looks really great with the transparent red of the body. I would have preferred a solid red but this shade of red is very nice. Although the wood underneath the paint is slightly visible, it doesn't have any glaring discrepancies and the transparent
red coat is applied quite evenly. I did find one flaw in the clear top coat that I should be able to polish out. Another reason that I am changing the tuners is so that I can get lighter ones from Gotoh. Even though the bass is fairly well balanced and light weight (not neck heavy), I want to favor the weight on the body side so that the neck sits a little higher. I ordered a high mass bridge for the same reason. I ebonized the fingerboard with India ink. Looks awesome! Playibility: The bass came with the action set too high and intonation off at the bridge. I was able to adjust it quite low without any fret buzz. Neck bow was set perfectly. Frets are dressed very nicely. I steel-wooled and lemon-oiled the back of the neck for an ultra smooth finish. The vintage tint of the neck is perfect. Amber in color. Not a fake yellow as on a lot of guitars these days. Sound: I read some complaints that the pickups are out of balance. This is true as far as how the bass sounded when it first arrived. HOWEVER, the pickups are completely adjustable and I was able to match them perfectly with little effort. I ended up with the neck pickups 1/4" off the body and the bridge pickup 1/8" from the strings. And they sound great! Fairly low output but clear and balanced. There is no reason to change them out at all. There is nothing that a good boost/preamp can't remedy if you need a hotter output. Oh yes, one important thing...the bass is not shielded in any way. So there is a fair amount of buzz. Might be okay for some but annoys the heck out of me. This will also be fixed with lining all the cavities with copper shielding tape.
Conclusion: For what I payed for this bass ($200US incl. shipping) it's a great bargain. It is totally usable right out of the box. BUT, if you want to make it a really great bass, you'll need to put a little more time and money into it. Even then, you can equal or exceed the quality of a bass that costs three times more. The tones from this PJ bass are varied and excellent. All the classic sounds are there. You can find good demos on Youtube and hear for yourself.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
deffective
c mac c, 22.11.2020
This bass was supposed to be a birthday present but alas it has a pretty substantial problem. when the E string and (to a far lesser extent) the A string are hit there is a buzzing sound , similar in a way to fret buzz except it it occurs constantly no matter if the string is open of fretted. thomann have been not so great about arranging a return, and im starting to get impatient. the box it was shipped in wasnt damaged which leads me to believe that this is a quality control issue. I hope that this was an exception and that other people dont have a similar experience but i cant say for sure
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
A great bass guitar for the money
Clive Y., 05.11.2015
OK first I'll start with the bad stuff, when the bass arrived the "E" string was damaged and the guitar needed setting up properly, the bridge as the height adjustment screws on the "D" set at a slight angle. Thomann's where contacted and promptly sent me a new set of strings, not just the "E" string but the whole set! So top marks there to the crew at Thomann's. New strings fitted, truss rod and neck adjusted, intonation and action set and I now have a superb bass guitar that is every bit as good as some of the more expensive basses I've owned and played! It sounds good, there is a good variety of sounds to be had just by adjusting the volume and tone pots. I intend to use it next time I'm out with the band I play in. Would I recommend this bass? I certainly would, but you will need to be prepared to set the bass up and for the money the bass costs, its well worth the effort. You will have to spend a lot more money, probably 10 times more to get one better, a superb bass at a bargain basement price - brilliant!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Awesome Inexpensive PJ Bass
ChucksJB, 09.09.2020
Good as the name brands costing $$$ more. Overall quality was excellent. Plays and sounds very nice. TY
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Soundwise versatile bass for a good price!
24.09.2014
The bad:

Bass came with malfunctioning P (neck) pickup. However after contacting customer service they agreed to send me a spare one. (Thomann customer service is great) It came quickly, but it was larger that original so filing and sanding the pickguard was necessary. After installing it sound great! Punchy deep bass sound.

One pickguard screw hole did not match the one drilled in the body so one screw is a bit angled.

Tone pot was a bit scrachy and was fixed with contact spray during pickup swap.

