RME Fireface UCX

161 Kundens vurdering:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 / 5.0
  • betjening
  • features
  • lyd
  • forarbejdning
21 tekstanmeldelser
gb Automatisk oversat (Vis original)
gbOriginal anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
betjening
forarbejdning
features
lyd
Highly recommended
soiledpsot, 30.04.2017
Build quality is strong, the box is surprisingly small.

The conversion is top-notch in both directions?the bass frequency range extends quite low and is ?tight,? and ?punchy,? which was a pleasant surprise after what I'd heard about earlier firefaces being rather plain. Upper range is broad and smooth, without being ?soft,? or too flattering as I experienced with the Metric Halo. Stereo field is wide, without being exagerrated as I experienced with the Lynx. Detail is suprising.
The translation is very enjoyable while being highly accurate?I actually find myself being able to listen for durations and at volume levels previously not possible. I'm quite prone to fatigue. This is no longer the case. I'm also really enjoying just listening to music again?which is fantastic and surprisingly novel...

The preamps are clean, detailed, and very usable with plenty of gain. Hi-z input switching for guitar and bass is super clean and detailed as well.

Totalmix fx is a delight !!!

Having talkback with the remote is awesome, though it was a bit tricky to figure out from the manual. It's also fantastic to be able to EQ the main output for listening to internet audio or itunes?love this. The remote rocks?having volume recall, talkback, dim, and continuous volume control without having to go into the mixer or buy an external unit is wonderful.

Both the USB and Firewire drivers are super solid and perform very well at low buffer settings.

This is an amazing box from a solid company--definitely worth the price?that has given a surprise boost to my everyday enjoyment and workflow. Highly recommended.
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Automatisk oversat (Vis original)
gbOriginal anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
betjening
forarbejdning
features
lyd
Very impressive interface.
Dale J., 17.06.2013
I've been using the RME UCX for about a month now, having bought it for my modest home studio and so far I am very happy with the purchase. Firstly, it packs an enormous amount of features into its tiny half-rack frame. The two mic pre-amps sound excellent, extremely transparent and clear. The same can be said for the line inputs too. The drivers and totalmix software live up to the reputation that RME hold for flawless stability and latency is a non-issue. I had my doubts about switching from a pci interface to the UCX's usb, but if anything, the UCX is faster. It can handle whatever you throw at it, 192khz at 1ms latency is no problem at all. There is very little to pick fault with, but there a couple of small things I don't like. Firstly, the little rack handles on the front are plastic; I would prefer metal handles given the price of the unit. The handles are easily removed with a screwdriver, however. Secondly, the power switch located on the back of the unit is one of those 'bat' type toggles. These always feel a little flimsy in my opinion and I'd prefer a rocker switch. Third, the styling is best described as uninspiring. It's very much a case of function over form, but this certainly has its advantages, making it very user-friendly with a logical layout.
Nitpicking aside, I recommend this interface to absolutely anyone who is looking for something compact, professional and thoroughly well designed at a sensible price. This is the first RME product I have purchased and their no nonsense approach to design has won me over.
(if you need more I/O consider the larger RME UFX model)
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Automatisk oversat (Vis original)
gbOriginal anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
betjening
forarbejdning
features
lyd
in RME we trust...
dw404, 29.06.2015
I have been a big fan ever since the first product i have used, the FireFace 400. Now come to a significant step up since then, the RME Fireface UCX.

The fireface UCX features 2 micpre, 2 instrument/line, 4 line-in and 6 analog line out. If that is not enough, there are spidf, adat i/o. which gives you a total of 18 Input / 18 Output channels in an impressive half rack space unit. also it has midi and word clock i/o which makes it become the heart of your studio setup.
This little unit can handle all that.

And the on board Total Mix FX gives you the ability to route every input signal to any output with EQs and Dynamics in all channel, which makes it very useful in both live and recording situation.

And just as any other RME product, the state-of-the-art conversion and crystal clear micpres make it sound a lot ahead than any market swarm budgeted interfaces. believe me you will definitive hear the difference.

