Smazat všechny

the t.akustik CBT-37

561 Hodnocení zákazníků
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.5 /5
  • Zpracování
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
T.Akustic CBT-37
John408, 10.08.2013
I knew I was buying cheap when I ordered these. They work pretty well though to be fair. Ok, they are no GIK, but they dont cost GIK prices either.

For someone starting up (like I was) who wanted a cheap and mostly effective solution to bass trapping needs, these are fine units.
I did eventually upgrade them after having these for about 2 years, but they were indispensable in that time and really allowed me to achieve great sounds in a modest bedroom space.

Room treatment is essential in todays recording requirements. While these are not the best you can get, they do punch a little above their weight. They are great for hobbyists or those that cant yet afford the "big boys" treatment options. also, as I did, you can stack these on top of one another and create a "pillar" of bass trapping in the room corners without having to glue these to the walls. A BIG plus in my books. And if someone knocks into them in a drunken stumble (ahem!) they are made of soft foam so no damage should be caused by these directly....though these dropping onto and knocking over a hard unit (like a lamp) could cause damage. Be careful with these and you'll be grand.


Conclusion:
A great cheap alternative to the more (exorbitantly IMHO) expensive alternatives, though to be fair, the more expensive alteratives are better...though about 8 - 10 times the price of these!
If you are starting out on a budget and need some room treatment, these are great units to use. They work slighly better than they should, and while they wont turn your bedroom into Abbey Road or anything, they are CERTAINLY better than doing nothing!
I recommend these units and I still use my old units in my drum room even though I now use GIK in my main mix room and they really help me get a better drum sound. Since room treatment is such a strange beast to work with and tame , I dont see the need to replace these from my drum room any time soon.
Recommended unit
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Corner traps for my small vocal recording booth
01.06.2016
Being a voice actress, narrator and singer I need a pretty sound proof and ?dead? space for my vocal recordings.
In the room that I am using as my home studio there is a small walk-in wardrobe which I wanted to turn into a recording booth.

The acoustic conditions in that tiny room (less than 2 m²) are of course horrible if you don?t treat it.
So I covered the wooden floor with a carpet and attached acoustic foam mats and tiles to the walls and sloped ceiling in order to reduce the flutter echo.
Furthermore I got a Hofa diffusor and placed it at the wall behind my condenser microphone.

Doing some more research I learnt that the corners of a small recording space should not be neglected as they often cause problems at the low end.

Since I did not really know what I, as a female voice artist, had to expect from bass traps I certainly did not want to spend an unnecessary amount of money. So I just bought one pair of these and placed them in the corners left and right from my microphone stand.

Sure the effect is rather subtle in my case but the thick foam definitely helps reducing the flutter echo bouncing back from the corners. Also in comparison to voice recordings I did without the traps I feel the sound is more balanced now.

If you too have a small space for voice recordings you should consider buying these.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Fits and works Good
wawi, 19.08.2020
I used the corner Bass Traps for my Tiny Production Studio (340 cm x 240cm and H. 320cm).
I Bought 6 pieces and placed them behind my mixing Desk in the corners and I ( have to say they worked great cos I had after the placement of the Bass Traps a clear reduction of the excess bass frequencies they were growing in the naked Corners.
They look very good and easy to apply.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Super product
Teddy52, 09.02.2019
Am experimenting within my studio and that is the advantage of this basstrap. You can put it anywhere. Thanks Thomann.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Mixed Results in Small Alcove
Johnny Boy 2, 24.10.2020
I have my monitors set up in a small alcove (not a desirable location, I know) and have used these to try and attenuate certain loud bass frequencies caused by the poor location.
They didn't really achieve this goal for me but they did get rid of some boominess in the sound, making the low end sound clearer at least, so that is a positive.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Clear Difference!
Beau , 08.05.2020
The before and after of my room acoustics are clear, I believe these bass traps where a huge contributor.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
does what it's meant to do
27.02.2017
I bought a few of these bass traps together with the t.akustik contact glue, to use in my music room.

When they arrived they were perfect condition, no tears or strange coloration.

it was easy to put the glue on and put them against the corners of the walls. they align with each other perfectly.
It does take patience to put them on perfect because the glue is very strong, so you best take the time to put them on, because when they are on, there not coming off easily without damaging something.

it's great bang for the buck and my neighbors seem happier too, so it must be stopping some bass, bleeding through the walls.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
MikeSSIG, 14.05.2020
I was surprised how well made these are. Definitely getting more!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Very good but..
Kyolo, 01.09.2017
Received these about 2 days ago and first thing i noticed is these things are BIG. If you are planning on purchasing these please measure out the dimensions given as these are bigger than you might expect - but they work fine for me no problems, just make sure they fit where-ever you are planning on placing them. Whilst unboxing the bass traps i stumbled across some little nicks and bits taken out of the foam on one of the bass traps, not really a problem as its at the sides/the pieces of the bass trap that would be stuck to the wall so there's no practical problem but the shipping must of damaged it in some way. Other than that they work perfectly for the intended use and absorb bass very well. For me im putting them right behind my studio monitors that have the bass port on the back and they are very close to the wall/corner so a artificial bass response will happen but this dampens it and give me a clean bass signal with no boostage.

