Smazat všechny

Rockbag Stand Bag RB25580

967 Hodnocení zákazníků
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.5 /5
  • Zpracování
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
I'm in love
Eoin H., 24.05.2016
I've spent a lot of time carrying microphone stands and cable boxes across college campuses for student open mic nights etc. At the end of the night when we have everything stoashed in a corner ready to be moved back to storage the most awkward things are always the three or four mic stands we have folded up. Its not that they're particularly heavy. They're just awkward to carry, especially when trying to carry a mic stand AND something else (eg a guitar amp).

This bag has been a god send in that regard. We easily fit 3 or 4 mic stand in here and make those quick simple journey's so much more easily. Easily one of the best things I have ever bought, and it helps lessen the chore of setting up a stage.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
I use it almost daily
Johan SpinOff, 28.12.2019
I bought this bag to carry a single microphone stand + tablet holder. I have it with my almost everywhere I go.
After a two years of use it still works perfectly.

I must say though that I was tricked a bit by the picture. It looked like it's a 'padded' bag which holds it's shape empty. It isn't. It's only a simple fabric, with a coating on the inside. For mere mic stands it's not a problem. For my table holder a little less ideal ... it's not very well protected mechanically.

Pros: Simple, good price/quality ratio

Cons: Not very 'rigid' protection; The coating on the inside comes off a bit which gives small black particles/dust inside the bag.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Does the job
18.03.2016
I have had a few of these bags now as they only tend to last me a year. I play between 80 and 100 gigs a year and my gear does get thrown around a bit. After maybe 8 or 9 months, holes start to appear in the end of this bag and before long, the stands start to shoot out of the end when I'm lugging my gear in and out of venues.
I keep buying the same bag as it's cheap and practical. I see this in the same way as I see my strings. If you?re anything like me, it's something you'll have to replace eventually.
This isn't supposed to be a negative so much as a heads up. Don't expect it to last 20 years :)
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Pretty good bag
Spino, 29.04.2021
Cheap and rugged, I've used it extensively for about 4 years now, often carrying more than the 4 stands declared. Does its job and still hasn't broken down. The only con is that it's way more floppy than the pictures would have you believe.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
no brainer
bearcat, 04.03.2018
Tired of losing bits of your mic stands? Tired of trapping your fingers in your mic stands when carrying them into the gig? Tired of freezing metal in your hands of cold days? I use mine to carry 4 boom stands and its a winner. Its good to turn up to gigs looking like you care about your gear. You wouldn't be impressed if a plumber turned up to fix your boiler with all their tools in a plastic carrier bag now would you! Only downside is although the zip is pretty sturdy it can fail if you abuse it and eventually the base can wear through if you drag it around on lots of gigs. But at this price you can just buy another. Wouldn't be without mine.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Study & Durable
Mat H., 20.11.2020
I've been using three of these bags for various stands, continuously for the last 7 or 8 years, and they are still in good shape. Highly recommended.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
TiagoMatias, 16.02.2020
This bag is great for the price. It's not the best premium one, but is well made and with good fabrics and zippers. Doesn't have padding. Use it for around 4 to 6 mic stands. They're small and easy to carry stands everywhere.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Thin and cheap but still going
Simoof, 07.09.2015
This is a good sized bag. I have abused mine greatly.

I have put 5 mic stands in this and its starting to show small holes in places.

However the weight is taken by the strap handles, the zipper is nice and chunky and it still does its job.

Good value for money, but I really wish I had gone for the millenium 6 mic stand bag here. Its not that much more in monetary value and looks a lot higher quality.

it is designed for 2 stands and would do this job with enough room to throw in a couple of mics (in a hard case) and cables as I initially usedit for this, until I discovered I could get all my stands into it :)
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Good value for money
09.04.2016
These stand bags are great for the money. It's not padded but for a basic bag it's great and I would buy one again.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
excellent product
scotbox, 20.01.2020
Excellent product. does exactly what it says. Robust and hard wearing. I carry 5 mic stands in it no problem, although it does recommend only 4.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Bag for stands
11.10.2014
The Rockbag stand bag has served me well. It's lightweight, doesn't take more space than the stands themselves and takes the rigors of the road well. The construction is solid and sturdy, and theres not much that could be broken. It can take the stands I need, and fits nicely in my car. A flightcase would be propably better if there's space and more stands, but when the gigging is more of a hobby, this takes less space when stored. And of course in small places takes less space during th show.
Good quality, good price and does what it's supposed to do.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Saved a lot of space and less carry
Titanitus, 17.12.2018
It saved me a lot of space in the car. I can have 4 stands with two aditional arms in this one bag.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Okay
Pyrinas, 13.05.2018
The fabric is really good, spacey for such a bag but the zipper is bit flimsy. Also the handle started to tear after some use.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Great bag for Speakers
16.06.2016
I was a little dubious when initially purchasing this bag as the last bag I had for my speaker stands lasted two gigs before it began giving up on us. I was really happy with this bag as it was as strong as I was hoping it would be.

The material used to make the bag is very strong and would withstand any heavy gigging. The Handle is attached on very well and the stitching looks very strong unlike the last Speaker stand bag I had.

The zip on this bag is a great size and it won't easily get broken.

All in all this bag is a great addition to anyones kit.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Almost perfect
GraSlee, 14.06.2020
Just not quite robust enough. Anything with a narrow end (stands mainly) puts huge pressure on the fabric at the point oc contact. Light stands are better but this will boy last.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Better than advertised
Peter3974, 30.05.2015
A great little mic stand bag. I use these in combination with Thomanns own Millenium MS-2005 stand's and you can get at least 6 stands in the bag (advertised as fitting 4 mic stands).
A very robust bag and easy to carry - ideal for me as I often throw these into the back of the van after breaking down my mobile recording set-up.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
very durable
Sasko, 16.04.2015
I use this bag to transport five, sometimes even six K&M 201 full size stands a few times a month. I never expected it to last this long but it does. Although dirty and dusty it does not show any signs of wear or tear yet. The zip works fine. I recommend it if you are looking for good budget solution to transport your mic stands.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
inexpensive but good
maartenaerts, 05.04.2018
Rockbag brand never lets me down. A bit longer as other stand bags, nice thick fabric, strong enough handles. Really is 115 cm, bit more if "stretched".
Took it on long trips, still good.
Amazingly small package if folded ;)
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Strong and sturdy bag
Johanny, 16.09.2018
They are very strong and sturdy giving good protection to the contents and comfortable to carry. Constructed with a full zip giving excellent access. Used for mic stands, guitar stands, extension leads, etc. Have used it approx. three times a month for the past three years or more with no problems.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Good quality for the price point!
NitramH, 04.09.2019
This is very good bag for the price. Or bang for the buck. It probably wont last a year under heavy use, but if you are moderate user and don't throw it around all the time it should last longer.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Useful.
Cardinalbroadcast., 11.02.2020
Quite thin, but I haven't broken them yet. Not a fancy item. Happy with the purchase.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
This is a must for gigs.
Peter2876, 20.05.2015
A great product. Simple, low cost, well made and most importantly makes the horrible job of carrying mic stands in and out of the venue so much easier. No more trapped fingers if the stands slide out of your grip. Just zip them into the bag and off you go.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
cheap stand bag
Moris C., 04.09.2013
I bought this bag for my microphone stands. I had it for a couple of years now and it is completely outworn with a big holes on the top and bottom. I was at first amazed by the price. It is very cheap. To be honest I put this poor bag to all kind of tests and for the most of the time I had more stands than it is made for. Sometimes I had 4-5 stands inside. There is a lot of space there so you get tempted to put some more inside but it is not so strong. The material is very thin and the handles got broken under the load of metal stands. The top and bottom has a big holes and I think the bag is more or less done.
I can think of getting another one, but I will certainly sew another layer on the top and bottom and make the handles stronger. It is shame the quality is so poor, but if you only have one or two stands and they are light weight than this would be a good choice. For my needs I have to get a stronger one.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
Really handy and its quality is very good
28.04.2014
This bag is really nice, I use it all the time, and it fits really well up to 5 mic stands.
I previously had a S***g textile mic stand bag with 4 mic stands capability, and each stand with each own fitting hole. It couldn't behave worst, it started breaking after only 1 month.
This one instead work like the first, even after 1 year.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Zpracování
My new stands bag
12.01.2016
This is my first stand bag, and I use it to carry one mic stand and two speaker stands to gigs.

It is simple, strong, and with all the stands in it, it is not too heavy. Now I can't forget one stand-leg and leave it in the garage... ;)

Until I bought that stand-bag, I used to carry all my stands "naked" and they usually "played a tune" when driving to the gig and back home. Now it is much better, and I will not have to paint the stands again.

All in all, I am really pleased with it, and especially with the value for the price payed.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení

Rockbag Stand Bag RB25580

15,90 € 403,96 Kč
Cena vč. DPH nezahrnuje poštovné 15 €

Cena v CZK je pouze orientační

Na skladě
Na skladě

Tento produkt je na skladě a může být okamžitě expedován.

Informace o expedici

Dodání přibližně v rozmezí Čtvrtek, 17.06.Pátek, 18.06.

