Harley Benton TE-40 TBK Deluxe Series

401 Customer Ratings:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.6 / 5.0
  • features
  • sound
  • quality
38 written ratings
Total
features
sound
quality
No excuses...!! A really nice guitar...!!!
RJQuintas, 07.05.2019
Just got it....about 10h ago...
Very impressed with this TE-40.

THE BODY:
It is really beautiful (more beautiful that the pics tend to show). The top is actually not black but a very dark brown (with some flame). The binding is almost the same color as maple (merges very well with the neck) and is flawless. Well finished.

THE NECK:
The neck is strait, C shaped, quite smooth and feels really nice. Nothing to point out or complaint: the nut (plastic, I think, but is well cut), the frets (smooth, no sharp edges, well leveled, no fret buzz), the fretboard (clean, may need a little oil),... Really impressed !!

THE HARDWARE:
The hardware is very nice both in finish and in function. The machine heads are very precise (must admit I was not expecting that) and they hold tune very well. The volume and tone knobs and the 3 way switch feel precise and solid.
The Roswell's pickups... so far so good (see my comments below on SOUND).
The staggered through body strings looks "different" but I actually like it

SETUP
This TE-40 came very well set up. Just needed to tune it. Action is low (just the way I like it). No fret buzz. Intonation is spot on...!!!!

SOUND
The sound of the guitar is a really nice surprise. I just love its tones. The guitar is really versatile. I can almost get all the tones for all the genres of music I wish. I?ve been playing for the last 4hs using the BOSS e-Band JS-10 (using headphones so not to disturb the neighbors). Blues, Country, Funk, Rock even Metal...(only had 4h to play, so far...). It just sound amazing...!!! LOVE IT !!!!!
Really impressed and happy with this guitar...so far.

OVERALL
Really impressed with this TE-40 from Harley Benton...
No complaints...!!! Everything was up to my expectation but the majority were above and beyond.
The only "misleading thing" about this guitar is actually the price...! This guitar is worth more than that.
Lets see how it will age...We'll see if I'll keep my opinion about it in...lets say... 6 months to 10 months...

P.S. Thomann, thanks and keep on getting us this wonderful guitars at this "nice and friendly" prices...
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Harley Benton TE-40 TBK Deluxe Series - NICE!
23.06.2015
I have owned a Washburn acoustic guitar for the past few years and fancied getting an electric (having had an SG copy as a teenager). I didn't want to spend a lot and I looked around for a used guitar locally. I couldn't find anything good enough for what I had to spend so considered buying new instead. I looked at UK suppliers but couldn't get enthusiastic about what was on offer in my price range so I looked at Thomann's site. I didn't have anything specific in mind but I preferred something with humbuckers and it HAD to be playable. Anything else would be a bonus.

I let the existing reviews of Thomann's guitars in my price range lead me. The Harley Benton range seemed to be what I was looking for. I also read somewhere that the TE-40 was considered to be one of the best from HB. The photos of it looked very good and reviews were largely very positive so I ordered one.

It arrived in good time and the carriage cost of ?10 from Germany was excellent. It was well packaged and I opened the box hoping that I hadn't received a bad one which had slipped through quality control. I needn't have worried. On first inspection everything seemed fine. It absolutely matched the photos on the Thomann site. A very pretty guitar, all black and gold with a nice grain on the top in the right light. The body is quite light and well balanced. Once the original strings were stretched a few times the tuners kept it in tune fine.

What impressed me most was the neck. It was well fretted with no sharp edges and the back has a lovely satin finish and felt very good, quite fast. Very good for a guitar of this price and better than some much more expensive ones.

I plugged it in and the switch and pots all worked nicely. The Wilkinson pickups are fairly decent on clean and distortion and I will stick with them for now, especially as other reviews say that they can easily be split. I found that the tone control is best kept in the top half of its range or it gets muddy.

Negatives (slight):
The action was set a bit high and intonation wasn't perfect but nothing that couldn't be quickly adjusted. The strings seemed of ok quality but the three top strings had traces of rust. I was going to change them as soon as I could anyway (now got Elixirs on it and the sound and feel is much improved). Not sure how long the gold finish on the fittings will stay shiny - time will tell. Out of the box the fretboard could use a drop of oil.