The only complaint I have is that the front panel display and access feels a little bit lacking, which is not a RME fault when considering how much this little machine has to offer. highly recommended to anyone who need a decent flexible audio interface which sound and features will out perform any of the more budgeted alternatives.
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Automatisk oversat (Vis original)
gbOriginal anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
betjening
forarbejdning
features
lyd
Great USB Sound Device with very low latency
Chente, 30.07.2015
I use it for about 3 years now, without any kind of problems.

Great USB Sound Device with very low latency... RME do the things well, drivers updated regularly. Great for studio and for gig.
The sound of the AD/DA convertion is clean and precise.
The FX section in totalmix (sound device routing software) is nice, usefull and the routing is endless.
Mic and line amp are good, but neutrals, they don't color sound in any way, with a great reserve of gain.
There are a lot of great features in the software package, the connection are diverse. You feel that it is a professional product in lot of aspect.

The only minus is that after some hours of use it became very hot...
Professional feature / price relation is still one of the best today.
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Automatisk oversat (Vis original)
gbOriginal anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
betjening
forarbejdning
features
lyd
Rock solid!
16.04.2015
Simply great sounding, stable and extremely versatile. For the me the short latencies are essential since I use it for live performances and studio with virtual instruments and effects. For that purpose there is most probably no better interface available in the market. The only detail that is not 100% convincing is the internal reverb and delay, but I do not really require it. RME is rock solid!
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Automatisk oversat (Vis original)
gbOriginal anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
betjening
forarbejdning
features
lyd
Fantastic
Matthew3022, 25.04.2015
One of the best purchases I made. More features than you'll probably ever need.

Preamps: neutral, low noise, accurate. If you are not a great singer and you are looking for some coloration to enhance your voice, you'll want different preamps.

Converters: very high quality.

Software: completely bullet proof drivers. Hands down the best in the industry. Total Mix software is a bit difficult, somethings not so intuitive. Nevertheless, very powerful.
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Automatisk oversat (Vis original)
gbOriginal anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
betjening
forarbejdning
features
lyd
Versatile and easy audio interface but...
Adone, 16.01.2019
I use the RME Fireface UCX as my main audio interface from 2 years now and I take advantage of every feature it has. I use it in studio and also in live. Very handy for both situations.

The sound quality of the converters (in and out) is great for the price but the pres are not in the same league. I prefer to use an external preamplifier connected to the back line input of the interface. I use the RME pres only when I record in stereo with 2 mics (because I don't have a stereo pre).

Another inconvenience I found is the heat dissipation. This box become very hot after 20 - 30 minutes of use.

The best thing (and why I love it) are the drivers. I don't know how but the RME's drivers can handle big project with many instances and virtual instruments with less cpu usage.

Last but not least I really enjoy its software "Totalmix" because every single input and output (digital and analog) is controllable and routable with my computer.

In conclusion it's very easy and versatile with good sound quality but I suggest to buy an external preamplifier and to keep it in a cool ambience.

Simone
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Automatisk oversat (Vis original)
gbOriginal anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
betjening
forarbejdning
features
lyd
RME's UCX
22.01.2016
I bought the ucx unit because i work mostly with a live band, and i needed the best available audio interface wich is good for some recording sessions, rehearsals and live gigs, with the best possible latency. I was hasitating to buy other audio interfaces, like the motu 828x - because of the thunderbolt and lots of i/os, or universal audio's apollo twin duo, because of the vst handling, but those weren't so compact and all-in-one devices for me, like the rme ucx. i use all the physical inputs and outputs on the unit, sometimes at the same time and i never had any kind of problem, or glitch in the sound.
The totalmix fx software interface took me a while, but after 1-2 hours of sliding those virtual faders up and down i think i master it, because of it's simple structure. My favourit thing about totalmix is that practically you can make anything with it. You can have rehearsals with headphones, and you can make submixes for every output. That means you can make 8 mono mixes, for your bandmates if you want to work like that.
The builtin fx is also a very powerful feature. The equalizer just sounds really great. The compressor is one of the fastest and smoothest i've ever heard in a software.
I did some really deep searching session (almost 6 months) before buying the ucx.I''ve rad almost every review, but i can tell now you that it's worth the investment.
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Automatisk oversat (Vis original)
gbOriginal anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
betjening
forarbejdning
features
lyd
Sold my Apogee Duet 2 after getting this monster
Albert3768, 14.07.2016
I had an Apogee Duet 2 and I needed more channels! Boy it is a different world, I cannot even use the Apogee anymore, apart from the stability issues Apogee Duet had, it was harsh and the sound was scooped! The RME UCX worth ever cent! Amazing Totalmix FX software, endless routing possibilities and above all, it sounds clean, balanced crisp without the harshness. The mic pres are accurate and clean, no added noise no nothing! Very stable, unlimited support! Cannot recommend it enough. Buy it, it will make your life easier :)
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Automatisk oversat (Vis original)
gbOriginal anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
betjening
forarbejdning
features
lyd
Ultimative mobile and project studio interface
myteron, 02.10.2014
Got this as a hi end replacement for my Fireface 400 for studio recording and high end replacement mobile recorder together with the RME 4 channel preamp.
Stunning results. Pre amps are as expected clear without DE-coloration. So if you want a pre amp that adds some 'warms' or 'pressure' or 'air' this is not the right thing. But if you want a pre amp that 'just works' and does 'nothing unexpected' these RME preamps are your thing. No risk at all.

Had it for a while running with my iPad 2 with Auria recording and mixing at the same time. The Auria software allows up to 8 channels recording and has some fine sound to it. Auria and the PSP plugins are defiantly worth while and gave me in some respect better results at a shorter amount of time than my Logic Pro. However transferring files from the ipad is annoyingly slow and complicated. Providing a mixdown right away after recording turned out to be stupidly complicated but that has nothing to do with the UCX and is just a warning for anyone intending to try the same.
I would still recommend it to traveling musicians on the road as its super easy to use.

The onboard mix software is good enough to premix for low latency and to control your monitor volume. If you have active speakers you would not need to have an external controller. The RME mix software and patching is annoyingly unintuitive. But there are helpfull online videos. Fantastic drivers from some fantastic programmers but with no understanding of a good and intuitive interface. The rather complex patching is surely a result of leaving maximum flexibility in the software.

As a field mixer and recorder it works class but surely requires a lot of wires.

As a live mixer it would surely work but one should be good with computers with a standard setup. With that it would be way beyond any small mixer.

Conclusion:
If anyone intents to be mobile at studio quality and maybe even use this as a high end mixer with an ipad2 this is it. Only reason I would not buy it is if I would need more than 16 channels at once and even then it may come in more handy to have 2 UCX interfaces.
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Automatisk oversat (Vis original)
gbOriginal anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
betjening
forarbejdning
features
lyd
omfg
daadadaamoromoro, 01.04.2018
omfg this unit changed my life
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Automatisk oversat (Vis original)
gbOriginal anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
betjening
forarbejdning
features
lyd
Just a great piece of gear!
05.03.2017
Awesome durability - had it for almost 4 years - never a single crash. If you look for stable drivers and STABLE perforamance, this is the audio interface for you - sure it is a bit pricey, but with great quality comes great respon... ehm price.
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Automatisk oversat (Vis original)
gbOriginal anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
betjening
forarbejdning
features
lyd
Most transperiant sound card I have ever owned.
03.01.2017
This is a great sounding unit with incredibly transparent converters (it certainly won't diminish the quality of your original tone). It has a good amount of input/output options for anyone in a small studio environment and is also good for gigs when there are only a few inputs required. The Totalmix software is easy to use and the eq and compression are impressive with no unattractive sonic artifacts. I've had the unit for about two months, with daily use of all inputs simultaneously and have not experienced any latency issues. We recorded our entire debut album with this sound card and were exceedingly pleased with the results.

This was my first RME product and compared to all of the other audio interfaces I have owned/used in the past, it is unquestionably the best. It was purchased partly for its iPad compatibility and small form factor (1/2 rack size), which makes a great portable unit. I would highly recommend this product.
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Automatisk oversat (Vis original)
gbOriginal anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
betjening
forarbejdning
features
lyd
didnt have time to work a lot with it
danieldu, 11.12.2017
this is not a review of the product itself!
the purchase was easy and the delivery was fast.

known cons for now - the package was only bubble wrapped on 1 side
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Automatisk oversat (Vis original)
gbOriginal anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
betjening
forarbejdning
features
lyd
worth the price
Okas, 09.12.2014
Everything works as expected without a glitch. Very good sound. Software is rock solid - we have done many live gigs without a single glitch.
Only issue i have had is plastic doors on optical adat sockets are fragile and break easily, so be careful with them.
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Automatisk oversat (Vis original)
gbOriginal anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
betjening
forarbejdning
features
lyd
Extraordinary
Kit W., 18.05.2014
Everything about this is brilliant, starting with, and most crucially - the drivers and software. Get that right, you have an interface. Then add what is easily the best preamps on an interface at this price, and AD/DA too. I have a Konnekt 48 as well, twice the size, half the functionality, drivers buggy and jumpy, and it cost the same. Buy this - you'll never regret it.
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Automatisk oversat (Vis original)
gbOriginal anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
betjening
forarbejdning
features
lyd
$1000 USD Best Interface!
Mike_Liu, 02.02.2020
It has the standard and clear sound, nice quality. Powerful TotalMix and not so expensive.
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Automatisk oversat (Vis original)
gbOriginal anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
betjening
forarbejdning
features
lyd
RME is the audio interface at it's finest
05.09.2016
I use RME UCX in my production, mixing and mastering studio, both for digital and analog operation. RME gives high quality, easy too use, great sounding and robust product, which will be suitable for both studio and live situation. Since I got it, I never had any problems with the device, it has great midi capabilities, so you can use any midi controller (even usb) as remote controller for monitors switching, dim, mono, recall and many more. Direct monitoring is definitely plus here and the dsp engine for effect.
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Automatisk oversat (Vis original)
gbOriginal anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
betjening
forarbejdning
features
lyd
Great audio interface.
rikhardurh, 09.01.2019
Great sound quality, sturdiness and features. Never any electrical problems connecting with other equipment. Compact and yet packed with features. You get what you pay for.
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Automatisk oversat (Vis original)
gbOriginal anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
betjening
forarbejdning
features
lyd
RME Fireface UCX
21.07.2016
I had been using a cheep unit and decided to upgrade to the RME Fireface UCX It has made such a difference in my recordings and work flow. A great unit made in Germany!
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding
gb Automatisk oversat (Vis original)
gbOriginal anmeldelse (Vis oversættelse)
Der opstod en fejl. Prøv igen senere.
I alt
betjening
forarbejdning
features
lyd
2nd time lucky
16.11.2014
My old interface died of old age, my first choice replacement didn't live up to expectation, so I took the plunge with the UCX.
This is my first RME interface, and, all the hype is true.
It sounds great, and is easy to setup. The TotalMix software is both simple to understand, and easy to use, but can also get very deep if needed. My setup is pretty simple, and I was up and running in less than an hour.
Highly recommended.
Nyttig · Ikke nyttigt · Anmeld bedømmelse
En "forkert" vurdering.

Synes du at denne vurdering er forkert eller af en anden grund ikke læselig?

send melding

RME Fireface UCX

8.799 DKK
portofrit og inkl. moms
Tilgængelig
Tilgængelig

Varen er på lager og kan afsendes med det samme.

Information om forsendelse
Del dette produkt
Kontaktperson
Tlf: +49-9546-9223-30
Fax: +49-9546-922328
Online-guide
Computer Based Studios
Computer Based Studios
This article will look at how to integrate a computer into different studio environments, and will highlight the issues of functionality and connectivity.
Online-guide
Recording E-Guitars
Recording E-Guitars
Our aim is to explain the basic process of recording the electric guitar!
 
 
 
 
 
Testresultat:
(1)
Set for nylig
Soundbrenner Core

4-in-1 Smart music tool in clock format 4 Functions: Watch, vibrating silent metronome, magnetic tuner and decibel meter, You always have your tools with you, whether you're practicing at home, recording in the studio or even performing on stage.,...

(1)
Set for nylig
Rode VideoMic NTG

Rode VideoMic NTG; On-Camera Shotgun Microphone; Highly directional supercardioid polar pattern; Convenient cold shoe mounting on camera; Frequency response: 35 Hz – 20 kHz (±3 dB); High sensitivity: 50 mV, SPL: 120 dB; Peak warning light; -20 dB Pad switch;...

(1)
Set for nylig
Modal Argon8

Wavetable Synthesizer 8-Voice polyphonic, 37-Key keyboard with velocity (FATAR TP9/S) with aftertouch, 120 Wavetables divided into 24 banks of 5 morphable waveform sets, 28 Static wavetable processors, 32 Wavetable oscillators, 4 per voice, with 8 types including: Phase Mod...

(1)
Set for nylig
Mooer GE 250

Mooer GE 250 Amp modelling & Multi Effects, multi-effects pedal, 70 high-quality amp models from the Micro Preamp series, 32 different default cabinet simulations (IRs), supports 3rd party impulse responses (IRs, 2048 pts.) in 10 free user presets, 60 drum...

(4)
Set for nylig
Harley Benton Dullahan-AT TBK

Headless Electric Guitar Ergonomically shaped, Body: Mahogany, Top: Flamed maple, Neck: Maple, Neck attachment: Bolt-on, Fretboard: Ebony, Fretboard inlays: Pearloid offset dots, Frets: 22 Stainless steel jumbo, Neck profile: Modern C, Nut: Graph Tech TUSQ XL, Nut width: 42...

Set for nylig
Varytec Colors SonicStrobe

Varytec Colors SonicStrobe; LED stroboscope with ambient effect; Over 200 SMD 5730 LEDs provide bright and dynamic strobe and blinder effects; In addition, more than 140 SMD5050 RGB LEDs provide color accents in the background; special surface of the reflectors...

Set for nylig
Varytec Colors StarBar 12

LED Bar With 12 warm white beam LEDs and 12 RGB segments, Ideal as an eye catcher on the stage and in discos, Light and robust construction, Subdued grey soft frost cover Technical Data: Light source:...

(2)
Set for nylig
Toontrack EZX Kicks & Snares

Toontrack EZX Kicks & Snares (ESD); expansion pack for Toontrack EZ Drummer 2 (item 399369) / Superior Drummer 3 (item 419735); in 8 different studios detailed recorded kicks and snares, suitable for a lot of different musical styles; contains 43...

Set for nylig
Tascam BD-MP1

Tascam BD-MP1; Blu-ray / Media Player; supported Media: BD25, BD50, BD-ROM, BD-R, BD-RE, DVD, DVD+R, DVD-R, DVD+RW, DVD-RW, CD, CD-R, CD-RW, SD cards (up to 128 GB) and USB flash media; NTSC/PAL conversion; BD-Live function; HDMI high-definition audio/video out with...

Set for nylig
Thon Controller Case Pioneer XDJ-XZ

Thon Controller Case with cabel space for Pioneer XDJ-XZ, built with 7 mm birch plywood, black color, 22x22 mm aluminium profile, 4 x butterfly catches, 3 x case handle, 8 x steel castor, 4 x rubber feet, conection are free,...

Set for nylig
Walrus Audio MAKO D1

Walrus Audio MAKO D1; effect pedal; Digital Stereo Delay Pedal; For live and studio applications; Stereo input and output; 5 delay programs: Digital, Mod, Vintage, Dual, Reverse; "Digital": transparent delay e.g. for rhythm guitar; "Mod": random pitch modulation of the...

(1)
Set for nylig
Epiphone Les Paul Custom Ebony

Electric Guitar Body: Mahogany, 5-Way body binding, Neck: Mahogany, Fretboard: Ebony, Pearloid Block fretboard inlays, Neck profile: SlimTaper, Scale: 629 mm (24.75"), Nut width: 43 mm (1.693"), 22 Frets, Pickups: ProBucker 2 (neck) and ProBucker 3 (bridge) humbuckers, 2...

Giv feedback
Feedback Har du fundet en fejl eller har du kommentarer til denne side?

Tak for din feedback! Vi løser problemet snarest muligt.