Customer center login
Country and Language

Fender Bridge Screw Set

125 Customer Reviews

5 89 Customers
4 22 Customers
3 8 Customers
2 3 Customers
1 3 Customers
4.5 / 5

quality

Fender Bridge Screw Set
£5.80
Including VAT; Excluding £8 shipping
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
1
L
Screwing with quality
LeifJ 26.10.2014
In spite of lubricating the screws that came with the (otherwise excellent Gotoh) bass bridge thoroughly before mounting it on a recent build, I snapped the heads off two! Getting headless screws out and repairing the resulting "craters" with wooden plugs was a pain. Bought Fender bridge screws - I mean, they've made them since the 1950's, so there really shouldn't be any quality issues. And boy I was right - all of the screws remained intact, 100% (compared to 60% success with the bridge-supplied screws...). I'll definitely use Fender screws for mounting bridges from now on, and don't anticipate any mishaps, ever.
quality
1
0
Report

Report

N
perfect set for Mexican tele
Nickwolf 15.03.2019
I got a new bridge but the screws didn't fit very good... and i didn't want to drill the body.. so got this and finish.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

NL
The only ones you ever need
Nick Lee 27.09.2018
Just perfect, fit perfectly and of good quality. Really, for that price you won't go look for cheaper alternatives.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

M
Good screws
Madman 08.11.2017
But to my opinion a tiny little bit overpriced.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

M
Not for floating bridge
Marcus6774 05.08.2014
High quality screws, but they don't work well on a Stratocaster with a floating bridge. The bridge will just get stuck when touching the whammy bar.

These screws are meant for Telecaster, P-Bass or J-Bass.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

F
Work as they should.
Fergal 07.04.2016
Not much to say except that they do what they are meant to and are of adequate quality.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

B
Quality Screws
Belovski 26.02.2019
Robust, heavy, ready to keep the bridge in place. Very nice screws.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

JT
Fender Bridge Screw Set
John T 31.05.2013
I used these screws on a Fender Stratocaster I replaced the bridge on some time ago and while removing the bridge, I found the existing screws to be a bit corroded and the heads to be worn. These replacement screws are as far as I can tell a perfect match and replacement for the factory screws. If you are installing a new bridge they are worth the small price tag as they are easier to screw back in than older screws with worn heads and they will not look out of place as older dull screws would with a shining new bridge.
quality
0
1
Report

Report

A
review Fender Bridge Screw Set
Andrew822 06.06.2013
These fit either the 3 hole modern or 4 hole vintage style bridges handy if your wanting to freshen up an existing guitar or even building or assembling your own.
quality
0
0
Report

Report

Your browser doesn't support javascript. Please update to the latest version or try another, modern browser.
Fender Bridge Screw Set