Fender SQ Classic Vibe Tele 50's BB

264 Customer Ratings:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 / 5.0
  • features
  • sound
  • quality
36 written ratings
Total
features
sound
quality

After all these years...

23.07.2015
...I finally bought a Telecaster!

I have read many good things about the Classic Vibe range of Squier guitars, and watched more than a few glowing reviews, so Thomann's stellar bundle offer was very tempting. Having played humbucker-loaded guitars most of the time (I have a 1980 USA Strat as my only other non-humbucker guitar) I've been keen to widen the variety of sounds I get on my recordings and the Tele's distinctive twang seemed to be missing from my songs. Well, not any more. The CV Telecaster is a budget instrument in many respects, made in China, using pine as the body wood (and several pieces - I think five), no "tummy cut" on the rear upper bout, and a fairly basic jack socket - but then it's also very faithful to the 50s Telecaster "vibe" that it is trying to catch! The earliest solidbody Fenders were all pine, before a switch to alder; properly treated, pine makes a good tonewood (spruce is related to pine and fir, and acoustics use a lot of spruce). Fender has also in the past few years produced Vintage Reissue instruments using pine, so although it may seem to be a compromise it also has its own virtues. The body is coated with a thick-looking finish that I expect is polyurethane, and the butterscotch colour is surprisingly good.

Without a "tummy cut" the Telecaster sits differently to my Strat, and indeed all of my electric guitars; not especially comfortable, it'll take a little time to get used to it. The action is also a little high for my tastes, and I will probably lower the bridge saddles a little when I feel so inclined. The saddles themselves are the older style paired ones, which limit options slightly but are alleged to improve tone due to their size. I wouldn't mind betting that strings sharing a saddle interact differently to those with individual saddles. Either way it is another "classic" feature that probably contributes to the sound.

The sound is the thing. With new strings it is extremely bright, biting, perhaps even harsh if your eq settings want to push it that far. Backing off on the tone controls produces a plummy tone that, while not anywhere close to humbucker warmth, is still very usable, if not particularly distinguished. It's the bright ringing tones that drew me to the Tele in the first place, and I now have plenty of those to draw on. It will be very assertive in a mix.

The neck doesn't feel especially fast. I don't know whether it is the heavy finish on the maple, or the neck profile (C), but although lead playing is not a problem, the clean, bright and (when a little underplayed) articulate tones really suggest rhythm playing is the CV's main strength. Played hard, the sound can get a little chaotic and full chords are probably not as useful as 3- or 4-note chords but then that's part of mastering this instrument. It really isn't just another guitar that you can "strap on and go". After a long introduction session I'm just beginning to figure out how complex this simple instrument can be, and what possibilities it opens up. It's a long journey I'm looking forward to. Great guitar, and a great offer from Thomann in the bundle. Completely recommended!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

Stunning Twang, surprising warm tones

Saadi, 27.10.2017
After trying out a Baja in a music shop, I lost interest in telecasters, though was still keen to have a guitar with coil pickups, so as to get some different vibes than the hum buckers I have been more used to. I started looking around for an affordable telecaster that I could use for practice. But after seeing so many positive, even glowing, reviews of the Squire classic vibe tele, I decided to simply order one. Being so popular, I reasoned that I could resell it if it didn't work out for me. To my surprise, and growing excitement, it has turned out to be such a good buzz that I am trying to work out why the Baja put me off in the first place (perhaps the neck radius? Are they the same?)
Strangely, I'm even starting to enjoy what I can do with the 9 gauge string set the guitar comes with, even though I have for a long time sworn that I'd never change from my preferred 10s.
What I like about the Squire (in a classic lump of scotch-colour pine wood) is that it has no frills--no pull in or out knobs (such as the Baja), but just a straight forward, great playing set of mechanics. And so versatile, that sometimes I find myself smiling at the the surprising tones it can produce.
I'm running it through my blues junior, and am quite happy at the moment to stick to a clean tone with some reverb. I feel that with the three positions and tone knob, it will still take some time before I exhaust the guitar's range. I will eventually put my tube screamer to good use with it, but don't want to miss exploring further what the guitar itself can produce.
Thomann proved once again to be quick and efficient, fuss-free and user friendly--sending email and sms updates for the delivery service. They had also checked the guitar and set-up before repacking it and sending it out. Out of the box it is immediately playable (with only some slight buzz from the A string)
So, in short, all the positive reviews of the Squire and spot on.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

Best money ever spent.

David4215, 01.02.2015
I always wanted a Tele but felt I couldn't justify a '52 reissue. I was getting back into guitar seriously and was considering a Baja because I always wanted a Butterscotch Blonde Tele. I stumbled across the Classic Vibe, read the reviews and watched the YouTube Videos and was sold on it.
I wasn't disappointed. Out of the box it looked amazing. Fimish was perfect. It played really well. The frets were finished perfectly and it had a perfect (for me) action. It was even intonated properly.
Soundwise, wow. The bridge is bright, twangy and snarls with gain. The middle is perfectly balanced and I use it most of the time. The bridge is fat, warm and rounded with a woody vibe. It has the Tele sound down perfectly in all positions.
The neck is slim but still enough there to hang on to. The knobs and switch feel solid. The tuners stay in tune. The finish is smooth and glossy and the tinted neck is beautiful. The bridge is a solid piece of metal. The pickups are excellent. No upgrades are needed.
All in all, if I'd spent twice as much on a guitar like this, I would still think I got a bargain. It's not just a beginners guitar. It is very much the real deal. I absolutely love it and would advise anyone considering one to go for it. You will not be disappointed. I really can't get over a guitar of this quality at this price.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

Really nice guitar for the price

Sub20hz, 27.08.2018
Plays well out of the box, sounds good. Pick-guard looks cheap, it's pretty heavy (due to the wood).
Sustains for days, and the old-style brass saddles make me all warm and fuzzy inside :)
I like it a lot, and the next significant value for money jump comes with getting an used Custom Shop Tele. Personally, I think it is one of the best value for money axes out there.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

Unbelievable and amazing

Hannu P., 04.01.2014
I don't remember how many Squier guitars I have owned throuhgout the years but they all have been well made and excellent instruments for the price. Particularly the first Squiers that came out in the beginning of the eighties were of astonishing quality. I have been lucky enough to own four of them and still own one strat from the year 1983. Since then the quality seemed to get lower a bit, but now things look better again to us Squier aficionados. The Classic Vibe series has answered to the needs of us still remembering the glory days of Squier brand. Now the quality is better than only acceptable and features in guitars well thought out.
This guitar in review here is a good example of the new line of Squier guitars crafted in China. When I received this guitar I was forced to compare it in my mind against the one I owned years ago. I must say that this maybe ain't as faithful copy of the origimal Vintage Fender as the earlier one but this one has many improvements. The neck is slimmer and fits my hand better, the frets are bigger and make bending easier, the weight of this guitar is redused compared to earlier one and most importantly the pickups are better sounding. So what more can you ask for? As a matter of fact I think this is one of the best guitars I have ever owned.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

fender squire classic vibe 50s

John4767, 14.03.2015
well..order took 5 days fantastic ..very well packed.Took it straight to my amp and WOW! the neck is incredible.The neck pickup is a jazz players dream tone..really beautiful. The guitar was in tune and set up ready to go. I've never used light gauge strings before but oh boy i'm sold now. I recommend this instrument to anyone who has a leaning to jazz/blues. Downside...there is'nt one. Thomann. this was a bargain I cannot put it down. quality all round..great finish. the 5 magnet alnico tops..neck (for me) perfect 5 ..medium jumbo frets lovely..whats not to like
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

Sound is so high and price is so low

George91, 24.07.2018
For me its close to perfection!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

Superb guitar

15.01.2016
I used to own a 70's tele which was a 50 reissue, the quality of fit and finish of this modern guitar is better than back in the day, for me this really dispels the myth that Chinese built guitars are inferior. I would say it comes pretty close to current American quality fenders, certainly in the build quality.

Well setup, no flaws, pickups sound good with a fair amount of spank and sparkle, it captures the tele sound.

Neck is nicely finished and is slick to the feel for a gloss neck, with a similar feel to the modern C shape on American fenders with a radius which allows for bending over a tone with no choking.

My only criticisim is that the frets are slightly low but this is a matter of personal taste, the dressing job is very good all level and well polished.

Could be a future classic, if you want to buy a guitar which looks the part, plays the part with out breaking the bank then this should be up on your list.

Rapid delivery from Thomann as usual
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

Petes new fender

Peter R. 312, 16.05.2013
The sound on this guitar is A1. The overall quality is outstanding.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

Butterscotch heaven!

06.06.2016
Having researched this guitar for quite a few months and read so many glowing reviews, I finally decided to buy one to see if all the hype was true. Since receiving it a few days ago, I have been trying to find something wrong with it but I just can't find anything apart from the soft protective spacer on the strap button which could be thicker - that's it! First of all, the finish on the guitar is superb with the grain of the pine just showing through the butterscotch glaze. The neck and, in particular, the fret edges are finished off beautifully smooth in keeping with a guitar twice the price. It came perfectly playable out of the box to the point where I see no need to pay anyone else to set it up - the action and intonation is spot on for my needs. The one quality I especially like about Fender guitars when compared to others is that they stay in tune and this one is no exception. I don't play live anymore, but anyone that does will appreciate what I mean. After five days of playing, it is still perfectly in tune. The toggle switch feels solid and well made and the tone and volume knobs have just the right resistance in them. The brass string saddles are a small detail but add further finesse to the overall finish. How does it sound? - like a Telecaster should with a bright, jangly bridge pickup and a warmer sounding neck pickup. It sounds great clean or through an overdrive pedal and has heaps of sustain. In short, this is a quality guitar that delivers sound, playability and looks. To say I am pleased with this guitar is an understatement but most satisfying - the price!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

Simply Excellent Tool

12.01.2016
The Squier CV Telecaster is simply the best bang for buck guitar you can buy - it is neither ostentatious nor gimmick-laden and does what it says on the tin. If you have any issues while playing this, it feels like those issues are entirely your own and there is no boundary or restriction based on your playing by the instrument.

By nature it has a poor feature set, but overall quality is spectacular. I use this as a gold standard for instruments which are as cheap as they can be WITHOUT COMPROMISING QUALITY. I'm extremely satisfied!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

13.01.2016
It finally arrived today. Straight from the box in my hands and I could not stop playing it. It is even better that I figured. The quality is very high for a guitar from China, the pickups sound excellent. I have a Mex Strat and this guitar is right up there. Great value for money and would recommend to all fender lovers on a budget.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

superb

Tim5771, 06.02.2015
Put simply, this is the best guitar I've ever bought. Only arrived today, and it's a present for my son, but couldnt resist a quick play on the pretence of tuning it up! The neck is gorgeous , the finish is sublime, the tone is unbelievable and its just great fun to play! Also Thomann have been superb as usual....We'd originally ordered another guitar which was damaged and the whole situation was handled with the minimum of fuss.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

Awesome guitar

05.11.2015
First of all I have to say that I am not a typical Telecaster fan, I've been playing mostly Strats for as long as I can remember. However, when I heard a lot of enthusiastic things about the CV 50s and saw the price, I said to myself "a Tele belongs in every household" and gave it a try. And what can I say, this guitar is totally awesome. In my opinion it easily competes with instruments that are three or four times as expensive.

The overall quality is fantastic. The appearance of course is a matter of taste but I find the Butterscotch Blonde to be quite beautiful. You can just even see the wood through the semi-transparent finish. The finish itself is rather thick (also on the neck), which you may or may not like but I found no flaws in it on the entire guitar. Also the frets were perfectly in order and the set-up was great from the beginning. So the guitar plays easily and feels great. The only negative point I could find was the unstable output jack which I exchanged for a better one.

Now for the sound: typical Telecaster, just as you'd expect it to be. When I ordered the guitar I considered to maybe exchange the pickups if they are not good. But there is absolutely no reason to do that, they sound just right. So even if the price has increased a bit in the mean time: great guitar for very little money. If you can live without the big brothers logo on the headstock, this should be a no-brainer.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

Believe the reviews

axewound, 17.07.2015
For the price it cant be beaten i have a few Fender guitars and this is easily a match for them. in terms of sound its amazing and initial thoughts are the quality looks good, time will tell how long it lasts i guess but it looks to be solid and well bult.

Out of the box set up well just the odd tweek to my licking and away you go.

If your thinking about it dont hesitate just get it you wont be dissapointed
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

Incredible for the price

Dries P., 09.10.2017
This is the first new guitar I've bought in about 7 years, and I couldn't be happier that I chose to go with the Squier CV 50's Tele.

It's an incredible instrument for an even more incredible price. It sounds great and plays even better. I find it hard not to play it whenever I see it, and near impossible to stop once I am actually playing it.

TL;DR:
Looking for an affordable Telecaster style guitar? Look no further. Just get this one and you'll be happy you did.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

Value for money

Christos23984, 21.04.2015
Best value for money guitar. Very nice built, despite the fact that is Squier, the quality is extraordinary!Pickups sound also very nice!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

An exceptional guitar

partyatmygaff, 02.06.2013
Faultless is probably the best word to describe this guitar even taking in to account the low price.

This guitar plays and sounds better than many far more expensive guitars. The neck is thin and very playable with a modern C profile and medium-jumbo frets. The fretboard is maple with a vintage tint gloss finish. The body is Pine like the very first Telecaster with a tough gloss polyester finish that lets the grain of the pine show through.

The pickups aren't particularly high output but that's to be expected on a 50s replica. The guitar came set up perfectly from Thomann. No buzzing and very low action with perfect intonation.

It's suited to most styles of playing save for maybe Metal.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

Good guitar for the money, no need to buy MiM just for the logo

Piotr B, 01.03.2018
Very comfy guitar with great neck for speed and bending. I'm playing at home through small vintage valve amp and few pedals and it works great. It's not very funky for a tele, I guess pine wood gives a bit more bass than usual tele body. I bend a lot and it stays in tune - always. The only significant disadvantage is the jack plug which is going loose almost daily and the screw is not easy accessible to fix it without proper tools.

I think after changing the pickups it can be really a best (even now it's great in neck and middle position, I feel that bridge one lacks some selective tones.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

A great instrument

17.06.2014
The Squier Classic Vibe Telecaster 50's in Butterscotch blonde is a great choice for the ones who want a Tele sound, but are on a budget.
It provides enough Tele twang, but due to AlNiCo5 magnets the sound is well-rounded. I can say that after some comparisons with some of the higher-priced instruments this Tele is still a keeper, as it sound much greater than it costs.
Mine came with a 4-piece body, but I have read that some get 3-piece bodies. The metal parts, except the tuning machines, dimmed very quickly, and I am not sure whether it is the quality of the metal or my skin is to acidic.
The neck is very comfortable, though some might not like the gloss. The neck's finish has a small barely visible crack, but hopefully this will not develop.
Though this Tele has a vintage 3-saddle bridge, intonation was not too problematic with a set of 10-46 strings, though I must admit that the modern 6-saddle bridges are much easier to intonate. The tuning machines are quite good, and the guitar still stays in tune after playing a 3-hour rehearsal and sitting in the case for couple of days after that.
Currently I am very happy with this Tele (8 months and going) and not planning to do any modifications just yet.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

great guitar

leeroy brown, 23.04.2018
the guitar needed no adjustments out of the box at all it was better than expected in every way GREAT GUITAR...
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

André428, 26.12.2014
I gave it a 5 star rating in total because of the price/quality ratio. It really is an awesome guitar for the price. Some people say that its bridge pickup is the best out of this guitar, but for me, it's a bit too crunchy. The neck pickup is a mellower sounding. Overall nice construction, nice tuners. For the price I can not ask for more, it really feels like a more expensive guitar...
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

Fender tele classic vibe

Michael8806, 28.03.2015
Just tried a tele made in the USA ,last week in a shop in London ,looked just like the classic vibe I bought from Thoman and I really could not tell that much difference except for the price. I have been playing my new classic vibe for two months now and what a great guitar for the price. I have many expensive guitars and this tele squire is as good as most of them
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

The Sultan of Twang

Nigel Peter, 23.01.2015
This guitar is simply excellent. It sounds better than my vintage Sixties Tele, with a lot more highs and more presence. Hats off to Squier for bringing such an authentic guitar to the market at such an affordable price... I've already bought another one for playing in open tuning. I may eventually try out some other pick-ups and pots for better tone at lower volumes, but really - you can't go wrong with these Classic Vibe models.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality

The Best Bang for the Buck of ANY Telecaster

Joe1918, 10.04.2015
Fantastic guitar with great playability and looks. The fret radius, the neck profile, the weight and the balance are all perfect. This is the first budget guitar I've bought where I haven't felt the need to upgrade any part of it.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Fender SQ Classic Vibe Tele 50's BB

€409 £367.40
Free shipping incl. VAT

The price in GBP is a guideline price only!

Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Online Guides
Guitar Setups
Guitar Setups
The range of available guitars and amps has never been greater than it is today, and a huge variety of sounds are easily accessible.
Online Guides
E-Guitars
E-Guitars
Electric guitars are ten a penny and nowadays there are at least as many models and makers to choose from.
 
 
 
 
 
test results:
Sony WH-1000XM3 Black Steinberg Cubase Pro 10 Electro Harmonix Grand Canyon Harley Benton SpaceShip 80 w/Hardcase Roland VT-4 Hughes&Kettner BlackSpirit 200 the t.mix 201-USB Play Mackie FreePlay LIVE Bag Steinberg Cubase Elements 10 Friedman BE-OD Deluxe Overdrive Harley Benton SpaceShip 60 w/Hardcase Quilter Interblock 45
Recommended
Sony WH-1000XM3 Black

Noise Canceling Headphones Wireless via Bluetooth (LDAC), Closed, Circumaural, 40 mm driver - dome (copper voice coil), Frequency response: 4-40000 Hz, Sound pressure level: 104 dB / mW, Impedance: 47 ohms, High-quality audio streaming with LDAC, Touch operation on...

to the product
€368
Recommended
Steinberg Cubase Pro 10

Audio MIDI Sequencer (DAW) 32 Bit integer and 64 bit float, Unlimited number of simultaneously usable audio and MIDI tracks, Supports up to 256 physical inputs and outputs, 5.1 surround support, Score Editor, Key Editor, Drum Editor, Sample Editor,...

to the product
€555
Recommended
Electro Harmonix Grand Canyon

Effect Pedal for Electric Guitar Delay and Looper, Digital operation, 12 Effect Types, Fully functional looper, Up to 3 seconds delay time, TAP tempo, Stereo outputs, 13 Delay presets, Looper has up to 16 minutes recording time, Unlimited number...

to the product
€269
Recommended
Harley Benton SpaceShip 80 w/Hardcase

Adjustable & Lightweight Pedalboard Rugged powder-coated aluminium frame, Covered in a carpet like material, Adjustable height and tilt, Easy power supply installation underneath the frame, Dimensions: (W x D x H) 800 x 390 x 70-85 mm, Weight:...

to the product
€118
Recommended
Roland VT-4

Roland VT-4; Voice Transformer; desktop effects processor for vocal effects; intuitive and creative handling via sliders, knobs and buttons; Vocoder-, Pitch-Shifting-, Harmonizer- effects and more; adjustable reverb effects; 8 user settings storable; up to 6 hours of battery operation (4x...

to the product
€235
(1)
Recommended
Hughes&Kettner BlackSpirit 200

Guitar Amp Head The secret behind the sound of the BlackSpirit 200 is the completely new technology developed especially for sound production: Bionic Tone Generating. Here the complex dynamic processes of classic tube circuitry has been reproduced and optimised...

to the product
€795
Recommended
the t.mix 201-USB Play

2 Channel DJ Mixer with USB / SD / Bluetooth Player 2 Stereo inputs: phono / line / MP3, 1 Microphone input with talkover: 6.3 mm Jack, Headphone output: 6.3 mm Stereo jack, Master Out: XLR / RCA, Rec...

to the product
€88
Recommended
Mackie FreePlay LIVE Bag

Mackie FreePlay LIVE Bag, FreePlay Live Portable PA Bag, hardshell lid with Mackie logo, accessories compartement on the side, heavy duty zipper, carry strap and handle, colours: black

to the product
€69
(1)
Recommended
Steinberg Cubase Elements 10

Audio MIDI Sequencer (DAW) 32-Bit integer and 64 bit float, Supports a maximum of 48 audio and 64 MIDI tracks, 24 instrument tracks and 24 physical inputs and outputs, Over 40 audio effects, 3 Virtual instruments: HALion Sonic SE,...

to the product
€99
(1)
Recommended
Friedman BE-OD Deluxe Overdrive

Effects Pedal Overdrive, 2 Channels, Authentic British overdrive sounds based on the legendary "BE-100" tube top section, Controls per channel: Volume, Gain, Bass, Middle, Treble & Presence, Separate tight switch per channel, True bypass, Effect on LED, Bypass and...

to the product
€289
Recommended
Harley Benton SpaceShip 60 w/Hardcase

Adjustable & Lightweight Pedalboard Rugged powder-coated aluminium frame, Covered in a carpet like material, Adjustable height and tilt, Easy power supply installation underneath the frame, Dimensions: (W x D x H) 600 x 305 x 70-85 mm, Weight:...

to the product
€93
(2)
Recommended
Quilter Interblock 45

Quilter Interblock 45; transistor amplifier head for electric guitar; ultra compact 45 Watt guitar power amp, Great as spare or Pedalboard Amp, switch between Cab Sim and Full Range mode, silent recording via Balanced Line Output; 1 channel; power: 45...

to the product
€192
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.

Please leave a comment. Please enter your e-mail address.