Very much so recommended.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
The best bass traps
djstathis, 03.02.2019
The best value for money bass traps out there. They fix my room sound a lot. Recommend that for sure
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
very handy acoustic material.
21.09.2016
I've used these corner bass traps in conjunction with acoustic foam and some acoustic fiberglass panels. It revealed to be an inexpensive solution to cut the corners of my room which became a dedicated sound post-production studio. Its light weight permits placing it easily anywhere. If needed, you might also cut it easily with a kitchen-saw, as I did. In the end, the overall acoustic properties of a square room changed from echoey to seemingly flat. For the price, its a keeper.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Great & thick
Peter Buju, 30.01.2018
Very thick bass traps that have a great impact on the bass in the room. Feels like quality foam on touch and are fairly malleable.

Good deal for some effective bass traps.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Works fine
Emmanuel Cambier, 16.10.2019
It really helps cleaning the lower frequencies in a room !!
I now have 6 of them, great value for the price.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Low price bass traps to small studio room
Adam737, 11.01.2016
They went up pretty easily but the glue was messy as hell.

Seems to have tamed the lower frequencies in the studio room. I have 4....two at the bottom and two at the top of the front wall. Will need to run more tests to see how effective they are but will probably complement the room with some more in the future.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
High quality!
Albert3768, 14.07.2016
Unlike cheap bass traps, these are great! High quality and they don't have that "chemical" smell! Thank you thomann.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Billig aber gut
NikolaosG, 07.03.2014
Also bass frequencies sind die schwierigsten für ein studio sogar für ein home studio, deswegen muss man viele davon rein packen und so viele wie möglichen ecken reinpacken.
Die sind billig deswegen muss man ungefähr 14 stück kaufen sogar mehr und ein bischen bei absorber sparen weil absorber helfen um diese ring reverb das in den raum gibt ein bischen zu reduzieren und diese frequencies sind viel einfacher zu reduzieren deswegen nicht viele absorber installieren besser mehr bass traps.
Wenn man ein professioneles home studio bauen will ist das fast unmöglich weil du muss denken das du die ganze wohnung wieder von anfang bauen muss neue wände neue dies das und viele details deswegen in ein home studio versuchen wir so gut wie möglich ein average sound zu bekommen und die scwäche von unsere raum zu verstehen und zu wissen wo unsere schwach punkt ist.
Also besser viele bass traps installieren in alle ecken von oben bis unter hinten und vorne von sweet pot.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Budget traps reduce the woof and boom.
Robert487, 02.05.2018
Like most people who buy these traps i'm on a tight budget.
The foam is firm and not easily torn and is also cut very well.
After some experimentation they've effectively reduced some of the bottom end boom from my studio which is why i bought them.
They're tough,sturdy and do the job at a very strong price.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Great
Pingpongunderpants, 18.03.2020
Look good work great, and good price too
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Does its job for small price
Masphelion, 29.04.2016
Bought total 6 pieces of this corner traps, and in our small drum room they do their job pretty well. Shootout of drums with and without this traps showed to us that sound is becoming less messy in low end, which is crucial for us since drums need clear and usable low end.

I can recommend this bass traps if you have troubles with low end, because this product might be solution for you as well.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Good bass traps
Andrea360, 02.04.2019
I used two of them to reduce bad resonances behind my desk where a tiny dell takes place and makes my room sound a bit boomy when the kick drum hits. They made a great overall improvement!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
T.akustik corner bass traps
Feri, 08.09.2017
I bought two pairs of these corner bass traps. I use them in my square-shaped studio/room. The improvement of bass in the room is palpable.
Combined with ARC 2 measurement, I have healthy bass in my mixes/masters.
Affordable solution for your home-based studio.
Installation: after trying special glue/foam and various methods, I ended up nailing them against the corners of my room. They are still up there.
Planning to get two more pairs for total corner coverage. Recommended.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Very usefull
22.07.2016
I had problems when recording drums, with bass drum. It sounded great in open spaces, but not in my room. I bought 2 sets of these (4 traps all together), and it helped a lot. Difference was audible immediately. Only downside is that they are fragile, and can easily be damaged. I will probably by more of these in future.

