Kundecenter log-in

the sssnake SSK 215 BK 100m

52 Kundens vurdering
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 /5
  • forarbejdning
gb Original anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
forarbejdning
Very good value for money
Phon AV, 18.05.2021
Easy to strip and terminate, not overly bulky, good flexibility and overall very good value for money. The jacket is a little on the soft side so I'd be wary of laying it anywhere where significant foot traffic is expected, but for general stage use it's perfect.
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Original anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
forarbejdning
Its Simple good
Misimazsi, 25.10.2017
The cable is vell made, flexible, and not so heavy. I like it :)
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Original anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
forarbejdning
Great for Installs
04.08.2016
Use: Installs in an educational setting.

We have used this cable to install both ceiling mounted and 'traditional' speaker setups in a wide variety of situations, and found it to be of better quality than the more recognised brands.

More flexible than you'd expect, which is great for odd corners and tight bends encountered with installs.

Clarity and signal appears noiseless thus far (I've just tested with a full range EV EKX setup through a QU24 and was unable to detect any noise until reaching feedback levels of gain). Cuts cleanly and inner cores do not suffer from being brittle in the way cheaper cable can tend to be.

The only Con i think think of is there isn't a truly WHITE option, which would be perfect for installs (grey doesn't quite cut it!).
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Original anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
forarbejdning
Quality cable for a reasonable price
Zorglub_City, 23.01.2021
I am using this cable to link multiroom audio equipments to outdoor loudspeakers and the result is just perfect for this use.
Using a 100m roll allowed me to have direct links without additional connectors.
To conclude: a quality cable for a reasonable price
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Original anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
forarbejdning
Item
igor161, 01.11.2017
I am very happy with the product.
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Original anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
forarbejdning
Cheap and good quality
24.10.2014
I have nothing bad to say about this cable. It's very flexible and easy to handle. I've only used this in fixed installations and for that it's excellent. It's cheap and it gets the job done just as well as more expensive cable.
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Original anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
forarbejdning
Better to work with than many more expensive cables
01.04.2016
I won't name the brand in question, but this stuff is half the price and is better to work with both in the sense of cutting, terminating etc and in the sense of coiling it, running it out wiping the beer off at the end of a local student night than the far more expensive stuff I used to buy.

Fantastic stuff all round. I keep a couple of 100m drums in stock to make up the odd cable I need / a client buys and I'll buy it again (and again no doubt) in the future.
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Original anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
forarbejdning
Good quality speaker cable
18.02.2016
Use: soccer pitch (from one side of the pitch to the other)
Pros: good quality speaker cable very easy to strip and use
Con's: No found
Quality price probably with the better ones
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Original anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
forarbejdning
it okay
Peter5914, 01.09.2015
it okay for light work (low power speakers) and installs but not for being put in the back of the van every night
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding

the sssnake SSK 215 BK 100m

639 kr
Inkl. moms plus 60 kr forsendelse
Forventes på lager d. 2-5 dage
Forventes på lager d. 2-5 dage

Varen er bestilt hos vores leverandør og forventes at være på lager en af de nærmeste dage.

Information om forsendelse
Kontaktperson
Tlf: +49-9546-9223-35
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Online-guide
Cables
Cables
Cables and plugs connect our valuable equipment, yet we often don't oay the the attention they deserve
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Testresultat: