Customer center login

Apple Thunderbolt Cable 2m

292 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.7 /5
  • quality
Total
quality
Sturdy thick Thunderbolt cable
Stefan van Rrrrrr, 22.06.2021
Does exactly what it says on the tin. Long enough so you won't have to reorganize your entire desk/studio and it's thick and sturdy. Feels like it'll last a long time. I've had it for..... well more than three years, not sure.. Gets connected and deconnected all the time and still works fine.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
Apple delivers again
WojtekG, 19.08.2017
As with all Apple products this is a very well-made cable. Compared to some 3rd party cables it is very flexible. I also noticed it connects my audio interface noticeably faster to the computer (initial connection after power-up not Gbps). Thumbs up!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Shizzle just work
Stefario, 04.07.2021
Works like a charm.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
Expensive but solid
Moostash, 09.08.2014
Apple make great products that are built to last and that is reflected in the price. There are cheeper Thunderbolt cables available but not with the build quality you expect from Apple.

Nicely packaged.

The price was the best I could find and always is a Thomann.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
Good Cable
This_Is_Tomorrow, 04.09.2018
This cable so far has never let me down, never had connection problems and the cable caping is still 100% after almost a year of use. The only thing I'd like to point out is that there are various types of thunderbolt connection and this cable ensures thunderbolt 2 connection. Be aware because some computers may have other types of thunderbolt connectivity (like mine, which has thunderbolt 3), so in those situations you will also have to buy an adapter.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
TB3 down to TB2 adapter
achnein, 12.09.2019
Works perfectly. While my MacBook Pro has Thunderbolt 3, I went for a Thunderbolt 2 audio interface because it's fast enough and my other Mac has Thunderbolt 2. The cable does the trick.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Classic and good Quality
wawi, 19.08.2020
I got this cable to connect my New Audio Interface to my Computer and Hard Drives.
I like Apple Products they are longlasting products.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
Tom1991, 18.12.2017
Solid cable, good build quality, it's what you'd expect for a cable that you pay this amount of money for. Very pleased with it.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
The one to get!
Clasclasse, 10.12.2018
Works perfectly and has the right length.
A bit pricey though. One star off...
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
Does what it says on the...box
Edward1992, 27.06.2014
Cable has a nice feel to it, but the fit is a little bit loose and connection can be easily disrupted by repositioning of macbook or interface compared to previous USB/FireWire leads (although this could be due to my macbook thunderbolt port itself)
Fairly costly item but worth it for the added speed!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Awesome Thunderbolt Cable
omgfallen, 17.03.2021
High speed thunderbolt cable, absolutely awesome, nothing to say.
Avoid other brands cables!!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
`Amazing cable for thunderbolt interface
Dimos, 09.06.2018
Pros
Crystal clear quality with amazing quality
Cons
Sometimes is loose with my MacBook pro
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
Good quality cable
Albert Gyorfi, 06.12.2018
It came in original Apple packaging, it's a good quality cable that I would recommend you. I use it for my Apollo Twin MKII Duo interface, and it works great!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
No compromise cable
Gregzor, 27.06.2017
Simple thunderbolt cable of 2 meters manufactured by Apple.
Why am I writing this review? Because you might be doubting to choose for a cheaper thunderbolt cable and I'm here to tell you, make no compromises in your studio/gear!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
Just a cable
Rovo, 09.11.2020
But, when you get a thunderbolt audio interface, what can you do? You spend the money for it :D
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
Apple cable
Pedro Filipe, 18.01.2016
It was the first time i bough any thunderbolt cable so i asn't sure what to expect as most of apple cables usually are very thin and break easily, well not in this cable this is as thick as a old firewire cable very good quality was very surprised with it
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
Apple 2m Thunderbolt cable
John408, 10.08.2013
What can I say, its a thunderbolt cable. Plug one end into one device, the other in to the other device and they communicate with each other over the lightning quick thunderbolt protocol!
This cable is well made and pitted my mac mini perfectly. Comes with "Apple tax" as expected but at least its guaranteed to work.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
Expensive, but worth it
Emilio M. Rizzi, 25.01.2017
It's a very good quality cable, it's just a shame it's so expensive.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
Tom.., 07.01.2018
This is Apple, nothing else say. Quality but a tad pricey cable, does the job fantastic!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
Quality Thunderbolt Cable
Christian Ocean, 23.10.2017
I use the cable for sound interface.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
Sturdy cable
AdamM, 24.04.2015
What you'd expect from Apple; also in terms of price
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Apple Thunderbolt Cable 2m

£46
Including VAT; Excluding £8 shipping
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-30
FAX: +49-9546-922328