Sdílet produkt
Kontakt
Tel: +49-9546-9223-35
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Tel: +49-9546-9223-45
Fax: +49-9546-9223-443
Nedávno navštívené
iZotope Community Appreciation Bundle

iZotope Community Appreciation Bundle (ESD); plug-in bundle; contains 11 essential tools for audio editing and creative music production; consists of Nectar Elements, Neutron Elements, Ozone Elements, RX Elements, BreakTweaker, Stutter Edit 2, Iris 2, Trash 2 as well as Exponential…

3
(3)
Nedávno navštívené
DSM & Humboldt Simplifier DLX Amp/Cab Sim

DSM & Humboldt Simplifier Deluxe Amp/Cab Simulator; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Pre-Amp, Power-Amp and Cab-Simulator; all Analog 0 Watt Dual Channel Amp, with Cab Simulator, multistage Reverb, and versatile connectivity options; All, in an extremely small format; 2 Studio…

2
(2)
Nedávno navštívené
Quilter Superblock US

Quilter Superblock US, Solid State Pedalboard Amplifier for Electric Guitar; Three Classic US Amplifier voicings: 60 Tweed, 62 Blonde & 65 Black; comparable power to a 25-Watt Tube Amp when powered by the supplied PS-24 Power Supply or 1 Watt…

Nedávno navštívené
Casio CT-S1BK

Casio CT-S1BK Keyboard with Piano-Look - 61 touch-responsive keys, 64-note polyphony, AiX Sound Source, 61 sounds, Reverb, Chorus, Delay, DSP, Master EQ, Volume Sync EQ, connection to free Chordana Play For Keyboard App, Midi, transpose, metronome, midi record, headphone/line stereo…

Nedávno navštívené
Polyend Tracker AE Legowelt

Polyend Tracker AE Legowelt; Limited Artist Edition; individual design; incl. orig. project files and sample packs;, Stand Alone Hardware Tracker; Step Sequencer & Song Arranger; Sampler (Forward, 1 Shot, Backward, Ping-Pong); Granular Synthesizer; Wavetable Synthesizer (compatible with Ableton Wave and…

Nedávno navštívené
RAV Vast D Major red

RAV Vast2 D Major red edition, D3/ G3, A3, B3, C#4, D4, E4, F#4, A4, Handpans-inspired steel tongue instrument, 2mm Steel, diameter 51cm, hight 17cm, weight 5,9kg, incl. bag

39
(39)
Nedávno navštívené
Blue Microphones Yeti Blackout

Blue Microphones Yeti Blackout; Multi-Pattern USB Kondensatormikrofon für Recording und Streaming; three 14 mm condenser capsules with four different polar patterns; polar pattern: cardioid, figure-eight, omnidirectional, stereo; frequency range: 20Hz - 20kHz; max. sound pressure: 120 dB (THD: 5% 1…

Nedávno navštívené
Fender SQ Affinity P Bass PJ CFM

Fender Squier Affinity Precision Bass PJ Charcoal Frost Metallic; Electric Bass, Affinity Series; Body: Poplar; Neck: Maple; Neck Mount: Bolt On; Neck Form: C; Fingerboard: Laurel; Inlays: Pearloid Dots; 20 Medium Jumbo Frets; Nut: synthetic Bone; Nut Width: 41,3 mm…

1
(1)
Nedávno navštívené
Line6 HX Stomp XL

Line 6 HX Stomp XL; Multi Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Exceptional sound quality with 123 dB dynamic range, features the same SHARC DSP chip and HX models as the Helix, eight capacitive touch footswitches with colour-coded LED rings, 300+…

2
(2)
Nedávno navštívené
Thomann Cats Kalimba Brown

Kalimba Made of Mahogany, 17 Tines tuned in C major, Sound hole in the shape of two cats, Colour: Brown, Includes strong case, tuning hammer, and cleaning cloth

Nedávno navštívené
Polyend Tracker AE Pete Cannon

Polyend Tracker AE Pete Cannon; Limited Artist Edition; individual design; incl. orig. project files and sample packs;, Stand Alone Hardware Tracker; Step Sequencer & Song Arranger; Sampler (Forward, 1 Shot, Backward, Ping-Pong); Granular Synthesizer; Wavetable Synthesizer (compatible with Ableton Wave…

4
(4)
Nedávno navštívené
ESP LTD B-4E M NS

ESP LTD B-4E M NS, 4-string electric bass, Body: Mahogany, Construction: Neck-Thru, Scale: 34", Neck: Mahogany / Maple, Fingerboard: Ebony, Bridge: LTD BB-604 String Thru, Tuners: LTD, Frets: 24 XJ, Hardware: Black Nickel, Neck Pickup: ESP Designed SB-4N, Bridge…

Váš názor
Váš názor Našli jste nějakou chybu nebo byste nám chtěli něco k této stránce sdělit?

Těšíme se na Vaši zpětnou vazbu a problémy pro Vás co nejrychleji vyřešíme.