Customer center login

Fender Multi Guitar Stand 3

119 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.3 /5
  • stability
  • quality
Total
quality
stability
Must have for people with multiple guitars.
Mick Jansen, 27.04.2019
I own quite a lot of guitars and a bass. To store them I usually hang them on my wall, but I am running out of space on my walls, so a guitar stand would be a perfect solution.

There were a lot of choices when it came to multi-stands. I just chose this one because Fender is a trusted brand I know and I just needed three places instead of five.

The setup process was relatively easy and the stand could be used right away. The vertical part is adjustable, so it can stand at a 90 degree angle or it can be leaned back a bit. I use it in the 90 degree angle, because I have the stand backed up to the wall and this way the headstocks of my guitars do not touch the wall. Currently an Ibanez s-series and a Telecaster are resting on the stand. The stand has held up well in the last months.

The only thing that concerned me a bit in the beginning was the caution label on the side of the stand. It said that this product uses chemicals that are known to cause cancer and birth defects/reproductive harm.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
Great stand
Komoy, 16.03.2021
I use 3 of these stands for my home studio and it is doing the job. I use it for bass guitar, electric guitar and acoustic guitar and it's all good.
The only reservation i would have is that you can't really tilt or vary the angle that much, especially with the bass. After time, i always default back to the far end angle, which for my bass means i have to step it further away from the wall to avoid the bass's head touching the wall.

But overall great product !
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
Works well, fit for purpose
Cameron1 , 15.10.2020
Well made, my only slight complaint being that it does not appear to comfortably seat right and left handed guitars next to each other, without careful balancing. This might not be the purpose of the stand however, but it's important for anyone in that niche situation to know. Other than that a good piece of equipment for guitar storage.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
Sturdy and easy to assemble
23.01.2016
Great guitar Stand for 3 guitars. I use this fender stand for my acoustic guitar, bass guitar and electric guitar. They all fit comfortably together.

She was incredibly easy to put together with easy to follow instructions. She is stable with my 3 guitars docked and can fold for easy transportation.

I use the guitar stand mainly for home use at the moment but when I need to take her to a gig she is easy to transport With the folding feature.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
Perfect solution for small spaces
Alessandro Paulie V, 06.10.2020
I needed a guitar holder for my small studio room and this product fits really well. Super easy to mount (all tools included).

Now I can finally grab my guitars without having to put them back in their case :D
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
Good guitar stand
Traian80, 08.03.2021
I use this in my studio where i keep some of my guitars and basses. It is a good and sturdy stand that will last you a long time, I highly recommend it.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
Space saving, massive stand
Hundor90, 07.12.2020
It's a shame that I can't attach photos to my feedback (a before/after comparison), because THIS stand saved me a lot of space in my small (9 m2) bedroom!
I'm really happy for that, I had no idea that it is going to work better than I expected.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
igor pp, 18.01.2021
good money, good quality :)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
Very high quality guitar stand
28.01.2017
Like the description says it's a 3 guitar stand. It can fit perfectly 3 strat's even with the tremolo lever on. Very stable and all of the touching points are well padded so it's impossible to get dents or scratches. Even if it is pretty compact you can even fit 2 jumbo acoustic and a es-175. If you're out of space , absolutely go for it.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
Works well
01.09.2015
The stand was easy to put together - 4 pieces, two of them attach directly to the top of the stand, and are then bolted to the bottom. Took 5 minutes.

It does what I expect it to do, holding 3 of my guitars in a ready-to-go position. I use it to hold an SG, a Les Paul, and my Ibanez Jet King bass. It is no good to hold my Explorer or V. The padding is in the right places to protect the guitars - it says on the box it is safe for all finishes, but warns against the potential of damage to vintage and nitro cellulose laquers.

The only problem I had was the stand looked in bad shape when I opened it, covered in scuff marks and red dust a bit like brick dust. If the parts weren't sealed in plastic I might have assumed that it was a used return, but all is well now it's been put together.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
Great Rack...
Steve2662, 20.04.2015
I bought this as a replacement for a Warwick 7-guitar stand [as I don't need as many guitars live now]. It's great, simple, yet functional. Folds down easily enough just remember people to move the little foam bits off the hinges otherwise they'll split if it is being used on a nightly basis. As always, great service by Thomann... Lastly becoming my favourite music store.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
Great stand, saves a lot of room
15.02.2016
This stand is great, it was very easy to put it together.

If you have up to three guitars and don't know how to built a stand, go for this one. Perfect for my epi dot, sg, and old ibanez.

If you're going to put it against a wall, don't forget to screw it with the right angle so that the guitar stocks and machine heads don't touch the wall.

It really saves a lot of room, and easy to disassemble and take to live gigs.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
Nice compact stand from trusted brand
Sergey_, 19.01.2020
It does what I expect it to do, carefully holding 3 of my guitars
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Fender Multi Guitar Stand 3

£33
Including VAT; Excluding £8 shipping
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24