Smazat všechny

the t.akustik Iso-Pad 5

2131 Hodnocení zákazníků:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.6 /5
  • Zpracování
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Foam pads perfect for 5' monitors
AlexK2, 10.10.2020
They really do the job , not letting the monitor to vibrate and also offering some positions for you to explore with the arrangement of your monitors .
My Krk Rokit 5 are leaning at i believe 30-35 degrees on the sides , making all my sounds send through a cone to the sealing , that won't affect me directly and it makes the sound much wider.
Had them already for i believe 5 years and they still look the same as new .
From time to time is ok to clean them preventing dust .
Good product !
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
no more desk-vibrations
Tom9128, 09.10.2017
They came as a set with two new Adam A3X speakers and first I did not unpack them as the speakers were quite OK without any foam underlay.

After a few days, I unpacked the foams and put them under the speakers, just to test and eager to "hear" some difference.

I couldn't hear any difference in the sound reproduction (as I'd expected), but now the speakers are acoustically separated from my desk. This makes a huge difference in the vibrations that the desk is picking up.

So in short, the audio I hear now, is ONLY coming from the speakers and no longer from the speakers and all stuff on my desk that was vibrating along...
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Low price - Does as intended
Steven S, 05.01.2018
Bought these with a speaker and stand bundle to reduce vibrations from the speakers to the stands. Seems to work well, even with loud volumes I have not experienced any vibrations (passed a frequency test).

Pros: These foam pads allow your speakers to be tilted at 4° and 8°, which works great with the stands as these can be placed higher. This allows you to decrease the potential of standing waves between the front and rear walls. It also allows placing your speakers higher than your head while keeping them directed towards you, again improving acoustics (reference: >
Cons: Limitations in angles, but that's what you pay for.

Does the job!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Angle could be steeper
PositronAlpha, 22.09.2020
These have served me well for years. The material does not appear to change over time. For small monitors (ESI nEar 05) in a small home studio, I would have liked a slightly steeper angle.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Awesome little accessory
snakeyay, 13.10.2020
These came along in the KRK 5 bundle - they do their job well and there's not much more to it (they will, of course, have that "plasticy" smell, but that dissipates quite rapidly).
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Trustworthy
humble, 10.05.2020
These reduce vibrations well and their material is nice and resistant. Even took a couple of spilled beers and a wash, and they are just fine. Only thing I can stay is that they're a bit narrow, so it's sometimes a bit difficult to place the speakers on and have them leveled.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Pawney, 05.10.2020
Nothing I could fault, great isolation, no slippage

Using this for my Genelec monitors. I was a bit unsure as to how firm the pads would be for taking weight of a heavy active speaker but there is little give in them.
The pads separate to provide a slight angle if required. The rectanguar length allows for placing the speakers on their side either.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
They do the job just fine.
fommof, 10.02.2020
Having spent several years using Auralex pads for my back then Tascam monitors, I thought I should give these a try.

Well, they are a great match to my Personus Eris E5 and they do the job which is nothing more or less other than decoupling.

Cheap and decent, if there wasn't the Thomman label I don't think I would be able to tell if it's a more expensive brand or not (not that it matters to me, just saying).

Recommended and I would buy them again.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Great quality
matttera , 18.07.2020
Sit perfectly under my small studio monitors, decent quality foam. Does the intended job, five stars.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
great for the price
TouchTimeRecords, 20.10.2020
I use these pads with my Genelec monitors (the old ones, cubic black and heavy), and they do what I need them to do. I can hear the difference in my small control room.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Good Isolation
Alexandre de Cambry, 28.08.2020
To every beginner, this is the real deal to get your monitors isolated. Probably not the most professional thing, but totally worth it.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Nice but smal
miguelmmc, 15.04.2020
Normal foam pads, It works well however it's to small, my adam tv5 (small speakers) are larger, what don't give amazing trust, otherwise god cheap foam
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
t.akustik Iso-Pad 5
Knight, 18.02.2014
I have been really annoyed because of my desk resonating especially in the low frequencies.

My first attempt to eliminate this problem was to put my monitors on a pile of books. Unfortunately the result was not what I was hoping for (though I liked the higher position of the monitors).

Then I tried to give the t.akustik Iso-Pad 5 a shot.

These isolation pads were exactly what I was searching for. Though they are not much more than a pair of foam, they isolated my KRK Rokit 5 monitors and my desk. My monitors fit perfectly on this pads. The wedge shape allows you to choose an angle that is best for you. On my pads the Thomann emblem is facing the wall behind them and I set them up to get the maximum angle. Now my monitors are isolated and the speakers are pointing directly so my ears.

Very cheap but also very efficient!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Fantasic Addition
Jack D, 04.11.2016
these pad are have become an essential part of my home studio collection. The t.akustik Iso-Pad 5 have even changed the way I have begun to mix.

