Customer center login

Cordial CPM 10 FM-Flex

166 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 /5
  • quality
Total
quality
good cable
Kosh2262, 12.09.2019
good qualit cable...... it's a cable, it's quality stuff and it;s good,
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Cordial CPM 10 FM-Flex
SamuelEng, 21.01.2014
Very nice XLR cable for micrphone connection et.c. Quality cable with durable neutrik connections. Very flexible and easy to handle cord/cable. Included is a strip of velcro to secure when folded.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Good XLR
31.07.2016
When these items arrived I was thoroughly pleased the Neutrix connectors seem very solid and felt like they will not break on me anytime soon,
and the cable itself is very nice not rigid very flexible as it says on the tin.

The velcro straps that come with the cable are a very nice added bonus especially when wrapping up the cables after you have used them and help stop them from tangling up on you when you want to use them again as we all know that dreaded tangled mess that is sometimes are instrument leads.

If you are a steadily gigging musician I would recommend the 10-meter length as it usually covers most stages (just about ) if you need anything longer more than likely you will be gigging on a professional stage and the sound technicians have got you covered so you don't need to worry about XLR cables.

The colour of these leads are a nice matt black and the same goes for the connectors so they are good onstage (they do not stick out like a sore thumb)

pros solid construction
flexible cable

con
i can already start to see the cable taking on a slight memory of how it is wrapped up and stored especially when I start to wrap up the cable and there slight kinks where it doesn't want to wrap up properly ( plus this can be from bad cable wrapping as I do lend my leads to other fellow musicians) but that is the only bad thing I have to say about these cables
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Good flex cable
Berezhnoy, 18.01.2019
Cable is very flexible with quality XLR's. There are also convenient velcro straps to store the cable and shrinkable tubes for marks. I ordered it for the microphone connected to a Mixing Desk. It is very useful for home or small studio applications. No any problems with the cable for 6 months already.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Pro cable...
23.10.2016
recommendation. Pro audio cable (0.22mm) with neutrik connectors and cable ties.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Great Patch Cables !
Manu P., 20.10.2014
These are great quality patch cables to be used to connect multiple powered speakers to each other. No long cables but high quality standard. These are really value for money and are reliable cables.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Mic cable
Oladimeji, 16.02.2017
Very good cable,after bought one set and ordered for another set...I have disposed all my cheap cable now.its good
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Rating for: Cordial CPM 10 FM-Flex
09.01.2017
I have bought several of this product. They have proved to be durable, quality leads at a reasonable price.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Cordial CPM 10 FM-Flex

£22.60
Including VAT; Excluding £8 shipping
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-30
FAX: +49-9546-922328
Phone: +49-9546-9223-35
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Online Guides
Cables
Cables
Cables and plugs connect our valuable equipment, yet we often don't oay the the attention they deserve
Online Guides
Microphone accessories
Microphone accessories
The right accessories bring out the best in your microphones. Find out what’s available and what you can do with it!
Online Guides
Drum Mics
Drum Mics
Miking up and recording a drum kit is a fairly complicated procedure, and this can apply equally to choosing the right mics for the job.
 
 
 
 
 
test results: