Zákaznické centrum - přihlášení
Smazat všechny

Rode Wireless GO

187 Hodnocení zákazníků
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.6 /5
  • Ovládání
  • Vlastnosti
  • Zpracování
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Ovládání
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Very capable
Hermione, 19.06.2019
Generally, economical wireless microphones are not of excellent quality. The Rode Wireless GO is an exception. It is difficult use it in fiction film, because the movements of the body of actors can produce signal cuts. However, for conferences and interviews facing the camera, the Rode Wireless GO is excellent. The quality of the internal microphone (omni) is similar to that obtained by connecting a Rode SmartLav + with a Rode SC3 fitting. The start of the Rode Wireless GO is ultra fast: one press on the two power buttons and all works. The reception of the signal is very stable as long as the transmitter is in view of the receiver, even in a charged Wifi environment. The safety range is approximately 30 meters without obstacle. There is no sensitivity adjustment of the transmitter microphone, but its dynamics is important. It is therefore difficult to clip the transmitter. Its low background noise allows even the capture of debates or conferences, on a table, in front of the speakers. Only the audio output level of the receiver is adjustable in three levels, in increments of 6 dB. This allows easy connection to the input of a DSLR or portable recorder, via the microphone input. The sound quality is very good. The small screen of the receiver clearly shows the status of the batteries (TX-RX), the presence of the transmission and the output intensity of the audio signal. The digital conversion latency is very low (5 milliseconds) and does not cause any noticeable lag in video. The transmitter and the receiver are delivered paired to work together. Two Rode Wireless GO sets can easily be used simultaneously by connecting the two receivers with a Y-cable (for example, Native Instruments Traktor DJ Cable). The outgoing signal is then stereo and each Rode Wireless GO is recorded on its own channel. Very useful for dialogues. The windshields provided are effective. The belt clip of the receiver slips into the camera shoe. Autonomy is approximately six hours of continuous use. The mini USB jack allows external battery powering, in operation or charging. The Rode Wireless GO is small and light. An ideal and discreet travel companion. As the housings are impossible to open, let’s hope that the fixed battery is designed to live long.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Ovládání
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Excellent Value and Performance
Stu D, 02.08.2021
Brought for streaming, but now used in broadcast and live events too.
So simple to use and amazing quality with zero signal delay.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Ovládání
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Amazing
Motherspot, 30.10.2020
This small Rode wireless mic. system is excellent. A hassle free solution to record audio during video recording. You can now walk around with your camera while the speaker is behind you...or 50 meters away or whatever. It works .No antenna's, no hiss no dropouts...fantastic. Charging the mic and receiver goes with a USB-C cable...when full...the system works for hours. Top product!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Ovládání
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Works according to its specs.
signed.by.happyC, 01.06.2021
The only issue I had with it so far is that the battery LED on the TX doesn't work anymore, after a little longer than 1 year of moderate use.
Battery life is slightly shorter than advertised, but it still holds well up to 4-4.5h on a charge.

Otherwise, it still works as it should.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Ovládání
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Idéal, dans certains cas
Simono B, 29.06.2020
Utilisé avec le micro-cravate "Rode Lavallier Go", surtout comme prise backup en interview.

CONNEXION
Installation très rapide et simple.
Lorsqu'on est à distance raisonnable du sujet, la connexion est stable et transparente tant qu'il n'y a que de l'air entre l'émetteur et le récepteur. Par exemple, lors d'une captation au théâtre, avec le récepteur fixé sur une caméra à l'arrière du public, je n'ai eu aucune perte de signal tant que les comédiens étaient sur scène, mais quelques coupures lors de leurs passages en coulisses.

QUALITÉ SONORE
Système optimisé pour les voix, le rendu n'est pas transparent. Il semble y avoir un passe-haut, et peut-être un traitement dynamique intégré (c'est mon impression, je n'ai pas trouvé plus d'infos là-dessus). Les voix sont agréablement présentes, la dynamique est suffisante dans la plupart des cas. Attention, le gain d'entrée n'étant pas réglable, les cris et hurlements saturent, même avec un micro fixé au bas de la poitrine.

CONCEPTION
Six étoiles. Les batteries intégrées, les clips d'accroche compatibles griffe flash, le poids plume, l'écran indiquant le niveau d'entrée, etc.


EN BREF
Ce système sans fil est devenu un bon copain: vite installé, il me garantit une prise de sécu, colorée mais très acceptable.
Pour la prochaine version: Rode pourrait ajouter un gain d'entrée côté transmetteur, penser à la planète en permettant le remplacement des batteries, et un étui pour les TX et RX et leurs accessoires.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Ovládání
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Better than a normal lavalier mic
Tshepo Nephew, 16.07.2021
I like how simple it is to set up and use. the connection is automatic and stress free. the battery power lasts very long and the sound quality is excellent.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Ovládání
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
great website
sofnet, 16.01.2021
thank you the mic is great
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Ovládání
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
I'm in love
SwingStep, 01.09.2020
Because the battery life time was so great, I never felt stressed about the battery running out mid-way through recording.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Ovládání
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Simplicity
Stojan2S, 25.04.2020
Many ways of using this is most portable mic which i have. Its not go troughs big walls like church but outside is perfect
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Ovládání
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Very compact and convenient
hugh00, 10.12.2020
This transmitter/receiver has proved very convenient for run & gun filming, the receiver in particular is so small that it barely takes up any space mounted on the camera.

I use it typically with Canon C100/300ii run and gun videography or alternatively with DSLR filming

Pros: time size, long battery life, good line of sight connectivity

Cons: slight noise when using with Can C100/300ii but nothing which can't be filtered.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Ovládání
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Easy to setup and use but Rode could improve things by including 3.5mm TRRS to TRS connector
aldoaldo, 30.08.2020
The Wireless Go was designed for videographers using video cameras, DSLRs, mirrorless cameras, and audio recorders.
The Røde Wireless Go receiver's 3.5mm TRS output sends a mic-level signal, making it compatible with most devices.
However, if you want to use it as an external mic input for smartphones, tablets, or PCs you will probably need to use a TRS to TRRS adapter cable rather than the TRS to TRS cable included in the pack. I had to buy the Røde SC7 shielded cable TRS to TRRS adapter (or equivalent generic) to connect it to a MacBook Air audio input (which needs TRRS for mic in).
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Ovládání
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
very decent for the price
MmooVS, 08.08.2019
After buying two sets of these Rode wireless GO and testing them for a whole day I have to say I am quite satisfied by their performance.
They have some issues with the transmission range, not a problem for me since I can always be in a safe distance and not having audio drops. They worked without cutting audio in a side-by-side rooms situation.
I'm using them with external lapel mics and they seem to work fine together.
I had some harsh sounding noises when unplugging mics. On one of the TXs the internal mic died. Both the transmitters will not charge after the battery was drained. I suppose RODE should fix these issues maybe with some firmware upgrade if possible.
Sound is fair for it's price.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Ovládání
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
very nice product
gianic, 07.11.2019
Dont expect g3 quality but for the price and the size they cannot be beaten
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Ovládání
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Great Product
DrMac, 13.07.2020
Bought the product for video filming. Worked very well as expected on my Sony camera. You can also plug in a lavalier mic, but there could be a need for an adapter.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Ovládání
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Great mic sistem
Tateos, 29.04.2020
Good size. Good quality mic. Affordable price. Overall - good product - recommend.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Ovládání
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Amazing kit for the price
DevArevelk, 09.10.2019
This wireless system is just awesome. Nothing else compares in their price range. I record a lot of interviews for a podcast project I produce, and the Rode Wireless Go has seriously made this task so easy, and especially comfortable set up for people that aren't necessarily used to being recorded, much less invasive for them to use a wireless set up and this is perfect for capturing great sounding audio at a budget friendly price. Rode has created an awesome product. So handy I bought a second set.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení

Rode Wireless GO

175 € 4 447,80 Kč
Cena vč. DPH nezahrnuje poštovné 15 €

Cena v Kč je pouze orientační

Na skladě
Na skladě

Tento produkt je na skladě a může být okamžitě expedován.

Informace o expedici

Dodání přibližně v rozmezí Čtvrtek, 30.09.Pátek, 1.10.

Kontakt
Tel: +49-9546-9223-35
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24