Neck volume pot loses contact every now and then. Is going to be switched soon,

There is a little frett buzz along the fretboard. Wether it is from too deep cut on the nut or incomplete fret work i don't know. I haven't got the tool to check string action so no comments on that

The Good:

Price!

Came with 3m cable

The bass is B-E-A-Utiful! Workmanship is overall very good. As soon as i opened the package i was amazed. Finish is done very well, i could not find any imperfections on that. 3 ply pickguard looks good and the edge is filed fine. Neck is sanded smooth and fret ends are filed good. Neck came straight as arrow and required no trussrod adjustments. Intonation also was set up well. Tuners look good and hold tone very well.

Jazz (bridge) pickup sounds good, noisy with tone up but single coil pickups does that.

Precision (neck) pickup sounds deep and thumpy just the way i like it.

Strings that came with it sound OK , but i am going to change them to flatwounds sometime soon

Overall:

You can't get any better for the money. I recommend this bass to anyone looking for a tonally versatile bass for a little cash! However be ready to meet some imperfections. I say, give it a try! You may get a very nice bass, if you don't - you can always send it back.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
whallop!
Ian L., 22.01.2016
I was going to join a rock band and wanted a P-J just for that. I could've got the 5 string for a few extra shillings but wanted the 4 to make myself work harder, but it's anything but hard work, this bass is a joy to play.

straight out of the box, good set up, good balance, no LX problems, both pick-ups being very lively and a great, big sound from both - I use the J up full with the P dialled in a little for warmth and it's right there, the exact sound I want.

looks cool, good weight, put together very well, no faults with the finish or build, love it. tres happy.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Good good good
17.10.2016
Initially i was just looking for a cheap instrument so I bought this one (no claims).
When I tried it for the first time with no amp I feel well immediately.
With amp it has a superb sound: during a recording session in studio, my producer thought the bass value was 700-800 euros at least.
So I really raccomand it if you want to start playing the instrument.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Check the strap buttons
absolute_beginner, 29.05.2020
This feels like a good budget bass for a beginner.

However, after about one week use, the bottom strap button fell off; luckily, when setting the bass back to its stand. The other strap button was also lose and was about fall.

As nothing bad had happened, I re-screwed the strap buttons back with 4mm x 40mm wood screws (instead of the initial 3mm x 20mm).

Maybe this operation keeps the buttons from falling.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Great bass for little money
glebaut, 09.03.2021
I was looking for a compromise between jazz bass and presision, in the end I decided to try PJ. The package arrived in Krasnodar, Russia in 10 days. Everything was packed great! The guitar looks much nicer with my own eyes than in the photo. The varnish is translucent, the texture of the tree is visible. I really liked the sound, especially the neck pickup. I recommend to everyone for a purchase!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
It's not what you think
S106, 11.06.2020
I would start this review with the stereotipical "it's not a Fender" thing, but I just can't. It's great.
It's easy, smooth and very well done. I wouldn't break my back playing it all night and it really doesn't need nothing more for the price.
I love the neck, which gets perfectly with the palm of my hand.
As always with budget instrument the electronics are just "enough". But, hey, you didn't buy a expensive bass, but a bass that is great choice for the money. You get more than paid.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Great P bass copy, mine was damaged in transit, so awaiting a replacement.
04.04.2015
Nothing too bad with this bass, looks similar quality to the HB JB-75, but with cheaper strings and pick ups.

Mine arrived with a smashed in end pin. Had to think long and hard about keeping it and using it as a sit down bass or returning it to get a replacement. In the end decided on a return. Otherwise the bass is well constructed. Nice wide P bass neck with a satin finish on the back. A nice piece of rosewood for the fretboard, some "pearl" like inlays. The body is well finished translucent red showing the solid Alder body (I could see an obvious line in the top of the body so mine's a two piece). The machine heads had a nit of play in them, but nothing to worry about unless you need to change tunings a lot. The pickups sound just fine as is, but my inner tinkerer would want to swap out the P bass for a more genuine vintage one.

Got some great tones from it out of the box and just needed a simple setup on the truss rod and bridge.

Was planning to put some heavy gauge flats for some rock/Motown, but haven't been able to try it out with flats yet.

I'll see if I can post an updated review once I get the replacement through. Just giving this 3 stars for quality because of the damage on arrival, but I'll revise this once I get the replacement.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
exception value
22.10.2014
I'm a 6 string guitarist who occasionally play bass about 10% of the time. I'm no connoisseur of 4 stringers but have owned many guitars and was very pleased with the quality, playability and sound of this 'budget' instrument.

The setup was spot on out of the box and the finish was far better than I expected for a sub £100 guitar. Recommended!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Great option for a first bass
Lmliddane, 03.01.2020
As one of the cheapest options on the market this bass really is worth all the money you spend. The features are great, to have p and j pickups is very ideal for helping discover which is more your sound and can help you decide what you’d like your next bass to be. In terms of quality everything is the way it would be for the price. The wires aren’t insulated which can result in feedback if you hold your phone too close to the pickups but really apart from that this thing is brilliant
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
cheap but not cheap
johnnyBingo1964, 29.10.2020
I bought this as a cheap practice bass. It's cheap alright but not cheap sounding. Neck and action are superb. I'm replacing the no-name pickups with Roswells as thats what i had planned anyway. But you can live with the oem ones. Playing unplugged it sounds really bright. The tortoise shell pickguard looks a lot better than in the photos. But I still replaced it with a 3 ply black pick guard - massive improvement visually Thomann. Was not disappointed.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
My first bass
Dc.van kleef, 15.04.2020
Well as I decided to finally start practicing the bass my quest started to find one good priced and most important good sounding bass guitar
So this one came on my path and after receiving and having played on it for the first day I have to say that I am happy so far.
Sound wise I find it good,price wise great and the look is fine for me to, but hey its my first bass so I am not to picky yet
I do think I would like to try different strings, those can be a bit better

For a starter bass great deal!

greetings
Daniel
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Worth the price
RichieUK, 28.07.2020
Decent guitar especially for the price point, feels solid and plays well. Pickups above what you would expect for an under £200 bass.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Perfect for beginners
19.07.2014
I would definitely recommend this bass for beginners!! Although it is cheap, it has great sound!!

I mostly play the guitar but I needed a bass for some recordings.. I made lots of recordings with it, played on rehearsals and live concerts!! Everybody got mad when I told them the price I paid for it!!

I would replace the factory tuners with some better ones, because they seem "fake", and maybe the pickups.. Although they are great for what you pay for, if they will be replaced, the bass would be a "beast"!!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
30.12.2016
A great bass for beginners for its affordable and has good caracteristics.Very beutiful finish and no sharp ends on the neck. the machine heads arent very great but the bass itself for the price its very good.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Great beginner bass
06.12.2015
Great beginner bass
Sound: The overall tone is great, no hissing at all. Fine tone control.

Build quality: A very solid bass. The action is a bit high without adjusting though.

Colors: The colors does not match the ones on the picture. The body is a more bright red while the pickguard is a more dark red. This results in the pickguard being darker than the body. I bought this bass five years ago, so this might have changed in newer batches.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Harley Benton PJ-4 HTR Deluxe Series

£92
Excluding VAT; plus £8 shipping
In stock within 8-10 weeks
In stock within 8-10 weeks

This item is expected back in stock soon and can then be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Recently Viewed
iZotope Community Appreciation Bundle

iZotope Community Appreciation Bundle (ESD); plug-in bundle; contains 11 essential tools for audio editing and creative music production; consists of Nectar Elements, Neutron Elements, Ozone Elements, RX Elements, BreakTweaker, Stutter Edit 2, Iris 2, Trash 2 as well as Exponential…