I use these pads on on nearfeild stands, when using these pads they have several options and allow your monitors to be either facing slightly up, slightly down or level. My main reason for purchasing these stands was to remove the vibrations and what a job it has done. prior to not having these stands I have since noticied the difference in my mixing by going over previous sessions and i have noticed a trend in my low-mids being pushed alot less than I should have been doing all because of the vibrations. They have definitely added to the quality of my mixing in a way I would not have thought.

These pad seem to be extremely durable as I have recently moved my home studio around and whilst moving the monitors i noticed hardly any indentation in the foam and very little depreciation in its build.

One thing i will mention is to be very careful with the pads as they do rip very easily, this being my second pair, but this may not necessarily be a bad thing as it makes them very easy to cut down to size. Something I haven't done, but it still remains an asset to the product.

I will soon be purchasing 3 more monitors to complete a 5.1 set up and have already added the additional pads to my wishlist.

Very happy with such a simple product
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Works just as good as more expensive versions
HowieCapowie, 17.03.2020
I have had a few other exmples of iso pads. these works just as good as any of these. If you look away from the logo (which i dont mind), you cant fail with these. isolates the monitors from the surface. If you follow any other sound (pun not inteded) advice of monitor placement you should be fine.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Could also dub as sound absorbers
Muckily, 07.09.2020
I tried putting them on the wall and put my ears near them, it was quite effective
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Great for the price
monace, 06.03.2020
These foams are fantastic for the price, totally recommend.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Vibration killers
Rafa23, 19.05.2018
This foams do the job pretty well, i don't notice any vibrations passing through, making the sound of my monitors less likely to sound adultered. Awesome for home studios. Absolutely necessary if you don't own tripods for the monitors and use them in a desk.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
This is all you need for speaker decoupling.
Alan studio man, 07.04.2019
I ve owned many decoupling products before and ve always come back to these simple foam pads. They are cheap and will do the jobs better than other fancy and more expensive alternatives. This is simple physics and these simple foam pads will perform better than some mechanical stands pucks. And they look clean and professional too.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
good quality and perfect size.
fantas4, 29.07.2020
I am using also as unwanted vibrations for instruments. looks perfect for my needs.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Necessary
Burak Sarper, 17.06.2019
Zero vibration distortion.. this is not lux, this is necessary.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Basic
c.anto , 31.10.2019
Don't expect miracle differences in your audio by ear, unless you have TC30 to meter your studio. They did cancel some minor vibrations that were created from the monitors on high levels that were flat on my desk. For desk space management I recommend that you cough up some extra cash and go for the millennium monitor stands cause you will save some desk space by lifting your monitors higher. These pads have to be tilted towards me so that I can have a clear stereo image and take some extra space. Lastly, I wouldn't price this product at 14.90EUR its only a bit of foam that probably cost 10c to make.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Terrific addition to your monitors
Nonsensei, 21.12.2019
Two great benefits from these Iso-Pads: isolation from resonant surface (i.e. shelf or table) and adjusting the direction of your monitors.

My monitors are too low on a TV stand on their own and these Iso-Pads allow me to point the monitors directly at my ears towards the sweet spot listening position to get the most accurate representation of what is going on in the mix and the true benefit of having high quality speakers. In addition, the foam material practically eliminates extra resonance that would come from the speakers vibrating against the wood surface. The foam has enough friction to it to prevent any sliding as well.

Just make sure you get the right size, there are a few alternatives.

Very affordable upgrade to your listening environment.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
t.akustik Iso-Pad 5
Nigel H., 01.05.2017
I bought these with my KRK Rockit monitors and they are very useful to remove the vibration from your desk or stands.

The foam is very durable and i have been using these for 2 years now and there are no signs of wear and tear.

These are an essential item for any home studio and really do make a difference to the sound of your monitor.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
A must-buy
OskarSomnof, 11.05.2017
Got these together with KRK monitors. The pads are great at decoupling the monitors and that definitely has an impact on the way you listen to and make music. It's really handy that you can adjust the angle the monitors are pointing at, by flipping the pads. These pads smell funny at first, but they are still an essential accessory for any home studio or even just a music enthusiast, who wants to listen to music with the best sound possible.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení

the t.akustik Iso-Pad 5

14,90 € 406,47 Kč
Cena vč. DPH nezahrnuje poštovné 15 €

Cena v CZK je pouze orientační

Dodání přibližně v rozmezí Pá, 30. ŘíjenPo, 2. Listopad

Sdílet produkt
Kontakt
Tel: +49-9546-9223-30
Fax: +49-9546-922328
Online průvodci
Studio Acoustics
Studio Acoustics
For many ambitious home recording enthusiasts, acoustics is only a sideshow. This online guide will show you why you should still spare a thought for your studio's acoustics.
 
 
 
 
 
Shrnutí recenze:
(1)
Nedávno navštívené
DSM & Humboldt Simplifier Amp/Cab Simulator

DSM & Humboldt Simplifier Amp/Cab Simulator; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Pre-Amp, Power-Amp and Cab-Simulator; Fully Analogue Pre-Amp with 3 Classic Voicings: AC-Brit (British Class A 2x12" Combo), American (American Blackface Combo)& MS Brit (British Stack); Zero Watt Stereo Power...

Nedávno navštívené
Sennheiser HD 560S

Over-Ear Headphones Circumaural, Single-cable configuration, Lightweight design, Velour earpads, Open design, Max. SPL (sound pressure level): 110 dB (1 kHz, 1V), Impedance: 120 Ohm, Frequency response: 6-38,000 Hz, Total harmonic distortion (THD) at 1 kHz

(1)
Nedávno navštívené
Strymon Nightsky Reverb

Strymon Nightsky Reverb; Effects Pedal; Three selectable reverb types, Mod and Tone sections; Voice section, adjustable Shimmer, Glimmer, Morph & Pre or Post Drive functions; adjustable Reverb core size, independent Reverb and Dry level controls; 8-step sequencer for program rhythmic...

Nedávno navštívené
Swissonic Webcam 2 Full-HD AF

Swissonic Webcam 2 Full-HD AF; USB business webcam with auto focus for videoconferencing and video streaming; built-in stereo microphone; plug & play without setup; compatible with Mac OS and Windows; multi-functional mount for standing operation or easy mounting on the...

(2)
Nedávno navštívené
Behringer 182 Sequencer

Behringer 182 Sequencer; Eurorack Module; Analog Sequencer; two channels with 8 Steps each; channels can be used in series for 16 Steps; number of steps selectable from 1-8 Steps; Start/Stop switch; manual controls for Tempo, Gate time and Delay (Portamento);...

Nedávno navštívené
Epiphone 1959 LP Standard Outfit ADB

Electric Guitar Limited Edition, Top: Flamed maple, Body: Mahogany, Neck: Mahogany, Neck profile: '50s style, Long neck tenon, New Kalamazoo headstock, Fretboard: Rosewood, 22 Frets, Scale: 628 mm, Nut width: 42 mm, Pickup: 2x Gibson BurstBucker humbuckers, 2x Volume...

(1)
Nedávno navštívené
Native Instruments Komplete 13

Plugin Collection Consists of over 65 software instruments, software effects and 24 expansions, Over 35,000 sounds, Includes i.a. Guitar Rig 6 Pro, Super 8, Electric Sunburst, Butch Vig Drums, Cuba, Massive X, Kontakt 6, Session Strings 2, Absynth 5,...

(1)
Nedávno navštívené
Shure BLX24/SM58BK S8

Shure BLX24/SM58 S8, Thomann exclusive Edition, SM Vocal Series, UHF Wireless-System with SM58 handheld transmitter, up to 7 Systems parallel, Pilottone, antenna-Diversity, Quick-Scan to find free frequencies, dynamic SM58 capsule, 50 - 15.000 Hz, cardioid, receiver with plastic housing, internal...

Nedávno navštívené
Wampler Belle Overdrive

Wampler Belle Overdrive; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; The Belle circuit is based on a firm favourite Overdrive Pedal in Nashville and Brian Wampler’s unique take delivers everything you would expect; from a warm clean boost at low Gain levels...

Nedávno navštívené
Joranalogue Audio Design Fold 6

Joranalogue Audio Design Fold 6; Eurorack module; analog Wavefolder; contains a parallel and serial Wavefolder circuit with 6 stages; manual controls for Fold, Shape and Symmetry; connections: two signal inputs, CV inputs for Fold and Shape, signal outputs for the...

Nedávno navštívené
Larry Carlton H7 CS

Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Body: Maple, Top: Flamed maple, Neck: Mahogany, Fretboard: Ebony, Neck attachment: Set-in, Neck shape: C-Shape, Fretboard inlays: Squares, Frets: 22 Medium jumbo, Nut: Bone, Nut width: 40 mm (1.57"), Scale: 627 mm (24.7"), Fretboard radius: 305...

Nedávno navštívené
Mooer AP10 Air Plug Wireless System

Digital Wireless System For guitar, bass, and acoustic instruments with Piezo pickups, 4 Switchable channels allow parallel use of up to 4 systems, Integrated, rechargeable lithium battery, Range of up to 15 m, Less than 5 ms latency, Frequency...

Váš názor
Váš názor Našli jste nějakou chybu nebo byste nám chtěli něco k této stránce sdělit?

Těšíme se na Vaši zpětnou vazbu a problémy pro Vás co nejrychleji vyřešíme.