I would recommend buying these before buying those classic pyramid shaped ones, because bass is usually more of a problem than high end, plus these also cut down some of the highs.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Love THEM
Hamad XJM, 15.04.2019
I bought these traps for the purpose of trapping the bass in the corners of my studio. The first thing I realised after installing them is that the bass became very clear and easy to hear. It helped me filter out the muddy sounds in my mixes.
Pros: perfect size and shape, they absorb the bass in the studio.
Cons: the weight is not described hence its difficult to estimate the shipping cost. I wanted to order more of these but Thomman advised me that it will cost me EUR 50 for each order unit. I hope they revise the desribtion of the unit by adding the shipping weight plus hope they can resolve the issue by allowing customer to add at least 10 items under one shipment.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Very effective
D'Arcy, 19.05.2017
I found these to be very effective. Mounted them in the two corners behind my upright piano and it really took the boom out of the sound. Much more enjoyable to play now. Room is 4x3.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Home studio
Too much G.A.S., 11.04.2018
Yes they work to a point but you'll probably need a lot of them.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení

the t.akustik CBT-37

59 € 1 561,67 Kč
Cena vč. DPH nezahrnuje poštovné 15 €

Cena v CZK je pouze orientační

Na skladě
Na skladě

Tento produkt je na skladě a může být okamžitě expedován.

Informace o expedici
Sdílet produkt
Kontakt
Tel: +49-9546-9223-30
Fax: +49-9546-922328
(6)
Nedávno navštívené
Thomann DP-28 Plus

Digital Piano 88 Weighted keys with hammer action, 25 Sounds, Metronome, 50 Rhythms, 192-Note polyphony, Modes: Layer, Split, Duo Mode, Twinova, Reverb and Chorus, Music library with 100 preset songs, Transpose function, Bluetooth Midi for Pianotool App (iOS and...

(1)
Nedávno navštívené
Nedávno navštívené
iZotope RX 8 Standard Crossgrade

iZotope RX 8 Standard Crossgrade (ESD); audio restoration software; crossgrades from from any paid iZotope / Exponential Audio product to RX 8 Standard; profound process control with extensive set of parameters and less artifacts; Guitar De-noise is a module dedicated...

Nedávno navštívené
Marshall Electronics VS-PTC-200 PTZ

Marshall Electronics VS-PTC-200; PTZ Camera Controller; 4D Joystick allows simultaneous control over Pan, Tilt, Zoom and Focus; 128 Preset locations with smooth adjustable transition speeds; One touch controls over Brightness, Back Light, Mirror/Flip, Freeze Capture; Full Duplex RS-232 & RS-422...

Nedávno navštívené
Stairville Green Screen Roll-Up 1.5x2m

Stairville Green Screen Roll-Up 1.5x2m; Mobile chromakey background; Easy transport and safe storage thanks to the roll-up system in the sturdy aluminium case; Quick assembly and disassembly thanks to two hydraulic supports; Sturdy and durable scissor system; Two folding feet...

Nedávno navštívené
Presonus Revelator

Presonus Revelator; USB-C microphone with effects; bus-powered USB-C compatible microphone for podcasts, streaming, home recording etc. ; polar pattern; cardioid, omnidirectional and figure-of-eight; 2x headphone output with volume control and zero latency monitoring; 96 kHz / 24-bit operation; 6-in/6-out audio...

Nedávno navštívené
Behringer Modamp Module 1005

Behringer Modamp Module 1005; Eurorack module; Ringmodulator and VCA; 2 ignal inputs with level controls; MOD and UNMOD modes for selecting Ringmodulator or Amplifier operation; 2 adjustable CV outputs for controlling external Oscillators; Gate inputs to switch modulation modes; build-in...

Nedávno navštívené
Warwick Gnome

Bass Amp Head Compact and light, Transistor circuit, Class D power amplifier, Power: 200 W at 4 ohms / 130 W at 8 ohms, 3-Band EQ with +/- 15 dB cut / boost per band, 6.35 mm Headphone output...

(1)
Nedávno navštívené
Sadowsky Onboard Bass Preamp

Sadowsky Onboard Bass Preamp (4-Knob System), prewired onboard bass preamp for J-style basses with metal control plate, active preamp for passive pickups, 4-knob layout with controls for Master Volume / Balance / Vintage Tone Control (P/P) / Treble and Bass...

Nedávno navštívené
(1)
Nedávno navštívené
Blackmagic Design ATEM Streaming Bridge

Blackmagic Design ATEM Streaming Bridge; Video converter that can receive an H.264 stream from any ATEM Mini Pro and convert it back to SDI and HDMI video; this allows video to be distributed to remote locations on a local Ethernet...

Váš názor
Váš názor Našli jste nějakou chybu nebo byste nám chtěli něco k této stránce sdělit?

Těšíme se na Vaši zpětnou vazbu a problémy pro Vás co nejrychleji vyřešíme.