Kundecenter log-in

Streetlife Music E-Gitarre spielen macht Spaß

713 Kundens vurdering
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
3.6 /5
  • kompetence
  • indlæringsfaktor
gb Original anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
kompetence
indlæringsfaktor
Great for a total beginner
02.01.2015
I have got this one as part of my guitar set from Thomann (DVD included). Its a great little starter book for those just stating to learning guitar playing. I played acoustic guitar for many years so for me it was too basic.

I wish I had this book when I started playing back in the old days because if I did I would have learned how to hold a pick correctly and how to place my hand correctly on the neck. Now I find it hard to change that habit. All this can help your hand and fingers ergonomically because one can deform the finger if holding the pick in a wrong way and the wrist can develop issues if you hold the neck wrong.

This book will teach you chords which is the started point of all guitar playing. Many scale playing is hidden in the chords. Some songs you will learn in this book are Whiskey in the jar, House of the rising sun, Helldriver and more.
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Original anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
kompetence
indlæringsfaktor
only because it is in german.
Brendan D., 26.12.2014
since i live in ireland and dont speak german, a german version of this was no good to me or my student, but i did expect this would be the case so no disappointment! :)
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Original anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
kompetence
indlæringsfaktor
A great handbook for the beginner out there!
A Jimi Hendrix Fan, 30.12.2019
An easy-to-understand, well-written guitar handbook for the beginner player out there. This bilingual English-German notebook provides key understanding to the basics of guitar playing and comes with both musical notation as well as with tabs for the most played chords on guitar (both major and minor ones). In addition, some of the most well-known classic rock songs (and even some classical compositions) are thoroughly explained with relevant knowledge. All in all, a must for all those willing to learn guitar at their own pace.
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Original anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
kompetence
indlæringsfaktor
Streetlife Music E-Guitar Spielen Macht Spaß
Craig McGraw, 15.05.2020
Beginners basic manual . playing techniques are explained. supplied with a CD . Good for if want to start playing the electric guitar.
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Original anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
kompetence
indlæringsfaktor
nice basic book
29.12.2015
This book and CD were part of a package deal I purchased from Thomann.

It has everything you would need to learn guitar.

Of course people learn in different ways. If you learn best from a book, without a teacher, or without You Tube I think this is a good option.
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Original anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
kompetence
indlæringsfaktor
easy learning
Pokey, 04.08.2020
easy to understand and helps you learn fast
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Original anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
kompetence
indlæringsfaktor
Great guitar book for beginners
JIMMYMARKET, 29.05.2018
Hello, we use this book as a inspiration for our students. Book is veyr practical with many well-known electric guitar hits. Percect pros: you practise and play with CD!
Veyr easy manual and playing instructions with notes, tablatures and fingering charts. Unbelievable comfort playing.
Be carefull, book is written German and English. But you get the point very easy. My recommendation. Price is OK!
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Original anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
kompetence
indlæringsfaktor
A total brginner book
RafIL, 15.07.2019
At first I thought it's only CD, was positively surprised to find out it's a book including CD. Simply a must have book for total beginner. It teaches a lot, and it teaches from the very beginning(what's an electric guitar, what is an amplifier, how to handle the pick, and so on․․․)
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Original anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
kompetence
indlæringsfaktor
Would be nice to have an English version
Liam8220, 29.10.2015
I still enjoyed listening to the CD and I have some basic German so this book got me off the ground but it would be a nice touch if there were a translated version ( or an alternate booklet ) for non german speaking customers
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Original anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
kompetence
indlæringsfaktor
In German
krushmann, 27.02.2018
Don't know German unfortunately - useless for me.
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Original anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
kompetence
indlæringsfaktor
Nice lessons for beginners
Jilvir, 22.09.2019
Nice lessons for beginners. I got it for free...
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Original anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
kompetence
indlæringsfaktor
Good product
Symcbass, 16.08.2016
Good product for my young daughter to learn from. Easy to understand .
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Original anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
kompetence
indlæringsfaktor
Street life music tutorial
Mark625, 27.05.2013
This was a great product for teaching guitar. Really easy and helpful. :-)
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Original anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
kompetence
indlæringsfaktor
learn german
Emmi62, 05.05.2017
probably but i dont speak german so i didnt really understad it
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Original anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
kompetence
indlæringsfaktor
Okay - I think
Eugene B., 16.06.2014
Not much use as it's in German. I don't recall having the choice to opt for English version. Having said that, I recognize most of the songs! Looks like a good book otherwise
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Original anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
kompetence
indlæringsfaktor
music book
David6552, 18.04.2015
Received this with my guitar bundle, absolutely no idea of the content because it's written in German.
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding

Streetlife Music E-Gitarre spielen macht Spaß

41 kr
Inkl. moms plus 60 kr forsendelse
Tilgængelig
Tilgængelig

Varen er på lager og kan afsendes med det samme.

Information om forsendelse

Forventet levering mellem torsdag, 23.09. og fredag, 24.09.

Kontaktperson
Tlf: +49-9546-9223-60
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Tlf: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24