Conclusion:
This is a surprisingly good guitar for the price and I am very pleased with my purchase. If there was anything wrong with it Thomann offer their 30-day money-back guarantee and three year warranty. That gives great peace of mind when buying an unseen guitar. I will definitely be buying more HB guitars, probably ST-62 and maybe a DIY kit for fun too.

NOTE:
I have rated this guitar purely based on what you get for the money.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Lovely guitar with an unbeatable price!
JonathanKoh, 21.02.2019
Received the guitar in perfect condition from Thomann. Guitar was a joy to behold at 1st sight. Probably it's the gold hardware and the overall design. The pickups took a little getting use to but after playing and listening back to the recordings, it's actually really nice! The guitar has a tele shape, even though the pickup are humbuckers, they have a bit of the brightness and bite . Very nice!

Pros...Great sounding guitar ..very unique! Great Pickups.

Cons..hardware appears cheap but workable. Tuners are a bit of a challenge but still workable.

The review and demo is @ my youtube channel.
https://youtu.be/cgoSHDO_It0
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Awesome
09.06.2014
I bought this as a project telecaster copy, I intended to redo the fret board, replace things like machine heads and pick ups etc. But, to my surprise, I really didn't need to. The pickups are Wilkinson high outputs, which sound awesome (Not the best in the world, but for the price, they're phenomenal). The neck feels nice, it plays nice, and even handles lower tunings pretty nicely. With paying under £100 for it, it makes me wonder how Thomann/Harley Benton have actually made any money - because the quality of this things rivals my Ibanez guitars. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Amazing Value.
Barry W., 14.05.2013
Having set the guitar up I have ended up with a fabulous guitar. Exactly what corners have been cut to achieve this price I can't say, but the end result is great. It plays, sounds and looks like a guitar costing way more than the asking price. I would recommend it to any one that wants a solid instrument who is serious about their music.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
A no brainer
20.08.2014
I really fancied one of these as cheap G&L ASAT Classic substitute .I already knew Harley Benton make great guitars for the price but this one really does rock .Light weight which is important to me the whole guitar handles and balances well .The neck is very good with Fender quality contouring on the head stock heel ,a good sign some actually cares about the product .Body is contoured and smooth .One odd thing though .The heel pocket is not as deep as Fender which raises to the fret board about 3mm higher than usual .It looks odd at first but as it still plays sweetly its no issue .The neck looks standard 22 fret F spec and is a very good item ,probably worth the whole price of the guitar .Nice board radius and fret ends were good not sharp .
Soundwise it really hits the spot for me .I am not a humbucker expert but it does the hot blues ,hot rock ,quiet jazz ,rocking rhythm and a good sharp country sound with ease .The minipots are 500K which is a plus as so many cheaper HH guitars come with 250K pots .The humbuckers are four wire so coil splitting will be an easy mod .
and at its price this guitar is just a no brainer and would still be at twice the price .I play through a Yamaha THR 10C and a Ibanez TSR5 with an Eminnence 108 speaker fitted.Sometimes I also run the TSA5 through a 4X10 cab at jam sessions .
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
How do you do it
Migsby, 01.03.2019
What a Beauty, just have to make some minor adjustments and I will be perfect, Thanks.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Great guitar for the price
RJ55, 30.01.2019
For the price this is a very good guitar. It does have flaws ,but I am still amazed with what you get for very little money. After some work, it turned out very good.

The good: It is solid feeling guitar and I like the feel of the neck shape. Not too thick. Not too thin. Even unplugged, it is very musical for a solid body. I like the carve in the back for a T Style guitar. Plugged in the pickups sound good, so no reason to swap them.

The not so good but ok:
There is a flaw in the design because the strings rest on the back of the tune-o-matic bridge. The string though holes seem to be too far forward which creates a sharp angle for the strings. You cannot move the saddles back far enough or lower the bridge far enough and still keep intonation and prevent string buzz. Hopefully it does not cause string breakage. I just dealt with it and lowered the action to my liking. The pots are not Alpha or CTS, but seem to work fine so far. The tuners work fine. The gold hardware is pitted a lot, but you cannot see it unless you look close. Mine has paint on the fretboard and I had to work on the frets since some were sharp and dull.

After a good bit of work, I really enjoy playing this guitar.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Recording machine
Intars, 25.11.2013
This guitar...have no words for its quality and capability. Used it even in studio....that sound....Mostly Tele's are for country and rock, but with this one i even recorded metal. It can be clean as usual Tele and get dirty as Ibanez guitar. And it looks stunning. That black gloss colour...cool...Gold hardware makes it even more unusual guitar.
3 way pickup selector makes it very universal guitar. Need a solo switch to bridge, need a rhythm switch to bridge..need clean stuff, switch to both. Did RHCP stuff...couldn't even hear the difference from original...just awesome. Did some A7X stuff...was great at solos.
Sound [7/10]
For hundred euros was expecting very bad quality guitar. Unpacked it and was stunned. It was MINT. No scratches. Good paint job. Quality tuners. bridge and other stuff. Had to straighten neck little bit, but that's ok. Truss rod works great so it as easy. Playing this guitar very much and travelling with it very much but it still does not have any defects.
Quality [9/10]Couldn't ask more for the price
Buy this Tele if you are Tele fan. Will not regret. Very great value for money. Gonna buy one more for modification! :)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
terrific quality for the price
MarkitZero, 25.01.2019
Not gigged this yet but it sounds so good and looks impressive so its only a matter of time.

I play Uk Indie and ska tunes mostly in a cover band and the occassional function with other groups and this is ideal sound wise for what i need. Build quality is above and beyond what the price suggests - beautiful finish, plays easy and seems to stay in tune well even when given a little bit af abuse.

its the second Harley Benton ive bought and will buy more.

Free yourself of the headstock snobbery about what name is written up there and try this out.... its a very playable and well crafted guitar by any standard.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Amazing
Andycap, 02.03.2018
I have Gibsons and Fenders an a share of HB?s that is ok for the price. But this HB guitar really amazed me. Really good build, lovely to look at but more importently stays in tune, has a great satin neck, no sharp frets. Intonation and set up was perfectly at arrival. Well done Thomann, this is the way to deliver a guitar, regardless of pricepoint! Really good sestain as well. Playable right out of the box. Tuners are tight and work well, not allways the case at this price point, pots are thight and feels like quality and the string trough construction is kind of cool to. The only thing that i did not like so much is the pick ups. They are ok, but not more than that. They are a bit weak and the balance is a bit strange, but at this price....no problem. They are changed in a couple of days and I will have a killer guitar in my hands. As build quality goes, I have seen far worse in some really high end Gibsons. (And i like Gibsons) that just make me sad.

Amazing that it is possible to deliver so much guitar at a pricepoint like this.
Makes you wonder what the high end manufacturers are doing....better shape up.

This is a really positive feedback and maybe I got a really god one. If they all are like this, then you are on the right track HB and Thomann.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Just lovely. A lot of guitar for the money!
T-rev, 17.04.2017
Played guitar for the best part of 50 years. Took a punt on this after watching a couple of online reviews- I was not disappointed. Arrived in 3 days to the UK, Excellent communication.

The finish is almost perfect with a couple of tiny dust specks under the lacquer, but for this money who cares? Hardware seems more than up to the job, tuners work fine.

The strings needed changing out, which I would of done any way, the fret board needed oiling and the frets polishing. The action was pretty good out of the box, but there was a little fret buzz that was quickly sorted. The neck has a great feel and is very playable.

The Wilknson pups are fine, but not quite to my taste - I usually end up upgrading on all my guitars. These guitars are a modders dream.

In conclusion, a lovely guitar which I would have no hesitation in gigging. The price v quality ratio is unbelievable. The only question now is which Harley Benton model next!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
A BIG Surprise
19.04.2016
So, y'know those rare times when you find yourself with a lump of cash burning a hole in your pocket, and you're on a mission to make it disappear real quick? Well, that's the position I found myself in when I came across this guitar and thought to myself "Why Not?". I had purchased a Harley Benton LP a little while back and was fairly pleased so why not give this beautiful tele model a go?

I wasn't expecting much to be honest, just based on the price but thought it would be a nice guitar to mod later down the line. However, now that I have the guitar in my possession, any and all thoughts of modding this guitar have disappeared.

Firstly upon opening the box, I was met with a BEAUTIFUL looking tele shaped wonder that easily appeared 5 times more expensive than it actually was. Then I plugged it in for the initial test.....WOW! To say I was surprised, is an understatement.

First off, the action and intonation of the guitar was absolutely spot on! I didn't have to adjust anything at all. Secondly, I have owned my fair share of guitars over the years but none as comfortable to hold/play as this one. It has a really nicely contoured edge, flat top and string through body. The neck is a nice soft but solid maple neck and the hardware is solid!

Once I actually strummed the first chord, I was amazed by the clarity of the clean notes. After a while, I switched to distortion and was equally blown away. These Wilkinson pickups it comes installed with are amazing! Even on a hi-gain distortion channel, the notes have great clarity. SERIOUSLY....¤129??

To summerize, this guitar, for the price, is one of the best investments any guitar enthusiast can make. It is well built, comfortable, plays like butter, has great sounding pickups, simplistic controls (2 knobs - 1 volume 1 tone and 3 way selector) and is only ¤129! A highly recommended investment! Thanks Thomann!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Could do better on electonics and nobs
Klausso, 14.03.2018
I absoloutely love the guitar, but the electronics are just ok. You have to setup the input jack himself. That could be done by the staff. And the pick up control nob came right off. Shame. But over all, the guitar is great, more than great.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
18.09.2014
I ordered this guitar as a xmas gift so I haven't had much of a play with it.

I am a beginner learning to play using rocksmith. I Tested this out and it worked perfectly.

I have also taken the guitar to someone else that plays and let them test it through a fender amp.

The guitar sounded very good , nice and crisp but heavy when you want it.

The overall set up of the guitar was good it didn't seem like anything needed altering.

The paint finish is beautiful, very shiny black but in the right light you can see the wood grain through the finish. Although it does show up fingerprints badly.

The knobs and switches feel satisfactory, Could be better but could be a lot worse.

All in all I feel the guitar is very good, not just for the price but good full stop.
It feels just as good as my charvel Sk-3, and Ibanez RG321 That cost a lot more than this one.
MIght look at getting one of these in the future to add to my others.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
I love this guitar!
29.12.2015
This guitar was purchased in a package deal. I received a guitar, amp, gig bag, tuner, picks, strap, cord, strap and instruction book for a really great price.

I live in the USA and the deal was good enough that it was worth paying for shipping from Europe.

I read the reviews, especially on You Tube and pretty much everyone raved about Thomann and Harley Benton. I am not disappointed at all.

First of all the guitar looks absolutely stunning. Quality all the way! It sounds really nice, the set up is done really well. I probably will at some time adjust the action, but for now it is working fine. A word about that, the technicians at Thomann cannot know how we want the action, so they would have to set it up the best they can. Also, this guitar went from China, to Thomann, to the USA, it sat in customs for one week. Probably the Christmas rush. This is NOT Thomann's fault.

For those of you who complain about shipping times, if Thomann messed up it is fair to blame them. However, once the product leaves their warehouse, they can not control how long it takes to get to us the consumer. They are not to be blamed for my guitar sitting in customs for one week. That is not fair!

Back to the guitar. It plays great, sounds great, looks great. The construction is top notch. There was some paint on the binding at the neck and body, very minor, easily scraped off. The nut on the pick up switch and jack plate were a little loose, easily fixed.

These are very small mistakes for a guitar that is an incredible deal and top quality.

Check out the reviews on You Tube and here. Thomann is very well rated. I would definitely buy from Thomann again. Great job Thomann!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
It's all true, these guitars are A M A Z I N G
21.03.2016
I've seen plenty of Youtube videos praising these guitars into value heaven and could not resist to get one myself. 129 Euro, what can possibily go wrong? Worst case scenario I have a nice project guitar to fool around with.

Ordering is a breeze and delivery is almost with the speed of light. It arrives packed with the intention to arrive in one piece. Thank you Thomann!

The guitar itself is actually stunning. Even the imperfect shape (you'll have to look for it) does not bother me at all. This guitar does not have to be hidden, you can show it with pride.

It plays very well, I very much dig the sound it gives me on my cute little Panama amp. The neck is so smooth you'll want to hold the guitar just to touch it. The weight is right, it feels solid and ready to go on a long journey with me.

This is my second HB and I am so convinced I will buy a few more, and so should you!!

You have read mainly positive reviews, check out youtube for many positive reviews as well and then come back to this site and buy yours. You. Will. Not. Regret. It.

I will buy a nice case for this guitar now, cos it deserves one!
(and I will buy it here too)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Fantastic!
Peter9711, 26.09.2015
A Tele shaped guitar with Wilkinson humbuchers, what's not to like!
No setup out of the box it sounds and plays great, I will tweak it a little, but that's just me.
Great neck, smooth fret ends and good finish, feels 5x the price.
Basswood body and maple neck ring great unplugged, and, for you people that sneer at basswood, Musicman guitars use basswood and you pay 10x the price for them.
Looks great, plays great and sounds great, therefore value for the money it's off the spectrum!!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
TE-40
25.10.2015
You just can't go wrong with HB guitars within this price range. Mine had OK setup right out of the box and D'Addario string set is a nice bonus. Neck feels really smooth, the pickups produce good fat tone with low noise, they've got pretty high gain, I don't even have to turn Hi-Z mode in my interface on. In conclusion, a friend of mine already wants to sell his DLX American Strat and get a HB one.
From Russia with love =)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Insane value
Mark2641, 02.07.2016
I really don't know how thomann put together such high quality instruments for the price. This guitar is great. Nice action, lovely finish, superb sound. It screams quality throughout. Unbelievable for just over £100. I can't fault it at all
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Stunning guitar
Roger b, 23.05.2013
This is my favourite guitar I own. Stunning looks, coupled with awesome tones perfect for any musical situation. The gold hardware and transparent black varnish look beyond belief, and is the first thing people who see it mention. And once they hear it, they cannot believe it cost so little relative to what other guitars in its class cost. Fantastic buy, I wish I'd bought one years ago.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
A Old Style with Modern Features
Marcel B., 09.10.2009
*the Harley Benton TE-40 is a great locking guitar for an unbeatable price!*
*The black laquer with the cream binding looks expensive and cool. *
*The Wormanship is very good.*
*The thin neck offers a great playability, and because of the string-throug, construction a got great sustain!*
*I play the guitar in Drop C with thick strings an have no tuning problems. *
*The build in Pickups sound really heavy and precise with a differnciated tone.*
*If anyone wants a cheap guitar for rock, this could be a choice!*
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Unbelievable
John5737, 21.04.2015
Was looking for a nice Tele style guitar, and this Harley Benton deluxe is the business.
Unbelievable quality for the price, after a quick setup and tune this baby just rocked, great selection of tones, very hard to find faults, looks stunning plays very well. You can go far wrong.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Nice guitar
Goonz, 23.05.2017
I was pleasantly surprised nothing bad to say about the car other than that I may put in a different neck pickup but that is just a matter of choice overall great guitar for the money probably have to pay three times more in another brand
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
How do they do it..!!!
Nathan7865, 08.05.2015
Another great priced addition to a studio inviroment... This great looking Tele style guitar sits and sounds well with the real thing..!! We have many guitars in the studio and this one is picked up the most for its looks... AAA
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Harley Benton TE-40 TBK Deluxe Series

€138 £121.04
Including VAT; Excluding €10 shipping

The price in GBP is a guideline price only!

Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Online Guides
Guitar Setups
Guitar Setups
The range of available guitars and amps has never been greater than it is today, and a huge variety of sounds are easily accessible.
Online Guides
E-Guitars
E-Guitars
Electric guitars are ten a penny and nowadays there are at least as many models and makers to choose from.
 
 
 
 
 
video
Harley Benton TE-40 TBK
0:28
Harley Benton TE-40 TBK
Rank #5 in T Style Guitars
 
 
 
 
 
test results:
(2)
Recently Viewed
Casio PX-S3000 BK Privia

Digital Piano 88 Keys with scaled hammer action keyboard (Smart Scaled Hammer Action Keyboard), 700 Sounds, 200 Rhythms, 192-Voice polyphony, Audio and MIDI Recorder, Hammer response, Damper resonance, Split and layer function, Chorus, DSP, Brilliance, Pitch bend, 60 Internal...

Recently Viewed
Dreadbox Hypnosis

Dreadbox Hypnosis; multi-effect processor; three independent effects: analog BBD chorus/flanger incl. LFO with three waveforms, digital delay with three modes and freeze function, analog spring reverb with three reverb spirals and pitch modulation; input and output levels can be adjusted...

Recently Viewed
Arturia MiniLab MKII Deep Black

Arturia MiniLab MKII Deep Black; USB Controller Keyboard; limited special edition with black enclosure and black keyboard; 25 Mini-Keys velocity sensitive; 16 rotary encoders (2 of them are clickable); 2 banks of 8 Pads velocity & pressure sensitive with RGB...

Recently Viewed
Tannoy Life Buds

Wireless in-ear headphones Bluetooth 5.0, DSP-control for precise sound reproduction, Bluetooth profile: HSP / HFP / A2DP / AVRCP, Up to 4 hours of battery life for music playback or phone calls, Up to 120 hours stand-by, Integrated microphone,...

Recently Viewed
tc electronic BC208 Bass Cab

Electric Bass Cabinet Rated power: 200 watts, Impedance: 8 ohms, Frequency response: 70-4000 Hz ± 3dB, 50-6000 Hz -10 dB, EQuipped with: 2 x 8" Turbo sound custom drivers, Cabinet construction: bass reflex, Compact and lightweight design, Stackable horizontally...

(1)
Recently Viewed
KRK Rokit RP5 G4

Active Near-Field Studio Monitor 5" Glass-aramid woofer, 1" Glass aramid tweeter, Class-D amplifier, Bi-amped, Maximum SPL: Sound pressure level: 104 dB, Frequency range: 43 - 40,000 Hz, Integrated illuminated LC-display, 25 Visual graphic EQ presets (DSP-based), KRK-App with room...

Recently Viewed
the t.mix Rackmix 821 FX USB

the t.mix Rackmix 821 FX, 8 channel rackmixer with built-in USB audio player and multi-effects, 3 band equalization, + 48V phantom power and pan per channel, 2 aux sends (1x FX 1x Aux), main out with XLR or jack possible,...

Recently Viewed
K&M 18820 Omega Pro Black

Keyboard Table Compact tubular steel construction, Large, round parquet protectors, Snap-in clamping screws for easy height adjustment, Support arms individually adjustable, Foldable legs, Maximum load capacity: 80 kg, Load capacity optional second level: up to 25 kg, Height: 600...

Recently Viewed
Positive Grid BIAS FX 2 Standard

Guitar Effect Plugin Download Guitar Match technology simulates specific guitars so that they can be played with conventional guitars, Includes Guitar Match Essential with 2 guitars, 45 effect pedals and rack processors, and 30 amps, 60 Factory presets to...

Recently Viewed
Moog Sirin

Analogue Desktop Synthesizer Limited edition, Based on the Moog Taurus Sound Engine, Monophonic, 2 VCOs with sawtooth and rectangular waveforms, Oscillator sync, Mixer for VCO signals, Classic Moog Ladder filter (low pass), 2 ADSR envelopes, LFO for VCO and...

(1)
Recently Viewed
KRK Rokit RP7 G4

Active Studio Monitor Fitting: 6.5" Glass aramid woofer and 1" glass aramid tweeter, Output: 145 Watt, Class-D amplifier, Bi-amped, Transmission range: 42 - 40000 Hz, Maximum sound pressure level: 110 dB (SPL), Integrated illuminated LC-display, 25 Visual graphic EQ...

Recently Viewed
Arturia V-Collection 7

Arturia V-Collection 7 (ESD); plugin bundle; contains 24 Arturia software instruments: Analog Lab, ARP2600 V, B-3 V, Buchla Easel V, Clavinet V, CMI V, CS-80 V, CZ V, DX7 V, Farfisa V, Jupiter-8 V, Matrix-12V, Mellotron V, Mini V, Modular...

Give Feedback
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.