3
(3)
Recently Viewed
DSM & Humboldt Simplifier DLX Amp/Cab Sim

DSM & Humboldt Simplifier Deluxe Amp/Cab Simulator; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Pre-Amp, Power-Amp and Cab-Simulator; all Analog 0 Watt Dual Channel Amp, with Cab Simulator, multistage Reverb, and versatile connectivity options; All, in an extremely small format; 2 Studio…

2
(2)
Recently Viewed
Quilter Superblock US

Quilter Superblock US, Solid State Pedalboard Amplifier for Electric Guitar; Three Classic US Amplifier voicings: 60 Tweed, 62 Blonde & 65 Black; comparable power to a 25-Watt Tube Amp when powered by the supplied PS-24 Power Supply or 1 Watt…

Recently Viewed
Casio CT-S1BK

Casio CT-S1BK Keyboard with Piano-Look - 61 touch-responsive keys, 64-note polyphony, AiX Sound Source, 61 sounds, Reverb, Chorus, Delay, DSP, Master EQ, Volume Sync EQ, connection to free Chordana Play For Keyboard App, Midi, transpose, metronome, midi record, headphone/line stereo…

Recently Viewed
Polyend Tracker AE Legowelt

Polyend Tracker AE Legowelt; Limited Artist Edition; individual design; incl. orig. project files and sample packs;, Stand Alone Hardware Tracker; Step Sequencer & Song Arranger; Sampler (Forward, 1 Shot, Backward, Ping-Pong); Granular Synthesizer; Wavetable Synthesizer (compatible with Ableton Wave and…

Recently Viewed
RAV Vast D Major red

RAV Vast2 D Major red edition, D3/ G3, A3, B3, C#4, D4, E4, F#4, A4, Handpans-inspired steel tongue instrument, 2mm Steel, diameter 51cm, hight 17cm, weight 5,9kg, incl. bag

39
(39)
Recently Viewed
Blue Microphones Yeti Blackout

Blue Microphones Yeti Blackout; Multi-Pattern USB Kondensatormikrofon für Recording und Streaming; three 14 mm condenser capsules with four different polar patterns; polar pattern: cardioid, figure-eight, omnidirectional, stereo; frequency range: 20Hz - 20kHz; max. sound pressure: 120 dB (THD: 5% 1…

Recently Viewed
Fender SQ Affinity P Bass PJ CFM

Fender Squier Affinity Precision Bass PJ Charcoal Frost Metallic; Electric Bass, Affinity Series; Body: Poplar; Neck: Maple; Neck Mount: Bolt On; Neck Form: C; Fingerboard: Laurel; Inlays: Pearloid Dots; 20 Medium Jumbo Frets; Nut: synthetic Bone; Nut Width: 41,3 mm…

1
(1)
Recently Viewed
Line6 HX Stomp XL

Line 6 HX Stomp XL; Multi Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Exceptional sound quality with 123 dB dynamic range, features the same SHARC DSP chip and HX models as the Helix, eight capacitive touch footswitches with colour-coded LED rings, 300+…

2
(2)
Recently Viewed
Thomann Cats Kalimba Brown

Kalimba Made of Mahogany, 17 Tines tuned in C major, Sound hole in the shape of two cats, Colour: Brown, Includes strong case, tuning hammer, and cleaning cloth

Recently Viewed
Polyend Tracker AE Pete Cannon

Polyend Tracker AE Pete Cannon; Limited Artist Edition; individual design; incl. orig. project files and sample packs;, Stand Alone Hardware Tracker; Step Sequencer & Song Arranger; Sampler (Forward, 1 Shot, Backward, Ping-Pong); Granular Synthesizer; Wavetable Synthesizer (compatible with Ableton Wave…

4
(4)
Recently Viewed
ESP LTD B-4E M NS

ESP LTD B-4E M NS, 4-string electric bass, Body: Mahogany, Construction: Neck-Thru, Scale: 34", Neck: Mahogany / Maple, Fingerboard: Ebony, Bridge: LTD BB-604 String Thru, Tuners: LTD, Frets: 24 XJ, Hardware: Black Nickel, Neck Pickup: ESP Designed SB-4N, Bridge…

Give Feedback
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.